Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Jensen CAR910X

Digital multimedia receiver (does not play discs)

MFR # CAR910X

Jensen CAR910X

Jensen CAR910X

Digital multimedia receiver (does not play discs)

MFR # CAR910X

49 reviews
View this product

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Bristow, VA on 9/2/2021

2007 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Radio is great and functions well when the USB is hooked up to the attachment behind the radio (within the dash console)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jensen car910x

Crutchfield customer from Rome, GA on 7/24/2021

2001 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit for Apple car play just hook your phone to the unit away you go

Pros: Clear screen plays my Pandora and Apple Music .Radio picks up local stations great. I have installed the same Jensen car910x in both of my Ford trucks .

Cons: Sometimes like when you stop say for gas the car is started back up the unit is slow to start back up on it's own as far as car play goes .

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Manvel, TX on 7/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice screen, Apple car play screen was overdriven and blurry. Had to download firmware to fix. It's awful bright, at night, even at the lowest setting. Other than that, love it and the performance.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Difficult installation but worth it

Crutchfield customer from Cleveland, OH on 7/17/2021

2015 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far, the stereo is really nice. While driving, the screen vibrates a lot and makes a squeaking noise. The radio was pretty difficult to install with little instructions provided. Once everything was installed, I liked it. I installed a screen protector that helps with the glare. I would recommend if you are good with installation.

Pros: Large responsive screen Rotating screen

Cons: Difficult installation Bouncy and squeaky

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Out with Old in With the New

Crutchfield customer from Newport News, VA on 7/17/2021

2004 Ford Explorer Sport Trac

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install and use. Sound is very good and looks good.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: Does not display artist and song title when using radio

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jensen car stereo

Crutchfield customer from Laingsburg , MI on 7/13/2021

1999 Volkswagen Beetle

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great car stereo with all the features I need and wanted,

Pros: Ease if installation.

Cons: Nothing really comes to mind.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Radio at a great price!!!!

Crutchfield customer from EASTPOINT, FL on 7/10/2021

2017 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed this in my 2017 Hyundai Tucson. Great fit and finish. I was able to retain my factory backup camera, factory USB and the SiriusXM antenna. All will require adapters but they work great. Bluetooth is clear and connects fast. I have not been able to make the steering wheel controls work with either the Axxess or the PAC. But it is a vast improvement over the factory radio. The radio can be slow to load on start up but once on it works great. Video input and output is clear with good sound. Subwoofer output has a great low pass filter and the Equalizer is very intuitive.

Pros: Easy setup, lots of connection options, great screen, lots of dimmer options. Great sound

Cons: No auxiliary port for 3.5 mm input, slow to make station changes on XM radio.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Outstanding unit, this is a thumbs up!

Crutchfield customer from Winston Salem, NC on 7/8/2021

2004 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The large screen is easy to see and use (I have to use reading glasses, but not with this screen). It has fantastic resolution, built in graphic equalizer, rotary volume control (I hate the push button volume in other receivers, the volume control on this one works great). It has two sub woofer preamp outputs, preamp outputs for another speaker amp, the list goes on and on. Combine this with the Crutchfield customer service that is absolutely outstanding, so I highly recommend this unit.

Pros: Rotary volume control, large screen is super easy to use and navigate.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Super Easy Install

Crutchfield customer from North East, MD on 7/8/2021

2008 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Equipment works great, instructions were clear and easy to follow. Was able to go back in and add a backup camera that I hadn't bought at first with no issues at all.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Screen, headache to install...

Scott from Bluff City, TN on 7/6/2021

2003 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall I love this setup. The screen is quite large and looks great, the Metra backup camera I chose has a grainy image, but not the fault of the unit. Install took me some time because the instructions on where to connect the reverse wire were not included. I ended up calling tech support and got a grouchy tech, but I was able to figure out the correct connection on my own. I have not had a chance to use this with Apple CarPlay, but I imagine it will look great since the screen quality is so good. I installed this in a 2003 Jeep Wrangler TJ (Sahara), the screen partially covers the controls and air vents, but doesn't bother me. One thing that needs to be fixed on this unit is the inability to install the 4 mounting screws for the screen without having the screen adjusted to the highest level possible. Even then I had to use a flexible screwdriver. And of course the only way to adjust the screen height is to take it off and adjust it... Then you can't put it back on unless you move it all the way back up... Fortunately in my case that position worked, but it won't for everyone...To adjust the screen once it's installed, you have to loosen 6 screws on the back side of the screen to change the vertical height/position which is impossible when it is mounted...

Pros: Large, clear screen. Easy to navigate the menus. Worked great with my current speaker setup.

Cons: Difficult to install, impossible to adjust height after installing. Impossible to install if not at the highest vertical setting.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from New Holland, PA on 7/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

What!

Crutchfield customer from North Las Vegas, NV on 7/5/2021

2000 Chevrolet Express

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well, this stereo has definitely taught me to pay more attention when I'm shopping - and I already thought I was a bit obsessive. I took for granted that a modern (and the most expensive stereo I've yet purchased) would have what I thought were basic features. News flash - here's what this expensive stereo with a 9" screen (and no CD/DVD player) will display when you're listening to the radio - "98.5" ... period - no station information, no song title or artist! I was shocked, but also kind of stuck because there were very few options for my vehicle that would let me have a back-up camera. I really enjoy that feature, but I guess I can live without it, just wish I had known going in. That'll teach me not to assume.

Pros: Works

Cons: missing features

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix , AZ on 7/2/2021

1996 Volkswagen Cabrio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome radio for the price. The adjustability of the screen is great.

Pros: Very adjustable screen for viewing angle

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Mount Pleasant, SC on 7/1/2021

2003 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great look. Love the articulating screen.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Wildwood, FL on 6/29/2021

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Camper Van

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The screen is too bright especially when using the maps

Pros: Large enough adjustable display

Cons: The screen lighting is much too bright even after adjusting to lowest setting, the Android feature just only mirrors the phone and does not offer anything to make it a special experience

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great Unit for OBS GM/Chevy with Apple ?? CarPlay

Crutchfield customer from Muskogee, OK on 6/29/2021

1999 Chevrolet Express

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This Jensen CAR910X is a great value. If you want wireless Apple ?? CarPlay you would need to order the Jensen CAR910W. Neither play CDs nor DVDs so you may want to know that going in.

Pros: AppleCar Play

Cons: Not wireless Apple ?? CarPlay

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Dixon, CA on 6/26/2021

2002 Ford Excursion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exceptional sound and quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice upgrade for my Ranger

Crutchfield customer from Saint Paul, MN on 6/23/2021

2009 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install. Works just as advertised. Allows me to take and receive calls and easily navigate to podcasts. I assumed (my problem) that the screen would fit into the double DIN opening in the dash. It actually sticks out from the dash about an inch, which blocks my view of the temperature controls. The screen adjusts some up and down and pivots, which is another nice feature. Overall, I'm very happy with this product.

Pros: Well made. Easy installation

Cons: Screen blocks view of other dash controls

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Seamless integration

Crutchfield customer from La Quinta, CA on 6/22/2021

2006 Chrysler Crossfire

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love the large, bright display and the addition of the back up camera is really useful in my submarine of a Chrysler Crossfire. This radio has Apple CarPlay so the interface feels seamless with the iPhone and makes my older car feel new again. Crutchfield's custom harness adapter made installation really easy.

Pros: It is adjustable to rotate on its x,y, and z axis plus it has a couple inches travel up or down from its center point. Large, bright display.

Cons: Even at its 'flush mount' setting the display sticks out quite far, about 2.5" from the dash to the back and the unit is .5" thick so a total of 3".

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Limited bluetooth

Crutchfield customer from Germantown, MD on 6/20/2021

2004 Dodge Intrepid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Sound output is fabulous. The install went well with the pre wired option. The operation while driving is okay. The glare from the screen requires angle adjustments. My big challenge is the Bluetooth vs. apple car play. If the unit would engage multiple devices simultaneously like the Kenwood it replaces this would be a fabulous unit!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, OH on 6/19/2021

1996 Chevrolet Impala

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great! Highly recommended these products!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good unless installing in a BMW

Crutchfield customer from Scottdale, PA on 6/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Do not buy if your putting it a bmw. I had to complete rewire the whole stereo and install two new amplifiers. This was a major undertaking and not for a novice.

Pros: Great screen Pandora works great

Cons: Can't hear people on Bluetooth phone. The backup grid lines do not always go the correct way.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Miramar, FL on 6/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So... installed on 2020 Ford ranger. Had a mini 4.3" screen to the 9"biggg difference. What stops from a 5 star review are the following. Biggest gripe is getting unit to sit as flush with Metra bezel. Not happening. I ended up making my own holes on side mounts to radio with a drill and cut off 1/2 the maetra mount to radio side to sit unit deeper in to radio hole. Then you have to be crafty to screw in the 4 .5mm screws that hold the screen to the unit cause you have a 2 finger gap to get a phillips on it. Lol. Took me 2 hours w a specialty z shaped mini philips Double side craftsman tool. Screen graphics a 5/10. Not sony or kenwood quality. Thats why its half the price, but i figured that much so im not gonna complain that much. NO HD RADIO!!! Seriously? But if you want a big 9" floater, and have 10 hours of patience.... GO FOR IT.

Pros: Big screen, low $

Cons: Low res, not as sharp screen vs panasonic or kenwood. No HD radio.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Large screen

Crutchfield customer from Ennis, TX on 6/17/2021

2016 Ford F-150 XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ended up returning as the screen is very large. Crutchfield customer service is top notch and helped me easily return.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Didn't work with my Kenwood backup cam

Crutchfield customer from Kimball, MI on 6/16/2021

2011 GMC Acadia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty neat radio, the layout was nice, setup wasn't too bad, but it didn't work with my Kenwood CMOS-230 backup cam, which is a big deal to me, and most likely will be to you too. I sent it back and got the Boss Elite BE10ACP, which seemed to be a huge upgrade, despite the lower price. I'm not going to go into detail about the radio because it's irrelevant to this Jensen, but I have a review written over there as well.

Pros: Nice Layout Apple Carplay Crutchfield customer service is very helpful

Cons: Chime is annoying, sounds like an alarm almost Blinker chime is quiet (at least for me)

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Williamsburg, OH on 6/14/2021

1995 Ford Econoline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did not work out of the box, but checking fit and adjustability, the exchange one is going work out fantastic as long as it works when it gets here. Thanks Dakota for help with customer service

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 4 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Goleta, CA on 6/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Screen

Pros: Very responsive quite easy to install

Cons: Screen brightness doesn't adjust automatically

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Loomis, CA on 6/14/2021

2000 Toyota Avalon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far love this deck. The install was a bit more of a challenge than I expected. But with a little patience was able to get the Job done and looks and fits great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Spring Lake, NC on 6/13/2021

2021 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well and super responsive

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jensen Radio for 18 Crosstrek

Crutchfield customer from Somers, NY on 6/11/2021

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What a great radio! I was a little skeptical at first, especially putting it together myself. I have to say that Crutchfield was right there with me to help. The unit itself is HUGE!!! Just the way I wanted it. My wife loves it, easy to see and easy to navigate. Works perfectly. The only criticism I have is that the rear camera lines are missing when we go in reverse. Other than that, it was a worthwhile investment.

Pros: Easy to navigate Good connections Android Auto Just works

Cons: Vehicle install is a little tricky No back up camera lines

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Grapevine, TX on 6/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My first effort was with an inexpensive Chinese option. Difficult communication and limited support defined what may have been a decent value in the product. My 910X is a first rate product in every way. The support and communication from Crutchfield were exceptional from my initial contact. The repeated inquiries as to my progress were very encouraging. A value in every regard. Thanks!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Got the jensen because pioneer wouldnt fit eurovan

Crutchfield customer from Chattanooga, TN on 6/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Production was easy plug & play. Looks nice.

Pros: Very nice fit installation and look

Cons: Only time may tell.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Bourbonnais, IL on 6/9/2021

2012 Dodge Truck 3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed about a week ago and this unit is everything I wanted and more.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Omaha, NE on 6/9/2021

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Hawi, HI on 6/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use. Great sound, especially with an amp. Night and day compared to the factory radio. Only downside, which I have to work on, is that the roads and background for Apple maps are washed out.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Apple Carplay at a great price!

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 6/7/2021

2007 Volkswagen Beetle

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Extremely good car radio for the price! Great sound and Apple CarPlay works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Mark from Chantilly, VA on 6/4/2021

2008 Lincoln MKZ

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you're contemplating upgrading to have Nav, USB, phone,Sirus, Spotify,..get one of these system for your vehicle. You only have to sacrifice a little space in the front of your dash and put your CDs on thumb drives (no CDs). If you're experienced the instructions can be frustrating but they'll get you there and remember they're not written for every situation you'll have. The sound is great. I don't even need to contemplate adding subs/speakers/woofers. I'm taking off a star because I believe the monitor should be portable (easy to remove).

Pros: Functionality and Features for the price. I expected a much higher price. Which would've prevented me from upgrading.

Cons: If you're used to monitors being flushed with the dash, this sticks out a few inches and can block OEM features that are behind the screen and close to the steering wheel.

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Tempe, AZ on 6/2/2021

2014 Chevrolet Cruze

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo, no lag when it come to functionality. The only thing is that it's bright when driving in the dark, needs to be an update or something to dim the brightness more.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 8 found this helpful

Good option

Crutchfield customer from Findlay, OH on 5/30/2021

1997 Ford F-250 Heavy Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great head unit for the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent product

Nicole from BROOKLYN, NY on 5/29/2021

2004 Cadillac Escalade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this radio. The install was easy and the setup was easy also. I love the sound quality. I downloaded a bunch of videos on my usb thumb drive and the video was excellent. I would definitely recommend this radio to other people thinking about it.

Pros: Easy install, the audio and video

Cons: No hdmi output

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Middletown, PA on 5/28/2021

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very pleased with the upgrade to my 2007 silverado. everything hooked up and functioning as it should.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Fort Worth, TX on 5/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Andre from WASHINGTON, DC on 5/24/2021

2011 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you read nothing else read this: go to the Jensen website for this product and download the new firmware update onto a USB and follow the instructions to update this head unit; this will give an incredible boost to the Carplay screen resolution and quality. Great head unit for the price. Responsive touch screen, great sound quality, SiriusXM works great (make sure you change your radio ID on the SXM site first, then tune to channel 1, find a clear sky and send the refresh signal and wait at least 5 minutes without turning the car off or changing channels and it should work), good call quality with the included microphone. Installed an Alpine HDR backup camera and the quality is amazing, but no guidelines show up on screen, so something to consider (not sure if Jensen brand backup cam would show guidelines).

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

17 of 17 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Pittsfield, MA on 5/24/2021

2008 Pontiac G5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation very bright display. Only thing I would want is crossover options for my front and rear speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Vancouver, WA on 5/15/2021

2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, easy to install, really nice interface.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Christiansted, VI on 5/12/2021

1996 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 12 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Brewster, NY on 5/12/2021

2017 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The only thing I don't like is you can't control your phone through the steering wheel controls. Everything else is just as described and pretty awesome!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

4 of 4 found this helpful

Great features for the price

Patrick from Nottingham, NH on 5/10/2021

1996 BMW 3 Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice unit at this price. It was not too hard to install although with all the connections in the back when you include both harnesses, the antennae cable, the XM cable and the mic cable it can be a tight fight to get the radio to latch on the cage. At least is was for me on my car. I wish that Jensen made that same unit with a 7 or 7.5" screen, it would have been a better fit for my dashboard.

Pros: - Big screen in a single DIN factor. - Car Play and Android Auto as well as Sirius XM Ready - Include pretty much all that you would need as far as connection options, both sources and outputs - Easy to use and configure

Cons: - Screen does not have any glare protection, in a convertible during the day it makes it harder to see - Google maps in Android Auto is very bright, street can be hard to see.

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Jensen CAR910X

Crutchfield customer from Farmington, MO on 5/9/2021

1995 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does a great job of retrofitting a single din space into a great big screen interface. The single din is a little difficult to keep from sliding back and forth and the "hangar" mechanism for haunting the screen on the in-dash portion is a little too easy to fall off.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

TOP