Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
220 916 172 3
Connect ID #
220 916 172 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

For simple questions about your order,
try our virtual agent:

We're sorry; chat is unavailable at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Jensen CMR3710

Digital multimedia receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # CMR3710

Jensen CMR3710

Jensen CMR3710

Digital multimedia receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # CMR3710

20 reviews
View this product

Jensen CMR3710

Crutchfield customer from Huntley, IL on 7/23/2020

2004 Hyundai XG350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything needed to install was accurate and included. Works great and looks good too ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jensen CMR3710

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 7/20/2020

2001 Dodge Ram

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install. Nice unit for the price.

Pros: Good price for what you get

Cons: Touch screen can be slow.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Fit

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, VA on 7/11/2020

1985 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly and works great. Description was accurate all installation parts made it easy to install.

Pros: Price and performance

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jensen CMR3710

Crutchfield customer from Cayey, PR on 6/29/2020

1999 Chevrolet Tracker

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Muy bueno y práctico

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Jensen CMR3710

Crutchfield customer from Clayton, CA on 6/28/2020

2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound quality, love the different angles as qell

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jensen CMR3710

Crutchfield customer from Lakeview, OR on 6/14/2020

2002 Ford Excursion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product for the money!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jensen CMR3710

Crutchfield customer from Gaylordsville, CT on 6/14/2020

2005 Ford Econoline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was easy to install and it works great. Very easy to operate. It is just what I was looking for.

Pros: Great looking, easy to operate.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Jensen CMR3710

Crutchfield customer from Des Plaines, IL on 6/3/2020

2016 Ram Promaster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product seems fine. However it did not open fully when installed with a Ram Promaster install kit. The screen was impeded by the face cover. I dont think this is the fault of the Jensen but the compatibility of equipment.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Waste of money

Crutchfield customer from Steger Illinois on 5/24/2020

2004 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Screen won't open all the way hits the ac buttons

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/1/2020
We're sorry this receiver didn't work out for you. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Jensen CMR3710

Crutchfield customer from Groton, CT on 5/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worth every penny, the nice feature is the screen folds away when not using

Pros: Cheap inexpensive touch screen upgrades my stock stereo

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Jensen CMR3710

Crutchfield customer from Monticello, AR on 5/19/2020

2013 Ford F-150 STX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as described. Had some trouble wiring.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bluetooth no bueno

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 5/9/2020

1985 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked fine for a few weeks and all the sudden Bluetooth doesn't work after volume is above 30

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Cheap haha

Crutchfield response on 5/13/2020
We're sorry you're having issues with your bluetooth. If the problem continues and you'd like our help, please just reach out to our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Antioch

Thomas from Antioch on 4/27/2020

2004 Chrysler Crossfire

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

just bought and installed this stereo as an upgrade to the car. very easy to install, comes with 6 channel (two sub inputs) back camera, front camera and will play movies (once wired) from your phone. love the sound! you can hear every string on the guitar play like your at the concert! cant say enough about the price and bang for your hard earned buck. i have a 04 crossfire and room is limited, this this fits and works great!

Pros: super easy to install and great sound

Cons: cant think of any

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

1999 F350 installation.

Crutchfield customer from Hartville, OH on 4/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I was wanting. Screen tucks away when not needed, leaving a cleaner look in my truck. Installation was not hard with the help of tech support. Bluetooth speaker is great and people hear me clearly. I like that I didn't have to run a microphone. I also hooked up a backup camera and the picture is clear.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Jensen CMR3710

Crutchfield customer from Lewes, DE on 1/24/2020

2002 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install. Well worth the price.

Pros: Easy install, good sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Jensen CMR3710

Crutchfield customer from Waterford, MI on 1/7/2020

2002 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as described, easy installation, fits perfectly. Instructions for installation were easy to follow and now I have an updated system in my 2002 Mercedes! Now if I can only figure out how to get movies to play on it with SD card or USB stick.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Easy INSTALL and set up

Crutchfield customer from Saint Charles, IL on 12/26/2019

2001 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The product was an easy install to my daughter's 2001 jeep Cherokee classic. The instructions were clear, but my 17 year old became frustrated because she didn't want to read it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Nice receiver unit.

Crutchfield customer from Ness City, KS on 11/28/2019

1997 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was a easy install. Only took about a hour to install. The unit looks nice, easy to use, and sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Jensen CMR3710

Crutchfield customer from Walpole, MA on 11/4/2019

2000 Porsche 911 Carrera

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This works great as a touch screen option with only a single DIN slot. my 10 year old son is already an expert at using it.

Pros: Fits in sing DIN, user friendly set up. good sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Jensen CMR3710

Crutchfield customer from Roanoke, VA on 10/30/2019

1999 Audi A4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

REALLY cool gear for the price, extremely easy install and works great. I'm impressed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP