Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Sport Series 4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # KFC-1066S

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Sport Series 4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # KFC-1066S

64 reviews
View this product

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from West Babylon, NY on 2/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound good at low volume 1 put my kenwood radio to 24 on volume and it Starts to distort going to try bigger speakers

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Dont sound that great

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Krebs, OK on 2/15/2021

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value, sounds excellent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than expected

Crutchfield customer from Santa Monica, CA on 2/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased the Kenwood four inch speakers to replace an aging pair of speakers situated on the rear parcel shelf of a 53 year old car I've owned for more than 30 years. Following the advice of the Crutchfield sales person to pair these speakers with the Kenwood AM/FM/CD player already installed in the car, the advice seemed logical. I was not prepared for the exponential improvement in sound quality the new Kenwood. speakers provided to my ride, simultaneously emitting full bass tones I did not imagine possible to come out of a four inch speaker along with crisp clean highs. These speakers exceeded my expectations. Not surprisingly, nowadays, when out for a drive, more often than not, I choose to take "the long way home".

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Williamsburg, VA on 1/20/2021

1999 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very sturdy build

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Corona, CA on 12/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Grest little speaker

Crutchfield customer from Franklin, OH on 12/12/2020

2006 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had a set of infinity speakers and 1 blew...these by far exceed my expectations and infinity quality at a fraction of the cost...I love em

Pros: Good quality. Great sound

Cons: Nothing so far

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Delmar, MD on 12/1/2020

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly, and was an outstanding replacement in my vehicle.

Pros: Quick, easy install.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Oshkosh, WI on 11/14/2020

2003 Chevrolet Cavalier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Small speakers but get the job done in tight spaces with decent sound output.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Yes, you should

Crutchfield customer from Staunton, VA on 11/3/2020

2004 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, even from such a small speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Nice Simple Upgrade!

Crutchfield customer from Lake Stevens, WA on 10/31/2020

2001 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great for the price. Needed something simple for factory upgrade on 2001 Forester.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality

Amanda from SALINA, KS on 10/29/2020

2001 Isuzu Rodeo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers for value

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2006 Jeep Wrangler OE Speaker Upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Granbury, TX on 10/10/2020

2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wish Jeep out these speakers on the dash from the factory. Improvement in every way over original equipment.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Barranquitas, PR on 9/24/2020

1989 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality sound, ease to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2004 Scion xB 4" kenwood (dash Installed)

Crutchfield customer from Meriden, CT on 7/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for the money installed them in my 2004 Scion xB in the dash. Even though they said modified fit I gave them a try they dropped right in and 2 tabs lined up with the bolt holes just had to fold the other tabs down.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Roanoke Rapids, NC on 7/10/2020

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speakers

Crutchfield customer from Branson, MO on 7/4/2020

1999 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers and much better than stock. Just what i was needing!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good sound, great price!

Crutchfield customer from Tacoma, WA on 6/30/2020

1990 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound good for the money!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Mc Lean, VA on 6/29/2020

1973 Mercedes-Benz 450SL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound from a small speaker. Installed in a 1973 Mercedes SL450 to replace factory speakers.

Pros: Great sound from a small speaker.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good value

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, DE on 6/28/2020

1997 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Big improvement over my old speakers; fit perfectly in my 97 Corolla.

Pros: Fit, price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/9/2020

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good speakers! Very easy to install. Good bass at a low level

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Colliers, WV on 6/1/2020

1998 Chevrolet Tracker

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers were easy to install and sound much better than the old factory speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Oxnard, CA on 5/29/2020

2004 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ok item for entry level. It does its job!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Hooksett, NH on 5/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

i used these speakers in my arcade cabinet. they sound much better than the originals.they have better bass.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from West Haven, CT on 5/17/2020

2006 Scion xB

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Shipping, communication, and packaging was an A+, just not happy with the sound or clarity of the Kenwood speakers I purchased.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/21/2020
We're sorry you're disappointed with your speakers. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Otis Orchards, WA on 5/9/2020

2006 Scion xB

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good clarity

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Chippewa Fls, WI on 5/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put this in my motorcycle fairing and was happy. Sound good!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Shawn from Hampton Bays on 5/1/2020

1999 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, well priced, and was delivered quickly and safely packaged.

Pros: Good sound output, relatively well priced, would buy again.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Cary, NC on 4/28/2020

1995 Mitsubishi Mighty Max

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Son love sound from these in his might max. Great price and performance

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Cameron, WI on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounded good for the price and fit in a tight location.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, OR on 4/14/2020

2008 Chevrolet Aveo5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality is super! For the price they are wonderful. Don't expect much bass. These are pretty small. But they work perfect.

Pros: Great sound!

Cons: Little bass

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Amazing 4 inch speakers

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 4/6/2020

2004 Chevrolet Cavalier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great small 4 inch speakers just wish it would have a little bit more bass or if not to at least be louder but it's still wayyyyyyy better then stock so I'm still very happy

Pros: -Affordable -Easy to install -Came With wiring harness

Cons: -Base -Lousness

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Work great for the price.

Lonnie from Marrero, LA on 3/31/2020

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work so much better than my old stock speakers for mid and highs. Happy with them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Value for the money

Crutchfield customer from Springfield, OR on 3/23/2020

1997 Geo Tracker

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So much better then my factory paper speakers. No, these aren't a $180 pair of high end speakers so don't expect them to perform like it. If you want good articulate replacements for factory speakers these are a good go to.

Pros: Clean and clear sounding unless pushed hard

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Navajo Dam, NM on 3/11/2020

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A great way to enhance the sound quality of my system.

Pros: Very easy to install, came with everything needed

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

MGB speakers

Crutchfield customer from Galloway, OH on 2/27/2020

1980 MG MGB

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are for my MGB. They fit perfect and sound awesome. Shipping was very guick.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sounding speakers

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 2/7/2020

1976 Cadillac Eldorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

the Kenwood I installed made the remaining speaker that worked needed to be also replaced as the Kenwood was so much better

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great

Crutchfield customer from Hagatna, GU on 1/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great price for the quality that this speaker is putting out fast shipping love it

Pros: it was every thing I expected

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Winston Salem, NC on 12/19/2019

1995 Toyota Tercel

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound quality is awesome for the money. Couldn't ask for better.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Apo, AP on 12/2/2019

1997 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great

Pros: Easy install

Cons: No e

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from South Mills, NC on 10/6/2019

2000 BMW Z3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for the rear seat speakers of my 2000 BMW Z3 and the sound is much more clear than the factory units.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Bowling Green, KY on 9/23/2019

1998 Chevrolet K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speaker fior the price range. I am very impressed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from La Sal, UT on 9/15/2019

1989 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ok sound, they look good and come with all the mounting hardware

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Hayti, MO on 9/9/2019

2000 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sound Great

Crutchfield customer from Newalla, OK on 9/1/2019

1999 GMC Sierra Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound Great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Brockton, MA on 8/25/2019

1998 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Lacks bass

Crutchfield customer from Twin Lakes, WI on 8/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Lacks in bass but ok.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Bethel, CT on 7/22/2019

2006 Subaru Impreza 2.5i

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love love love them!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice speakers.

Crutchfield customer from Allentown, PA on 7/15/2019

1995 Chevrolet K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice speakers, Got my truck sounding good again for very little money.

Pros: low price.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Silverado PU Rear Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Inverness, FL on 5/29/2019

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Rear door 4" round speakers replaced factory 4"X6" speakers, using the foam baffles. These sound quite a bit better than the old ones. Midrange and tweeters shine, with not much bass. I am pleased with the sound quality.

Pros: Great sound for affordable speakers.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Run away from these speakers!

Christopher from Defuniak Springs, FL on 5/9/2019

2003 Chevrolet Cavalier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Horrible speakers! I've been doing car audio for over 20 years and these have to be the absolute WORST set of speakers I have ever installed. There is no way these things are properly rated. Worst sound quality ever. Sounds like I installed a set of ear buds in the doors! Run fast and far from these. Absolutely ZERO BASS. Sounds like they have bass blockers installed inline.

Pros: They fit

Cons: Poor quality,zero bass,cheap sound

Crutchfield response on 5/21/2019
Christopher contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Hinesville, GA on 4/26/2019

1990 Nissan 300ZX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound nuff said!

Pros: Great stuff!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Key West, FL on 4/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Front speakers are great fit original mount with spacers just as described at purchase time great team good advise

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speakers for a decent price!

Gary from St Petersburg, FL on 1/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speakers! recommend them to anyone looking for great speakers!

Pros: Great value for the price

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing sound! Great Value!!! 1998 Toyota Avalon

Dale from Sacramento, CA on 1/3/2019

1998 Toyota Avalon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got these as part of a promotion from Kenwood when purchased with my DMX905S. This is an upgrade to the 7 speaker "Premium" factory radio. Compared to the 20 year old factory paper speakers these are Amazing!!! The improvement is immediate and dramatic. Especially for the price! Picture is head unit. Speakers cannot be seen in the un-modified door panels. Seriously Better than expected or hoped for....

Pros: A steal for the price. Great sound for the size.

Cons: Size guide was incorrect, I could have installed better speakers.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good cheap upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Eau Claire, MI on 8/17/2018

2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced the worn out factory speakers in my nephews truck. Good sound for a low price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome sound,great quality

Brycen from Silverdale,wa on 8/14/2018

2003 Subaru Impreza WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have always picked Kenwood over other brands, only because I have always loved their products.Especially when back in the 2000's they had their chameleon head units.Loved them from that day on.These sound so crisp and and sound really good,even on a stock head unit for a subaru.I wish i would have opened my door panels before ordering because I culd have used bigger speakers then these ones.Crutchfield's compatability wizard was a bit off.My 2003 WRX fits 6.5's in all four doors.These still sound great in their environment they are in now and I wouldn't trade them for the 6.5's.

Pros: Perfect fit great sound good price excellent quality

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Terrible Speakers

Chad from Trinity, NC on 7/16/2018

1986 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The specs on these speakers cannot be correct. There is no bass and whimpy highs. I would say they play from 200 to 12,000 Hz. The 1989 5" paper, factory speakers I was replacing sounded a lot better. These went in the trash and I put the factory speakers back in.

Pros: None

Cons: Puny, puny sound.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 5 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Ken from Fairfield, PA on 6/15/2018

1999 Isuzu Rodeo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these and the Kenwood KFC1366S speakers to replace speakers in our 19 year old SUV. The old speakers were absolutely toast. Replacing the rear speakers was super easy, just yank out the old, and screw in the new. I couldn't get new front speakers that were an exact fit. Hence some re-engineering with the ABS board, and that made for more of a project than I expected. But, I really liked the supplied wiring harnesses, so that part was super easy. All are in now, and they sound quite good for the money spent.

Pros: Good sound for the money. Supplied wiring harnesses made wiring up super easy plug & play. Crutchfield even new the specs on our 19 year old Isuzu Rodeo! That's impressive!

Cons: Not an exact replacement fit for the front speakers. So some re-engineering with the ABS board was required.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

The WHIP

Selim from Upper Marlboro, MD on 6/8/2018

1991 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The speakers are great but they can only take so much bass so make sure you get 3way speakers for the back and fade them to the back of the vehicle so the front speakers won't blow. But if I knew I would have brought 3ways for the front. But the system sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Bainbridge Is, WA on 5/29/2018

1991 Volkswagen Vanagon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easily installed and a vast improvement .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Timothy from Uniontown, AL on 5/20/2018

1989 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good quality soon. Glad I purchased these.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1066S

Crutchfield customer from Bellefontaine, OH on 4/15/2018

1989 Lincoln Town Car

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers sound great with my Lincoln.

Pros: Great sound for price

Cons: Not a direct fit for older Lincolns but that's to be expected with older cars.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A+ For service and delivery

Chuck from Milford, MI on 3/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It will be a couple of months till I am able to use them as they are going in a 1933 Street Rod I am trying to finish. As far as me ordering from Crutchfield, the service and delivery COULD NOT have been better Buz in customer service is one of THE BEST reps I have ever worked with. My only complaint, is Me in that I didn't buy the complete system from Crutchfield a year ago.

Pros: Buz in customer service, your shipping dept, and free delivery.

Cons: Car isn't finished to hear them.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great OEM replacement.

Dave from Fayetteville, AR on 3/12/2018

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great in my son's 2004 Silverado extended cab! Buy the kit that is offered with it, it makes the install a lot easier. For the price they are a great OEM replacement option.

Pros: Fit, sound, and price.

Cons: They weren't free.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP