Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kenwood KDC-BT34

CD receiver

MFR # KDC-BT34

Kenwood KDC-BT34

Kenwood KDC-BT34

CD receiver

MFR # KDC-BT34

12 reviews
View this product

Kenwood KDC-BT34

Cheyne from Vista, CA on 4/12/2022

2011 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound easy functionality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KDC-BT34

Tommy from Tampa, FL on 4/7/2022

2006 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great. I put in all the information for the front and rear speakers and the equalization that it figured out sounds amazing. The factory radio static is gone and I can finally listen to music from my phone. Phone call quality is great.

Pros: Sounds good. Siri works by just speaking. Can adjust the colors to your liking.

Cons: Menu is a bit confusing to navigate.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Radio

Thomas from Owasso, OK on 4/7/2022

1989 Mercedes-Benz 300CE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This unit has all the features you could ever want. Replaced the Becker in my 33-year-old Mercedes 300CE.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KDC-BT34

Dustin from Denham Springs, LA on 4/6/2022

2009 Harley-Davidson Street Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and easy to install!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield and Kenwood is a win-win!

Kelly from Mountain View, AR on 4/4/2022

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My first time purchasing from Crutchfield was a good experience. Fast shipping, a pre-made wire harness and the free items that were included made this a no brainer. The unit installed easily, functions great and is a nice upgrade from the stock unit in my 2002 Jeep TJ. I will be purchasing again from Crutchfield.

Pros: Display color options, Alexa integration, detachable face plate.

Cons: Menu navigation is a bit challenging.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield is wonderful

Crutchfield customer from Folly Beach, SC on 4/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great company.product arrived as advertised with all the necessary adaptors and wiring harnesses. I was given superb assistance wiring up this new stereo..no small feat given that it had to be adapted to an older but high end stereo set up with its own Amplifier and ten speakers. Crutchfield helped in identifying a stereo that could work with the old set up..provided all necessary accessories and walked me though the installation process. Wonderful company and personnel. Cannot speak more highly of the service they provided

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KDC-BT34

Philip from Dracut, MA on 3/31/2022

2000 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This radio replaced an original radio from a 2000 Mustang. It fit perfectly, and with the wiring harness made-up at Crutchfields, Everything is working GREAT! It's intuitive, and has all the handless features I was looking for. Plus, I gained a small strorage area where the old CD player was!! Very Happy.

Pros: All good!

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KDC-BT34

Daniel from Chadron, NE on 3/31/2022

1994 Toyota Celica ST

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've grown up liking kenwood and seeing it around the tuner world. I wanted a nice deck. Compared to brands like alpine and pioneer, I think kenwood seems a bit higher quality. Made my stock speakers sounds pretty great for a 94 celica.

Pros: Delivers great sound Powerful Well designed High quality

Cons: The remote app

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KDC-BT34

John from Lutz, FL on 3/30/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great and shipped fast

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KDC-BT34

Timothy from Papillion, NE on 3/29/2022

2010 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product lots of features at a great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KDC-BT34

Curt from Granite Falls, NC on 3/17/2022

2006 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo for the money . No real issues , just wish the buttons were a little larger

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KDC-BT34

Crutchfield customer from Paducah, KY on 12/23/2021

2010 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio love how the description online was exactly how it is in person.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound