Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kenwood KMR-D378BT

Marine CD receiver

MFR # KMR-D378BT

Kenwood KMR-D378BT

Kenwood KMR-D378BT

Marine CD receiver

MFR # KMR-D378BT

15 reviews
View this product

Kenwood KMR-D378BT

Crutchfield customer from Buford, GA on 2/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good sound and easy to install and good customer service from crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-D378BT

Crutchfield customer from Brenham, TX on 11/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I needed. It was recommended by my advisor because it was going in to an old Jeep. Great value for the functions and durability it offers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great for the price

Crutchfield customer from Riverview, FL on 11/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality marine radio for the boat. Easy to use. I would recommend getting a Remote. I also was hoping it would connect to the same wires connector that was on my older Kenwood. Oh well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-D378BT

Crutchfield customer from Amarillo, TX on 11/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ez installation and great customer support when I had a question with OLD unit!!! Definitely will refer!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade for stock Harley head unit

Crutchfield customer from Auburn, IL on 8/9/2020

2010 Harley-Davidson Street Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought to replace my factory unit in my 2010 street glide. This thing rocks! The Bluetooth features work good. Pairing my phone was easy. Plenty of EQ adjustments. Definitely worth the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Perfect!

Crutchfield customer from Mountain Iron, MN on 8/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation. Easy bluetooth set up. Everything we were looking for. Great price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Blue Tooth Connectivity very "sub-par"

Crutchfield customer from Southfield, MI on 7/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced a S**y with this unit, sound is better than previous radio. Replaced to upgrade to XM ready and Blue Tooth. I haven't hooked up the XM yet but the connection range of the blue tooth is very weak/lacking, I'm only getting about 8-9 feet at best. My boat is almost 36ft, radio is mounted in cabin and its only about 10+ feet to the helm. To prevent constant disconnecting I have to leave my phone in cabin to insure a constant connection. So to be clear, I would NOT recommend this radio if Blue Tooth connectivity is important, It gets 3 stars cuz everything else so far is good.

Pros: Good Sound Easy to install XM Ready Front facing USB

Cons: *Blue Tooth Connectivity* (Big issue for me)

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Another great experience!

Crutchfield customer from Portsmouth, VA on 7/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As always the service and advice from the staff is outstanding!!! Delivery was fast and the stereo sounds great!! Thanks for another great experience with Crutchfield! Thanks Mike

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-D378BT

Charles D. from Cumming, GA on 7/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice system easy set up. Replaced an old Kenwood and everything connected Esaú enough

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-D378BT

Guest from Bumpass, VA on 6/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this for my convertible. I have brushed aluminum accents, and unlike all other car radios offered, this model matched the interior perfectly. Performs great, looks great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-D378BT

Crutchfield customer from Winter Garden, FL on 6/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for the money. Ended up buying 2.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-D378BT

Crutchfield customer from Mishawaka, IN on 6/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just enough power to compliment the kicker speakers

Pros: Awesome sound system and great price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Only 3 preamp outputs.

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 6/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple unit. Beware this unit only has 3 Pre amp outputs not 6 like the description shows. Was able to make it work with some splitters for my needs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-D378BT

Crutchfield customer from La Pine, OR on 6/1/2020

1997 Honda CRV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio for the price. Love all the color options and all the different sound options to make it look and sound how you want it to

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-D378BT

Crutchfield customer from Tuckahoe, NY on 5/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation and preforms wonderfully

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP