Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
498 980 222 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
498 980 222 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Current Crutchfield time is 11:59 PM ET.

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kenwood DDX276BT

DVD receiver

MFR # DDX276BT

Kenwood DDX276BT

Kenwood DDX276BT

DVD receiver

MFR # DDX276BT

182 reviews
View this product

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Williamston, SC on 5/20/2020

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very simple to operate, if you can read and touch the screen, you can set up this radio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice system

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 5/17/2020

2013 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good operation. Nice features for the price.

Pros: Good operation

Cons: No Apple CarPlay

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Riverside

Luis from Riverside on 5/13/2020

2001 Infiniti I30

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great customer service. Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Gas City, IN on 5/13/2020

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and I absolutely love it!!! Sounds great!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great stereo

Crutchfield customer from Midway, AL on 5/13/2020

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love it! Its exactly what I wanted. Great sound quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Franklin, VA on 5/10/2020

2012 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo, love the way it integrates OBDII for gauges and check engine diagnosis.

Pros: Smooth interface, USB, OBDII

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good head unit.

Crutchfield customer from Lisle, NY on 5/9/2020

2016 Subaru Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A great head unit for the price. Pretty easy to use, lots of features and a good finish. Im happy with the purchase.

Pros:

Cons: Don't expect anything crazy for this price point. But its still a good headunit

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Edwards, MS on 5/8/2020

2005 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice, easy to operate. Shipped fast.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Maitland, FL on 5/7/2020

2005 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great head unit. Has plenary of options and then some

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Harvey from Richland, WA. on 5/7/2020

2013 Nissan 370Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put this in my 2013 370 Z. Works great, other than it gets confused when connecting to Pandora. Likes to connect to the music down loaded to my phone. Hooks up Pandora better if I select blue tooth. Makes the stock speakers sound much better.

Pros: Looks great, sounds great. Nice to be able to charge my phone and listen to it at the same time.

Cons: Just the connectivity issues with Pandora.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood double din

Crutchfield customer from Santa Ana, CA on 5/6/2020

2013 Jeep Patriot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great user friendly stereo with very convenient features

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Syracuse, UT on 5/6/2020

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The stereo works great for the price. It has a lot of options to customize the sound and look. I added a backup camera and the picture is good. Installation was pretty easy with the Crutchfield installation package. The touch screen is a little slow. That's why I gave it 4 out of 5 stars.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Eric

Crutchfield customer from Nelson, NE on 5/5/2020

2012 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really enjoy this radio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good stereo

Crutchfield customer from Grovetown, GA on 5/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good stereo

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Tuscumbia, AL on 4/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

installation made easy and simple

Pros: always get everything needed for my car when ordering from crutchfield, wire, installation kit, etc

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Wood River, IL on 4/30/2020

1999 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it, easy to use. Hooked up my 5 channel and backup cam and all sounds and works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Spokane, WA on 4/29/2020

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice unit for the price but it will not fit newer Ford trucks, the chassis is to large even though it says it fits

Pros: Nice unit for the price

Cons: Would not fit 2014 F-150 with Sony system

Crutchfield response on 5/5/2020
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Columbia, MO on 4/28/2020

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound!

Pros: Easy instillation and use of all functions!

Cons: Wished I would have bought a radio with Sirius XM tuner

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Winfield, KS on 4/22/2020

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put in my 02 Silverado looks and sounds great definitely a good display haven't tried the backup camera yet

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from St Anne, IL on 4/21/2020

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

nice unit. Could have more power.

Pros: you get a lot for the price. many features. easy to use.

Cons: screen hard to see with reflection, needs a different finish. low power, you will need an amp to run quality speakers.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Christopher from Mansfield, PA on 4/18/2020

2008 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly in my 2008 GMC Sierra with the extra wiring for the steering wheel controls/OnStar/Sirius Xm. Easy to install, wire, and etc. Call Crutch field if you need help, like I did, and they will walk you step by step with wiring or installing your radio. Radio works good and sounds good. I've had it for two weeks now and I have had little to no issues with the radio.

Pros: Good Quality Decent bass Easy to use

Cons: Radio can be slow when it's cold. Gets better once it warms up.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Inman, NE on 4/13/2020

2001 GMC Jimmy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am thoroughly please.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not happy

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesvle, VA on 4/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Order the kenwood for my 09 c class Mercedes and had problems with it holding the memory so Crutchfield sent out another harness to try and correct the problem but still isn't working . After viewing all the bad reviews about the metra harness I'm convinced it's the harness . It shouldn't be sold for Mercedes! I

Pros: Ppl at Crutchfield are great so was tech support

Cons: Harness doesn't work with certain Mercedes

Crutchfield response on 4/14/2020
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, Nicole, reached back out to this customer to help him further. We'll either help him get his receiver working the way it should, or help him return it for an exchange or refund.

4 of 4 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Brandywine, MD on 4/8/2020

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and setup

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 4/7/2020

2011 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best radio

Crutchfield customer from Eure, NC on 4/1/2020

2006 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo. Huge improvement over any stock one I have seen. It is fast, clear and has so many sounds options to mess with to get it sounding just right.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Carlsbad, NM on 3/25/2020

2010 Dodge Charger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works and looks great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 3/11/2020

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from White Oak, PA on 3/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works grate good sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Omaha, NE on 3/9/2020

2010 Honda CRV EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Added Bluetooth for hands free calls and Backup monitor to wifes CR-V Works well and stereo has great sound Crutchfield made installation easy by supplying all the parts needed to make this happen

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Antioch, TN on 3/9/2020

2005 GMC Canyon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for the money!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Sussex, NJ on 3/5/2020

2003 GMC Envoy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Went beyond my expectations

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

very nice upgrade from stock

Robert from Bartlett, IL on 3/4/2020

2009 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like it a lot and would purchase it again. The screen is bright enough even in bright light. I do wish access to the brightness controls was a quickly accessed function but its not, you have to go several layers into the settings to get to it. It does have an auto dimming function but sometimes its not enough and you need a bit more brightness control. I do love the quick access to the display off function which lets you turn off the display but the source keeps playing and hard buttons still function, display wakes back up with a quick touch. Very nice for night driving. Theres a lot of control over audio adjustments with equalizer and speaker settings , some I don't even fully understand yet and probably don't need but its very customizable. The display is laid out well and easy to understand and operate. Bluetooth operation seems good but I have had some quirky issues with the spotify app. A couple times now when I get in the phone connects and spotify plays music but the radio displays connecting and shows no music info or spotify controls even though the music is coming through. I have had to disconnect and reconnect the phone and fiddle with the spotify setting on the radio to get it showing normally again.

Pros: display laid out nicely and easy to understand and operate

Cons: spotify connection has been a little quirky brightness controls should be easier to access quickly

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Sons radio

Crutchfield customer from Dearing, GA on 3/2/2020

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Son really likes it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

New Kenwood audio system

Crutchfield customer from Granger, IN on 3/1/2020

2009 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very pleased. Shipping was extremely fast. Did a lot of research before I bought this product for my son to replace his stock radio in his 2009 GMC Sierra. Installed it ourselves, very happy to have had the downloadable instructions as a reference. Took a little time but made it a breeze. Felt comfortable knowing if we got stuck we could call for help. Purchased the trim kit so everything fits and looks professional. I have great confidence in Crutchfield that this would fit into this older vehicle would not hesitate to make another purchase from Crutchfield. Now have to learn the how everything works.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Woodridge, IL on 3/1/2020

2008 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo sound good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from New Madison, OH on 2/24/2020

2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This thing is really nice. Pleased with the product. The touchscreen could be a little better, but I can't complain for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

My Kenwood

Crutchfield customer from Martinsville, VA on 2/17/2020

2014 Ford Escape

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My Kenwood my first time ever getting products off of crutch field. I can say I'm very pleased with it. Awesome price more value for the buck. So I will definitely continue to do business with you guys thanks again.

Pros: Nice look great sound and a sweet price.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

William from Chatsworth, GA on 2/14/2020

2005 Hyundai Santa Fe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've had the DDX276BT for about 2 weeks now .Its a great head unit for the price. I had an older kenwood excelon line and the excelon line blows this one away. I have never had a base line kenwood before and it's way under power. The phone call quality is not up to par with the other Bluetooth units I've had . But other than that for the price it's an awesome radio. I can not get my note 9 to do anything other than charge with the usb cable also .

Pros: Looks good in the dash

Cons: Hard to see on a sunny day, my note9 will not do anything but charge with usb, call quality is not that great, way under powered

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood radio

Crutchfield customer from Franklin, KY on 2/14/2020

2006 Chevrolet Avalanche

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Radio looks good like options besides the USB port in rear. Would have to cut a spot in dash for it on a avalanche.

Pros: Easy to navigate

Cons: Rear USB and has to be turned to jvc tuner for factory steering wheel options.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Very pleased

Crutchfield customer from Scottsboro, AL on 2/14/2020

2008 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this for my daughter and waited until she had it installed before I submitted my review. She loves it. I have always been extremely pleased with the products and especially the support from Crutchfield. I will shop again. It gives her the hands-free capability she needed along with a wider array of options. And the backup camera is great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Baltimore, MD on 2/11/2020

2003 Dodge Durango

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

LIKE, WORKS WELL

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Exceptional

Crutchfield customer from Bronx, NY on 2/2/2020

2002 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautiful dvd radio , I love it , just what I needed to upgrade my sound system. Crutchfield made it easy to install with the included installation guide . Thank you crutchfield

Pros: Great look and sound

Cons: No cons

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from St Thomas, VI on 1/29/2020

2004 Lexus RX330

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great head unit to upgrade to

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from Roy, UT on 1/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this

Pros: Great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

It's ok just not spotify ready

Crutchfield customer from Scribner, NE on 1/13/2020

2005 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I can only give 2 stars because my iPhone 10 has problems connecting to spotify but will connect to blue tooth audio

Pros: Works great in every feature

Cons: Will disconnect threw Spotify

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Olive Branch, MS on 1/12/2020

2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great support & great products !

Crutchfield customer from Mankato, MN on 1/6/2020

2005 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install - thanks to detailed instructions from crutchfield & great product for the $$ spent! I highly recommend the crutchfield experience!

Pros: Simple install process, iPod / android friendly, easy setup user interface, good audio processing options and a lot more!

Cons: Not Apple/Android play meaning no Nav :( - at least not that I managed to see

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Pensacola, FL on 12/31/2019

2012 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great with my android phone able to use voice to make calls,send text and get directions. Sound is awesome with my new Kenwood speakers. Now just need to get a subwoofer to round it out.

Pros: Works great, easy connectivity and great sound.

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Pottsboro, TX on 12/30/2019

2013 Hyundai Accent

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio!! Easy to install and easy to use.

Pros: Great sound, easy to use menus

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Garden City, MI on 12/24/2019

2012 Chrysler 200

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great buy, good sounding, good looking stereo.

Pros: Look and sounds great

Cons: Install in my Jeep was a little complicated.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from King City, CA on 12/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent radio great sound reasonable price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Pilot, VA on 12/22/2019

2006 Hyundai Tiburon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Warren, MI on 12/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

love this kenwood radio, sound is awesome, love all the features this unit has. Would recommend this to friends

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Coeburn, VA on 12/17/2019

2012 Jeep Compass

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We like it a lot. I was worried that the screen would be hard to see on sunny days because a lot of after market radios are like that. But you can still see it good on sunny days. I still haven't learned l the features but so far I am loving it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from North Royalton, OH on 12/16/2019

2009 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit. Looks good, easy to use and install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Kent, WA on 12/15/2019

2007 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy install and sounds great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 12/15/2019

2012 Scion xB

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent buy.

Pros: All in one.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic radio

Crutchfield customer from Kutztown, PA on 11/26/2019

2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5i

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic radio from a fantastic distributor.

Pros: Great sound.

Cons: There is a lot of selections to learn. Actually that's a good thing. I'm old, I need memory practice. Lol.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Sacramento, CA on 11/25/2019

2007 Toyota Camry Solara

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely awesome piece of equipment for the price. Very easy install and setup. I already have plans for another.

Pros: It all works as described, easy instructions, simple setup.

Cons: None that I'm aware of

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Anthony from Chicago,IL on 11/14/2019

2014 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple install, I recommend buying ready harness makes things a lot quicker. Only had for 2 days seems to work great so far. I was able to adjust my speakers and make them sound a whole lot better just by this radio, Be back in 60 days for an updated review!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Crete, IL on 11/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice unit, was everything as advertised Would definitely recomend this unit to others

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Great crisp sound paired with new Kenwood speakers!

Anthony from Lockport, IL on 11/6/2019

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this to put in my girlfriends car since the factory stereo left a lot to be desired and she absolutely loves it. My only complaint is that I miss having a volume knob, the volume buttons take a little longer to go from quiet to loud and vice versa.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Kapaa, HI on 11/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great deck. Will recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 11/6/2019

1998 Nissan Pathfinder

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good item. Takes some time to initialize when powered up. Good job at integrating other systems, when applicable.

Pros: Flexible integration

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Hialeah, FL on 11/4/2019

2005 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Esta muy bueno

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Tifton, GA on 11/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall very happy with unit, touch response seems much quicker that 17 month old Jvc unit that failed. Although they are visibly siblings, the user interface is much easier to navigate, and sound quality is noticeable more rich

Pros: Sound quality, power, price and user interface

Cons: Would rather have front USB port but easily manageable.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Justin, TX on 11/3/2019

2012 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio for the price! Works fantastic.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, VA on 10/30/2019

2005 Volvo S60

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

PERFECT FIT FOR MY CAR

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Nice economy touchscreen unit.

Crutchfield customer from Brevard, NC on 10/16/2019

2005 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've had this unit for about a year. It's very sleek looking and a good value for the money. However, the main issue, like many economy touchscreens, is the display is dim and washed out in any sunlight. Also, the "electronic" screen angle adjustment is kind of a joke.

Pros: Low price Functions well Nice sound

Cons: Dim display No screen angle adjustment

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Auburn, NY on 10/15/2019

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installation was easy, especially with the wiring harness. Everything works great including my steering wheel controls. However, it doesn't come with a trim plate/panel so there are gaps on the side. Less than desirable appearance.

Pros: Ease of use, features

Cons: Appearance

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Couldn't ask for a better service

Crutchfield customer from San Lorenzo, CA on 10/15/2019

2006 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

On top of having my product and other items delivered to my house in a very promptly manner, I installed my new stereo with ease. I love my new stereo on my old truck lol highly recommend.

Pros: Easy to install or you can just buy the pre wired harness from crutch field.

Cons: Didn't have any problems.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great Deal

Crutchfield customer from Joliet, IL on 10/15/2019

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit at a budget price

Pros: Sirius

Cons: A little hard to see in high sunlight, no apple car play but it is a budget unit

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Olathe, KS on 10/14/2019

2005 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install easy to add the back up camera, even plays dvds.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Saipan, MP on 10/14/2019

2017 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good stereo upgrade for the money. Simple but quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, OH on 10/13/2019

2015 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound quality. Huge improvement over stock in my 15 civic. Manual is a little difficult to understand but it's not hard to figure out on your own. The equalizer is a little odd as it doesn't tell you which bands your tuning but other than that great radio. Sounds really good and has a brilliant display and very responsive to touch.

Pros: Better than stock by a long shot.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Burghill, OH on 10/8/2019

2015 Chrysler 200

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice system.The only problem we've had so far is that the screen occasionally locks up and won't respond. Turning it off and back on fixes it.

Pros: Nice system, sounds great.

Cons: No hook up for the car's internal mic for hands free calling. Had to use the included external mini mic and stick it to the dash.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, DE on 10/6/2019

2018 Ford F-150 XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as advertised and great Technical assistance.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Disappointing!

Crutchfield customer from Santa Fe, NM on 10/4/2019

2007 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I tried 2 of these (Crutchfield is definitely 5 stars for their support). The first one had extremely low hands-free outgoing mic volume (the volume the listening party heard). It also had a few other minor issues so Crutchfield sent a new one. The second unit's outgoing mic volume was great. However, upon updating the firmware as advised by the Kenwood website, the mic volume again became too low for hands-free conversations. Coincidentally, I had checked the firmware version on the first unit (thinking it might cure the issues) and it was already updated to the current version. So, perhaps the mic volume is an issue that a future firmware update will cure. Both units had displays that were not bright enough to view on sunny days without leaning over to view the display head on. And, both units scrambled the phone book of my connected phone, yet displayed the recent calls perfectly and controlled the phone well. Crutchfield suggested trying another brand which I did. I selected the Pioneer AVH501EX which cured all the above issues. And, Crutchfield swallowed the additional cost of the Pioneer. 5 stars for Crutchfield!

Pros: User interface; Crutchfield support

Cons: Display not bright; outgoing mic volume too low; phone book scrambled

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Columbia, TN on 10/2/2019

2009 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

EVERYTHING WORKS AS DESCRIBED.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Goshen, IN on 9/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Radio works fantastic. Still working on learning it all but so far I love it

Pros: Pretty overall easy to install and use

Cons: Metra face plate I got with it doesn't fit my truck.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood never let's me down.

Crutchfield customer from Shepherdsville, KY on 9/29/2019

2007 Honda Pilot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Typical kenwood. Great quality. Easy to understand instructions. Simple install and use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from East Falmouth, MA on 9/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Price is Right to quality. Not the best but good for the price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from La Porte, TX on 9/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall nice unit! Simple to use & sounds great!

Pros: Easy use, great touchscreen features

Cons: Radio antenna not great

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Hammonton, NJ on 9/24/2019

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I put this radio in my 2015 Silverado and it looks great! The support staff were exceptional whenever I called them! I highly recommend this radio to anyone looking to upgrade.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Grand Junction, CO on 9/8/2019

2004 Lexus RX330

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good stereo. But screen brightness even at 100% is not what I expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Morristown, TN on 9/8/2019

2008 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pros it plays DVDs really well and has a lot of adjustability with tones l, cons the USB port is on the back of the radio so that sucks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, TX on 9/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great replacement for the single DIN radio that had been in the car, Archer was a great help with a few questions I had prior to ordering, Thanks Again

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Hideaway, TX on 8/28/2019

2005 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice unit for the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from San Leandro, CA on 8/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

had everything I was looking for in a radio at a great price,works and looks great in my car

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Rogers, AR on 8/21/2019

1998 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything was great, awesome stereo, harness made the install simple

Pros: Very satisfied

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Mound House, NV on 8/21/2019

2001 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When I bought I thought I was getting series radio but other then that I love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Phenomenal Unit !

Crutchfield customer from Navarre, FL on 8/21/2019

2007 Chevrolet Monte Carlo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This Is Just A Great Unit. That Looks Great As Well As Sounds Fantastic! Great Installation Smooth And Easy. It Really Made Things So Much Better.

Pros: Easy To Use As Well As To Install.

Cons: None Found.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Radio

Crutchfield customer from Clifton, CO on 8/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome

Crutchfield customer from Fairhaven, MA on 8/15/2019

2004 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product selection. Great prices and outstanding customer care

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 8/14/2019

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

overall this is a great unit to have.

Pros: It's a kenwood. It gets the job done.

Cons: Bluetooth is slow

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, AR on 8/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best experience I have had in dealing with in buying a product these people know there business very well will definitely use them again ,thank you for the great work

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from N Chesterfld, VA on 8/5/2019

2004 Hummer H2

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome receiver for the price. love the display

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Oroville, WA on 7/30/2019

2001 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice unit. Good price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Handsfree and now I have eyes in the back

Manny from Springfield, IL on 7/29/2019

2007 Ford Five Hundred

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good stereo for good price. Added much needed camera and hands free calling bluetooth feature. I use Bluetooth music everyday. No more listening to radio advertisements. I purchased with pre assembled wiring which made life super easy for installation. Crutchfield staff and customer service is top notch. Highly recommended. Installed on GMC Sierra 1500 with 8 foot bed.

Pros:

Cons: Little slow on starting but nothing I can't live with.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

3 of 5 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Dickinson, TX on 7/22/2019

2015 Subaru WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This radio has been great so far! Ive had it installed a week and I opted to get crutchfield's plug and play harness service which cut probably two or more hours out of my job. The display can be a little challenging to see when the sun is really bright but the sound quality and all the features this has definitely outweigh that drawback. The OBD2 port hook up is also a very cool feature and I would definitely recommend it to anybody.

Pros: Clean and classy look, Easy Install, Tons of features, adaptive bluetooth for easy automatic connect

Cons: hard to see screen in bright light

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Great Stereo

Joel from Tucson, AZ on 7/21/2019

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought for my 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT and it looks great - blending seamlessly into the dash. The sound is better than with my stock stereo and I appreciate how much I can personalize it. That said, it does take the stereo about 30 second/1 minute or so to find my phone before it starts playing music. Not really a big deal to me, but it frustrates my partner. My partner also doesn't like that it doesn't have a knob for volume (again, not a big deal to me). I don't like, and perhaps this is something I could change with the install/set-up, that my steering wheel stereo controls don't cycle through my favorited/saved radio stations and instead just seeks to the next channel. None of these are deal breakers for me, but we'll likely get my partner a different stereo for their car in the near future. Also want to note that I paired this stereo with the Clarion CC720 backup camera and they work great together. Overall, I'm happy with my selection and the equipment.

Pros: Look, personalization, sound, connection to backup camera (bough separately)

Cons: Slight delay in connecting to phone, no volume knob, unable to cycle through favorited/saved radio channels with steering wheel controls.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Billings, MT on 7/21/2019

2007 Chevrolet Malibu

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love all the features of this stereo. Very user friendly. Great customer support

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Wilkes Barre, PA on 7/18/2019

2005 Honda Accord LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent stereo. Great functions. Easy installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from El Cajon, CA on 7/14/2019

2000 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really like my purchase sounds great easy to install thank you guys

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Bronx, NY on 7/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Kenwood always delivers superior products this is no exception. Easy to use and well displayed controls user interface is super easy to use and navigate. Thanks again Crutchfield for making is purchase easy and setup easy as well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Round Rock, TX on 7/11/2019

2017 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works very well, instructions for my car installation kit was extremely confusing but other than that awesome product. would recommend to everyone

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood System ??

Crutchfield customer from Pueblo, CO on 7/11/2019

2006 Scion tC

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this deck! It has so many different features that make it easy to use! This is a great fit for my Scion.

Pros: Easy installation! Easy to use!

Cons: NA

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

4 of 5 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Middletown, DE on 7/6/2019

2012 Mazda CX-9

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Westlake, LA on 6/30/2019

2005 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This unit has performed better than expected. Many wonderful features. Sound quality is great install was a breeze thanks to Crutchfield.

Pros: Advanced EQ settings, sound quality, ease of use, quality of product.

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Norman Park, GA on 6/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very sweet the stock radio is in the trash we're it belongs. Had some issues with wiring and called support but waited on hold till my phone died while tech trued to figure it out eventually got it fixed on my own . The confusion was some wires that came with the Maestro were not needed should clairify this in directions

Pros: Nice upgrade sounds great

Cons: Vague installation instructions both on the Crutchfield and maestro details

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Magnolia, MS on 6/24/2019

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great experience

Pros: Excellent value

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Excellent upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Schertz, TX on 6/22/2019

2006 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent upgrade to my mustang. Many features make it customizable and it's easy to use. Crutchfield experience was excellent as normal.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Port Richey, FL on 6/18/2019

2005 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

one of the best stereos I have ever owned I would highly recommend this product, I also bought the wire connectors that we're excellent to work with and no fuss at all if I can give this 6 stars i would , great product

Pros: Love it very satisfied

Cons: One word to discribe my sterio ,AWESOME

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/10/2019

2007 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is exactly what I thought it would be.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Awesome.

Paul from Port Richey, FL on 6/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I just installed it and its grest. Better then i expected and very happy so far.

Pros: Its all good.

Cons: No cons that i can think of.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Westville, IL on 6/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really love this indash! Love all the options and settings it has. Gave it 4 stars only because I thought you could upload photos for a screensaver.

Pros: Easy to navigate through it's numerous settings

Cons: Can only read music files thru the USB port and no photos can be yploaded

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Lawrenceville, GA on 6/3/2019

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as advertised. Hands free phone operation worked very well which, was the most important attribute for me.

Pros: Hands Free phone interface, easy connection with ready harness. Install took 15 minutes.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Dayton, NV on 6/3/2019

2003 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good radio, got the wrong assembly parts bought a different one and it fit great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Winter Garden, FL on 5/30/2019

2012 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Accurately described & priced nicely!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 5/29/2019

2012 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really like the look and features. Used in conjunction with the iDatalink Maestro unit. Still have some issues with Bluetooth connections, but trying to work them out. Had the unit professionally installed, and have added a rear view parking camera. Even though I have some experience with audio, I'm glad I had a pro shop install, as there was a little more snipping and wire connecting for the Maestro unit than I might have been comforatable with.

Pros: Clean appearance. Touch screen ease.

Cons: Had to get replacement unit as first would not connect to Bluetooth properly. New unit still has issue.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Winfield, TN on 5/26/2019

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really great radio for the money, takes alittle bit to load the equalizer sometimes but I would suggest the radio to anyone not wanting to break the bank

Pros: Good display screen, easy to operate

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Shelby, NC on 5/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice unit, easy to navigate

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product so far!

Crutchfield customer from The Villages, FL on 5/13/2019

2003 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installation was a breeze although I was first intimidated by the thought. Really straightforward! I haven't played with it too much but I think I'm really going to like it. For the price point, I think it's great! If you want a receiver that has absolutely everything and that sounds like a concert hall this probably isn't for you but I'm really satisfied.

Pros: Lots of features.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Diamond Bar, CA on 5/9/2019

2006 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

WORKS GREAT BUT TAKES A LITTLE LONG FOR IT TO TURN ON AND LOAD THINGS LIKE BT RADIO

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Norman, OK on 5/8/2019

2006 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great shipping. Boxed and shipped great. Everything was as described.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Winlock, WA on 5/7/2019

2008 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and sounds great in my 2008 Shelby GT 500 convertible. backup camera works good also.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great!

Crutchfield customer from Cheyenne, WY on 5/6/2019

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is great, should have bought the GPS one lol

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great touchscreen for the price.

Crutchfield customer from Medway, MA on 5/5/2019

2008 Honda Pilot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hands free mic picks up sound really well for phone calls. Easy to follow install directions.

Pros: Hands free phone calls works well.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Newhall, CA on 5/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice stereo. All functions are as described. MUCH better than the stock system. If you stock system breaks, DO NOT REPLACE IT WITH ANOTHER EXPENSIVE STOCK SYSTEM!!! Install one like this, save a TON of money and get a MUCH better system with much more functionality!!! My wife loves it! Installation instructions are a bit tricky, but if you've had any experience installing stereos before, just take your time. On my 2007 Altima, the instructions for removing the existing stereo were complete, but when removing the top 3-pod air vents, be VERY careful. Its very easy to crack the plastic vent pod and also to damage the soft dashboard. DO NOT pry against the dashboard!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Colorado Spgs, CO on 4/30/2019

2004 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds good but lacks power.fit perfectly in my 2004 f150

Pros: Good sound

Cons: Doesn't go very loud.equalizer sucks

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Florence, AL on 4/28/2019

2002 Ford Excursion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great head unit syncs easy with an iPod vastly improves sound over stock radio. The only complaint is the screen is rather dim in sunlight.

Pros: Great features, easy to use menu and setup!

Cons: Dim screen and no color change options

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

It's awesome!!!

Renaud from Marrero, LA on 4/26/2019

2005 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like it alot. It does what I want it to do!!!!

Pros: Better than the one I took out

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Leesville, LA on 4/26/2019

2014 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Nampa, ID on 4/23/2019

2006 GMC Sierra Denali

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice unit, good value

Pros: Easy to install with supplied install kit, easy to navigate, sounds great with my stock speakers.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Marietta, GA on 4/22/2019

2001 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality, easy install, quick to link to blue-tooth devices. It has a lot of options to tweak the sound from you speakers as well so that you can get the exact sound you are looking for. Crutchfield made the process very easy as well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Christopher M from Bossier City, LA on 4/22/2019

2014 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I originally called Crutchfield to get a recommendation and Dino recommended I get the Excelon version of this Kenwood. I waited too long and it went from on sale to clearance to sold out within a day! So I picked this one and it did not disappoint. I wanted to install myself but didn't jive with my busy schedule. I could not be happier. This head unit IMO is very basic and fits my needs. I still use CDs, call me old school, so this unit was good. Some of the features are different from my Pioneer unit in my Jeep was a bit hard getting used to. This unit pushes out 22 Watts RMS from the internal amp so plenty loud for me. I am overall happy I picked this one.

Pros: Has CD player and basic controls.

Cons: Basic background pictures. Nothing fancy but is good for me.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Senoia, GA on 4/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality, great fitment. Crutchfield took the time to make sure everything was going to work. Wonderful customer service!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Palmetto, FL on 4/21/2019

2013 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had this radio installed in my 2013 corolla and it by far out performed the factory radio , and the service from Travis was very helpful. I highly recccomend Cruthfield to any one

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Midlothian, VA on 4/21/2019

1999 Porsche Boxster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio for the price point. Screen is clear and looks good playing a movie. As usual the team at Crutchfield came through when I found out at the last minute I needed a different wiring harness than what I ordered for my Boxster! Thanks again

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Overall great head unit

Crutchfield customer from Kenosha, WI on 4/19/2019

2007 Audi A4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfect in my 2007(b7, non s-line, non Bose system) Audi A4. Component speakers are loud and clear even though I had to rewire the back speakers because this harness wasn't compatible with my stock amp. My first aftermarket radio so idk how to compare it to any other, but I like how many options I have to adjust sound. I adjusted all of my component speakers to output no bass at all to allow my subwoofer to pick up where my component speakers left off. Able to set gain for each individual set of speakers; never seen that in a head unit and I like it. Bluetooth works great and so does my streaming service, which is Spotify although sometimes it doesn't load on the screen of the radio but still plays. I would like it more if I had better steering wheel control options because there's only 2 or 3 options and they are random and weird so what's the point. I only have volume up and can't scroll down by just one it nearly mutes it but leaves a little bit of volume, which I don't mind but I would prefer that to be another button on my steering wheel. Overall I love this radio and will not be getting another one for my car unless this mf explodes or something. In that case I would order the same one because I'm already familiar with it.

Pros: Spotify, Gain control, X-Over for each set of speakers, Loud, No scroll wheel just buttons, Ability to turn off screen and still play

Cons: Minimal Steering wheel controls(in my car)

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Definitely worth the money!

Crutchfield customer from Hampton, VA on 4/17/2019

2003 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quite pleased with the capabilities of this unit...highly recommended if you're only wanting to spend at this price point.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Urbandale, IA on 4/17/2019

2008 Smart fortwo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice unit easy to set and works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Delavan, IL on 4/16/2019

2006 Pontiac GTO

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks nice and fit great.

Pros: Looks nice and works well.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Inkster, MI on 4/15/2019

2008 Jeep Commander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great and i can build in the future with this i added the XM to it and all i had to do is plug it into back of radio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Goodyear, AZ on 4/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

GREAT COMPANY ALWAYS HELPFUL . GREAT PARTS AND PRICES. I GO NOWHERE ELSE FOR THE PRODUCTS THEY OFFER. CRUTCHFIELD IS THE BOMB!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pointless swap

Crutchfield customer from Fishkill, NY on 4/14/2019

2012 GMC Sierra Denali

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wouldn't stream Bluetooth music from my Red Hydrogen phone, in order to run on my truck I had to purchase a massive adapter harness didn't fit in my 2013 GMC Denali K3500 dash easily. I don't recommend and went back to the factory system

Pros: None

Cons: Imagine fitting that in your limited dash space

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

3 of 14 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Elyria, OH on 4/14/2019

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice head unit a lot of good features but lacks a little in power The stock Bose has more kick

Pros: A lot of great features sounds good

Cons: Lacks in power stock Bose was louder

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Germantown, MD on 4/10/2019

2007 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit, arrived fast

Pros: Great fit

Cons: Slow menu response

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Greer, SC on 4/7/2019

2001 Chevrolet Express

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo. Just a little slow to boot up at start. I wish radio stations were displayed on the main screen instead of P1, P2 etc. you have to swipe left to see what stations are favorites. Crutchfield can't be beaten for their prices and support

Pros: Great sound. Good price.

Cons: Interface a little cumbersome. Slow to boot up

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Yuma, AZ on 4/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great! Has all the features I was looking for in a head unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Brownsville, KY on 4/7/2019

2004 Buick Rainier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Killeen, TX on 4/5/2019

2008 Honda Civic SI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not bad at all. I got what I paid for...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Good buy

Crutchfield customer from Hamburg, NY on 4/5/2019

2007 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a very good touchscreen radio. I have had no issues with it and it was easy to figure out. I recommend this to anyone who needs a cheaper radio to put in their car. Would have gotten 5 stars if it came with a remote

Pros: Good entry level radio

Cons: No remote

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Boone, IA on 4/2/2019

2007 Honda Accord VP

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit great sound quality and is easy to use great company to order from

Pros: Sound is great Ease of use and to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A Nice Upgrade from OEM

Daniel G. from Shrewsbury, MA on 3/31/2019

2008 Ford Taurus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed in a 2004 Chevy Silverado 1500 extended cab and added a backup camera. I did not have to cut anything in the dash to mount the radio. I ordered Axxess LC-GMRC-01 Interface for GM Class II Data bus (Item #120LCGMRC1), Metra 95-2001, 1990-up GM Kit , DD Mount Kit (Item #120952001), and GM Antenna Adapter Motorola M to OEM antenna F (Item #12040GM10). I ordered a Master Tailgaters Replacement for Chevrolet Silverado/GMC Sierra 1999-2006 black Tailgate Handle with Backup Camera from another vendor. The wiring guides for both the head unit and wiring adapter matched up and soldering up the wiring harness was pretty straight forward. The biggest hang up was the reverse wire to trigger the back up camera and display. Radio, camera, and harness all needed connection. I found a light green wire leading into a block above and left of the brake pedal. I spliced it all in using wire and spade terminals. The mounting bracket snapped together and was pretty simple to install using the machine screws that came with the kit. It seems like a pretty secure mount. It is pretty crowded behind the head unit but I was able to stuff all of he cabling into the dash and secure the head unit without cutting the dash as the instructions indicated and youtube videos showed. Finish was snug and crisp. It is a very nice looking replacement and far superior to OEM from the early 2000's. Syncs up to my cell phone, displays back up cam, plays music CDs and video D

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Redwood City, CA on 3/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is much better than the factory radio. I have this model on my mirage 17 and it's like if I have subwoofer and amplifier, but I haven't yet. Price is not bad.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Angeles, PR on 3/25/2019

1994 Acura Integra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Usb ca le short but is all.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Marshalltown, IA on 3/24/2019

2011 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The unit is a little laggy but it does way more than I need and it's awesome. It has a Maestro hookup that's very impressive.

Pros: So many options

Cons: Little laggy and no volume nob

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great head unit

Crutchfield customer from Wenatchee, WA on 3/24/2019

2012 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Tons of bang for the buck! Love everything about this unit, except the operating menus. Just not very intuitive, compared to others

Pros: Tons of inputs for virtually any source you wish. Clear picture and sound. Great sound adjustability. Kenwood clean look

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Kearney, NE on 3/22/2019

2012 Jeep Liberty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Big bang for a few bucks! This unit sounds so much better than the factory radio it replaced. Blue tooth and hands free work very well. All in all a very nice upgrade. Will be buying Kenwood again. Also, the Maestro harness made installation a breeze. Steering wheel controls and other OEM controls work!

Pros: Inexpensive. Easy install. Looks nice.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great picture

Harvey from Jacksonville, FL on 3/18/2019

2004 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome quality, great performance for what I need..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Ken from Harrisburg, AR on 3/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome! Bought this 2003 yukonxl for a 3rd vehicle Put this great system in and now my wife drives it all the time The backup cam is cool Being able to pair your phone is very handy We love it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great stereo

Timothy from Gladstone, IL on 3/14/2019

2013 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is one of the best Kenwood stereo's I've owned

Pros: It's an excellent stereo for the price that has great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great unit for the price

Walker from Brownwood, TX on 3/10/2019

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SRT 10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice looking unit with good sound and solid features. A large step up from the factory unit in my 2005 SRT-10.

Pros: Nice features, good sound

Cons: A little slow to boot up

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great unit for the money

Ev from Duluth, MN on 3/10/2019

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really nice unit for the money, easy to use, looks good and works well. Kind of finicky to hook up your Bluetooth device, but that's really the only issue. The hands free calling works great and according to people I've called while using it, it's very clear sounding. I would definitely purchase again. Crutchfield made it so simple to get what I needed, just put my vehicle info in, pick a head unit and they put the rest of the package together. Crutchfield is great.

Pros: Price, looks nice, easy to use, several settings options.

Cons: Can be finicky when trying to link Bluetooth devices

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Poor reception

Randy from Pocola, OK on 3/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The radio reception is horrible.

Pros: It lights up

Cons: Radio reception is horrible.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 14 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Crescent City, CA on 2/25/2019

2008 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent unit, premium sound quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

john from Fairburn, GA on 2/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great radio and price,loving it more everday

Pros: all good

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

CHARLTON from Flower Mound, TX on 2/13/2019

2012 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty good head unit, just a tad slow connecting to devices.

Pros: Good for the price.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Holly Springs, NC on 2/1/2019

2002 Ford Thunderbird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything worked great. Looks almost factory. The wiring in the car was odd called on two different occasions and customer service sent a relay wired it in and that got the backup camera working. I plan on doing the radio in another car shortly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Good radio, but has a problem

Andrew from Lenore, WV on 1/24/2019

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The radio works great, I loved it for the first month. But a couple of days ago I would connect my phone to Bluetooth, and the songs would keep pausing and going again, cutting out most of the song.

Pros: Great sounding radio, looks good in my truck, easy to install and program.

Cons: The Bluetooth keeps messing up and I'm still having problems out of it since 1/21/19

Crutchfield response on 1/28/2019
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support team reached out to Andrew to help him further. We'll either help him get the receiver working the way it should, or help him return it for an exchange or refund.

21 of 22 found this helpful

Simple look, excellent value

Jeremiah from Fort Worth, TX on 1/22/2019

2006 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent. I do not like exchanging products or having to reinstall for that matter but i originally bought a JVC. The software is very similiar to Kenwoods. The JVC had blue illumination which for me didn't match my vehicle which was fine but it was very distracting at night and i just couldn't adapt to it. I exchanged for this model and it is perfect. Neither in this range or style i wanted had switchable illumination. The homepage and shortcut options are better and cleaner looking on the Kenwood for sure. Menus and features were identical. The Kenwood unit also seems to be a little faster with less lag. Once again amazing customer service by Crutchfield. Delivery time, prewired kit and everything was perfect.

Pros: Excellent home screen layout and shortcut options. Standard white illumination. Super easy install with Crutchfield's prewiring harness

Cons: Slight software lag Spotify will not reconnect if source is changed without restarting radio

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 1/17/2019

2006 Lincoln Navigator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome head unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Columbia, TN on 1/6/2019

2007 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good unit for reasonable price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Crutchfield customer from Wichita, KS on 1/3/2019

2005 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

bit slow to come to life when truck is started but after that works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Fredrick from Highland, CA on 12/24/2018

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked aexactly as I hoped. Very easy installation. Lots of features.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Colby from Parsons, TN on 12/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Receiver is excellent. Easy to install Nd looks great .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

keith from Accokeek, MD on 11/25/2018

2004 Cadillac Escalade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome!!!!!! Loving it so far.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great receiver

Rachel from Cincinnati, OH on 11/13/2018

2006 Pontiac G6

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this receiver for my husband and he absolutely loves it! Crutchfield provides all the necessities, as well as recommendations to other items that I may need to install. Paying an additional price for the ready harness was well worth it!! Made the installation process so much faster.

Pros:

Cons: No knob for the volume .... not necessarily a con, but something to get used to

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DDX276BT

Chad from Atlanta Georgia on 11/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sounds and looks great

Dan from De Ruyter, NY on 10/11/2018

2005 Scion tC

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely love this head unit. Easy to install and use. The sound is great too.

Pros: Easy install, looks great.

Cons: No remote

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

TOP