Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kenwood Excelon DMX957XR

Digital multimedia receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # DMX957XR

Kenwood Excelon DMX957XR

Kenwood Excelon DMX957XR

Digital multimedia receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # DMX957XR

35 reviews
View this product

Review

Crutchfield customer from Loudon, TN on 3/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Five star plus...

Pros:

Cons: O

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon DMX957XR

Crutchfield customer from Mount Juliet, TN on 2/20/2021

2004 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent unit, no problems with detailed instructions from crutch file.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great stereo, wireless Android not yet widely available

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 1/26/2021

2010 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have yet to hook up my backup camera but so far I can say this stereo has great sound and image quality. The sound is so much better than my factory stereo had. The only operational problems I have encountered which can be labeled as faults of the stereo revolve around playing mp3 music from my USB drive. 1) It would not do random play (shuffle) outside the current folder until I found a hack online (go to category mode, select songs, select a song to begin playing, then select shuffle mode). 2) Sometimes the song being played do not what is being displayed but then I will advance to the next song and the display and song are synced again. Beware, fingerprints show up on the screen easily. I tried using my stylus for my cellular phone's capacitive screen but it had poor responsiveness. If you are OCD like me, be prepared to clean the screen often. The WIRED Android Auto works great. You just have to unlock the phone's screen for the stereo to connect each time they are connected. [Obviously, prior installation of the app is required.] In order to use the WIRELESS Android Auto, you have to have certain current models of Google or Samsung phone. I do not have one of these. However, Android (Google) has announced that the feature will eventually be available to all phones running Android 11. My current phone is not on the upgrade list. Eventually, I will get a new phone that has Android 11 (or better) and will be able to use the WIRELESS version.

Pros: Great sound. Great image quality. WIRED Android Auto works great.

Cons: USB flash drive playback flakey and hard to "shuffle all". Touchscreen shows fingerprints to easily. Wireless Android Auto not yet widely available

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great Device

Crutchfield customer from Temecula, CA on 1/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This device is excellent! Versatile and feature rich. Couldn't be happier.

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon DMX957XR

Crutchfield customer from Yardley, PA on 1/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Exceptional Sound & Great Features

Crutchfield customer from Lakeland, FL on 1/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed this in a 2006 GMC 2500HD. The truck came with the Bose Sound System including the speakers and amp/sub under the console as well as the RSE system. With the original Bose speakers and amp/sub the Kenwood system just sounds incredible. My initial intent was to upgrade the speakers and and sub at a future date but now I think the current setup is just fine. The Crutchfield techs were superb and I did have to call them a couple times. They made sure I had everything I needed and talked me through a couple of things I was unclear about. Lessons: (1) If you are installing an XM tuner in the GM vehicles with the "Fin" antenna on the roof you can reuse the antenna connector with the new XM tuner. Saves having to run the tuner-supplied antenna and cable. (2) I would not call this a simple install. The wiring is fairly complex (even with the Crutchfield instructions) and cutting out the dash brace to make room for the receiver is frankly a pain (this is a vehicle issue). Regardless of the lessons I am very happy with the results and Crutchfield.

Pros: Sound quality, features

Cons: A bit tough to install

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

720p capacitive display

Crutchfield customer from Seattle, WA on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best unit you can buy right now. 720p capacitive display is the big advantage this has over other headunits.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wireless Disconnects

Brian from Columbus, OH on 12/22/2020

2017 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am disappointed that I spent $800 for this unit. I installed this into my 2017 Jeep Wrangler. Install was easy and straightforward. It looks nice, and it sounds nice when it works. First, The wireless android is useless. It always disconnects from my samsung S20+ after just a few minutes of use. I have reset my phone to factory and tried, and same thing. Some days it will stay connected for 30min, others I can't even get 5min. I bought this primarily for wireless android auto, and after three months, I have resorted to only using it wired, which works fine. A new issue I'm having is the right channel stops working until you turn the volume up to 15, then it comes on. Kind of weird, but waiting to see how Kenwood handles it. With this and the android auto issue, I'm hoping they issue a replacement, and if it solves all the issues, I'll update the review accordingly. As of now, three months in, I absolutely hate this head unit.

Pros: Sound, Looks

Cons: Android Auto, Quality Control

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon DMX957XR

John from LAS VEGAS, NV on 12/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this receiver. The sound is amazing. Please do pair it up with 24bit FLAC inputs and you will not be disappointed. I had one fluke issue with the unit but the customer service rep Franky was awesome and decided the unit needed to be replaced. No Biggy! Thanks Franky and Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Carplay Problems

Ken from Londonderry, NH on 12/10/2020

2017 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Drops CarPlay on both USB and Bluetooth connection so it's clearly not the cable. I never have this problem with any other Bluetooth or wired device, ever.

Pros: Everything except Carplay

Cons: CarPlay doesn't work reliably.

Crutchfield response on 12/16/2020
Ken contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon is Excellent and Exceptional!

Tommy from Bakersfield on 12/1/2020

2005 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the unit I was looking for. Snappy, smooth transitions on the HD screen, wireless Android Auto, and wireless screen mirroring. Sounds amazing. You will not be disappointed.

Pros: High Voltage output on preouts. HD screen, Built in crossover. Intuitive interface.

Cons: Expensive, no remote, HD camera only available through kenwood which is pricey, you will become accustomed to high quality sound.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon DMX957XR

Crutchfield customer from Sewell, NJ on 11/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far looks and sounds good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Major headunit install made easy with Crutchfield install instructions

Crutchfield customer from Sayville, NY on 11/1/2020

2005 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This Headunit is amazing. I bought an open box and it was worth every penny, I saved $100 and it had everything and the factory warranty still. I would buy open box everytime if I could! I installed it in my 2005 Nissan Altima using 95% of the Crutchfield guide and a little youtube video for help with taking apart the bottom of my dashboard to help run some extra wires. I could have called Crutchfield for help also but quick youtube search got the job done. The wire diagram from Crutchfield was spot on, as well as the installation of the headunit and how to remove the dash components for the headunit installation. If you are going to just slap in the headunit all you need is the Crutchfield instructions and you will be fine. This radio sounds PHENOMENAL!!! Much more powerful than my stock radio. The car is MUCH louder, cleaner sounding... The bass is louder, punchy and tighter then before. And the midrange is amazing it has brought out so many sounds I was missing in songs before. The built in features of Android auto works great as well as HD radio. I'm just ecstatic! Thanks Crutchfield for your help! I've always wanted to order from you but never have because I always had a shop do the work. I finally decided to doit on my own and with the help from your Master Sheet installation guide it was a breeze! I will be ordering more parts to do more installs in the future!

Pros: Sound Qualilty VERY POWERFUL, might not even install my amp for my interior speakers Ease of install with instructions Features of radio HD Screen is crisp and clean Touch screen is super responsive

Cons: No CD player but there is another model for a few bucks more if that is a deal breaker The Speed Sensor wire can be a pain to use on certain cars BUT you DO NOT HAVE TO USE IT! So I skipped it, but the Android Auto does work a bit better with it installed from what I have read. Use your own discretion based on your vehicle!

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon DMX957XR

Crutchfield customer from Garden Plain, KS on 10/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It has everything I want and need.

Pros:

Cons: A little difficult to install.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade for a C6 Corvette

Crutchfield customer from Oklahoma City, OK on 9/26/2020

2007 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This head unit is amazing. I went with this over other options because of its 720p display and wireless CarPlay, but I wasn't thrilled about the Kenwood user interface in product photos. Having installed it and actually using it for the last two weeks, I can say that the user interface is not nearly as bad as I expected it to be. Audio sounds great, even routed through my stock Bose amp and speakers, and the screen is gorgeous. Wireless CarPlay works great, although it does get confused if you disconnect and then try to reconnect either wirelessly or via wire. There was an echo for the other side on phone calls, which might have stemmed from my particular microphone placement, which I resolved with an inexpensive third-party microphone of a different style. All in all, I'm definitely impressed with Kenwood. This is an incredible upgrade for my car.

Pros: Capacitive HD screen with great viewing angles, excellent sound, responsive, wireless CarPlay, multiple camera and expansion connections, angle adjustment

Cons: Dated user interface, shiny bezel looks out of place in most older cars

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Overall nice unit, very good music quality

Crutchfield customer from San Diego CA on 9/21/2020

2005 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall nice unit at the price level, wish the user interface and screens were a bit more customizable. Display and touch screen work well. Audio quality is very good and configurable with different settings, FM reception is on par with my OEM Toyota radio which was decent. Digital music sources sound much better. Can't comment on the internal amplifier as I used the AudioControl LC-4.800 which was very musical. GPS, I use ways and interface with my cell phone which works well and is real time traffic using Ways. I am very satisfied with the radio, the major weak point is the Android Auto which may improve with software updates. Biggest issue is Android Auto buggy and how it interfaces with your particular cell phone. As others have indicated, software for interfacing with cell phones is pretty poor and seems to be problematic. I linked mine to two phones, but at times I couldn't switch between phones and it took some time to link up. Read the reviews on Kenwood software aps/products for their radios, but this seems typical in the industry. Voice command seems to only work with Android Auto which is disappointing, so pretty minimal and could be better. Need to update the radio software via USB, would be nice if it could use Bluetooth or WiFi. Instructions are poor, like it shows camera power connections but this only works with a specific Kenwood camera. I used the Kenwood CMOS-740HD back-up camera but had to rewire the power source, nice overall camera.

Pros: Musical quality and general functions

Cons: Android Auto is not very well interfaced, and may be a problem for some individuals.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great digital media receiver

Andrew from ATLANTA, GA on 9/17/2020

2006 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased to replace my 10 year old Pioneer in-dash nav system, mainly to add in Android Auto and XMSirius radio. Overall extremely happy but Android Auto was a chore to setup. In the end, it functions as expected with only a few minor annoyances. Mostly, Google Maps navigation doesn't overlay on top of the main menu of the recevier and you must be in AA to get directions. Minor issue that might be fixable with a firmware update. Also, Kenwood really pushes their wired streaming functionality but I've found the Android App is useless and wireless works pretty much flawlessly so why even bother.

Pros: Sound and EQ setup Android Auto (once you get it to work)

Cons: Difficult to get Android Auto working Wired streaming doesn't work

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon DMX957XR

Reed from ELMHURST, IL on 9/17/2020

2015 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit. Wireless Carplay works great and connects quickly. The interface is fast and the screen looks great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon DMX957XR

Crutchfield customer from Lanexa, VA on 9/17/2020

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome radio, easy install, great audio,easy to use with plenty of adjustments for the perfect sound. Rocks my reg cab Silverado

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

HD screen is everything!

Warren from Lompoc, CA on 9/15/2020

2015 Scion tC

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I decided to upgrade my factory stereo in my 2015 Scion tc and I couldn't be more happy! The HD screen is amazing, super responsive and bright. There are so many eq customizations and the sound quality over the stock unit is impressive, I didn't have to change out my speakers, there is more clarity now and the bass seems tighter. I bought this unit for the Apple CarPlay and the wireless capabilities, however wireless CarPlay from my 11 pro Max has connection issues, the audio will eventually cut in and out, the maps/responsiveness of the unit will lag and then not respond at all. If I disconnect from the unit, it starts working again, this only happens when using wireless CarPlay. I've contacted KENWOOD and they said they would look into it. The thing I like most is that you can update the firmware of the unit, so I'm guessing they will come out with a fix eventually, no big deal as wired CarPlay works flawlessly. Install was a breeze and there's really nothing I dislike about the unit.

Pros: HD Screen, super responsive,

Cons: Wireless CarPlay needs work, hope a future firmware update fixes the random lag, rebooting and disconnects, please fix this issue KENWOOD, I'm not the only one experiencing this, read the reviews here.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon DMX957XR

Steven R from Naperville, IL on 9/11/2020

2016 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This headunit replaced the OEM in my 2016 Subaru Outback with HK and nav. Bought all the adapters as Crutchfield recommended and everything worked perfectly. This unit has a highres screen and is an real upgrade. One thing I did find is that the Maestro Acc-SAT-TO2 adapter works perfectly with the Subaru even though it is designed for certain Toyotas. This allows you to use the OEM GPS and XM antennas and not have to add these. Important note is that the SiriusXM antenna is the light blue connector in the Subaru wiring harness and the GPS is the gray connector.

Pros: Excellent screen Improved Sound (probably even better if I changed out the speakers) Great integration with the back-up camera, etc.

Cons: None that I have found.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon DMX957XR

Crutchfield customer from Monroe, NC on 9/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this unit! After a little research we replaced our dated factory 2013 Tundra head unit and couldn't be more pleased with the results. With the EQ and crossover settings it has plenty of flexibility to get it just where I wanted. Wireless android auto is a nice change, display is nice and crisp at any angle, very fast response time. Have not found anything I dont like about this unit! Paired with the idatalink maestro gives some useful info like tire pressure, trouble codes and some gauge options.

Pros: Eq, crossover, wireless Android auto, works with idatalink maestro.

Cons: nothing so far.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2016 HRV Kenwood

Crutchfield customer from Harrisburg, PA on 9/2/2020

2016 Honda HR-V EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio with lots of functions, Great add on to the 2016 HRV. audio is definitely an improvement over the stock radio. Retained following accessories and added feature rear view camera lane changing camera added odbII funtionality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Unit, great Install!

Kevin from GREENSBORO, NC on 9/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After the dealership wanted to replace my second factory unit for $1000, I thought I'd give Crutchfield a call, I am glad I did! 2017 Subaru Outback I was never really impressed with the factory unit, plus I wanted Apple CarPlay. I got Gus in Customer Service and he asked what I wanted out of the unit and to me, he matched it perfectly. He also included everything that was needed to retain, I think, all of the car's controls. ( just installed yesterday and still experiencing it). One thing I was concerned with was appearance. The face place looks great! The install was pretty straight forward and only 2 calls to Technical Service ( Guage and Mark) I was done! Both techs conducted the calls as if I was the most important customer they had that day. They used video conferencing off my phone and worked thru my problems. VERY professional! This unit is great and I wish I had done it sooner! If your on the fence to whether to do it, I hope this helps you to make the decision. Thank you to all the Crutchfield Reps that made this happen!

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Beyond Satisfied

Crutchfield customer from Champaign, IL on 9/1/2020

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade to my car stereo. Also price matched and Crutchfields unit was the lowest price I could find for this unit.

Pros: Nice display Plenty of useful features High quality unit

Cons: Will take some time learn certain features.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing unit

Crutchfield customer from Santa Rsa Bch, FL on 8/30/2020

1998 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great features from this unit. Wireless Android auto works great. Everything is smooth and responsive.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX957XR

Rick from Cloverdale, CA on 8/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced my top of the line Harman Kardon in my 2016 Outback 3.6 limited. Night and day sound quality over harmon kardon. Everything on steering wheel and reverse camera works like it did before

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great upgrade

Kim from LIVONIA, MI on 8/10/2020

2019 Ford E-450

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade for our RV. Installation was pretty easy. Crutchfield instructions were spot on.

Pros: Apple car play, hi def screen

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Decent. NOT worth Android Auto Wireless

Treydon from FOUNTAIN CITY, IN on 8/9/2020

2014 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Android Auto Wireless was the main reason for buying this unit, and it is extremely dysfunctional. I have a Galaxy S20 Ultra, so I know the phone isn't the issue. The wireless android auto connection consistently drops, and then freezes. So then you have to stop the vehichle and cycle the power off and on. The screen is about an 7.5/10. Colors are decent and brightness is good, but at times whenever you don't look at the head unit head on, the viewing angle simply isn't the best. Other than that the software is decent, and the vehichle data from the Idatalink Maestro is pretty cool.

Pros: good sound quality Customization Software

Cons: android auto is practically useless Screen is Okay

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Can't go wrong with this one

Crutchfield customer from Mahwah, NJ on 7/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wanted a display that could be seen in the sun with the top down. This one is great. Looks good in the dash, easy install with the supplied harness, lots of options to customize the display. On another note, Crutchfield should be the role model for customer service. I needed help choosing a radio and a technical question when installing . Great service both ways.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Navarre

Joseph from Navarre on 7/27/2020

2015 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've had the DMX957XR for about a week now. I've used the HD radio, Apple carplay, Android Auto, AM and emulated my androids screen onto the DMX957XR's screen. It is great most of the time! All features continue to work perfectly when they work (see pros)... The wireless apple car play has given me buyers regret to the point of returning it. It randomly reboots while displaying google maps, apple maps... and then will continue to reboot until I stop selecting the wireless apple carplay.

Pros: Ultra Responsive device with great screen quality. Premium finish on the plastics and edges. Top notch equalizer settings & sound effects. I didn't know my stock stereo speakers could sound that good! It also has a useful mechanical angle adjustment function.

Cons: I've been using this for about a week now and the one thing that irks me about the DMX957XR is it will freeze and reboot randomly when using the wireless apple car play function. After the reboot, the GPS in the carplay displayed incorrect positioning data. It would say I'm driving about 10 feet to the left which made both apple & google maps unusable. It restarts enough to where I want to return it. There is a slight delay when using the backup cam when shifting in reverse.

Crutchfield response on

14 of 15 found this helpful

fantastic

Crutchfield customer from Mattoon, IL on 7/21/2020

2013 Scion FR-S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This headunit is everything I expected a top of the line headunit to be in 2020.

Pros: everything just works.

Cons: interface can take a bit of learning.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great Sound and Great CarPlay Integration

Crutchfield customer from Carmel, IN on 7/13/2020

2008 Toyota Camry Solara

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, reasonably straightforward install, beautiful display, and perfect integration with CarPlay. After completing the installation I realized that I couldn't hear callers when I used the unit for calls. A quick call to Crutchfield support got that straightened out. I'd used the wrong pair of outputs on the back. There are still a couple of un-connected inputs on the Maestro harness, but that doesn't seem to be a problem. The only lingering thing is that the unit has spontaneously rebooted a couple of times. The first time I'm not sure what was going on, but the second time I was on a smooth, straight road in the middle of a song and it just rebooted. I'm a little concerned about that.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon DMX957XR

Crutchfield customer from Hesperia, CA on 6/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

HD display is worth the extra money, very clear and details are easy to see. Good clarity and volume with mid price speakers without an amp. Android mirror by USB works well, my phone is too old to work well with wireless mirroring so can't really comment. Overall very happy!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Best receiver I've ever owned!

Crutchfield customer from Fort Worth, TX on 5/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had to write a review after listening to my new Kenwood Excelon; When I first played a song I started to cry! Yes, I said I begun to CRY, I've never owned a stereo that sounded this clear and crisp. Usually after purchasing a stereo I'll have to play with the setting and EQ to get an alright sound stage. Not the case with this Kenwood unit, I initially set my crossover to 80 Hz all the way acrosss w/ -12 roll off, and the EQ set to flat. The sound quality pumped from this receiver is by far the best I've ever dealt with. Oh, and don't even get me started on all of the sick features this deck does as well. Thank you Crutchfield, You've got a loyal lifetime customer!????

Pros: Sound quality, screen adjustment, Apple compatible, wireless mirror, and fine tuning sound ability.

Cons: Price is a bit high, but well worth it.

Crutchfield response on

12 of 14 found this helpful

TOP