Contact us
Close contact box
Monday, May 25
Crutchfield's website is open today, but our staff has the day off to observe Memorial Day.
Connect ID #
957 455 022 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
957 455 022 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Current Crutchfield time is 6:19 PM ET.

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kenwood DNX576S

Navigation receiver

MFR # DNX576S

Kenwood DNX576S

Kenwood DNX576S

Navigation receiver

MFR # DNX576S

24 reviews
View this product

Quality and Great Service !!

Crutchfield customer from Roseburg, OR on 5/10/2020

2006 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I Purchased this vehicle new- 06 Dodge Ram 2500. The factory stereo still functions but needed to be upgraded. I purchased this unit along with all the nessasary Installation kit that Crutchfield recommended. Typically at my age, I would have taken the TRK in and had the upgrade installed at a local Business. However with this Covid 19 that wasnt an option. The install went as planned. IM VERY HAPPY WITH ALL OF ITS FEATURS! GPS-Backup Cam, Dvd, Andriod Auto, and the list goes on... Cant wait to get my order placed for Speaker Up-grade!!

Pros: Great Sound, Great performance- fits like a glove!!

Cons: No complaints!

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Must have

clayton from Havana, FL on 4/27/2020

2016 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome head unit. Does way more than I expected it to. Integrated nicely with my iPhone and KENWOOD dash cam.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DNX576S

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 4/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A good Product with lots of Features.

Pros: Navigation is Precise

Cons: Optional Plug and Play will make installation easy.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DNX576S

Crutchfield customer from Fort Benning, GA on 4/14/2020

2008 Dodge Ram 3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice screen, simple installation

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Still trying to figure out all the menus

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DNX576S

Crutchfield customer from Melrose, FL on 4/8/2020

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding choice for an upgrade over the OEM radio in a F250 !

Pros: The screen is vibrant and bright. The touchscreen is sensitive and functions flawlessly. Like the ability to have several cameras hooked up.

Cons: Haven't been able to find a goto button on the GPS Navigation System. It take three steps to get to a saved location.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DNX576S

Crutchfield customer from Jackson, WY on 2/29/2020

2012 Ford F-250

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sweet unit, first had blue tooth problem. One call to Crutchfield new unit sent next day and all is well. Great work guys !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Very nice unit

Crutchfield customer from Stroudsburg, PA on 2/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice unit thanks to Otis I received all the parts I needed with a few add on's I would recommend the ready harness very nicely done made the job easer have not got to use all its capabilities but was impressed with GPS It worked in my shop over all very nice unit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DNX576S

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, DE on 1/5/2020

2017 Ford Transit Cargo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Customer support was outstanding. Very pleased with the unit. The factory (basic) speakers sound just fine now. No need to upgrade.

Pros: I can't say enough good about customer support. The install was an excellent learning experience.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Kenwood DNX576S

Crutchfield customer from Evansville, IN on 1/4/2020

2004 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love it. Awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Nice unit

Crutchfield customer from Toccoa, GA on 12/29/2019

2006 GMC Canyon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good. Easy to install. Nice sound. Still trying to figure out all the features

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood DNX576S

Crutchfield customer from Antioch, CA on 12/22/2019

2019 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product with great sound and easy to use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Best as Expected

Crutchfield customer from Nampa, ID on 12/21/2019

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much improved over the 575 which I have in another vehicle. Top quality Kenwood and Garmin as expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great upgrade for 2007 Tundra

Crutchfield customer from Cooperstown, NY on 12/19/2019

2007 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very pleased with the unit. Got it installed with a rearview camera connected, The GPS and a SiriusXM Tuner. everything worked great on first start up, the screen has great definition and the GPS map is just what I was looking for. This was a great upgrade for the 2007 Toyota Tundra that only had the basic radio with the 6 CD changer. I know have a backup camera, GPS Map, Sirius XM, handsfree bluetooth calling, and Apple Car Play. Really happy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Kenwood DNX576S

Crutchfield customer from Helena, AL on 12/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice unit, fairly intuitive. Does what I need it to do (larger screen for backup, cd player, retain steering wheel controls, and nav). I would recommend to others.

Pros: Has everything I needed

Cons: For the price, this unit should have 2 usb outlets

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Kenwood great purchase

Crutchfield customer from Cheltenham, MD on 12/14/2019

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy Pandora link. GPS works great except for just one occasion. The quality of sound through my aftermarket speakers is better than through the Sony I installed a few years ago. The only drawback is the low incoming phone call volume. I had to scroll through a few menus to find a way to turn up the volume. I didn't need to do that with the previous radio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DNX576S

Crutchfield customer from Willow Park, TX on 12/12/2019

2006 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the way it sounds and looks. Crutchfield made and easy choice.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood DNX576S

Crutchfield customer from Deltona, FL on 11/26/2019

1999 Toyota Camry Solara

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it Works great. Integrated seamlessly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DNX576S

Crutchfield customer from Raeford, NC on 11/10/2019

2016 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome, works great with my vehicle

Pros: Looks factory

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DNX576S

Crutchfield customer from Rcho Sta Marg, CA on 10/15/2019

2002 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio and customer service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DNX576S

Crutchfield customer from N Myrtle Bch, SC on 10/15/2019

2010 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I big upgrade from my previous Kenwood deck. I love the graphics and all the customization options for the screen.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DNX576S

Crutchfield customer from Spring Hill, FL on 9/29/2019

2018 Ford F-150 XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

New Kenwood stereo.

Crutchfield customer from Jackson, MI on 9/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as good as I read about, I even notice better sounds in the music even with the factory speakers. And the customer service was even great. Had to use tech support and that was so pleasing to have a company take that much time to make things helpful for us. My phone call was taken 10 min before closing time and he continues to help me for another 30 min after they were closed. Thank you guys again.

Pros: Easy plug and play with quick wiring harness for only $25 dollars.

Cons: The only con for me is I might of wished I would of picked a head unit with a volume dial.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

9 of 9 found this helpful

Kenwood DNX576S

Crutchfield customer from Stanfield, OR on 9/25/2019

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Screen resolution looks great. The camera and navigation features are easy to use and setup. Wasn't to bad of an install in my 03 Silverado.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Kenwood DNX576S

Guest from Charlottesvle, VA on 9/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Helpful easy to use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 4 found this helpful

TOP