Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
095 286 473 3
Connect ID #
095 286 473 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Digital media receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # KMM-BT328U

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Digital media receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # KMM-BT328U

119 reviews
View this product

The latest Bluetooth, but otherwise flaky and not easy to use.

David from Boise, ID on 12/1/2020

2006 Acura RSX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Flaky illumination controls change color on phone calls. Very cheap feeling volume control. To turn off you have to push the same button many times. Otherwise works well.

Pros: Bluetooth 5

Cons: Inconsistent lighting settings Cheap volume knob Long turn off sequence

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 11/7/2020

2003 Volkswagen Beetle

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really easy to install and once in easy to connect to my phone sounds great and powers my front and rear speakers perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Murray, KY on 11/2/2020

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade. Paired with SiriusXM tuner is excellent. Installation is always easy with gear from Crutchfield

Pros: Bluetooh and hands-free calling, compatibility with SiriusXM tuner

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Yigo, GU on 11/2/2020

1991 Suzuki Samurai

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this player! Love kenwood in general! Easy set up

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Vacaville, CA on 10/31/2020

2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Came quick and packaging was good. A great product and easy to install thanks to Crutchfield instructions that were emailed to me. Sounds are awesome and the ease of all the options was great. would recommend to others. Thanks!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Battle Creek, MI on 10/31/2020

2003 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice radio easy to install but trying to get things adjusted is too difficult. Removed the radio and am sending back!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Alhambra, CA on 10/29/2020

1992 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good. Very easy installation. I am very pleased with my purchase and I am grateful for the added wiring harness and dash kit included with my purchase at no additional cost. I will definitely loom to Crutchfield for all of my future audio needs. Thanks again

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great looks and Sound!

Crutchfield customer from Pottstown, PA on 10/29/2020

2000 Chevrolet Monte Carlo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks greta, sounds great, and was very easy to install. And I am, by no means, a mechanic or electrician!

Pros: All is well in Monte Carlo land

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

David from Lakewood, Co on 10/23/2020

1998 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty good, nice to have Phone controls in my 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I would be nice if the USB supported my Ipod Classic or my Samsung Galaxy J7.

Pros: Bluetooth for phone calls Bluetooth for music

Cons: USB does not support Ipod Classic or Samsung Galaxy J7.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from La Junta, CO on 10/22/2020

2009 Honda Civic DX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Low cost upgrade

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing radio

Crutchfield customer from Hinesville, GA on 10/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was a replacement for the first one I bought that didn't work . I love it connects to Bluetooth fast and very easy to set up.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Capac, MI on 8/26/2020

1999 Audi A4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice looking radio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Lanai City, HI on 8/8/2020

2008 GMC Yukon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for my vehicle

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Crowley, LA on 8/5/2020

2011 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield provides an amazing "total" package for the DIY community. Quality products and concise instructions made my little project a success. Thank you Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Rialto, CA on 8/3/2020

2011 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed on my 2011 Electra Glide. Easy install, easy bluetooth pairing, and good quality to go with my Kappa speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Premium Daily Stereo

Crutchfield customer from Burlington, KY on 8/3/2020

2005 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wanted a premium BT stereo for my daily driver. (2005 Impreza Outback) . This stereo has far exceeded my expectations. The volume knob is solid and the stereo automatically connects to phone when the car turns on. Sound quality better than factory.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 8/3/2020

2005 Scion tC

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound is great.

Pros: Nice sound

Cons: Need a amp

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Amazing product.

Crutchfield customer from Botkins, OH on 8/2/2020

2003 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a amazing product. Puts out plenty of power. Really changes the sound of my music. I would give it a 5 star but had a little bit of troubles getting it tuned so I could get clear sound but after it's tuned it sounds amazing.

Pros: Lots of power, changes over all experience

Cons: Little difficult to tune

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Queens Village, NY on 8/1/2020

1997 Honda Accord EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty good, sounds great. Doesnt always connect to your phone properly but might just be my phone idk.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Highly Recommended!!

Crutchfield customer from Winterville, GA on 7/23/2020

2000 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice, cost effective receiver. Easy to operate once you learn the menu. Was going to spend $200, but my advisor,Stone, informed me it wouldn't fit, and suggested the Kenwood. I had enough savings to add 2 JBL speakers to the purchase. Crutchfield and Stone are fantastic !!

Pros: Reasonable cost, good sound, easy to use, great menu layout

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice radio

Crutchfield customer from Ware Shoals, SC on 7/21/2020

2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really needed Bluetooth in my old work truck to answer phone calls hands-free. This radio hits the nail on the head. I put this in a 2003 F250 and it fit perfectly. I was able to hide the mic and the sound going down the road even with the windows down is really good. I can hear the person I'm talking to, and they can hear me.

Pros: Really good Bluetooth Color display matches factory perfectly Phone clarity is good

Cons: None for me.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Issaquah, WA on 7/21/2020

2005 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in 2005 Honda Civic LX, used wiring harness, small gap around unit without using Dash kit, Unit works very well, mainly used to charge phone via USB and then Spotify via Bluetooth

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value

James Todd from MIRAMAR BEACH, FL on 7/20/2020

2007 GMC Sierra 2500/3500 Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this to replace factory head unit in 2007 GMC Sierra 2500 Classic. I still have some CD's but most are scratched so I went with this unit without a cd player. I mostly listen to Spotify or the radio. There are a lot of adjustments one can make with this unit, and once you understand how to navigate the menu with the volume knob and back button, the process is pretty easy. My phone paired easily and quickly, and I've been very happy with the unit. I purchased two pairs of MTX 6.5" speakers to go with this unit and it's a huge upgrade over the old stock components. All in with the wiring harness, antenna adapter, and everything I needed for just over $200 bucks. Well worth it.

Pros: Display is bright and readable in day time. Ability to select display colors. Good radio reception. Plenty of power to run four 6.5" speakers. Good value for $90.00

Cons: I still don't understand why companies are still using these ancient segmented LCD displays. I guess it keeps the price down. There is no dimming wire provided by kenwood to dim the display along with the dash lights. You have to go into the menu and program it to dim at a certain time. Wish the clock display was bigger, although you can get date/time by pressing the display button. None of these "Cons" were a surprise to me, so the unit still gets 5 stars.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great stereo for the money

Crutchfield customer from North Platte, NE on 7/19/2020

2000 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stereo works great. Bought it for my daughters 2000 Chevy blazer. Install was a snap. Great functions and sound quality. Would definitely recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Radio

Crutchfield customer from Clarksville, TN on 7/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio for the price, easy installation.

Pros: Like the features

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value

Crutchfield customer from Maryland Hts, MO on 7/13/2020

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this for my child's car. Fantastic sound amazing display plus Bluetooth and usb. Great value. Easy installation due to Crutchfield's instruction sheet and wiring harness. Took about one hour to remove old stereo and finish new installation. And we just took our time!

Pros: Super sound amazing display

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Deforest, WI on 7/13/2020

1999 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great receiver, easy to use , plenty of power!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Siler City, NC on 7/12/2020

1998 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This unit is everything that is advertised. Could not be happier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good headunit

Crutchfield customer from Florissant, MO on 7/6/2020

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for anyone wanting to upgrade their factory stereo that doesn't allow for bluetooth or usb connectivity. Just be aware you can't use CDs. Headunit powers two RFP1675s and two RF142s just fine without an amp. Overall solid head unit, even better service from Cruthfield. The added installation accessories and instructions are a very nice touch.

Pros: Good output power Time alignment

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very cool radio

Crutchfield customer from Deerfield Beach, FL on 7/5/2020

2006 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It had a ton of features. I read a lot of people pick this radio for Jeep Wrangler TJ's. I can see why. Best upgrade I ever did in my Jeep. Super easy to set up crutchfield makes everything a walk in the park for installation. I don't know why I put off upgrading my radio until now. I'm so happy with this Kenwood radio.

Pros: Super easy to set up. Connects to phone super easy and fast. Above the USB port is it also charged is my phone. Which leaves at 12 volt open for other accessories.

Cons: I really don't know any cons but I found out on this radio.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nearly perfect single din unit.

Robert from SUFFOLK, VA on 7/3/2020

2013 Chevrolet Impala

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Arrived next day to Virginia. Was using a Pioneer MVH-S301bt but the sound quality I expected was severely lacking and the face was hard if not impossible to read in daylight. The Kenwood not only sounds fantastic (it really does) about I can even see the screen in daylight even with dark sunglasses on. Was a perfect buy for me. Happy. The only complaint I have is the rotary dial isn't entirely accurate and it's too easy to overscroll sometimes. I can live with that.

Pros: Sound Features Colors Bright Screen Low depth install

Cons: Rotary dial no precise. Easy to overscroll in menus etc.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great sound, easy to use.

JOe from Albion, NY on 7/1/2020

2003 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very impressed with the sound and ease of installation. This unit makes the factory speakers in my 2003 civic sound ridiculously amazing. Couldn't be happier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wanted a modern stereo that would match my dash illumination.

Crutchfield customer from Anderson, IN on 6/30/2020

1994 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

All of the features you want in a stereo today and at a great price. Installing it was so simple with the kit and instructions I received. Fit perfectly in the dash of my 94 F150. It has so many features not only for sound but also the look/illumination of the stereo itself. I can't brag enough on this stereo.

Pros: Illumination color change to match dash colors. Bluetooth. Many different sound options for the novice to the pro.

Cons: Cycling thru sources is more clunky than I like, but it's not terrible. Just takes an extra second per button push.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good unit, especially for the price

Crutchfield customer from Naples, FL on 6/29/2020

2002 Porsche Boxster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a Head unit that comes in at a good price point with plenty of features. I do have to say, and this may be a positive or a negative, that there are a seemingly endless number of audio controls to adjust the sound( EQ controls). It does take some time and work to adjust the tone to your vehicle. I suspect all single DIN units have the same issue in trying to make something that's pretty easy in double DIN units user friendly in a single DIN. One last thing, unlike some other brands, Kenwood uses Alexa rather than Siri, so for iOS users you'll need to download Alexa mobile app. Overall, a good, well appointed Head Unit.

Pros: easy install. Loaded with features and controls.

Cons: Nothing major

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Princeton, NJ on 6/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

There was no functional manual available for the radio. 147 pages on line that said nothing. Yes Crutchfield is will to help but I got embarrassed at the number of time I had to call just to get started let alone have a working knowledge of the unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Powell, WY on 6/28/2020

2005 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the second I have bought for my kids and they love them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great buy

Crutchfield customer from New Phila, OH on 6/28/2020

2004 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with this stereo

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Seattle, WA on 6/23/2020

1991 Saab 900

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great replacement stereo for my 1991 Saab deck. Great instructions and install kit. Took only 30 minutes to install. Sounds great and love the blue tooth connection and hands free phone!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Canton, GA on 6/22/2020

2009 Nissan Frontier SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm really enjoying this radio. Crutchfield did everything possible to make it a very easy install. This was my first radio install. The radio itself is just as easy. Handsfree all the way cause there is a remote app you can download and the bluetooth works well with my phone. When I make a call the person I'm calling can actually hear me with no echo and I can talk plain and simple. The sound is amazing also. Will be making upgrade on speakers soon and I definitely will be using crutchfield again. EASY!!!

Pros: Easy. Just pick out what best suits you cause Crutchfields website is very discriptive and lots of photos. I paid for just radio. Shipping, dash kit, wiring harness, and all information to install it was FREE!!!!

Cons: NONE!!!!

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Grenada, MS on 6/21/2020

2000 Mercury Sable LS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was a birthday present for my daughter, she likes it.

Pros: Lots of features

Cons: One

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Greenville, SC on 6/20/2020

2004 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo

Pros: Easy to use, very capable

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome

Crutchfield customer from Mount Holly, NC on 6/17/2020

1996 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it! Easy install and pairs perfectly with my speakers. Great product for a decent price.

Pros: Easy install. Easy settings to figure out to set up with speakers.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

KENWOOD Bluetooth car stereo install

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 6/16/2020

2001 Dodge Dakota

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo for the money! Crutchfield provided me with great wiring harness ready to plug and play all for less than 100.00 Crutchfield made it so easy that I was able to install myself in under 30 minutes start to finish!!! Looks great would defiantly recommend!!!

Pros: Nice radio great options!

Cons: Small volume knob.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Cleveland, NC on 6/14/2020

1995 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install and all the features on this reciever brings everything into modern times.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Omaha, NE on 6/13/2020

1998 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Tons of cool features and easy to use. Bluetooth works perfect

Pros: Nice features, many settings

Cons: Limited instruction manual

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 6/13/2020

2006 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide Ultra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from New Braunfels, TX on 6/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The box was stolen from my shop before I even got to install it in my 37 Roadster. I'll be back to buy another one from you shortly.

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Raymore, MO on 6/10/2020

1998 Ford Escort

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio for the price! Easy to use and the selectable colors work perfect with the factory gauge color!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just ok

Crutchfield customer from Gardner, MA on 6/2/2020

2004 BMW Z4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This tuner is ok. I cannot get the same amount of radio stations i got with the stock radio in my BMW Z4. Connectivity to Bluetooth was easy, callers complain that I seem far away and I have the Mic a foot away. Crux device didn't work, they're sending me a new one, hopefully that works for steering wheel control.. all in all, I'll live with it, plays Spotify and Pandora nicely off my iPhone. Can't figure out how to try tuning to a specific station to even see if it will come in.. tech support was good, but spent a long time trying to get Cruz device working and finally gave up..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Summerville, SC on 6/2/2020

2003 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this for my 17 year old sons 2003 Ford Ranger. He loves the bluetooth features and the spotify/pandora options. The install was not complicated and we were playing music in no time. Next we will be installing/upgrading the rear speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Lakeland, FL on 6/1/2020

2007 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide Ultra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Sound.. plenty of features for the money. Installation was easy. Included Installation instructions made it a breeze.

Pros: Whole process was so easy and ended up with a high quality setup.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LOVE IT

Crutchfield customer from Hockessin, DE on 6/1/2020

2005 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much better than the stock unit, RGB changed gradually which I like a lot

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just as described

Crutchfield customer from Terrell, TX on 6/1/2020

1992 Dodge D Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice unit at a good price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Nekoosa, WI on 5/28/2020

1996 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great instructions and ease of installation! For the price this unit has outstanding features and great sound!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Brownsville, TN on 5/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great stereo. the mic is crystal clear when making calls. i got the ready harness with it and had my factory radio swapped out in 30 minutes.

Pros: lots of features great for hands free calling

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield has the BEST customer service

Crutchfield customer from Doylestown, PA on 5/27/2020

1998 BMW 323I

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product that improved the quality of my sound system!! During the install of my new head unit I ran into a wiring issue so I called Crutchfield tech support and they quickly helped me fantastic customer service. Within minutes the agent Lloyd have me a phone number that I could text him pictures of my issue for and he recognized my mistake. He instructed me over the phone and got the system working quickly. It was like he was right there in person. Great help! I had to call again after I got the wiring correct to realize that I made a big rookie mistake a bent my universal metal adapter beyond hope and needed a new one. Crutchfield sent me one free of charge and that solved my problem instantly. Huge thank you!!

Pros: Sound quality Fitment Presentation Color changing

Cons: Clock display is a little too small

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from St Petersburg, FL on 5/26/2020

2000 BMW M

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit! Very easy to install couldn't be happier with this product and support from Crutchfield!

Pros: Easy installation, great instructions on connecting the wiring harness no problems first time out!!!

Cons: Had to open the box...

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good option for Jeep Wrangler

Crutchfield customer from Pensacola, FL on 5/25/2020

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install with the wiring adapter. Works great! I'm still learning how to use all of the functions. There are many.

Pros: Works great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome... Thank you so much !!!

Crutchfield customer from Verona, WI on 5/24/2020

2010 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything was excellent, shopping, shipping,product, instructions.... I would do it again !!! Thank you crutchfield !!!

Pros: The whole experience was great and I love the product!!!

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Great Bend, KS on 5/23/2020

2002 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

awesome head unit

Pros: simple to use :)

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Manheim, PA on 5/21/2020

1994 Mazda MX5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like the options on the unit but am disappointed in the sound performance

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

I've been shopping at Crutchfield for over 20 year's.Great values

Crutchfield customer from Jerico Springs, MO on 5/18/2020

1992 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems like a very good radio for the money. More features than I could ever use. The quality of a Kenwood that you would expect. Installation instructions and wiring harness and tools supplied by Crutchfield was perfect for my job.

Pros: Abundant features

Cons: Non found yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, KY on 5/12/2020

1984 Pontiac Fiero

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great????

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Oklahoma City, OK on 5/12/2020

2003 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy set up and user friendly. Product performance is great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Melbourne, FL on 5/6/2020

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JK)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Carlsbad, CA on 5/4/2020

2006 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super easy to install. Everything that came with the stereo fit perfectly in my F-150. This stereo sounds so much better then the stock stereo that was in my truck. I've already recommended it to a friend and he just ordered it. We will be installing it next weekend!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great HU!

Crutchfield customer from Allen, TX on 5/3/2020

2005 Honda S2000

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little head unit for the price. I like having 2 phones automatically on bluetooth when starting car and the handsfree calling works better than our OEM Ford system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Bertha, MN on 5/2/2020

2000 BMW 3 Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good, i really like it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Wappapello, MO on 5/1/2020

2000 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really easy hook up thanks to crutchfield! Looks awesome in my Jeep!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood car receiver

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 4/29/2020

2003 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

wife needed a bluetooth unit for her car, this Kenwood receiver which replaced another Kenwood was worth the change. Very user friendly and the option to change colors works well! Highly recommended for someone looking for a good inexpensive receiver.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Toyota MR2 spyder

Jay from Temple, TX on 4/24/2020

2001 Toyota MR2 Spyder

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As far as the deck goes, everything seems fine. The only thing I've noticed is it takes a couple seconds for it to come on but the display is nice and easy enough to navigate. The set up equipment was not so friendly. According to the install instructions it wanted the receiver housing to be placed through the front of the new single deck housing which is not possible due to the size. I had to squeeze it through the back of the new single deck housing and then rig the deck with custom screws to hold the receiver in place. There also also noticeable large gaps and spaces on the top bottom and sides of the new single deck housing but at least I have a spot to place my phone in. I'll probably customized some black covers later so make it look more streamline.

Pros: Great receiver with good amplifier.

Cons: Needs customized install in MR2 spyder.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice radio with all the options

Crutchfield customer from Hamer, SC on 4/23/2020

1999 BMW M3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio does everything you need from a blue tooth radio. Looks good sounds great

Pros: Hands free and Bluetooth. Sounds great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A winner for my Harley davidson

Crutchfield customer from Hampton, SC on 4/23/2020

2013 Harley-Davidson Street Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great buy looks great and functions nicely

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Yulee, FL on 4/20/2020

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like it.

Pros: Nice Bluetooth

Cons: None really. No mute button maybe

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Trust in Crutchfield

Crutchfield customer from Lynn Haven, FL on 4/19/2020

1996 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plenty of clean, usable power. Easy menu navigation. All the features I wanted at a very reasonable price. My rep walked me through the couple of choices I was considering, and actually recommended this unit, the lowest-priced one based on my needs! Great choice for me, and couldn't be happier about my first Crutchfield experience!

Pros: Simple and powerful. Love the lighting choices!

Cons: None. Nada. Zip.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's been a month and so far no complaints

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great unit

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, TX on 4/7/2020

2011 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install. Calibrating the unit was also easy. The lights changing color was very cool.

Pros: Easy to install and sounds great for the price.

Cons: Wish the volume button is a little bigger

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

I'm liking it

don from BALLSTON SPA, NY on 4/6/2020

2003 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Needed an upgrade to my original 2003 corvette Bose stereo that had no jacks or bluetooth capabilities. There is a lot of tech packed into this compact stereo. It was real easy to install with the pre-wired harness. Everything fit perfect with no cutting or altering of anything original, other than taking out the original stereo. Its a little short on bass for the original Bose speakers, and subwoofer, but that may be me not adjusting correctly. I'm still trying to get it sounding right. The added faceplate made up the dimensional difference perfectly for the DIN and a 1/2 stereo I took out. I used some of the tan upholstery paint that matched my interior to paint it. Works the existing power antenna too. The provided install instructions were somewhat correct, but left out some information that is specific to the convertible model that I have. They were written for the coupe.

Pros: Many features, fit perfect, no cutting and splicing wires.

Cons: Haven't got enough bass out of it.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Beaver, WV on 4/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice console easy to use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Fort Branch, IN on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfect, great price and easy install. No need for CD player. Tech support was a big help as always. Thanks!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

best aftermarket single-din radio

Crutchfield customer from Cortlandt Manor, NY on 3/31/2020

2005 Dodge Neon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Customizable backlighting, highly configurable sound, pairs to bluetooth quickly, clean look. Definitely the best single-din radio I have ever purchased.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for upgrading

John from Acworth, GA on 3/27/2020

2010 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this back earlier this year and it's been perfect for my truck. Bluetooth hooks up as soon and I turn the truck on, and whenever I get a call they can hear me nice and clear. I set the mic right about my steering wheel column and it was so easy to run the wires to the back of the radio. It was pushing out so much power I had to go get some new door speakers and it pairs very well with my door speakers. I don't even need an amp. it also has built in Alexia. You download the Alexia app and just push the button and ask it anything you want, even to make calls and it does it. Crutchfield was also nice enough to throw in the wiring harness and the dash kit. I got everything done in less then 15 min and was up and running in no time. 10/10 would recommend to anyone

Pros: Great all around

Cons: Sad it took me this long to get

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Solid Radio with very minor drawbacks

Luiz from LOXAHATCHEE, FL on 3/16/2020

1984 Pontiac Fiero

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great radio with only two minor issues. The first issue is that there isn't a dedicated wire for Illumination as to dim the unit when it is night time, it does have a dedicated button which can be long-pressed to switch between dim and standard brightness. The second issue is that the search feature is a little clunky when using the USB drive as it works based on folder name and not the ID3 metadata, even-though when it loads the tracks it does display the data. Aside from those issues the radio is pretty great, it loads-up quickly (roughly 10 secs to resume playing music), connects to bluetooth quickly, it is easy to make it match the interior illumination of your car and most importantly it sounds great, haven't needed to get volume above level 13 even with the windows down. Overall I recommend this radio.

Pros: Sounds great Loads quickly (roughly 10 seconds to resume playing music) Short mounting depth Has partial Pandora controls Can match most interior lighting colors (it allows you to put in custom RGB values to precisely match your colors)

Cons: Does not have dedicated Illumination wire for dimming brightness at night Does not support ID3 Tag searching when using USB drive

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great stereo for my 99 escort

David from FLUSHING, NY on 3/13/2020

1999 Ford Escort

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent head unit, There are a crazy amount of features along with its great sound and loudness, Easy EQ produces however you want your sound to be, while you have even more ways of customizing and tweaking the sound. The display options are really fun and easy to work. Overall easy installation with my 99 escort se , Metra adapter. Extremely happy with this purchase. I installed aftermarket speakers since my factories were all pretty much blown, before I got this head unit, so now I'm putting them to great use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Dauphin, PA on 3/11/2020

1993 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I finally got a remote app that seems to work with the unit yesterday. The sound quality is good, it was easy to install and set up. As long as the remote app works it should be worthy of the five stars. This is my second radio from Crutchfield. The first one got sold with the Miata I bought it for and is was a very good unit as well. I am very pleased with Crutchfield and will continue to do business with them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Collierville, TN on 3/10/2020

2013 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good product. Easy install, and easy to use interface. The best part of the head unit is being able to change the color to match the rest of my gmc's interior.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome

Crutchfield customer from San Tan Valley, AZ on 3/1/2020

2009 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this stereo. Works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Compact, full of features, an excellent receiver!

Stephen from Denver, CO on 2/24/2020

2007 Honda Civic SI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had to buy this Civic temporarily as my FRS gets fixed. This 8th gen Civic SI came with the navigation system but it sounded awful and the aux cord was crackling when my phone was plugged in. I don't mind aux cords, but bluetooth connections are so much easier. I have always been a huge fan of Kenwood and used to install them on all my vehicles back when I was a teenager. It's been at least 10 years since I installed a stereo. Needless to say the Crutchfield install kit was exactly what I needed and made the install a breeze. All the wires matched up perfectly with their colors on the amp bypass kit and the rest of the install was a breeze. This radio has dual color zones which gives a nice unique look. Lots of sound options as well for a clean sound. It does lack in bass, which is no surprise as it's RMS per channel is quite low. Easy to hookup a sub if you feel you need to go that route. Does not come with a remote, which is fine with me. Remotes are useless anyways. Automatcially connects to your phone upon starting your car once your phone is paired to this unit. Highly recommend Kenwood and this specific receiver.

Pros: Light weight, great sound, customize-able, easy install.

Cons: Only 4 channels- does not support tweeters.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Super bang for the buck!

Crutchfield customer from Dalton, GA on 2/23/2020

1999 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Second one of these I've bought. This one is for my son's car. I've been amazed at the sound, ease of Bluetooth connectivity, and I love the color changing display while it's on. Super bang for the buck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Moses Lake, WA on 2/23/2020

2001 Volkswagen Golf

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound easy to operate love this little stereo!

Pros: Easy UI connects every time great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from New Britain, CT on 2/21/2020

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Lots of features for the money Alexa works good Bt works perfectly and it sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Oxford, PA on 2/12/2020

2004 BMW 3 Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice upgrade to factory stereo with the wireless Bluetooth and mic for phone use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Johnstown, CO on 2/12/2020

2019 Freightliner M2

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this stereo although it is a little difficult to set up, but it sounds great

Pros: incredible sound, just like I would expect from Kenwood

Cons: Getting all the settings just right can be daunting

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood stereo

Crutchfield customer from Flagstaff, AZ on 2/10/2020

1998 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fast shipping looks real nice and came with everything I needed. Have not installed it yet.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Erath, LA on 2/9/2020

1997 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm loving the radio. It was easy to install with all the bracket pieces ya'll sent.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Longmont, CO on 2/2/2020

1996 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price for the features.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Alot of bang for the buck!

Crutchfield customer from Sewell, NJ on 2/2/2020

2000 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This head unit is awesome! The multi-color display looks great in the car. There are many options in it to customize this radio to fit your style. I would definitely recommend this radio to anyone on a budget. This blows away the aftermarket radio I previously had in the car.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Anza, CA on 2/2/2020

1992 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really like the unit. If you're past playing cd's and are moving to usb this is for you. Excellent reception for the radio. Best of all is customer support

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Madison, AL on 1/31/2020

2005 Ford Escape

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit at a great price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Cumberlnd Ctr, ME on 1/29/2020

2008 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stereo is awesome, gives a huge boost to factory system in 08 Outback

Pros: Loud Great functionality

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Delphos, KS on 1/28/2020

1993 Chevrolet K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and great price. Exactly what I was wanting.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 1/23/2020

2009 Chevrolet Aveo5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excelent Product, good sound and the mic sounds clear

Pros: Good Bluetooth Good sound

Cons: No yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Casper, WY on 1/15/2020

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This receiver has worked well so far. I bought some speakers to go with this but haven't had the chance to see what this receiver can do with more than factory speakers. There are many features to this receiver that I haven't explored but am looking forward to digging deeper into fine tuning my experience. The only knock is the manual that comes with it doesn't go in-depth with the extensive features. Install and wiring was easy and hooked up quickly. The Bluetooth hooked right up to my iPhone and works like a charm.

Pros: Many features, Bluetooth compatibility, price, customer service

Cons: Manual lacks information

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, CA on 1/11/2020

1997 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great service and they provided the harness and bracket as well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Love My Choice

Crutchfield customer from Hendersonville, TN on 1/11/2020

2006 Volkswagen Beetle

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this model for my beetle. The feature that I like the most is SirusXM capability. I use the vehicle as a 2ndary 'drive to work' vehicle for economical reasons. It takes me an hour to drive to and from work. The Kenwood makes it enjoyable. Now I want to purchase speakers to take advantage of high/ lows and clarity.

Pros:

Cons: pairing phone isn't easy to understand. Hard to remember all of the features

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Tony from Greensboro, NC on 1/7/2020

2000 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Head unit works great. TONS of audio settings that I'll have to dig deeper into the manual for. Still on factory speakers so I'll update audio quality after they get here. Although, there is a noticable improvement over the factory head unit. I'm really impressed how easy it was. Crutchfield made this painless with all the added accessories/tools. I'm a first timer and I had this thing installed in less than an hour (including splicing with new harness). I will absolutely be buying from them again.

Pros: Works.

Cons: None that I can see

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Batesville, IN on 1/6/2020

2005 Jeep Liberty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great system for the price. Updated out 05 Jeep Liberty for my boy to have bluetooth capability.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Stafford, VA on 1/5/2020

2000 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great ! wish it would dim with the dash lights though

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Springdale, AR on 1/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Couldn't be better. Everything you need and nothing you don't

Crutchfield customer from Dubois, WY on 1/4/2020

1998 Dodge Ram 3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Has everything you need except a CD player that will fail in a year or so. It's perfect. I love my music. Good clean sound is all that is necessary. I don't need a bunch of extra gadgets and bling. This unit fits the bill.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood media player

Crutchfield customer from Okeechobee, FL on 1/2/2020

2002 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great tuning options ease of use and it's really nice to add it to the cart and all the install gear is included !!

Pros: Ease to use and setup great sound output

Cons: Wish I had these in all my trucks !!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U for Mitsubishi Montero.

Crutchfield customer from Amarillo, TX on 12/30/2019

2001 Mitsubishi Montero Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice unit with amazing features. Good instructions with included adapters necessary for our instalation.

Pros: Good fit and good instructions.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from White Hse Sta, NJ on 12/29/2019

2003 Saturn L200

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great head unit and easy install on my own

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Jefferson City, MO on 12/28/2019

1997 Chevrolet K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great head unit for the price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Stereo

Crutchfield customer from Hanover, PA on 12/28/2019

1999 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome upgrade for my 1999 Chevy Silverado. Would recommend to anyone

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Guest from Jonesville, VA on 12/26/2019

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice radio for my Jeep and was exactly what I was looking for

Pros: Easy install and lots of color options.

Cons: Little hard to make adjustments with sound and colors

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from Conway, SC on 12/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great and was a easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMM-BT328U

Crutchfield customer from El Paso, TX on 12/13/2019

1999 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product for the price and easy to install. Definitely an upgrade to what was in my truck before.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

#Kenwoodforlife #Crutchfieldcustomerforlife

Crutchfield customer from Bridgman, MI on 11/9/2019

1999 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Alexa functionality is outstanding, work really well with iPhone, Kenwood does a wonderful job designing fine tuning capabilities, great sound! That together with Cruthfield's seem less support and outstanding people! Great Experience!

Pros: Crutchfield supplies you with everything you need for perfect installation

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

TOP