Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kenwood P-W1221 170-watt Bass Package

Includes two KFC-W112S 12" subwoofers and a KAC-5207 amplifier

MFR # P-W1221

Kenwood P-W1221 170-watt Bass Package

Kenwood P-W1221 170-watt Bass Package

Includes two KFC-W112S 12" subwoofers and a KAC-5207 amplifier

MFR # P-W1221

8 reviews
View this product

No hard Bass

Crutchfield customer from Mc Crory, AR on 5/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I don't know if it's the speakers or the small amp does not bump or hit as hard as I thought it sounds like a regular speaker

Pros: Waterproof

Cons: Sound sucks, sounds like a pair of high power 6 by 9 speakers

Crutchfield response on 5/19/2021
We're sorry you're having issues with your bass package. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood P-W1221 170-watt Bass Package

Crutchfield customer from Springwater, NY on 4/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very good system,my daughter loves it &her friends. I would recommend that bass package to anyone that needs that little extra kick to their system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood P-W1221 170-watt Bass Package

Crutchfield customer from Stephenville, TX on 2/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome set up !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood P-W1221 170-watt Bass Package

Crutchfield customer from Vancouver, WA on 1/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great deal you wont find a better package for the price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood P-W1221 170-watt Bass Package

Crutchfield customer from Davenport, IA on 7/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers sound great got them for a down fire truck box and perfect for that extra thump but the amp is a little weak so had to upgrade that but still used the amp for my 8in suds so good stuff especially for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Quality and Price

Crutchfield customer from Jasper, AL on 6/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good Combination! I love the sound these put out! Maybe a stronger amplifier might be something I'll invest in in the future, but great quality for the price and convenience.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood P-W1221 170-watt Bass Package

Harry from Warsaw, IN on 7/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

awesome speakers love them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 4 found this helpful

Kenwood P-W1221 170-watt Bass Package

Crutchfield customer from Oklahoma City, OK on 2/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product! The sound is great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

TOP