Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
246 469 441 3

Call center hours

Connect ID #
246 469 441 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

2-3/4" midrange speaker

MFR # KFC-X2C

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

2-3/4" midrange speaker

MFR # KFC-X2C

53 reviews
View this product

2019 Silverado

Crutchfield customer from Palmyra, MO on 2/9/2020

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are the perfect upgrade of factory speakers. They have a lot better volume and clarity. I replaced dash speakers in my 2019 Silverado and I reccomend these.

Pros: Better volume,Clarity ,midrange.

Cons: None yet!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Wasilla, AK on 1/12/2020

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much better sound than factory, used for my 19 Sierra

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Mankato, KS on 1/6/2020

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Big upgrade over factory speakers. Worth the money. Best option for the 99-04 grand cherokee wj dash speakers. Thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit!

Crutchfield customer from Downers Grove, IL on 1/5/2020

2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit in the dash like it was custom made but it's not. 01 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Removed crossover, bent connector tabs down aligned to mount tabs & screwed them in... Sounds great!

Pros: Larger cone and magnet than factory AND perfect fit.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Huntingdon, TN on 1/3/2020

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is great and perfect fit in my gmc

Pros: Good sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great experience

Crutchfield customer from Earleville, MD on 1/2/2020

2016 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sounding tweeters. Delivered quickly and easy to install. Crutchfield custom installation instructions were on point.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Nottingham, MD on 1/2/2020

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent speakers installed in my 2016 chevy silverado

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Easley, SC on 12/24/2019

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound great and we're a great fit in my 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE

Pros: Fits the factory mount,

Cons: Didn't have an adaptor bracket for the wiring

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Kingshill, VI on 12/22/2019

2011 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

KFC-X2C review

Crutchfield customer from Palm Bch Gdns, FL on 12/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers sound good and have a nice grill cover attached. Speakers also come with their own in line crossover. I am driving with a Kenwood Excelon head unit. Speakers only have two attachment points. Only complaint would be they do not line up with existing holes in top of dash when Crutchfield said "they fit my car". Yes they fit in the hole but I don't consider it a fit when I can only use one screw to hold. There is no room to work adding a mounting strap that close to the windshield in a 370Z.

Pros: Well made

Cons: Pricey

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from Seffner, FL on 12/13/2019

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and great customer service. Will definitely recommend and use again

Pros: Convenient, accurate matching of equipment to your vehicle. Good technical assistance

Cons: Don't always have items in stock

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Culpeper, VA on 12/13/2019

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love them they have a great sound and very powerful.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2.75" speakers

Crutchfield customer from Warrior, AL on 12/2/2019

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced my factory dash speakers with these little jewels in 2017 Silverado . They sound very clean! Fit perfectly, if you're thinking about changing ur dash speakers, think no more!

Pros: Crisp and Clean Sound!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Tom Milner from Ft Worth, TX on 11/30/2019

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My factory dash speaker on the passenger side of my 2018 Silverado Z-71 started crackling on certain songs or if there was too much base in the song so I started hunting for speakers and tried every site known to man. There were only two option no matter where i looked because the speakers are 2.75 inch. The Kenwood Exceleon was one of the only speakers that came in 2.75 inch size to fit the dash and seemed to be able to handle higher watts and higher peak watts. I was surprised when the cheap factory speakers said made in Indonesia. I had to cut the factory plug and went ahead and soldered the new ones in. As soon as I tried the system I realized this was more of an upgrade then just a replacement. The sound is amazing compared to the factory speaker. If you having issues with your dash speaker or want a better sound this is a great option.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

6 of 6 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from West Memphis, AR on 11/26/2019

2009 Nissan Pathfinder

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality is great you can hear the difference

Pros: Sounds great

Cons: Prices

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Marietta, GA on 11/22/2019

2015 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great, especially when I use Bluetooth to have conversations in the car...very clear

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ralph 2014 Silverado

Crutchfield customer from Sebastian, FL on 11/18/2019

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit. No alterations and they sound great. Replaced with these because one of the stock speakers went out. Hooked up to stock head unit on 2014 Silverado. Not disappointed

Pros: Sound great. Perfect fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2014 Chevy Silverado direct dash replacement speakers

Crutchfield customer from Pace, FL on 11/10/2019

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Kenwood has definitely upped their game with their direct dash replacement KFC-X2C for 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500. I replaced my stock Bose dash speakers with these and couldn't be happier. They sound great and are able to take more power from my aftermarket jl audio jx series (6) channel amplifier. The installation is very straight forward. Pop the dash speaker grilles off, remove two small bolts and disconnect. I am running 6.5 focal in front and rear doors and the excelion kfc-x2cs in dash and sound fantastic. Highly recommend??

Pros: Direct replacement Perfect fit Easy installation Handle decent amount of power

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Worth every penny

Crutchfield customer from Fountain , CO on 11/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made a huge difference on my 2019 Silverado

Pros: Great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Noblesville, IN on 11/10/2019

2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly in the dash location of my Grand Cherokee and sound great!

Pros: Fit in tight places.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Barrigada, GU on 10/30/2019

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits and easily installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Ms State, MS on 10/29/2019

2006 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits with very little modifications, sounds good .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Happy Again

Crutchfield customer from Vancouver, WA on 10/28/2019

2015 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to order, quick delivery and just what I needed. These were a direct fit in our 2015 Impreza and sound great.

Pros: Direct fit. Complete and easy to install.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Montclair, CA on 10/26/2019

2015 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good mid range speaker. Easy to upgrade on Subaru Forester.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Amazing sound from tiny speakers

Crutchfield customer from Santa Clara, CA on 10/23/2019

2019 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have 2019 4Runner that came with a terrible audio system, I replaced all speakers and head unit and sounded great but the upper part of the vehicle sounded a bit hollow, at first I had replaced the original dash corner speakers with very good tweeters and the highs sounded good but missing a lot of midrange so I swapped the tweeters with these kenwoods and now I feel like I'm in a concert everywhere I go! I'm loving the midrange sounds that these speakers produce, very loud, clear and crisp. I highly recommend them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Forest Lake, MN on 10/21/2019

2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

almost like they were made for the Jeep Grand cherokee! They sound great plus they are easy to install with the Crutchfield supplied wiring harness.

Pros: awesome fit. good sound!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Pottsboro, TX on 9/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great addition to factory system, sounds much better with these speakers. Easy direct fit installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid Upgrade for Stock Tacoma

Luke from Michigan on 9/27/2019

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed these speakers in my 2017 Toyota Tacoma. I was very pleased with the upgrade in sound quality from the factory dash speakers. Another reviewer here indicated that they did not perceive a difference over stock in their Tacoma. I disagree and would recommend these to someone looking to upgrade their stock Tacoma dash speakers. That reviewer also indicated that these had paper cones which is not accurate (they are carbon composite). While Crutchfield didn't offer a wiring harness adapter at the time I purchased these (Sept 2019) I was able to find a suitable adapter on ebay to avoid cutting the factory harness. The only reason I gave 4 starts instead of 5 is because of the plastic mounting tabs. Metal would be a better choice. I accidentally broke one of the tabs by over-tightening the 10mm mounting bolt during installation (so be careful!). Otherwise, I am pleased with my purchase and the sound quality.

Pros: Good sound quality, fit my 2017 Tacoma perfectly without modification.

Cons: Plastic mounting tabs could be more substantial.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Healdsburg, CA on 9/11/2019

2014 Toyota Prius

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

love them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Slightly disapointed

Dennis from Kent, OH on 9/10/2019

2015 Nissan Murano

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used these to replace the factory Bose drivers (which are absolute junk BTW) in my 2015 Nissan Murano. I was expecting a bit better perfroamnce from these - especially givin the price. Not very linear, tends towards the harsh side of reproduction. Overall disapointed considering these are carbon fiber cones and Kenwood.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Not Impressed

David from CRESTLINE, CA on 9/4/2019

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wanted to upgrade my 2019 Tacoma (non-JBL) sound system. I thought I would start with the speakers. After reading the reviews I decided to go with these Kenwood front dash mount speakers. They are the same paper speakers as the original, only the covers are different. The Kenwoods are paper with the orange circular paper on the inside of the magnet. I only installed one on the driver side. They sound exactly the same. Alot of work and money for getting the same product and sound you started with.

Pros: Fits into same mounting holes.

Cons: The same speaker. No adapter kit. If not wired the same as factory your front door speakers wont work. You need a solder gun to transfer the original wires from the old same speaker. Did I mention it is the same speaker. Not worth the effort.

Crutchfield response on 9/10/2019
David, we're sorry you're disappointed with your speakers. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

2 of 6 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Waianae, HI on 9/1/2019

2017 Nissan Titan XD

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit and replacement of the stock speakers in the corner dash of my Titan XD. Made a heck of an improvement. The highs are now high.

Pros: Lines up perfect with factory screw pattern.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

perrrfect

Crutchfield customer from Punta Gorda, FL on 9/1/2019

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit... great sound...great speakers to replace factory ones...

Pros: easy to install great sound..

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Supreme sound!!!

Crutchfield customer from Villa Rica, GA on 9/1/2019

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely perfect fit. Supreme sound from the little guys. Great customer service and fast shipping.

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Crutchfield customer from Ogden, UT on 8/29/2019

2016 Subaru Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This has been a great upgrade

Pros: Great sounds

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Better than I hoped

Richard from GOLD CANYON, AZ on 8/28/2019

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound amazing, installed easy

Pros: Easy install, sounds crisp and clear.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Fantastic speakers

Crutchfield customer from Bay Saint Louis, MS on 8/11/2019

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Changed these things out in my 2018 Silverado. Did these first before changing the door speakers, and it was like a night and day difference in sound quality. Never purchased kenwood before, but there are limited options for this speaker size. Very impressed and happy with my purchase. I highly recommend. I just purchased Polk 6x9 for the front doors and 6.5 for the rear doors as well. I've had great experience with Polk in the past.

Pros: Easy to install. Impressive over oem speaker quality.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Swansboro

Len from Swansboro, NC on 8/1/2019

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these for my 2018 Silverado. They sound good at a lower volume but cannot handle any watts thrown at them. I used the included bass blocker but at 40 watts RMS these start to crackle. Gains set correct,Cross over on amp set correct, I was not impressed at all with these. If you are running these off a stock head unit then go for it. They sound great for a stocker. Just couldn't handle a couple of watts thrown at them.

Pros: Awesome for a stock head unit.

Cons: Don't put a amp to them.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Tewksbury, MA on 7/29/2019

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have not had a chance to put these speakers in yet but took them out of the box to inspect the quality. I will say very well put together. Most of the reviews seem to have positive feedback. I'll get back when I install them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C on 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Crutchfield customer from Homeland, GA on 7/15/2019

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used these to replace my dash speakers and they are definitely an improvement from stock. Easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Dash Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Lacey, WA on 7/14/2019

2017 Nissan 370Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these dash speakers because I needed to replace the factory speakers in my 370Z. I would have liked to find some pioneer or infinity in this same size but none were available. Anyway, these work well, better than the generic paper factory speakers.

Pros: perfect size

Cons: Kenwood

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Yakima, WA on 7/7/2019

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound awesome fit in my stock locations

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Silverado dash speakers

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, NJ on 7/5/2019

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these speakers to replace the dash speakers in my 2014 Silverado. They are much cleaner at high volumes, just what I was looking for. Fit perfectly with no alterations

Pros: Work much better than OEM speakers

Cons: A little pricey but worth it

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

New York City

Mauricio from New York City on 7/4/2019

2010 Toyota Prius

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed these in my 2010 Prius which had JBL factory speakers. I blew out the JBLs listening to things like PJ Harvey, Sigur Ros, etc. In other words, compositions with mid frequencies that push with high amplitude and tone. The Kenwood are far better than the stock but still crackle with the strong mid-tones. This is tough to accept when accustomed to high end audio. I'll try to return these if I can find a better set.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Arbor Vitae, WI on 7/4/2019

2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit just fine. I had to do a little rewiring, they were not plug and play. Great replacement!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood sound

Crutchfield customer from Pecos, TX on 7/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Way better than the factory cheapo speakers, beautiful sound and easy install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Mike from Clinton Township, MI on 6/28/2019

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in a Colorado that already had the Kicker VSS PowerStage amp and sub installed, so I'm listening to them pushed by a bit more gusto from the Kicker amp. First off: They fit! If you have a GM truck with this speaker size, this is really the first and only drop-in speaker for the application. The provide a nice positive impact to the front sound stage. Being a mid-tweeter, they don't sound like a dome tweeter, but that's not a bad thing. To me, they have a very relaxed and pleasing sound profile that works really well with rock band instruments. All in all, if you have a GM truck fitted with this hard-to-source sized speaker, these Kenwoods are a worthwhile upgrade.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Grandview, MO on 5/4/2019

2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The tweeters have a nice range of highs and lows and can handle the levels in either direction. When I pulled them out of the box I could tell they were made well, and now that I have been using them it is obvious they are made to last.

Pros: In my 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee they were easy to install.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Crutchfield customer from Roanoke, IN on 4/28/2019

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the only speaker for 2nd gen Colorado dash that doesn't require trimming the mounting location. What a difference they make for the soundstage!

Pros: Perfect fit Great sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/19/2019

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers were much better than I expected. Top notch fit and sound.

Pros: Perfect fit and great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X2C

Crutchfield customer from Boerne , TX on 4/17/2019

2006 Nissan Pathfinder

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't fit perfectly. Was a bit too big but was still able to make work. Sounds was not quite as expected but still sounds good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crisp, loud and perfect fitment.

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 4/15/2019

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

2015 Silverado owners rejoice. These speakers fit perfectly and sound crisp and clear. Even powered by the head unit these speakers are great (done in order to retain chime and Bluetooth). The components, rear door speakers and sub are powered by two amplifiers. Switched out speakers for this location (corner dash) three times and I am finally happy! Buy them!

Pros: Price, Clarity, RMS, fitment

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Great Buy

Crutchfield customer from Cohoes, NY on 4/7/2019

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent speakers, easy to install, huge upgrade from factory.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

TOP