Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
671 816 441 4
Connect ID #
671 816 441 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Connect a new stereo and retain factory backup camera in select 2016-up Honda vehicles

MFR # XSVI-1731-NAV

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Connect a new stereo and retain factory backup camera in select 2016-up Honda vehicles

MFR # XSVI-1731-NAV

47 reviews
View this product

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Betty from Bradenton, FL on 11/23/2022

2020 Honda Fit LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It works. Better connectivity instructions would have been nice.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Gennaro from Easthampton, MA on 9/26/2022

2018 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Backup camera works great with my 2018 Honda Civic LX Hatchback. Everything was plug and play, and worked right out of the box.

Pros: Works as expected.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy install

Miles from Yulee, FL on 9/8/2022

2019 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great easy to install but does not come with antenna connector;(

Pros: Easy to install Easy to read instructions Fast shipping

Cons: No antenna adapter

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Michael from Stratford, CT on 8/18/2022

2018 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2017 Honda Civic LX

Ty from Mchenry, IL on 7/19/2022

2017 Honda Civic LX-P

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

exactly what was needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Back up camera very dark.

Brian from Queensbury, NY on 6/26/2022

2020 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I got this because I could retain the use of my factory camera, it is very dark and can't see much. Don't know if it's the harness or the head unit. Installed in 2020 Civic. Boss aecp7

Pros: Easy to install and all plugs fit perfectly.

Cons: Very dark display with factory back up camera.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Seth from Norton Shores, MI on 5/31/2022

2017 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked great in setting up my car radio!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Kaitlyn from Wilkesboro, NC on 3/15/2022

2020 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked well with parts of the radio. It was not an exact fit for my car but it was very easily assembled.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Jonathan from Cave In Rock, IL on 3/13/2022

2021 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Simple and easy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Greg from Trabuco Canyon CA on 3/9/2022

2017 Honda Civic LX-P

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

cant use the head unit I got with this harness Alpine iLX-W650 since the power plug on the harness is not the right connection for the head unit. Very disappointed since all of these items were suggested to be bought together to insure it would work.

Pros: Fit all the connections on my Honda

Cons: does not work

Crutchfield response on 3/14/2022
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to Greg to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.
Customer review photo

0 of 1 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Thomas from Shelton, CT on 2/28/2022

2019 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Item was as described.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Save your money

Richard from Hillsborough, NC on 2/22/2022

2017 Honda Civic Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Absolutely awful! On the Crutchfield website this seems to be a plug and play interface. Don't be fooled. The receiver end terminates in bare wires. End user must connect each of the 22 pins on the receiver connector to those. Initial instructions were cursory, inaccurate, and failed to include the additional steps required for a manual transmission. It was not until I pulled the unit a third time and called tech support a fourth time, that I got useful wiring diagrams and instructions. Harness wiring for steering wheel control module was mis-wired for this car. No steering wheel controls until I remove the unit from the car for the fourth time and rewire the harness, for which I paid over $100. Even though backup camera compatibility was advertised, all advanced functions, such as lane lines, are disabled; and it is stuck in an ultra wide view. These problems cannot be resolved, according to Crutchfield. I've spent the last 30 years designing and installing video studios. I have a pretty intimate knowledge of things electronic. To date I've spent about 7 hours on this project so far and still don't have steering wheel controls. Save your money and hire an installer.

Pros: Phone tech support diagnosed the problems.

Cons: Functionality misrepresented, inaccurate instructions, harness mis-wired

Crutchfield response on 3/7/2022
We were sorry to hear about Richard's experience with our Tech Support team. We're forwarding this on to our Tech Support supervisors, so they can look into it. We strive to provide the best service, before, during, and after your purchase, and it looks like we missed the mark this time. Our Tech Support senior specialist, AJ, also reached out to Richard to follow-up. We hope he gives us another chance to prove we're the best in the business.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Doesn't fit even though Crutchfield said it would. Not user error.

Dylan from Orlando on 11/11/2021

2017 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought this harness in relief, because I had an old car that I put a radio in and had problems with 3 different harnesses. I wire all my wires up together, even bought the steering wheel controls adapter that runs with the harness. I go to my car to take it all apart to then plug everything in perfectly, except the last grey piece (the one with most of the wires) wont plug in all the way. It gets stuck at the prongs and they wont plug into each other. Even though its literally made for my car (2017 Honda Civic Lx Sedan) according to Crutchfield.

Pros: none. would be great if it worked.

Cons: it literally doesn't work

Crutchfield response on 11/22/2021
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to Dylan to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Angel from Springfield, MO on 9/21/2021

2017 Honda Civic Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

1 of the main gray plugs from the wiring harness would not connect. Called Crutchfield and they are sending me a replacement harness. It's a bit of a pain to have to break the harness down and redo it all over again....I also ordered the Metra 95-7812B Dash Kit and still debating on whether I want to keep it or return it since I don't like the recessed look I wanted something to make the radio flush.

Pros: Looks ok.

Cons: One of the main gray plugs wouldn't connect to my car. Crutchfield sending replacement but still loosing time having to rewire it again.....

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Shane from Aurora, CO on 7/2/2021

2018 Honda Civic Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Does exactly what I needed it to in my 2018 civic sport hatch. The wiring harness service provided by crutchfield probably shaved off an hour or more from splicing wires.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Did Not Work As Promised

Crutchfield customer from Mason, OH on 6/28/2021

2019 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Despite being sold to use in a 2019 Honda Civic, it did not work in a 2019 Honda Civic., and Crutchfield was useless in figuring it out. I'm returning everything for a refund, and going to a local installer for some actual service.

Pros: None

Cons: Did not work as advertised

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Doesn't do the job I need

Crutchfield customer from Lilburn, GA on 5/20/2021

2017 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Stock 2017 Honda Civic Backup camera doesn't work with wire diagram provided.

Pros: Cool wires

Cons: Doesn't work

Crutchfield response on 5/26/2021
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to this customer to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Crutchfield customer from Dorchester, MA on 5/9/2021

2017 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It works perfectly. I'm very satisfied with the product and the company.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice update from factory headunit!

Natisha from Bellevue, NE on 5/3/2021

2018 Honda Civic Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

So it's a new install, will update if needed. A couple of things I did and didn't like. It was plug and play, a thing of note is that this harness does not come with the aswc-1 that is a separate purchase. The box that comes with this is not the aswc-1, so make sure you plug the box into the correct 12 pin connector. I had it wrong at first and that ended up in a blown fuse. Seemed like the radio had no power (i.e. check your fuses) had to replace the audio fuse under the hood. Still wouldn't come on. The accessory fuse (inside the car) also needed replaced. So after powering on, the backup cam did not work. So I re-seated the camera fuse, then it was functional (and beautiful compared to the stock headunit btw) I like having lines now. The fuse wasn't blown, so not sure why re-seating it worked, but it is what it is. Finally, after purchasing the aswc-1 box, I did notice that the wires that came with it were not the same color as the ones on this harness for the swc 12-pin connector. Which is probably why Crutchfield says it wasn't compatible, however with some fiddling and re-programming manually (I did not want to have to cut and splice harnesses together at this point but may in the future) I was able to get volume up/down and mute which is all I wanted anyway. Cannot get a DVD to play even though parking break is engaged. Can hear the video, just can't get rid of the warning on the screen. Yes the connection is correct.

Pros: Instructions were fairly easy to follow after a couple readthroughs.

Cons: Didn't come with awsc-1 chip box.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not that good

Crutchfield customer from Cumberland, MD on 4/6/2021

2018 Honda Civic Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Was suppose to be plug and play but instead kept blowing my fuse In my civic. Turns out can't use the box that comes with it had to use the awsc-1 box sold separately and still don't have steering controls and back up camera was on all the time. Have to take it somewhere for someone to look at and spend more money. And that's the harness it said I needed after putting in both my car and radio in the compatibility check.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Works Well!

Crutchfield customer from Anaheim, CA on 3/24/2021

2019 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Although I wasn't able to get steering wheel controls working. It's really did the job for retaining back up camera along with other key features.I would recommend it as well as purchasing another for my other car.

Pros: Back up camera!

Cons: Steering wheel controls.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Crutchfield customer from Chester, NY on 1/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

2017 honda civic hatch Had to reverse two of the wires in the harness for the steering wheel control module after that was done steering wheel controls worked

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Crutchfield customer from Lake Villa, IL on 1/18/2021

2019 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Plug and play what more can you say!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Check the forums

Brian James from DALLAS, TX on 1/11/2021

2018 Honda Civic Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

For a 2018 Civic Sport Hatchback 6MT Love the convenience of this harness, save for a couple exceptions. I had to tap the illumination signal from behind the TPMS button for it to work with the auto headlights, and the reverse signal was on another line nearby for the manual civic. Not sure about SVC since my head unit doesn't accept that. The camera also runs on 8v, not 6v, so someone at Metra messed up when spec'ing the power module. Camera views are selected by a couple pins on the same connector, I wish those were made accessible as well. Quick and dirty, you *can* run the camera on 12v accessory power and you'll at least get the fisheye view. Check the Civic forums if you have the same car.

Pros: Most of the work already done

Cons: No camera control pins wrong camera voltage Had to tap some signals myself

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Crutchfield customer from Washington Tr, UT on 1/4/2021

2018 Honda Civic Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I should've looked

Jean c from Coram, NY on 12/31/2020

2017 Honda Civic Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This was supposed to be easy i followed instructions no power

Pros: Looks good

Cons: Don't work

Crutchfield response on 1/7/2021
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to Jean to help. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Flickering Backup Camera

Aaron from Detroit, MI on 12/4/2020

2016 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Backup Camera just randomly turns off, and you might wait 3 seconds, or you might wait 1 minute for it to come back on. As other stated, camera is in this weird fish-eye view, where 25% of the screen is just the back of your car. If someone has an answer on how this should be spliced to go to the stock view, that'd be immensely helpful. I'll upload a photo of what this looks like if i'm able to edit the review.

Pros: Everything else works.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 12/8/2020
Aaron contacted our Tech Support team for help. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Roger from MILLSTADT, IL on 10/31/2020

2018 Honda Civic LX-P

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It does its job, but has some issues with a 2018 civic lx-p. The main issue I had with it was the pre wired aswc-1 harness. For my personal install it had the white-green and grey-red wires crossed at the connector. So I had to tear apart a new harness to cross the wires to get steering wheel controls to communicate at all. Trust the vehicle specific wiring diagram for the aswc-1! Not sure if this harness or wiring instructions for it are the reason the rear camera is stuck in fisheye mode or not. I read there is a fix for it, but haven't found any details on the process. There needs to be a few more hours of r&d to perfect this harness to make it more user friendly. In the end it's all there. Expect to have to take it in and out at least once to mess with it.

Pros: It does work built in aswc-1 harness keeps you from having to splice any vehicle wires. Any modifications are done on this harness.

Cons: built in aswc-1 not wired correctly for my install. had to tear apart and do work to a new harness for it to work correctly. rear camera stuck in fisheye mode

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Crutchfield customer from Hurdle Mills, NC on 8/2/2020

2017 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Crutchfield helped me find just what I needed for my car, great product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Crutchfield customer from Moreno Valley, CA on 7/3/2020

2020 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to connect works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Plug Mixup

Crutchfield customer from N Ft Myers, FL on 6/16/2020

2016 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perhaps a better job of labeling the connectors / there are two 12 pin connectors that can easilly be mixed up

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Crutchfield customer from Manchester, NH on 6/5/2020

2016 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

None of the steering wheel controls worked

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/10/2020
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, Cris, reached out to this customer to help him further. We'll either help him get the interface working the way it should, or help him return it for an exchange or refund.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Crutchfield customer from Lawrence, MA on 6/2/2020

2016 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great everything I needed was here

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Crutchfield customer from Eliot, ME on 5/17/2020

2017 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No reverse camera.

Crutchfield customer from North Hollywood, CA on 5/6/2020

2017 Honda Civic Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

it's makes installition easy but needs work. The reverse wire doesn't do anything not sure if i got a defective one but I'm not getting any power through it in my 2017 civic sport hatchback. Your forced to tap the 12 v line from else where if you want reverse camera to work as it should.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Crutchfield customer from Antioch, CA on 12/22/2019

2019 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good plug and play solution except steering wheel functionality does not work on 2019 Honda Civic.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Finally works on my 2017 Honda hatchback lx

Crutchfield customer from Fayetteville, GA on 12/21/2019

2017 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Finally got all the features working on my steering wheel controls. The kicker was to link it to blue tooth so the voice button and pickup/hang up buttons work. The support at the manufacture helped with this. Kept getting different answers from Crutchfield. Happy I get to keep it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Honda Civic 2019 issues with the backup camera

Crutchfield customer from West Palm Beach, FL on 12/8/2019

2019 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

On Honda Civic this device shows an super wide ugly image of the backup camera. I have read the same reviews on this item. I don't understand why the manufacturer did not correct it's this issue. The correction of the image was fairly easy, had to splice a couple of wires and try which of those two wires when grounded shows a desired view of the backup camera. Can this device have a three way switch that can correspond with the 3 views of the reverse camera that comes with the car? I do really think it's an easy fix, but someone has to look I to. In the mean time just bad reviews. Thank Crutchfield technical support for finding the fix and providing me with the solution. I was getting ready to change the camera with an aftermarket one.

Pros: Interface between the original camera and the new stereo

Cons: Not selectable camera view angles. The first view was awful.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Javier from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 11/14/2019

2017 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

As others have stated, the harness does not work properly. Back up camera flickers most of the time.

Pros:  Easy install

Cons:  Does not work properly

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

BEWARE: Camera does not work properly

Crutchfield customer from Alexandria, VA on 9/7/2019

2017 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Incredibly disappointed in both the product for the inaccurate description, and Crutchfield for the product endorsement. The backup camera on the 2019 Civic DOES NOT work properly with this harness. When installed, the stock camera view is stuck on the fisheye view, and the image actually scrolls like an old school TV image. Contacted Crutchfield and they recommended that I reinstall the factory radio and set the camera to my preferred angle; I did that, but when I put the aftermarket radio back on, the camera defaulted back to the fisheye view. Contacted Axxess, and they confirmed that this harness does not work with the 2019 Civic. Contacted Crutchfield again, and they contacted Axxess, and they recommended some workaround that included splicing and grounding some wires to expand the view on the camera. Given the miss-information so far, I have decided not to be Axxess and Crutchfield's beta tester...will probably just replace the camera with an aftermarket one, but will expand my research beyond this site.

Pros: Easy connect

Cons: Does not work as described. Not compatible with stock camera.

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

2018 Honda Civic Sport

Tony from Foley, AL on 5/15/2019

2018 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The steering wheel controls do not work which seems to be a recurring theme for this harness compared to other reviews. Also, the back up camera keeps flickering as if it's losing power. I have checked my connection and everything is good. I will have to call Tech Support for a second time to get this thing to work correctly.

Pros: If it works, would make everything convenient.

Cons: Wiring diagram is vague and unhelpful and this is coming from someone that installed car stereo for a living 15 years ago.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Non functioning

Crutchfield customer from Bay City, TX on 10/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Got 2 as part of my order. Steering wheel module doesn't work. Crutchfield is replacing it. Their tech support was great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 6/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Reverse and illumination don't work. The reverse signal doesn't work at all. The illumination signal does work but, not in auto-headlight mode. Most of the steering wheel controls don't work. Waste of money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Its okay....

Drew from Marietta, GA on 5/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great on my 2017 Civic Sport - except that the back up camera flickers. This also included the steering wheel control, but that does not work.

Pros: Easy to set up. Didn't need to cut wires.

Cons: Backup camera flickers.

Crutchfield response on 5/23/2018
We forwarded this review to our Technical Support team for follow-up. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return/exchange within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield support rocks

Crutchfield customer from Beloit, WI on 5/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great, except my steering wheel controls did not work (2017 Civic Sport). Crutchfield support is fantastic though. They found out I had to cut two wires and flip them on the SVC harness. Haven't tried it yet but I'm assuming it'll fix the problem.

Pros: Plugs right into stock stereo harnesses

Cons: Had to futz with it to get my steering wheel controls to work

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess XSVI-1731-NAV

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 5/7/2018

2017 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked well! Popped right in!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Good product

Pat from Goose Creek, SC on 2/16/2018

2018 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Absolutely no problems. Everything works as advertised.

Pros: Includes backup camera harness.

Cons: None discovered.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound