Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
164 219 614 3
Connect ID #
164 219 614 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Install Bay 3320

Auto-ranging digital multimeter

MFR # 3320

Install Bay 3320

Install Bay 3320

Auto-ranging digital multimeter

MFR # 3320

9 reviews
View this product

Versitle, sturdy, great price

Crutchfield customer from Rapid City, SD on 12/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent meter with all the functionality I need for working on my vehicles or around the house. Great price, well made, great deal. Highly recommended.

Pros: All the functionality you'll need for working on your vehicles or around the house.

Cons: None that I've come across.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay 3320

Crutchfield customer from Anaheim, CA on 8/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wanted a more advanced multi meter and this fit the bill at the right price I need this when installing a new radio, that I bought from Crutchfield, to test the solder connections I made when connecting the radio's wiring harness to a pac wiring converter. I would recommend this product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay 3320

Crutchfield customer from Front Royal, VA on 6/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It does everything it is supposed to do

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good basic meter at a reasonable price

Crutchfield customer from Boulder, CO on 6/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this to replace my old (smoked) Micronta analog meter. Seems to work as described; auto-ranging is a big step-up. The main missing feature with this meter is the lack of clamp capability. Also, the plastic hinged meter stand seems a bit cheap.

Pros: Supports all the functions I need.

Cons: The sort-of-cheap plastic hinged meter stand. Probably won't last long-term.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay 3320

Crutchfield customer from Lynnwood, WA on 1/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as intended, compact and useful.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay 3320

Crutchfield customer from Harrisonburg, VA on 1/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does everything one would need it to do. Little stand is very handy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay 3320

Alec from Ann Arbor, MI on 8/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well-made and handy multimeter. Great display. Lots of useful functions and not too big, so it's easy to use. Would buy again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice tool to have in your toolbox

Kevin from Chattanooga, TN on 10/3/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The main reason for purchasing the multi meter was I could have my amps/crossovers set exact to get the most power and be matched with each component. It's loaded with features

Pros: All the features it has, high quality, easy to use

Cons: I wished it came with a storage case.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product and price

Wan from Wantagh, NY on 6/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

All the features you need for a great affordable price. Auto-ranging makes it simple for those challenged with understanding Volts, Amps, etc. Would be 5 stars, if the battery replacement was easier and the probe stow away was cleaner and tighter.

Pros: Price and features

Cons: Battery compartment is difficult to access.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP