Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 44-CR190B

Replacement antenna for select 1995-08 Dodge trucks

MFR # 44-CR190B

Metra 44-CR190B

Metra 44-CR190B

Replacement antenna for select 1995-08 Dodge trucks

MFR # 44-CR190B

8 reviews
View this product

Value

Crutchfield customer from Cranberry Twp, PA on 1/27/2021

2000 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Value for the money ??

Pros: Great quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 44-CR190B

Crutchfield customer from Flagler Beach, FL on 1/24/2021

2000 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation. The base does not fit Over the factory antenna hole.

Pros: Crutchfield was awesome and helping me get the parts I needed.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 44-CR190B

Crutchfield customer from Bakersville, NC on 11/24/2020

2003 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price, fast shipping and perfect fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 44-CR190B

Crutchfield customer from Rancho Cordova, CA on 10/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

horrible, static on every station, couldn't get to clear up, had to go back to an old antenna laying on the dash.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Antenna

Crutchfield customer from Decker, MI on 9/6/2020

1998 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I only give it 3 stars because the product did not fit the vehicle I ordered it for. However, I was very pleased at how fast I received it. I will order from here again.

Pros: Fast delivery

Cons: Not the right product

Crutchfield response on 9/8/2020
We're sorry this antenna didn't work out for you. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 44-CR190B

Crutchfield customer from Auburn, WA on 9/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did not cover existing Antenna hole. Had to bend the mast to get it straight. ( although already bent when I received it.)

Pros:

Cons: Expected a much better product.

Crutchfield response on 9/8/2020
We're sorry you had issues with your antenna. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 44-CR190B

Crutchfield customer from New River, AZ on 8/31/2020

1999 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good produce awesome service

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 44-CR190B

Crutchfield customer from Longview, WA on 4/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Can fast and installed easy and works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP