Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
139 271 965 3
Connect ID #
139 271 965 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 44-EC120 Antenna Extension Cable

120" Male-to-Female extension cable with Motorola connections

MFR # 44-EC120

Metra 44-EC120 Antenna Extension Cable

Metra 44-EC120 Antenna Extension Cable

120" Male-to-Female extension cable with Motorola connections

MFR # 44-EC120

18 reviews
View this product

Worked!

Crutchfield customer from Bethlehem, PA on 6/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did as was suppose to and helped improve my radio reception

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Extension worth every penny

Crutchfield customer from Dublin, GA on 8/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked well with my new Mast Antenna. More than long enough to go straight to the back of the stereo.

Pros: More than enough length. Worked well. Good signal transfer.

Cons: The rubber sleeve for the male end cannot be used unless you split the grommet in the firewall. I just slid it back and covered the exposed part with electrical tape. Otherwise it would get a 5 star rating.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 44-EC120 Antenna Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Meridian, ID on 8/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchase to remotely mount Retrosound Model 2 face and controls from the chassis, combined with Retrosound extension cable and a bluetooth mic extension cable from behind the seat to the dash in my 66 Chevy pickup project. Works great.

Pros: right length for remote mounted Retrosound Model 2 chassis

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 44-EC120 Antenna Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Mercer, WI on 6/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Radio works now

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kevin Mattice

Crutchfield customer from Columbia, VA on 4/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

worked great.perfect fot

Pros: perfect fit

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 44-EC120 Antenna Extension Cable

Eric from Roswell , GA on 1/8/2020

1995 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's an extension cable. It works!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 44-EC120 Antenna Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from West Milton, OH on 12/9/2019

2006 BMW 3 Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Way too short for my car - it's the one Crutchfield selected in the kit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 44-EC120 Antenna Extension Cable

Gary from Toms River, NJ on 12/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's not Crutchfields fault , but it took another hour to run the antenna extension wire from the back of car to the radio in front.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 44-EC120 Antenna Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Clovis, CA on 12/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Im very pleased with this item. It's simple, inexpensive, and it works great! Highly recommended!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 44-EC120 Antenna Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Otis, OR on 10/29/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's shorter then what I thought I ordered but tried to make it work ,NOT so I ordered a longer one

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 44-EC120 Antenna Extension Cable

Joshua from Alpine, TX on 7/24/2017

1996 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made the conversion to a new receiver very easy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 44-EC120 Antenna Extension Cable

Jim from Elizabeth, CO on 3/12/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfect. When I first looked at it I thought the antenna extention cable would be short based on the lenght of the speaker wire harness , but it was just the right lenght.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 44-EC120 Antenna Extension

Kustom from Colorado on 6/30/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This extension was just the fix I needed when relocating the antenna to the rear fender on my 70 Cuda.

Pros: Good tight fitting ends,

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Motorola Antenna Cable

Stuart from Va. on 6/15/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What can you say, works great.

Pros: Easy install , works just fine.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Motorola Antenna Cable

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, ca on 11/22/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice product. A perfect replacement cable for almost any vehicle. I would buy again and recommend to anyone.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Plug and Play!

nj piney from Tabernacle, NJ on 7/14/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable worked as it should. Connectors plugged right in, works great.

Pros: Fast and simple.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Motorola Antenna Cable

Royce from Kansas on 10/7/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Works very well. Linked three of them together to get to where I wanted to go and they are working fine. Would reccomend to anyone.

Pros: Easy to manipulate around corners. Very flexible.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not long enough for install

landluke from Nebraska on 12/6/2010

1997 Lincoln Town Car

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used it to bring the antenna signal from trunk of Lincoln Town Car '97 to dash but it is about 4 feet short. otherwise, it is a cable, works like a cable, nuf said.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 14 found this helpful

TOP