Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 70-7306 Receiver Wiring Harness

Connect a new car stereo in select 2017-up Hyundai and Kia vehicles

MFR # 70-7306

Metra 70-7306 Receiver Wiring Harness

Metra 70-7306 Receiver Wiring Harness

Connect a new car stereo in select 2017-up Hyundai and Kia vehicles

MFR # 70-7306

11 reviews
View this product

Metra 70-7306 Receiver Wiring Harness

Crutchfield customer from Gallup, NM on 2/20/2021

2020 Kia Rio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7306 Receiver Wiring Harness

Crutchfield customer from New Orleans, LA on 12/3/2020

2019 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the quality of the product. Very well built. The packaging was perfect and organized. This was a direct fit for my vehicle.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works okay

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 6/21/2020

2020 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this for my 2020 kia serento. It connects for the radio fine, but it doesn't work with backup camera connections. Also does not retain the steering wheel controls even with the extra connection to the harness for the steering wheel control. I guess they haven't made the perfect harness yet for my 2020 yet. My after market radio does work though.

Pros: Works for my aftermarket radio.

Cons: Doesn't not work for backup camera and steering wheel controls

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very good connector

Crutchfield customer from Chicopee, MA on 6/9/2020

2018 Hyundai Accent

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good work on the terminations and connection. You cannot use it because is not the correct for my car but the company gave me an excellent service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7306 Receiver Wiring Harness

Crutchfield customer from Scottsdale, AZ on 12/22/2019

2019 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent product was already pre-wired worked out fantastic I'm very happy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy install. Works great.

Forest from Wichita on 8/18/2019

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfeild gives great instructions. Way to wire up. Have had it in my car for 5 months and works great.

Pros: Easy install. Works great.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7306 Receiver Wiring Harness

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 4/20/2019

2017 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Make sure your ordering the correct item it claims to be for 17 elantra but it was way off so i purchased the axxesscontrol interface kit and was trying to terminate my after market head unit harness to the 70-7306 receiver harness and the aswc harness before i tore it all apart but was a waste of time until figured out wrong reciever harness days later so i installed my new head unit just dont have sterring controls

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7306 Receiver Wiring Harness

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 11/28/2018

2018 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

worked perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Did what it's supposed to

David from Vestal, NY on 5/25/2018

2017 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

2017 Elantra Sport Everything works as advertised. Note that this doesn't connect steering wheel controls, it just makes it easier to hook up an adapter that does.

Pros: Works

Cons: Kinda long wires

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2017 KIA SEDONA

PEDRO from New York, NY on 4/27/2018

2017 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect For my 2017 Kia Sedona

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7306 Receiver Wiring Harness

Crutchfield customer from Gulf Breeze, FL on 11/14/2017

2017 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic cable set for attaching almost any radio to the new 2017 Kia Soul factory plugs. It's only drawback was no steering wheel function wiring. It was disappointing as you end up cutting into your factory harness after all.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 4 found this helpful

TOP