Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
426 236 246 3
Connect ID #
426 236 246 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wiring Harness

Connect a new car stereo in select 2007-up Nissan, Suzuki, and Subaru vehicles

MFR # 70-7553

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wiring Harness

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wiring Harness

Connect a new car stereo in select 2007-up Nissan, Suzuki, and Subaru vehicles

MFR # 70-7553

49 reviews
View this product

Work as it Should

Crutchfield customer from Milwaukee, WI on 9/30/2021

2011 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Over this works perfect. I did however have to cut a factory wire (pink remote wire for Harmon kardon amp) so it it not 100% plug and play. I had to cal the customer service line but they were EXTREMELY helpful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wiring Harness

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 8/9/2021

2011 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit and easy to work with! Smooth install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wiring Harness

Crutchfield customer from Moreno Valley, CA on 5/24/2021

2017 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

fast arriving fits well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra wiring harness in a 2010 Outback with H/K upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Madison, WI on 5/12/2021

2010 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wired right up between my Pioneer head unit and the factory Harmon/Kardon amplifier in my 2010 Subaru Outback. Easy-to-understand instructions and process was a breeze. Probably the easy part of the install.

Pros: Easy to use Low cost

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wireing harnesses

Crutchfield customer from Ocala, FL on 5/3/2021

2010 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good choice , came early

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wiring Harness

Brian from ENTIAT, WA on 1/14/2021

2010 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as designed. I did add extra pins to the connector for SWC so I wouldn't have to cut factory harness. If it had these pins I would give it 5 stars.

Pros: Easy install.

Cons: Missing just a few wires for SWC.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for simple clean install

Crutchfield customer from Leominster, MA on 12/1/2020

2011 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfectly! Nice not having to splice cables to make connections

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wiring Harness

Crutchfield customer from Harker Heights, TX on 12/1/2020

2009 Nissan 370Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Improperly manufactured. Came with three connecters rather than 4, therefore missing rear right audio

Pros: Functional

Cons: Missing parts

Crutchfield response on 12/8/2020
We're sorry you had issues with your wiring harness. If you need our help, please just reach out to our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or send out a replacement within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

No issues

Crutchfield customer from Manassas, VA on 11/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as it should

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Time Saver

Crutchfield customer from Hudsonville, MI on 9/29/2020

2009 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works Perfect!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wiring Harness

Crutchfield customer from Frankfort, KY on 8/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was the wrong harness for my radio. I worked with the Crutchfield techs and found the correct harness and the radio worked perfectly. I am sure this would be a good harness for the correct radio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wiring Harness

Cy from Los Angeles, CA on 5/16/2020

2017 Nissan 370Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my 2017 Nissan 370Z with BOSE stereo and NO navigation. Wish the RCA connectors were physically labeled with the FRONT/REAR labels and were red/white just like the radio, but a quick look at the installation instructions addresses that.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Requires undocumented steps for 2010 Subaru Outback

Dan from Miami, FL on 4/26/2020

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As stated in previous reviews (thankfully), it requires undocumented steps to get working with with a 2010 Subaru w/ Harman Kardon w/o navigation. For this Subaru, the amp wire is not used. You must splice into the pink wire on the smaller white connector of the factory harness. Crutchfield please update the directions with this information as is already present for other models. I lost quite a bit of time troubleshooting this. It would have been great if additional, unpinned wires were included so that you can configure it to work with aftermarket SWC modules without having to splice into the factory harness. I was able to re-pin two unused wires but needed to splice into one wire in order to get my SWC working.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: Wiring instructions may be incorrect. Must splice into factory harness to integrate with an SWC module.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wiring Harness

Crutchfield customer from Solana Beach, CA on 3/24/2020

2009 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked like a charm. There were additional wires, but was only three.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wiring Harness

Crutchfield customer from Waukegan, IL on 1/27/2020

2016 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

wrong harness will not work with my 2016 forester xt .

Pros:

Cons: not the correct harness for my 2016 forester xt .

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wiring Harness

Crutchfield customer from Benton, LA on 12/11/2019

2013 Nissan Titan SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

100% what I wanted and went together so easily that I could do it instead of a cave man.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wiring Harness

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 7/29/2019

2018 Nissan 370Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great instructions on this! Fairly straight forward to install with a little know-how

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Lacks some of the pins I would want.

Crutchfield customer from Forest Hill, MD on 7/2/2019

2010 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I mean it fits, so there's that. It's wired correctly and fits cleanly, but lacks the pins necessary for steering wheel controls. If you buy another one just like it you can destroy the second one and add the pins in yourself! Needle nose pliers and googling through forums to find documentation may be in your future.

Pros: The first one solves most of the problem of connecting your stereo.

Cons: The second one will let you solve the rest of the problem of connecting your stereo to your steering wheel controls.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works Great But Needs Steering Wheel and Speed Control Leads as Well

Crutchfield customer from Canoga Park, CA on 4/30/2019

2010 Nissan 370Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great. Personally, I'd like to see the steering and speed control leads as a part of the harness. The idea of this thing is so you don't have to cut into your wiring harness. Especially since the Axxess Steering Wheel control specifically says not to use taps but solder! How nice would it have been to keep my harness completely stock and not worry about cutting the wrong wire?

Pros: Works as advertised and the RCAs make the job easy as punch.

Cons: With just four more wires they could have made this plug and play with the SWC.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Meh

Jason from Louisiana on 2/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works, as in allows sound to come out of the speakers from my aftermarket. However the sound quality/power is just not there as compared to the stock radio. Using a pioneer 2300nex unit. I understand it's not the most amazing radio, but the amp is clearly not pushing the power like it did with the stock radio. I'll end up adding in an amp but it would have been nice to have it work as the description stated.

Pros: Worked to get sound out

Cons: Amp doesn't push power like with the stock radio now

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Does exactly what it is designed for

Jonathan from Winhall, VT on 9/4/2018

2010 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As usual, made the install easy. Instructions were wrong on what wire to use for the factory amp on the factory wiring side, but the interwebs helped me out!

Pros: Easy to install, time saver

Cons: Instructions were wrong on one wire

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wiring Harness

Crutchfield customer from Cornelius, OR on 8/14/2018

2010 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works. super simple to put in.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Incomplete for 2011 Subaru Legacy w/ HK System

Anthony from Broomfield, CO on 7/16/2018

2011 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Incomplete for 2011 Subaru Legacy with Harman-Kardon system (without navigation). Does not include connection for the Amp power-on signal. Took me hours to try and figure out why I wasn't getting any sound, until I saw a very helpful review below which says to splice the PINK wire from the factory AUX-IN harness to the AMP/POWER ANT wire from the new head unit. There is no mention of this process in the included instructions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wiring Harness

Anthony from Folsom, CA on 7/2/2018

2010 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not complete for 2010 Outback with Harman Kardon Audio. Requires modification of this harness and oem 24 pin harness to enable amp. Does not include wires required for steering wheel audio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Incomplete for 2010 Outback w/ Harman Kardon & w/o Nav

Michael from Windsor, CO on 6/24/2018

2010 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

2010 Outback with Harmon Kardon w/o Nav. This worked, but only just. Some higher end receivers can program themselves to steering wheel controls. All they need are a couple pins in the harness to speak with the system. This is missing those couple mins. They're just blank. Also, I'm pretty sure you lose sub control with this harness, though I can't verify that yet through the factory amp. Just feels like my sub is less engaged. Lastly, the wiring is incorrect for this model of Subaru. The amp wont' turn on with this. On the second big harness in the dash is a pink wire. You must connect the blue remote power wire to this pink one. Then the amp will turn on and the speakers will work. Took forever to figure this out. Overall, it worked, but only because I figured it out. Otherwise it's completely useless as the speakers don't work until you find the pink wire. Since this is what was suggested for my application, but was not in fact the right solution for my application and I wasn't notified by any documentation that this was an incomplete answer for my setup, 2 stars it is. Would have been 1, but in the end I could jimmy it to do what I needed to do so it technically worked.

Pros: Cheap. Has the 4 channel rca connectors

Cons: Doesn't work at all unless you find the right amp remote signal which is on a completely different harness and is pink. So, worthless unless you know what you're doing.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wiring Harness

Cody from Las Cruces, NM on 4/18/2018

2014 Nissan Titan SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product did not fit my 2014 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab, w/o Fosgate. Although I was able to hook this up to my factory harness and the aftermarket pioneer. I began having a sound issue whereas I could barely hear the music coming through. I tried everything from redoing the wiring, using heat shrinks, soldering, etc. But nothing worked. I ended up going to another retailer in person to see if perhaps they had the same harness, or a different one. They had a different harness that hooked up perfectly to all of the cables from the aftermarket receiver. Music is loud and clear. Despite some wonky sounds produced by a blown out rear speaker, (which I'm currently working on upgrading,) the new harness worked like a charm.

Pros: If you're running RCA cables this may work for you.

Cons: Didn't fit my vehicle, spent close to two weeks trying to figure out an audio problem when this harness was the problem itself.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Totally worth it

Crutchfield customer from Ennis, MT on 4/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plug and play for the most part. I was installing into a 2010 Subaru Legacy with Harman Kardon speakers had it all hooked up and no Sound. Turns out with those speakers you have to connect the blue/white wire from the stereo to the pink wire from a existing harness from the factory stereo that you don't even use with the new stereo, but after calling Crutchfield they walked me through it and it works perfectly.

Pros: Works great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

easy to use

David from Hawley, TX on 11/29/2017

2016 Nissan 370Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used this on installing a pioneer avh 290bt dvd player in a 2016 Nissan 370z Nismo. Worked great. No problems installing this harness.

Pros: Keeps the factory harness like factory. Solder and tape the connections is highly recommended.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7553 Wire Harness

Jason from Kyle, TX on 10/31/2017

2013 Nissan Titan SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This wiring harness did not work in my 2013 Nissan Titan SV with the Rockford audio system. I spent several hours on the phone with support and although my system was completely stock before hand, we could not get the stock amp to remotely trigger. Very frustrating to be told that it is a vehicle issue and that there was nothing he could do to help.

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: Didn't line up with stock wiring to remotely trigger the amp.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Worked perfectly

Bryson J. from Birmingham, AL on 10/13/2017

2015 Subaru WRX STI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Recommended harness by Crutchfield worked perfectly in my 2015 Subaru WRX STI. Made the install easier.

Pros: Did not have to splice into factory harness

Cons: none.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wiring Harness

Crutchfield customer from Hammonton NJ, 08037 on 10/1/2017

2011 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works. Makes install easy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sounds Great

Thomas from Silver Spring, MD on 5/9/2017

2009 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This harness works great with my BOSE speakers inside my 2009 Nissan Rogue SL. I used this harness with the Pioneer AVIC-8200NEX. I had a few questions about the grounding point in my car and Crutchfield's tech support really helped out with the right answers.

Pros: 8 less wires to crimp.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wiring Harness

Cory from Florida on 4/7/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy straight forward install.

Pros: Converts signal to keep factory amp

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Had to pat an install place. Not a guaranteed fit.

Crutchfield customer from Ridley Park, PA on 4/2/2017

2011 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This harness still needed to be cut and spliced into the factory harness on my 2011 Outback Ltd. with Harmon Kardon upgraded audio.

Pros: Very little splicing.

Cons: Splicing was not supposed to be needed at all.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wiring Harness

Mike from Utica, NY on 1/24/2017

2010 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As is this harness does not supply power to the Harman/Kardon amp on a 2010 Subaru Outback. As another reviewer said, you have to splice into another wire from a second harness in the car. It will work, but it's not as simple as just plugging it in.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great product

Allan from El paso tx on 1/9/2017

2012 Nissan 370Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros: Makes easy to install new radio

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Decent - could be WWWAAAYYYY better

James from Keller, TX on 1/3/2017

2007 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Decent item....could have been better. Directions from Crutchfield could also have been better. Old factory radio had 5 connectors. This wiring harness only plugs into 1. No mention at all from Crutchfield about others (which to ignore, etc). This wiring harness does not include wires for access to AXXESS AWSC-1 but DOES plug into the wiring harness where the wires need to go. This forces you to splice into factory wires behind the factory wiring harness... huge hassle.

Pros: Connecting radio was fairly simple with Crutchfield provided directions. No splicing of factory wiring harness required.

Cons: Does not include connections for the Axxess ASWC-1 steering wheel controls.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wiring Harness

Crutchfield customer from Little Rock, AR on 11/28/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plugged everything together, and installed the radio, and there was no sound - at all. It seems that if you are using the Harman Kardon amp in the Subaru Outback, it does not feed power to the amp. You had to tap into a single wire on a second harness to power the amp which this harness does not address at all. And the factory sub does not work. Very incomplete wiring harness.

Pros: What it connects, it connects well.

Cons: Does not power up your factory amp, so while it has the RCA outputs, it does not fully connect to the Harman Kardon amp in the car.

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Pretty good

Dylan from west virginia on 9/28/2015

2010 Nissan 370Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect fit wires are color coded

Pros: Color coded wires Easy install

Cons: steering wheel control words are not pre cut so you'll have to do that yourself if you want those.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked for me

Sean from New York on 7/30/2015

2010 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked well for going from my factory HK system amp to my new deck pre outs.

Pros: Did what it said it would

Cons: The instructions were a bit confusing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Made things easy

DGomez from New York on 7/3/2015

2011 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

2011 Maxima -Wires were easy to manage and made things very easy to install the new stereo. I put in a Single Dim Kenwood and love it, although it took an additional PAC interface (cost extra) to get the steeringwheel controls to work and that was annoying,. but compared to other harnesses ive done, this was so easy.

Pros: Wires are pre-cut Colors are easy to follow

Cons: Steering wheel interface does not work when just using this adapter

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wire Harness

Monkeybone from Maumelle, AR on 5/21/2014

2011 Nissan Frontier SL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wrong cable sent for 2011 Nissan Frontier. Luckily I was able to use cable from previous stereo.

Pros: None

Cons: Wrong cable for 2011 Nissan Frontier.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Worked perfectly...

Vince from Swedesboro, NJ on 11/1/2013

2013 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

2013 Altima 3.5SL with Bose: Metra says this is the wrong harness, Crutchfield says it is correct. Crutchfield was right, and the manufacturer was wrong! Everything hooked right up and worked just as it should.

Pros: Easy hookup of aftermarket receiver

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Fast but inaccurate...

Stranger Danger... from Elk Grove, CA on 8/14/2013

2005 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The order arrived promptly prior to its estimated time of arrival. All guides and necessary installation equipment was packaged as well. The issue I had was how difficult the website made it to properly identify the right equipment for the job. I spent a considerable amount of time doing research on my end to ensure that I ordered the right part only to still get it wrong. I'm sure the return/exchange policy is pretty straight forward but not after having used the product only to find out it's not suitable for the job. The prices are beyond reproach but nothing will ever replace face-to-face contact with a live person, handling the product and the instant gratification of making an "in-store" purchase.

Pros: The prices are awesome! Merchandise is quickly delivered, once payment is verified.

Cons: Vague descriptions and application/integration of products can cause additional/unnecessary purchases.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

perfect Metra 70-7553 Receiver Wire Harness

gotkimchi from Eastbay, Norcal on 7/27/2013

2010 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, instructions were great. Best of all, it was included with my purchase.

Pros: Perfect fit, instructions were great. Best of all, it was included with my purchase.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Does Not Fit

Mark from Minot, ND on 4/7/2013

2009 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This does not fit 2009 Nissan Frontier w/ Rockford Fosgate system despite what Outfit My Car said. There are three harnesses required but only received one which did not fit any of the three. Should have read the other review by Matt before buying.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Doesn't Work On 2011 Altima W/Bose

Nick from Nebraska on 9/30/2011

2011 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This looks like it would work great for an Altima with the stock sound system. However, on my 2011 Altima with the BOSE system it DOES NOT work. I pulled a wire diagram from Nissan and the sound signal wires are on another plug this harness does not address. Good quality harness, though.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Did NOT fit

Matt from Ohio on 5/7/2011

2008 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This did not fit my 2008 Nissan Xterra w/Rockford Fosgate system, despite what Outfit My Car said. The appropriate harness for my vehicle only shows up if I enter my vehicle as a 2007. I don't think it's a problem solely with Crutchfield, I've looked for the appropriate harness on a few other sites and got similar results. Maybe it's just me. But my recommendation would be to look at the picture, then look at the wiring in your dashboard, and see if it looks like it will fit or not, before ordering.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Nice!

AK from Seattle, WA on 2/12/2011

2010 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'll give it to Crutchfield for being on top of it. If your reusing your factory AMP in a newer Subaru you need the RCA plugs for your speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP