Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
861 395 422 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
861 395 422 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

For select 1978-up vehicles

MFR # 72-9300

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

For select 1978-up vehicles

MFR # 72-9300

196 reviews
View this product

Great to have

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 5/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy plug and play

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Oxnard, CA on 5/29/2020

2004 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good thing to have specially when replacing speakers since some harness needs replacing anyways.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, NC on 5/13/2020

1988 Mazda RX7

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice addition to the speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from El Dorado, CA on 5/13/2020

1986 Nissan 300ZX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One harness was defective. But I called Crutchfield and they got a new one to me. Everything went together like butter!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Airway Heights, WA on 5/12/2020

2011 Chevrolet Aveo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quick and easy no need to splice wires together just plug and play

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Shelbyville, KY on 5/10/2020

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made installation a snap literally

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Tight fit

Crutchfield customer from Cookeville, TN on 4/22/2020

2005 Pontiac GTO

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Harnrss worked fine, just a little tight fit you have to really force onto factory plug. Almost to the point you think it is going to break. But they dont, so far, i still have otherside of car to do,front doorand rear seat side panel.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Culpeper, VA on 3/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The fit of these adapters was not very secure to the factory wiring harness. I had to cut and splice the factory wiring instead.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Didn't exactly fit my car

Abraham from DOWNEY, CA on 2/17/2020

2006 Suzuki Grand Vitara

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This harness didn't fit my 2006 Suzuki Gran Vitara, the factory speaker harness is shaped like a lowercase t, like a cross, and this metra harness is shaped like an uppercase T, I couldn't clip it on so I had to cut the wires and connect them myself.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not the best for 2002 Subaru Legacy

Crutchfield customer from Bend, OR on 2/16/2020

2002 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These don't fit well or secure with 2002 Subaru legacy mounts. Had to bend leads and use lots of force to make adequated connection and secure with electric tape.

Pros: Workable.

Cons: Had to do some Jimmy rigging to make them connect adequately.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Moreno Valley, CA on 2/16/2020

2003 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for connecting to oem adapters

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Auburn, AL on 1/15/2020

1991 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these to replace the blown out OEM speakers for my 1990 Nissan Skyline GT-R to keep from having to cut my factory harnesses. They plug into factory harness just fine, but are missing the locking tab to keep the connector from sliding apart. This is easily remedied by putting a zip tie around the connection.

Pros: Great price, easy installation

Cons: Missing locking tab to secure connection, remedied by using ziptie

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Poor quality and not exact fit.

Daniel from Washington, DC on 1/9/2020

2003 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One of the two packs were defective. One arrived with one wire not connected. When used they barely fit, take some time to get them to go together and did not have a mechanism to clip to factory harness so they just separate for no reason. Very cheap. Surprised that Crutchfield would send these out but I guess they are free.

Pros: Free

Cons: Poor fit Poor quality

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Santee, CA on 12/30/2019

2000 Dodge Ram

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Happy

Crutchfield customer from Fruitland, ID on 12/30/2019

2000 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is nice these are free with your purchase, only downside is I had to cut the living clip off the factory connector so these would work

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Lemoore, CA on 12/22/2019

1995 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy to install!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Peyton, CO on 12/2/2019

2005 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speaker wire harnesses are excellent, no need for cutting wires.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Made the installation so much easier.

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 11/21/2019

2003 Subaru Impreza WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made the installation so much easier. Great product and it was free with the speakers purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Making things easier

Crutchfield customer from Rifle, CO on 11/18/2019

2001 Isuzu Trooper

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The connectors, while not exact interface, facilitated maintaining correct polarity between the speakers and the wiring in the automobile.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Mary Esther, FL on 11/11/2019

2006 Pontiac GTO

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

fit perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2003 Suzuki XL7 system upgrading

Crutchfield customer from Huntingtn Bch, CA on 9/10/2019

2003 Suzuki XL-7

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So simple a caveman can do it, so use them.

Pros: 5 stars

Cons: Nada

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy

Crutchfield customer from Pueblo, CO on 9/9/2019

2006 Toyota Camry Solara

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plug and play. easy

Pros: Easy

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Bentonia, MS on 6/30/2019

1998 Chevrolet Tracker

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much easier

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked but not a direct fit.

Crutchfield customer from Henderson, NV on 6/18/2019

1986 Mazda B Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not a direct fit as advertised but did the trick.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Niagara Falls, NY on 6/3/2019

2010 Suzuki Grand Vitara

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

it works like a magic by simply plug and play. no wire soldering is required. great harness.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good idea, but did not fit my vehicle

Crutchfield customer from South Weber, UT on 6/2/2019

2003 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These did not fit my factory speaker connections even though the packaging said it would. I'm sure I could have returned these items easily, but when you have your vehicle torn apart you just adapt.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Omaha, NE on 5/20/2019

2004 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

East to install plugs right in

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Plymouth, MN on 5/2/2019

1983 Mazda RX7

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clips were so tight I had to open them up to not damage the speaker terminals. Otherwise they worked as expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Essential for proper install

Crutchfield customer from Greencastle, PA on 4/24/2019

2002 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

no more cutting wires with these. match perfectly!

Pros: No cutting needed

Cons: had to wiggle the blade before pushing onto the harness

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Using a Speaker Harness Saves Time and Maintains Factory Wiring

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 3/31/2019

2011 Jeep Patriot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Although not a direct fit for older Kia's, Crutchfield's 72-9300 solution is to use this Toyota harness with its simple "T" shape and spade-style electrical connectors. For the experienced installer, it can easily be made to work by trimming off the male latching clip on the factory wiring or removing a small side of this harness. Metra's catalog shows to use their part number #72-7301 for a Kia/Hyundai. This is incorrect for this application and will definitely not fit. Their recommended adapter is the incorrect size and shape and is only for 2011 and newer Kia vehicles.

Pros: Easily adapts vehicle's OEM wiring to after-market speakers without cutting, splicing, soldering or crimping, and insulating the wiring and connection. Using this type of adapter insures the correct polarity for the speaker and harness is maintained.

Cons: Not a direct, out-of-the-package fit for the 2003 Kia Sorento without some modification. The gray plastic connector must be trimmed to allow room for the factory latching clip provided on the connector of the factory wiring harness. Trimming is easily performed using a Dremel-type rotary tool or a small pair of wire snips to remove the plastic.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Boca Raton, FL on 3/28/2019

1994 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation - perfect fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy install

Crutchfield customer from Chehalis, WA on 3/25/2019

2002 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfect!

Pros: Makes it easy

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

John from Pipersville, PA on 3/17/2019

2003 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plug lined up perfectly. A little loose though so I had to wrap it with a little tape to feel secure.

Pros: Perfect match

Cons: A little loose. Did not click together and had to wrap with tape. No biggie.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Bridgeton, NJ on 3/11/2019

2011 Chevrolet Aveo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great, painless harness makes installation a breeze

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Colbert, WA on 3/3/2019

1999 Subaru Legacy Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked okay, plugged onto speaker just fine, hard to plug onto factory Subaru door harness, the lock tab is not there on this pigtail like it is on the original. It pushes together but does not lock into place. Still usable though.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Blair E from White Stone, VA on 12/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works exactly as it should.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

zbikes from Green Bay, WI on 12/10/2018

2003 Subaru Baja

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

While these do make for a complete plug and play installation the connector that mates to the original harness is not a perfect match. It holds the contacts in the correct orientation, the plastic housing does not have the correct latch to make the connection bullet proof. There is enough friction between the male and female connectors to keep it secure, just not latched. Hey, they were free with the stereo & speaker purchase so it's hard to complain too much.

Pros: Free and they make the installation a plug and play.

Cons: Don't really latch

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Saint Charles, MO on 12/6/2018

2006 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did not work for the rear doors on the 2006 Subaru Legacy. The connectors don't "click" in and would not have stayed connected. Ended up soldering the connections instead. Do not buy.

Pros:

Cons: Connector fit, but wouldn't click.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Mckinney, TX on 12/3/2018

2004 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had to cut the female terminals off since the speaker I bought had compression posts rather than traditional male tabs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Time saver

David from Swanzey, NH on 10/7/2018

2003 Subaru Impreza WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super convenient

Pros: Plug and play, saves time and frustration. Assembled with quality in mind.

Cons: Not as good as a soldered audio connection but saves alot of time for those who just want sound now

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Jon from Minneapolis, MN on 10/7/2018

2006 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made connecting new speakers very easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

ROBERT from San Jose, CA on 10/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect speaker match for my chevy spark

Pros: snaps well and very tightly , but i know how to do this stuff right the 1st time bravo

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Came free who doesnt like that

Crutchfield customer from Wallingford, CT on 8/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Crutchfield advantage, free connectors

Pros: Ease to install, no hack job

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect plug and play harness

Crutchfield customer from Fountain, CO on 8/14/2018

2009 Pontiac G8

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made my install a piece of cake

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker yeah

Ricardo from Tobyhanna, PA on 8/12/2018

2001 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far I installed them in my front doors but not much difference because I'm still running my stock radio. I'm planning to upgrade my radio with a 4 channel amplifier at a later time. But so far everything is great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/10/2018

2003 Subaru Baja

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These take the worst part of installation out of the picture. Plug and play!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Used Tie-wraps with Harness Kit

Jeff from Somerville, AL on 7/16/2018

1999 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This harness speaker kit made the speaker install a little bit quicker using the factory speaker connectors. The only issue I had with the harness speaker kit is that the connectors did not have a tab for the factory connector to lock into. I used tie-wraps to keep them from coming unplugged. But I can't complain about this harness kit because it was free with the speakers that were ordered.

Pros: Quicker Speaker Installation

Cons: Harness plug not locking with the factory speaker connector

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

OEM FIT

Donald from Hayward, CA on 7/11/2018

1992 Geo Tracker

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

OEM FIT.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

made them work

Brad from Plano, TX on 6/26/2018

1991 Mazda RX7

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

my '91 Mazda RX7 used this shape of connector, but the receiver end had a locking tab that the connector on these harnesses could no accommodate

Pros: mad adapting the factory harness easy

Cons: probably about a 75% design

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Boulder, CO on 6/24/2018

1982 Volkswagen Vanagon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2001 forester

Wenzell from Randallstown, MD on 5/30/2018

2001 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfectly! Sound is traferred to the speakers!

Pros: Worked great! Clip is not used but it fits right into the receiver from factory!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Did not fit

Tyler from Ft Walton Beach, FL on 5/18/2018

2003 Mazda Miata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These did not fit in my 2003 Miata, even though it was supposed to. My harness had a clip which was intended to snap the plug in place, and that piece definitely did not fit as expected. The harness looks like it was designed to go on with the metal spades centered in the plug, but the clip threw off the orientation of the whole piece and messed up the fitment. I had to add intermediate wires and add crimped end caps on each side of the wire to get them to fit properly. At that point, why even bother? I could have just used my own wires to connect directly to the speaker.

Pros:

Cons: Poorly designed Poor quality

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Maarc from Clinton Twp, MI on 5/13/2018

2009 Chevrolet Aveo5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

nice and quick adaptation to aftermarket speakers without cutting wires

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Jerry from Hoschton, GA on 5/9/2018

2007 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The quality of this was good but it was not the correct fit for my 2007 Kia Sorento speaker plugs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Mooresville, NC on 5/8/2018

2007 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First of all they sent the wrong harness! I had to go purchase one.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Alexander from San Juan, PR on 5/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful. Made the installation easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Spokane, WA on 4/26/2018

1988 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

James from Beverly, MA on 4/15/2018

2006 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product as expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Hilliard, FL on 4/13/2018

1991 Mazda Miata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works just as it should.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Harness connectors always a good idea

Steve from Blowing Rock, NC on 4/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes installation of aftermarket speakers much simpler.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Always good to use a harness connection for new electronics.

Steve from Boone, NC on 4/7/2018

2002 Subaru Impreza WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made installation of speakers a piece of cake.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Alpha from FL on 4/5/2018

2003 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Happy with the speakers.

Pros: Great

Cons: Non.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Yuma, AZ on 4/1/2018

2004 Chevrolet Aveo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It worked like it was supposed to.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Super simple and fast install!

Crutchfield customer from Indian Trail, NC on 4/1/2018

1998 Chevrolet Tracker

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made install simple and fast. These are great for saving time. Worked perfect!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Didn't fit my Sienna

Keith from Hawaii on 3/12/2018

2006 Suzuki Grand Vitara

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This item was included with the front speakers to fit my Sienna, but the plugs for the front speakers of my Sienna were completely different.

Pros: Looks good

Cons: Didn't fit the front connectors of my Sienna

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Ken from Owens X Rds, AL on 3/11/2018

1989 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They do what they are supposed to do and save time and effort. One connector on one of the pair was a little tight.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Amber from Gulf Shores, AL on 2/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were perfect in my Chevy Spark. They don't use the clip but they're snug and work perfectly. Made installing so much easier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Chris from Galena, IL on 2/11/2018

2008 Pontiac G8

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just as described. Was an easy quick and accurate hook up to the JL Audio C2 Series speakers.

Pros: Connected easily. Felt like quality materials. Direct Fit.

Cons: Only con I can think of is that it was a VERY snug to connect to the speaker.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Kailua Kona, HI on 1/10/2018

2001 Mazda Miata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work with stock miata speaker connections but don't snap into place, fit doesn't lock.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Kokomo, IN on 1/10/2018

2005 Toyota Camry Solara

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit to OE connector. The female spade ends had to be cut to hook to the sub.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great picture

drew from Compton, CA on 12/21/2017

1991 Nissan Pathfinder

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Glen Allen, VA on 12/17/2017

1990 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits nicely

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Steven from Newtonville, NJ on 12/13/2017

1991 Mazda Miata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfectly on the infinity midrange speakers.

Pros: Worked perfectly on the infinity midrange speakers.

Cons: Too short.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Burleson, TX on 12/10/2017

2003 Hyundai Tiburon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They fit the factory harness with no issue, but small connector hard to fit on speaker. You have to support speaker connector or you will bend the plate.

Pros:

Cons: hard fit on speaker connector

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Fort Myers, FL on 12/7/2017

2002 Toyota Sienna

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

this item worked perfect with speakers

Pros: easy to hook up,no cutting OEM wiring

Cons: na

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Doug from Fort Myers, FL on 12/5/2017

2007 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for the 2007 Kia Sorento rear speakers.

Pros: Good quality and great fit.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Goodyear, AZ on 11/27/2017

1999 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super easy install with these

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Baltimore, MD on 11/12/2017

2007 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great on my 2007 Legacy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice adaptor

Kieron from Germantown, TN on 11/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a good adaptor for your 2013 -2015 chevy spark series car, it allows you to have custom speakers installed.

Pros: Great for customizing your vehicle.

Cons: It is proprietary to only select models.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not perfect but works

Timothy from Bristol, VA on 10/22/2017

2004 Subaru Impreza WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was not a perfect fit on my 04 wrx. Had to cut the clip on the top off for it to slide right in and just taped it up. Still a lot easier than cutting and connecting.

Pros: A lot easier than cutting and connecting

Cons: Have to cut the small clip for it to slide in

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Robert T. from Owasso, OK on 10/18/2017

2001 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These worked well. My 2001 had a clip that I had to disable to get it to fit, but that's no big deal.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice added extra!

Trip from Mount Shasta, CA on 10/17/2017

2002 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Gets the job done and nice that it's included with speaker purchases. It always seems to be harder to get it fully on the negative terminal but that was just my experience for the two sets of speakers I put in my car recently. All in all, it's little details and extras like this that make buying from Crutchfeild a pleasure and a better experience.

Pros: Makes hooking up speakers much less time consuming and easier

Cons: Found the negative terminal to be unusually challenging to slide fully onto the speaker tabs for all 4 speakers. They don't lock into the stock connectors

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A little quirky... But very useful

Joseph from Longview, WA on 10/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Two problems for this car; the polarity is incorrect so white and black need to be reversed or the speakers will be out of phase. I couldn't find a way to take the prongs out of the harness so. I had to nip them in half and use blue connectors to join the wires again. The locking tab for the plug is different so you will need to find another means of locking them together... I used zip ties. But they work well enough despite those caveats.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Waipahu,HI on 9/29/2017

2002 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does not fit Plug in jack goes only in 1/3 of the way

Pros: Free

Cons: Does not fit but tech support said it does???

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works, needed cut at the top.

Jason from Creve Coeur, IL on 9/24/2017

2004 Subaru Impreza 2.5 TS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They lose a star for the connector not having the gap at the top to allow the clip to slide in easily. I had to cut the top in order to make these mate properly. The clip at the top would make it hard to put together until I did this. Otherwise, it fit properly. This was for rear speakers in a 2004 Subaru Impreza TS wagon.

Pros: Allows connection to factory harnass without cutting wires.

Cons: Needs slight modification to make it fit easily.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fit..sort of

Ronald from Seekonk, MA on 9/17/2017

1994 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wasn't an exact fit for my 94 Nissan speaker connectors but after some modifications managed to get them to work.

Pros: Got them to fit

Cons: Didn't snap in to original connectors

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wrong product

Ron from Arkansas on 9/9/2017

2006 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sent me the wrong ones.

Pros: None

Cons: They were wrong ones

Crutchfield response on 9/11/2017
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support team reached out to Ron to help get the correct harness for his Sequoia. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Fit

Corey from Port Huron, MI on 9/4/2017

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made for easy installation with no splicing of wires

Pros: Easy installation with no splicing of the wires

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Greg from Cross Lanes, WV on 8/31/2017

2003 Toyota Sienna

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit

Pros: Exactly as advertised

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

They work... kind of.

William from Oxford, ME on 8/23/2017

2004 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

To be specific, these are "generic"/"universal" adapters, meaning they are pin-compatible but without the specific locking mechanisms found in the Subaru OEM connectors on the old speakers (and these are different for front and back connectors). It is mandatory to either use black electrical tape or a thin nylon tie to male and female sides from coming apart. Were I to do this again, I would take the existing OEM cables and use them, adding crimp/solder female spade connectors as needed. One would need to ensure that polarity is correct if using spade connectors of the same size.

Pros: Pin-compatible Different size spade connectors to ensue proper polarity

Cons: Lack OEM locking mechanism to keep from male and female sides from falling apart.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple

Ben from Honesdale, PA on 8/21/2017

1996 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great, makes installation a breeze. Simply plugs in to whatever was there before. They can be loose but electrical tape works if they slip off.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Had to play with it a bit to get it to work.

Crutchfield customer from Auburn, wa on 8/10/2017

2000 Mazda Protege

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They did the job but they weren't a perfect match. The crimp connectors were too tight and I had to pry them open a bit to get them onto the speakers. The car connector had a latch and the new harness didn't have the other half of it so I had to push the plastic latch out of the way but they still worked.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works well if used correctly - my fault entirely...

Fred from Richmond, VA on 6/27/2017

2006 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Be careful using these- the product is great, if you use them correctly. There is a reason Subaru runs their Front Door Speaker Harness between the door frame and the facia cover... I backfed the wires (and this harness) down inside the door to connect to the speakers from behind- worked great. Then I rolled down the windows. The harness snagged on the window frame and jerked the wires out of the speaker. Needless to say once I pulled the door apart again and re-routed the wires like I found them originally- it works great!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works great!

Crutchfield customer from Carmichael, CA on 6/20/2017

1988 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The harness worked out great. Fit perfectly and easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Dundalk, MD on 6/20/2017

2002 Mazda Protege5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had no issue with these it made install a breeze

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker harness

Billy from Garland, TX on 6/5/2017

2001 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This harness will fit to factory speaker harness but not very tight. Have to use zip ties to hold it together for good.

Pros: Easy to install.

Cons: Did not fit tight with the factory speaker harness.Have to use zip ties to hold it together.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Diana from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/1/2017

2002 Toyota Sienna

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Says it fits my 2002 Toyota sienna but is not even close

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/7/2017
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support team reached out to Diana to issue an apology and help her further. We'll either help her get the harness connected correctly, or help her return it for an exchange or refund.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Jeff from ID on 5/31/2017

1994 Suzuki Sidekick

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install, everything just clips together!

Pros: Easy to install.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Plug and play

Doug from Paso Robles, CA on 5/8/2017

2008 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made it easy just plug in to the old harness just wish they had them for the front speakers

Pros: Made easy just plug and play

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wiring reconnection time reduction

Jeff from Los Osos, CA on 5/1/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

How helpful can a company be? The wiring adapter was an unexpected, time-saving and welcome surprise.

Pros: Fit exactly and quick - mere seconds- to install.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Malenna from Spokane, wa on 4/19/2017

2006 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy, made things quick

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Jim from Kansas City, MO on 4/13/2017

2009 Pontiac G8

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exact fit for my vehicle. Made the install that much easier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Grand Rapids, MI on 4/10/2017

2006 Kia Sorento LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy hook up for the rear speakers on my Kia. They don't work on the front speakers.

Pros: Simplify speaker hook up

Cons: The locking tab on the factory harness will not lock this connector, so I secured it with electrical tape.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Kenner, LA on 3/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes installing aftermarket speakers plug and play easy.

Pros: Excellent plug and play.

Cons: Not long enough for enclosures.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Aaron from Hilo, HI on 3/16/2017

2000 Suzuki Grand Vitara

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent customer service and product

Pros: Quality product

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wrong adapters for my car

jonathan from Hobbs, NM on 3/10/2017

2002 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did not work for 3 of the 4 speakers in my Toyota

Pros: None

Cons: Didn't work

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect adapter

rafael from Kissimmee, FL on 3/5/2017

2011 Chevrolet Aveo5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This adapter is a must for beginners like me. Is just click and go. No cutting or splicing. Works perfect on my Chevy Aveo5.

Pros: Oem like fit.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Makes wiring a snap

John from Seattle, WA on 3/2/2017

1997 Subaru Legacy Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These came marked as being for Nissan and Mazda I believe, so I was worried they wouldnt match my Subaru. They indeed fit, although they don't clip in exactly right. I had to hold up the prong that would clip in so it would slide in. Definitely not a big deal, just fyi!

Pros: Easy connection, no stripping and crimping

Cons: Nothing major

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Incompetent.

Joe from Parkville, MD on 2/28/2017

2007 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was sent the wrong cable. Thankfully it was close. I had to cut the wires and reverse the polarity. Then to keep it connected I had to run out a tiny zip tie around it. Unfortunately it seems that you can't go anywhere and trust the "experts" to be thorough.

Pros: It was free.

Cons: It was the wrong one.

Crutchfield response on 3/1/2017
Joe, we're sorry you had problems with your harness. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our tech support team right away. They can help you solve the problem or get a replacement on the way right away! Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 2/26/2017

2007 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfectly!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Helpful connector

Whiskey4Two from Bloomington, IL on 2/13/2017

2004 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does its job well.

Pros: Sped up installation.

Cons: Maybe a bit too long.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Round Rock, TX on 2/9/2017

2004 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You guys think of every thing! The wiring harness made it so easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 2/6/2017

2005 Suzuki Aerio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simplifies speaker installation

Leonard from Prineville, OR on 12/20/2016

2003 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Incredibly simple to use: just plug your speaker into one of these, and then snap the car's speaker plug into the harness.

Pros: Easy to use and simplifies installation

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Brian from Castle Rock, CO on 12/12/2016

1994 Mazda Miata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Direct fit, super easy - great free item - thanks Crutchfield

Pros: All pros, no con - perfect fit

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Eric from Uniontown, PA on 12/8/2016

2004 Subaru Impreza WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Direct fit from factory, plug and play ! perfect if you choose to retain your factory harness.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Ivan ATM from FL on 11/30/2016

2002 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great add on, quick install

Pros: None

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Mike from Springfield, OR on 11/22/2016

1999 Ford Contour

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple item and did the trick to plug into the factory speaker wire in my rear doors. The only downside is that there seemed to be some "play" in the connection. But sound never cut out (at least not yet) so I'm assuming that even though the connection was not as positive as I would like, that they will do the job.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent

Scott from Jonesboro, AR on 11/16/2016

1993 Nissan 240SX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Loved this. No cutting or splicing into factory wiring

Pros: Easy installation

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Dan from Glendale, AZ on 8/29/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Matched the factory connection perfectly. Speaker connectors snapped right in place on the speaker terminals.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Thank you crutch field

Osly from La Plata, MD on 8/22/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made installation easy as 1 2 3

Pros: Easy to work with

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

duck soup

eszoom from Mililani, HI on 8/3/2016

2001 Mazda Protege

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

this harness makes changing speakers so easy anyone can do it.

Pros: low cost, easy, fast installation.

Cons: almost perfect fit. slid first one on it was hard because of a clip on the side to lock it in, i guess. it's not needed. the second one i cut the clip off, good fit.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy

Jarrett from Viroqua, WI on 8/2/2016

2006 Subaru Baja

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The harnesses make putting new speakers in effortless. It's super easy and I'm never going to do tedious wiring ever again

Pros: Absolutely everything

Cons: Doesn't always fit just perfect, but not really a problem. Easy fix

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Mike Anderson

Mike Anderson from La Pointe, WI on 7/18/2016

1987 Volkswagen Cabriolet

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I spent several days trying to find a replacement speaker for my 1987 VW & in 5 minutes with Crutchfield I had it being shipped. Very happy.

Pros: Includes a wire harness so no wires need changing

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wrong harness for my vehicle.

Maksreed from Hilliard, OH on 7/4/2016

2004 Toyota Sienna

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The plug in type did not fit my application (I have a 2004 Sienna) so had to cut off the plugs and get creative to make it all work.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Does not fit on mazda protege5 2003

Nicanor from catano, PR on 6/13/2016

2003 Mazda Protege5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

this connector was send free with speaker but does not fit with original connnector.

Pros:

Cons: this connector was send free with speaker but does not fit with original connnector.

Crutchfield response on 6/14/2016
We forwarded this review to our Technical Support team for follow-up. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

DMK from Spring, TX on 5/15/2016

1997 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made installation a breeze. No need to worry about soldering, crimping, etc. Plugged in just like the originals.

Pros: Idiot proof. Different size spade connectors on the speakers side that will only attach one way. Connector on vehicle side just like the original.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple

Mercedes from Fayetteville, AR on 5/10/2016

2004 Chevrolet Aveo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy install. Plug both ends and your ready to go.

Pros: Makes easy install and free

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth the Price (it was free)

Stew from Hollidaysburg, PA on 5/8/2016

2002 Mazda Protege

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This adapter was very inexpensively made. I had a lot of difficulty in pushing the terminals onto the speakers. On both of the negative (small) ends, I had to slightly open the end of the terminal with a small screwdriver. I was very afraid of damaging the speaker with the force needed to install. I would not pay the asking price for this product.

Pros: Free with purchase, no need to splice wiring.

Cons: Cheaply made, poor quality control.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Made the installation easy and complete

L J from Pittsburgh, PA on 5/8/2016

2004 Land Rover Discovery

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The adapter made the speaker connection a no brainer

Pros: Easy, no tools needed

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent product for an excellent price!!!

dakota from Round Lake, IL on 4/22/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These connectors are great! Why waste time splicing and wiring when all you do is click and stick! No more hassle of measuring the wire length, no more worrying if the wiring will hold. With these connectors cuts the time in half. So easy to click and stick the speakers in no time. I highly recommend buying a set of these connectors for your vehicle.

Pros: Cuts time in half installing speakers. No worries about wiring Snug fit.

Cons: Nothing here

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No cutting required

Eric B from Philadelphia, PA on 4/21/2016

2006 Saab 9-2X

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No other way to explain it, but no cutting required. Plugged right into the stock speaker harness and into the speaker connection. Made installation much easier.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Nate from Seattle, WA on 4/14/2016

2005 Subaru Impreza WRX STi

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product quality is wonderful. Me personally didn't notice a huge difference but it's just a 4" in the bottom of back door. But as far Crutchfield saying it would fit haha. Would think they would look because a 5 1/4 would be way better. Stock ones have a huge ring around them the news had to drill new holes that are really close to the edge

Pros: Good quality made

Cons: Nothing with product just research of Crutchfield

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked great!

Chris P from Buffalo, NY on 4/3/2016

2002 Mazda Miata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These adapters worked great to install new speakers into my 2002 Mazda Miata. Luckily they came for free with my speakers, as I hadn't planned on using anything like them, but I'm thrilled I did. Made it much easier to just be able to plug the speaker in and be done, rather than crimping on connectors to the car's wiring. My only small complaint with them, is that they do not have the retaining clip that the original harness on the speakers have. This however is a non-issue as the plug is more than tight enough to hold together on its own.

Pros: Extremely easy to use and time saving

Cons: Doesn't have the retaining clips as the originals do

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Mitchak from El Prado, NM on 4/3/2016

2002 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome job Crutchfield!

Pros: Great that this item is recommended by Crutchfie!d. Saves a lot of time searching for parts on other web sites.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra speaker harness

Robert S from Southbury, CT on 3/30/2016

2001 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes speaker installations easy and fast!

Pros: Easy to use and saves you from destroying the oem clips.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked perfectly!

David from warwick, RI on 3/20/2016

2010 Chevrolet Aveo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely perfect fit for my car

Pros: Very easy to use Perfect fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent product compatibility and installation with speakers

Craig from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/23/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product compatibility with speakers. Product was identified by Crutchfield Service as the required piece with my identified car and selected speakers. Strong price point for product quality. Product was delivered in a timely manner. Thanks again, Crutchfield

Pros: Easy installation Quality product

Cons: None identified

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Too easy

Ndvalline from Iowa on 1/17/2016

1999 Mercury Mystique

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

About as true as a "plug n play" as you can get

Pros: Time saver

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

1999 Subaru Impreza Sport

Jim from California on 1/16/2016

1999 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For 1999 Subaru Impreza Sport front door speakers it connected perfectly to the speakers (Polk db651s), but the other end of the harness didn't connect perfectly with the car's harness connector. The car's harness connector has a locking tab which has nowhere to lock into this harness' connector. Friction should keep the connectors connected, but I wrapped them with electrical tape for added security. Also, the car's harness plug is connected to the door with a tab, similar to the way the door panel is connected to the door. I had to disconnect the harness plug from the door in order to reach this harness' plug. Not a problem, though.

Pros: Quick and easy

Cons: Not a perfect fit; Too short if car harness plug left connected to door

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wire harness

Brett from California on 12/28/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great customer service idea. Makes the install that much easier.

Pros: No cutting, easier install.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just what I needed

Alex24 from North Carolina on 12/14/2015

2004 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This really helped speed up the installation that I completed on my own. The product fit perfectly in the existing hardware and made the speaker swap really easy. Would definitely recommend to anyone over the provided gear from the speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

These connections made my life easy

Rrm801 from New York on 10/28/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really appreciate Crutchfield for giving me these connections because they made my socks factory installment very easy to install. thank you so much Crutchfield

Pros: This makes installation a breeze in the best part is that have to pay for them thank you

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Easy fit

Harvey from South Carolina on 9/28/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So nice and easy to use

Pros: No cutting of wires

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect fit

AdamG from Lake Monroe, FL on 8/9/2015

2006 Pontiac GTO

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit to OEM

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Texas on 7/25/2015

2007 Suzuki Grand Vitara

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

outstanding product, makes connecting speakers a breeze

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice little wires

mltt from Colorado on 7/7/2015

1998 Acura SLX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit well, size 'keyed' to the Polk Speakers I installed.

Pros: The right configuration for my vehicle

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Does the job

TWood from Texas on 6/30/2015

2003 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It did the Job

Pros: it worked Free with purchase

Cons: seemed pretty cheap

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works like a charm

Fozzy from South Carolina on 6/28/2015

2003 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works exactly like crutchfield said it would. Attached perfectly to my speaker and mount. Keep up the good work crutchfield. I'll be a returning customer

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

What you'd expect

Crutchfield customer from Colorado on 6/19/2015

2002 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cant complain. It's a wiring harness, and it works.

Pros: It works

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not for subaru

Crutchfield customer from Fairmont, WV on 6/14/2015

2001 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The harness does not fit on a 01 Subaru plug.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/17/2015
Our Tech Support team reached out to help this customer, who most likely entered the wrong vehicle info on our website. This model of Subaru uses different wiring harnesses depending on whether the factory stereo has a CD changer or single-disc CD player.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect harness

Crutchfield customer from 20695 on 6/2/2015

1997 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for installing speakers

Pros: Exact fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

good

Nissan from Nevada on 5/30/2015

1991 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made it easy, however the fit didn't feel that great. I wrapped it in electrical tape to make sure it stayed plugged together. I didn't trust it and don't want to have to pull the door panels off again if it were to ever get lose or fall apart.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Gilroy, CA on 5/28/2015

2000 Mazda Protege

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Direct fit no wire splicing

Pros: Made the install really pain-free

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2007 WRX speaker harness

Ken from New Hampshire on 5/28/2015

2007 Subaru Impreza WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

so easy my dog could use these, really its easy money to spend.

Pros: simple

Cons: a little long, may have to wrap electrical tape around so it doesn't interfere with window track.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

indianblood39 from Massachusetts on 5/26/2015

1999 Subaru Legacy Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome need I say more!!

Pros: Connected to my cars wire harness with no issues absolutely perfect

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Harness

MultiDrew97 from Austin, TX on 5/26/2015

1990 Isuzu Amigo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good harness. I wasn't sure if they would work for my 90 amigo but after talking to a rep and trying them, they actually worked

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

excellent

felt from wilmette, il on 5/9/2015

2003 Subaru Baja

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic product made for a quick install. Would have gotten 5 stars except for that one of the connectors was slightly too small for the speakers. I had to take a very small knife to pry it open just enough to get it to fit.

Pros: Quick, easy.

Cons: One side was too small for my speakers.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Always excellent when coming from the best!

Axelkain from Richmond Virginia on 5/2/2015

1986 Nissan 300ZX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple and great. Its the little things that make life easier. Nice tight fit on the speaker terminals, nice snug connection on the car harness side. Made my install a snap!

Pros: Simple, easy and straight forward.

Cons: Not a true con, trimmed my cars harness connector slightly to get more engagement depth for the connectors seating. It had a small tab sticking up slightly.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

excellent for a miata 2003

carlos from San Juan PR on 5/1/2015

2003 Mazda Miata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent

Pros: Plug and play

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

no cutting!!!

Mark from Ashland City, Tn on 4/22/2015

1998 Chevrolet Tracker

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent product!!! Easy to install...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Speaker harnes

photokrohn from Illinois on 4/20/2015

1990 Mazda Miata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use, fit perfectly!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome

James from Virginia on 4/12/2015

1988 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as intended

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great product

Tom from Columbus, Ohio on 4/7/2015

2010 Chevrolet Aveo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I needed

Pros: Free!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker adapter

Crutchfield customer from Del Rio, TX on 4/6/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very pleased with product. Retaining clip didn't work perfectly but that doesn't impede adapter from working properly. I've spent time making my own adapters before and they never look as good as this.

Pros: Proper fit without eliminating factory harnesses. Professional appearance.

Cons: Retaining clip doesn't work.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Free add-on

RichM from New Jersey on 4/4/2015

2001 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

made installation a lot easier

Pros: were free with my purchase

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Daniella from Colorado on 3/26/2015

2006 Pontiac GTO

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made the switch from factory speakers very fast and simple!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits

BobRap from New York on 3/26/2015

2004 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not necessary but convenient. You still have to solder or somehow connect the old to the new but if you are anal about it you will want these.

Pros: Fits

Cons: No connectors (butt or wire nuts) included.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from California on 3/16/2015

2004 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful to have. It made the installation go smoothly and quickly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

ed from nc on 3/15/2015

2008 Kia Spectra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth every penny.....

Dave K... from Hudson, IL on 3/9/2015

2004 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked awesome....literally idiot proof. Thanks Crutchfield!

Pros: Simplicity

Cons: Zero

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Plugged right in.

jrmcfrln from Montrose, CA on 3/2/2015

2003 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plugged right in, and works.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

cheap

bug blue from Lancaster, PA on 2/17/2015

1993 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They were not usable. They wouldn't plug in tightly and properly to the existing wiring.

Pros:

Cons: not usable

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Mikey from Mauldin, SC on 2/15/2015

2002 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These made my installation literally seamless. It took me 15 minutes to install all 4 new speakers. The thing about Crutchfield is that they are so user friendly and helpful. Give them your info, and they give you the goods

Pros: Super easy

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker Harness

Abel B from Las Vegas NV on 2/15/2015

2002 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome accessory and compatible to my vehicle

Pros: Great product

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

fits perfectly

ldl from The Dalles, Or on 2/7/2015

1991 Geo Storm

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple and easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Fletcher from Alabama on 2/1/2015

1997 Honda Passport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my 1997 Honda Passport (door speakers). Great price and fast shipping.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EASY!

ZGT from Colorado on 1/26/2015

2003 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made upgrading speakers as easy as connecting a wire! Thanks for throwing it in for FREE!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, Florida on 1/25/2015

1991 Mazda B Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cant go wrong with wiring harnees

Pros: Beats cutting wires and using electrical tape.

Cons: None at the moment.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked fine, with a little tape.

Crutchfield customer from the Washington, DC Area on 1/19/2015

2004 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used this harness as I replaced my worn-out factory speakers in my 04 Subaru Outback. It connected fine to each replacement speaker (Kenwood KFC-1665S), but the other end of the harness didn't connect perfectly with the plastic connector on the car itself. The piece on the car has a little latch that is meant to lock it securely to the connector on the speaker wiring, but the Metra harness didn't have a corresponding place for that latch to take hold of. I just had to push the Metra harness onto the car's connector as far as it would go, and then secure it with a wrap of tape. Not ideal, but it worked.

Pros: Price

Cons: Not a perfect fit

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Does exactly what it was made for

Monir from Huntington, NY on 1/11/2015

2006 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wiring is appropriate length, not too long and plenty to wire up neatly. Connectors make it simple to install the infinity primus speakers I got, simple well made connectors plug and play back to my stock Subaru door wiring. Does the job exactly as it was made to.

Pros: Does exactly what it was made to do, Crutchfield service to help figure stuff out

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

MattN from North Carolina on 1/5/2015

1999 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product! As specially when Crutchfield added these for free with my speaker purchase!!! Easily allows aftermarket speaker installation without having to cut and crimp new connectors. Plug and go these in to connect aftermarket speakers for a hassle free install that looks factory!

Pros: Easy install and Crutchfield adds these for free with many speaker purchases. These are the main reason I order from Crutchfield.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Effortless install

GreggS from Georgia on 1/4/2015

2003 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The speaker harness made connecting my new speakers effortless... simply plugged them in with no cutting of the original wires in the car.

Pros: Made installation simple - no wire cutting required.

Cons: Not an exact fit for my '03 Subaru Forester.. Had to spread a clip on the subbie's connector and tape together as a safety to keep the two connectors together.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2005 GTO

Brian from Virginia on 1/4/2015

2005 Pontiac GTO

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Allowed the install of aftermarket speakers with no wiring modifications.

Pros: Do the job great!

Cons: If i had a con it would be the lack of a "lock" on the adapter to the factory wiring harness. Nothing electrical tape won't cure.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-9300 Speaker Harness

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, VA on 12/27/2014

2011 Chevrolet Aveo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had to expand female connectors a little to fit the speaker male terminals. I wish the ends that connects factory harness had a locking system as the factory did. I simply used electrical tape to ensure connection plugs didn't seperate.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

broke

chris from tyngsboro, ma on 12/21/2014

2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5i

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One of the wire's prongs came out of gray bracket, still worked ok for a while but finally started disconnecting

Pros: Crutchfield sent new one free

Cons: Have to wait for replacement

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

metra 72-9300

Bill R from bryson city nc on 12/17/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

this wiring harness did the trick and made the connection, in my 02 subaru wrx but it did not click or lock together. a zip tie solved the problem.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker Harness

Easy Peasey - Crutchfield wins again from Jarrettsville, MD on 10/28/2014

1996 Geo Tracker

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What else can you say. Crutchfield throws them in the purchase, made the whole project plug n play. Very satisfied.

Pros: Everything

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

speaker hookup effortless

Bobco from Mauldin, SC on 10/25/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very simple speaker hook up

Pros: Pretty much fool proof

Cons: Better pictures would help

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

metra speaker harness

Manny G from Daly City , CA on 10/13/2014

2010 Chevrolet Aveo5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These things are time savers.

Pros: Makes life easy.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Needed hardware

mike r from monsey ny on 10/13/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

always the right adapters for whatever the application , made the install go easy with no wiring mess !

Pros: plug and play ! saves a lot of time and money by sending phase correct plugs , no chance of screwing up factory wiring ,which dosent always follow color code !

Cons: none !

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker harness

Brandon from Missouri on 10/8/2014

2000 Mazda Protege

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly into my speakers, works great!

Pros: Fits nice and snug, easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

speaker connection

richard from Somers ny on 8/31/2014

1999 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

100% factory match

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just what you want

Tim from Killeen on 8/23/2014

2006 Kia Spectra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What can I say? This wiring harness makes installation of your new speakers quick and easy.

Pros: Plug and play, easy to use.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

speaker harness review

ace c from honolulu, hi on 8/11/2014

2000 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love the free stuff they throw in. This little piece makes speaker install clean and a breeze. Just plug it in.

Pros: super easy

Cons: Free and useful, there are no cons!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker connectors

Casey from Psl Florida on 8/1/2014

1993 Geo Tracker

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes installing speakers a snap when replacing factory speakers. No cutting needed

Pros: Easy to use, no cutting

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP