Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-3027 Dash Kit

Fits select 1998-2005 General Motors and Isuzu vehicles — double-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # 95-3027

Metra 95-3027 Dash Kit

Metra 95-3027 Dash Kit

Fits select 1998-2005 General Motors and Isuzu vehicles — double-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # 95-3027

21 reviews
View this product

Metra 95-3027 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Franklin, WI on 2/6/2021

2001 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made my 2001 Chevy Blazer look like it came factory with a touch screen radio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3027 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Middle River, MD on 1/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfectly and easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thank you!

Crutchfield customer from El Segundo, CA on 11/5/2020

2001 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was super helpful for installing my new receiver that did not fit in the factory dash opening, but I did have a little trouble with the clips not wanting to stay hooked on the factory dash. It's fine now, but they kept popping off after the installation was complete for a little while. Probably just adjusting to the curve of the dash and settling. Still very grateful this kit was included!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Satisfied

Crutchfield customer from Inman, NE on 4/26/2020

2001 GMC Jimmy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit like it came with the car

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Finishign touch

Crutchfield customer from Black Diamond, WA on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect item to finish off new deck, easy install

Pros: Quick and easy install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3027 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Chapel Hill, NC on 4/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This dash kit allowed me to install a double-DIN radio in a "DIN-and a half" space in my Chevy S10. Looks great

Pros: Easy to install; looks great

Cons: It took a while to figure out the correct depth that the radio should be when installed (but used the old unit as a guide).

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3027 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Sidney, MT on 4/11/2020

2001 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy Install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3027 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Vernon, AL on 2/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This kit fit my S10 pickup very well. It took a little trial and error to determine the position of the side pieces to bring the face of the kit to the right depth, but it fit perfectly once I did.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-3027 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Elk Grove, CA on 1/25/2020

2002 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Woks very well!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3027 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Salina, UT on 12/30/2019

1998 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was a great fit! I ordered it for my son for Christmas. He was very happy to get it put in.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3027 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Newhebron, MS on 12/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit no problems at all thanks Paul

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sonoma dash kit

Crutchfield customer from Laurel, MD on 12/10/2019

1998 GMC Sonoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit great. Easy install.

Pros: Fit perfect

Cons: Surround is flimsy

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3027 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Toledo, OH on 11/13/2019

1998 GMC Jimmy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy to install with clear instruction

Pros: easy install everything included

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3027 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Hinesville, GA on 6/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It work fine. I just cut to much. I need to order a new one, I crack the one I got.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3027 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Bloomington, IN on 4/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly

Pros: It covers the opening well and looks good.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3027 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Prospect, KY on 4/21/2019

1998 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks clean and blends in good with interior. Simple to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-3027 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Chickamauga, GA on 3/19/2019

2002 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-3027 Dash Kit

Joe from Pikeville, KY on 2/3/2019

2000 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, easy and fast to install. This kit enabled me to finally install my double din CD player. I love it. Thanks Crutchfield

Pros: Fits great, looks great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-3027 Dash Kit

Jaymes T from South Bend, IN on 2/1/2019

1999 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit well. Easy to install

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: Minor trimming of the dash panel

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3027 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from West Mifflin, PA on 1/27/2019

1998 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This dash kit is a must for that perfect factory finish.

Pros: All pros

Cons: No cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits perfect

James from Salt Lake City, UT on 12/28/2018

1999 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sooooooo excited this finally came out!!! I've been debating frenkensteining a double din into my sons S10. Saw this on Metra's web site a couple of months ago so I decided to wait. Glad I did!! Fit and finish are great. Only thing is you need to COMPLETELY remove the horizontal dash piece. The instructions say to mark it and leave some. Just cut it into a straight sided rectangle and it's perfect.

Pros: Fits well. Simple to install.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP