Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
315 131 742 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
315 131 742 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

For simple questions about your order,
try our new virtual agent:

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Fits select 1993-2002 Pontiac Firebird vehicles — double-DIN radios (Dark Gray)

MFR # 95-3312G

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Fits select 1993-2002 Pontiac Firebird vehicles — double-DIN radios (Dark Gray)

MFR # 95-3312G

41 reviews
View this product

Touchscreen Receiver Panel

Crutchfield customer from Frederick, MD on 5/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits snug into the Dash Opening. No problems with the clips or bracket. The color matches the rest of the interior. After assembling, feels and looks like part of the original design!

Pros: Color, Tight Fit, Ease of installation.

Cons: Side Brackets do not fit certain Kenwood Receivers.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Boynton Beach, FL on 3/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fur was tight and looked factory

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Brook, IN on 1/26/2020

2002 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit looks great just like factory

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice Trim Plate

Crutchfield customer from Keller, TX on 1/4/2020

1999 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This trim kit fits well, does what it should. If I could give it 4.5 stars I would but Only because it has no grain like all of the plastics in GM cars. Really wish it did so the match would be that much better. It is also more towards black than gray. That too would be better (More of a dark gray) My car is a 1999 Pontiac Formula Firehawk with a Graphite interior.

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: Satin finish only, no typical GM plastic grain

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

My free dash kit

Crutchfield customer from Camden, SC on 12/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got this dash kit free with the pioneer touchscreen stereo I ordered my son for Christmas & it fits his 2001 firebird like a glove & looks great . Thank you for all your help Crutchfield !!

Pros: Crutchfield made ordering what I needed super easy.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

All great

Crutchfield customer from Fort Worth, TX on 11/30/2019

2000 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks and fits great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Roanoke Rapids, NC on 11/30/2019

2001 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and a great fit in my 2001 firebird.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Bourbonnais, IL on 10/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quick shipping, Easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Saco, ME on 6/19/2019

2000 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great, fits perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better instructions for the 4 clips.

Crutchfield customer from Winston Salem, NC on 6/9/2019

2002 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I found it rather difficult to get the 4 clips properly attached to the faceplate, but once its attached it does look like it belongs there.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works perfectly, except for a small issue

Crutchfield customer from Florence, SC on 5/21/2019

1997 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

While the overall look and fitment look great, especially the color which just about matches my 97 Trans Am interior, the only downside is the panel clips. Getting those clips onto the pegs on the back was very frustrating, as no matter what they will always chew up the plastic and not stay put, I was even installing them correctly. Luckily gorilla glue kept them in place.

Pros: Durability, look, fitment, color

Cons: Panel clips

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Morning View, KY on 4/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

FITMENT IS GREAT , BUT THE CLIPS ARE HARD TO PUT ON

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Rotonda West, FL on 4/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Spring, TX on 11/16/2018

2000 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfect and good quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Brian from Pembina, ND on 10/22/2018

2002 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Like a factory fit

Pros: Great price, awesome features

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Edgerton, WI on 7/3/2018

2000 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

looks like it belongs there

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 6/9/2018

1997 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install, nice fit. Color matches interior. Looks original.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Plymouth, OH on 5/6/2018

2002 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Only thing that could make it better is if the clips came already on it. 2 out of the 4 stripped trying to put them on. Will probably end up buying another one in the future and try again.

Pros: Radio brackets were perfect. Looks great. So much better then having a radio that sticks out 2 inches.

Cons: Metal clips should come already on.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Greensboro, NC on 1/5/2018

2000 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit and function was pretty good. The studs where you install the mounting clips could have a better design. The clips are extremely difficult to install, if the studs were tapered they would work much better.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 11/21/2017

1994 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Matches color very well in my 94 Trans Am but very very snug fit. Will have to remove it and trim it back cause it's causing it to pop out

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Wantagh, NY on 9/5/2017

2002 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy too use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Jeff from Martinsville, in on 6/26/2017

1995 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits nicely but the clips are a pain in the ass. I think that it well stay nicely though. The radio brackets are awesome.

Pros: Brackets are beast

Cons: Clips hurt fingers

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Oscar from San Antonio, TX on 5/14/2017

2001 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work well easy to install boss double din radio

Pros: Has everything you need except harness to plug into factory car harness

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Eagle pass , TX on 4/11/2017

2001 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit was excellent. Shipping was fast!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Henry from Hammond, in on 3/27/2017

2008 GMC Acadia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This update trim worked great no issues, quick and is install

Pros: Easy fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Roland from Ft Worth, TX on 3/27/2017

2002 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good fit looks great in my 2002 Trans Am.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Kit

Jason from Mechanicsville, VA on 1/16/2017

1995 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great kit! Made the installation of my new upgraded system a breeze! And even was close to the original dash color too!

Pros: Made the new head unit look like factory

Cons: Didn't do sooner

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy install

Clay from Poway, CA on 10/30/2016

2000 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made install a breeze.

Pros: Like the title says.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install kit, Firebird

David from Ware, MA on 9/9/2016

1996 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

All lined up and professional fit/look

Pros: Good fit, easy install

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Stephen from Mobile, AL on 9/2/2016

2001 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The frame doesn't completely match the original piece's color/texture, but overall it works. The plastic mounting pieces used to attach to the stereo and then to the car's dash could have better reference pictures. I had to try installing the mounts to the stereo, first and then fitting it into the dash along with the frame. It only took me 2 tries to get it right and everything looked good once I finished the install.

Pros: It works.

Cons: Had to install the plastic mounts to the radio and then adjust once to get everything to fit in the dash as I wanted. The diagram wasn't very explanatory.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Sturgis, KY on 9/2/2016

2000 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The kit I bought lined and fit perfectly in my trans am. Just plug and play. Only thing my interior was a darker color then the kit itself

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Fit

dupole from Morgantown, WV on 5/6/2016

2000 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This kit fit perfectly in my Trans Am. It actually looks better than the factory kit.

Pros: Looks and fits great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Double dim replacement bezel

Bryan from Cincinnati, OH on 4/24/2016

1998 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit on my 1998 firebird this bezel and mounting kit gives my new stero that finished factory look.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Fit

Garrett from phoenix, AZ on 3/18/2016

2001 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good fit, looks good in the car. there was some cutting that to to be preformed on the inside of the dash would have been nice to know about this in advance but all in all a well built unit.

Pros: good fit, clean look, easy install

Cons: had to modify factory dash

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

very good

john from brunswick, GA on 1/20/2016

1995 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

metal mounting clips to unit required too much pressure, felt like it would break plastic. ended up using old clips.

Pros: very good fit and quality except metal clips

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Indiana on 10/22/2015

1996 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit my 1996 Firebird Trans Am dash perfectly and matched the graphite interior as well as the stock trim ring. The bracket is thick where it attaches to the radio so you may need longer screws to mount it up properly.

Pros: Color match Fitment Easy to use

Cons: None I've found

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dash kit

ADAM from Texas on 7/14/2015

2000 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as it should

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-3312G Dash Kit

Luke from Norfolk, va on 6/4/2015

1994 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty good product. The front plastic piece for alright but not as good as the original. I had to trim the top to make it fit properly.

Pros:

Cons: Had to trim.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

perfect fit

Nasty Trans AM from Richmond, VA on 5/26/2015

1995 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Mounting kit was a perfect fit. I was worried about putting a double din in my 20 year old hot rod, but it could not look more perfect.

Pros: Perfect fit and color match

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

double din insert

Mark from Buford,GA on 3/16/2015

1998 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit and looks perfect in my car

Pros: Excellent for aftermarket fit.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Radio bezel

Jason from New York on 3/2/2015

2001 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great double din bezel.

Pros: Fits perfect

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP