Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-5822 Dash Kit

Fits select 2009-up Ford F-150 Supercab and Supercrew — double-DIN radios (Curly Maple)

MFR # 95-5822CM

Metra 95-5822 Dash Kit

Metra 95-5822 Dash Kit

Fits select 2009-up Ford F-150 Supercab and Supercrew — double-DIN radios (Curly Maple)

MFR # 95-5822CM

21 reviews
View this product

Perfect for the Stock look

Crutchfield customer from Williston, ND on 5/28/2021

2009 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Totally worth it. My radio looks stock and it's aftermarket. If you want to look like you have a stock set up but have an updated system then you need this. Looks a little discolored only because the panels on my truck are faded from 10 years of sun exposure.

Pros: Gives stock look. Fits perfect. Very easy installation.

Cons: To a good eye looks discolored but only because the other panels are faded.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-5822 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Central Point, OR on 5/19/2021

2009 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Colors matched but the wood grain coating peels off easy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great fit

Crutchfield customer from Grand Prairie, TX on 1/4/2021

2009 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly and looks great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-5822 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Poplar Bluff, MO on 12/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect match for replacement, easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Fit and Color for My 2010 F-150 Lariat

James from CLEVELAND, GA on 11/22/2020

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit and color for my 2010 F-150 Lariat. My Alpine Alpine iLX-W650 was easy to mount on the bracket and the new dash face was easy to install. One Note (Also called out in the installation instructions) - Don't throw away the screws that came with your head unit. You'll need those to mount the head unit to the bracket that comes with this kit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Product received was not of quality

Crutchfield customer from LAVEEN, AZ on 11/8/2020

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've always received great quality products from Crutchfield, unfortunately, this was not the case with this product. It looked like it was freshly painted on. When I put the cigarette lighter in it chipped of a small flake of the painted on material. Then when I screwed on the bolts to tighten back on dash the paint came off and now ruined the look of the dash. The material was real easy to come off, very strange how this product was made, looks almost cheap. For the price I paid I would have expected better quality. A little disappointed.

Pros: Shipped fast, over all the dash looks nice once installed, minus the chips.

Cons: Material chipped off easy, new U clips that came with kit were extremely hard to put on, dash looked freshly painted.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-5822 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Hopedale, MA on 9/13/2020

2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great color match to my 2010 F-150 lariat! Components seem to be of decent quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Happy with my face plate!

Crutchfield customer from Forney, TX on 6/28/2020

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product, color matches perfectly to the original console. High quality material.Very pleased!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-5822 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Hamilton, MS on 5/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautiful in my lariat and on time. Tried to order from others companies only crutchfield could deliver will spend again

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-5822 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Lascassas, TN on 3/17/2020

2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect match, great fit. You can buy this a little cheaper at other places, but Crutchfield's support is unmatched. They provide detailed written instructions for installation and are always available by phone for live assistance while you are in the middle of installing and needing some guidance.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-5822 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Colorado Spgs, CO on 2/17/2020

2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works good, looks good.

Pros: Good instructions in kit and great support fr Crutchfield.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-5822 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Broadlands, VA on 1/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield did an awesome job with this item. I ordered and it was the wrong color, they sent out a new one the next day. I have a 2009 Ford F-150 Lariat and needed the Milano Maple color instead of the Curley Maple. Didn't realize I need the MM until I was able to match the new and old with each other. Called the 800 # and Jason (out of Wise,VA) hooked me up ASAP. New one came and is a perfect match. THANKS!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Doesn't quite match factory wood color

Crutchfield customer from Texas on 10/28/2019

2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ordered this in Curly Maple to install a receiver in my 2010 King Ranch. Fit and finish are perfect, all the switches and buttons installed tight and rattle free. Minus 1 star because the color was a little darker shade of brown than the factory wood color when held directly side by side with the factory original piece.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-5822 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Hudson, NH on 6/6/2019

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The color match was excellent and fit with no issues

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-5822 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Gilmer, TX on 1/29/2019

2009 Ford F-150 King Ranch

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit. Wood grain was a match in my king ranch.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-5822 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Moseley, VA on 6/17/2018

2009 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly and looks great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-5822 Dash Kit

Matthew from Lansing, KS on 5/24/2018

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-5822 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Clarksville, TN on 8/13/2017

2010 Ford F-150 Platinum

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was hoping for the wood grain, but the black is well made, looks nice and dropped in like OEM.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-5822 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Hampton, VA on 4/25/2017

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good response from shipper. Item met description.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

F150 Double Din Bezel

CMTX from Texas on 4/28/2014

2009 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product and perfect fit and color made by Metra. Ford Milano Maple and Curly Maple are too close colors. Closer attention is needed when ordering the right color. Curly Maple (Lighter) and Milano Maple (Darker) of the two.

Pros: Perfect fit at the right price from Crutchfield. Crutchfield also provide detail instructions to make things easier for anyone who wants to replace the factory stereo.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Metra 95-5822 Dash Kit

MarkM from Longview,Texas on 4/18/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is an awesome product. Right color and right fit. I would recommend to eveyone to try it.

Pros: Perfect fit. Right color. No extra work to install.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP