Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-6532B Dash Kit

Fits select 2015-up Jeep Renegade — double-DIN radios (Matte black)

MFR # 95-6532B

Metra 95-6532B Dash Kit

Metra 95-6532B Dash Kit

Fits select 2015-up Jeep Renegade — double-DIN radios (Matte black)

MFR # 95-6532B

12 reviews
View this product

Metra 95-6532B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Cambridge, OH on 1/22/2021

2018 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This dash kit fit perfectly in my 2018 jeep renegade. I couldn't be happier with the fit and finish from this kit I definitely recommend this ??

Pros: Fit perfectly it looks like the factory installed these.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Doesn't feel secure

Crutchfield customer from Manchester, NH on 12/4/2020

2015 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

All and all a nice product. However out housing not that secure. Feels nike its not fully snapped in but it is. Too easily removed.

Pros: Looks great. Easy install

Cons: Cover doesn't seem decure.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-6532B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Lee, MA on 11/30/2020

2017 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Without this, it would look like crap

Pros: Makes install easy

Cons: Just a touch big for 7" screen, nothing to worry about

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-6532B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Katy, TX on 9/9/2020

2017 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install

Pros:

Cons: Tricky on what left or right means ? Radio side or from installer side?

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-6532B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 8/12/2020

2016 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

product looks good and works the way intended. You definitely have to cut the plastic tabs in a Jeep renegade so be prepared to do that.

Pros: looks good

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-6532B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Bristol, IN on 7/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed this kit on a 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude, and on a 2016 Jeep Renegade Dawn of Justice Edition. Fit and finish is ok. Had kind of a rubbery feel to it, even though it's made out of abs. Really wish Crutchfield offered the kit without the pocket. I think it looks cleaner without ( all personal opinion, nothing wrong with this kit).

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Exactly what i needed!

Crutchfield customer from Naugatuck, CT on 5/19/2020

2009 Jeep Liberty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What can i say? Its Metra so you know you cant go wrong. The instructions were clear and precise even with explaining exactly where i need to cut to allow for proper fitment. The new dash kit also comes in a material that's extremely easy to clean and to customize. I couldn't have asked for an easier and cleaner install.

Pros: Easy install clean professional appearance

Cons: Was missing the clips but metra quickly resolved the problem and I'm super satisfied

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

They know Audio

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 12/29/2019

2019 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

you really need this for your audio upgrade for the jeep renegade and crutchfield will let you know if you need it. that is another reason to go with crutchfield, they know what exactly you need for your application.

Pros: makes the installation look like factory

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-6532B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Dewey, OK on 5/20/2019

2018 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It does fit perfect in dash in 2018 jeep renegade only thing is it does stick out about 2 inches from dash opening but it pretty much has to so radio can fit in dash but it does look nice though it s not a very tight fit as it does feel kinda flimsy in opening when cleaning dash but like I said it does look nice better than factory radio and the pocket on bottom is a good place to store the remote if your new radio has one

Pros: Easy to install looks good

Cons: Doesnt feel tight to dash after install

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-6532B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Ijamsville, MD on 3/13/2018

2017 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly, easy to install and has a small storage area.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great pic...

Marty from Florissant, MO on 10/19/2017

2016 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product arrives on time and fits my 2016 Jeep Renegade just right...makes for a great look...thank you.

Pros: It is a perfect fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

5 of 5 found this helpful

The Dash Kit looks great and professional

Dwain from Charlevoix, MI on 2/9/2017

2016 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The dash kit fit great...however after buying one of the most expensive Kenwood receivers I am still trying to solve the problem of getting a local FM station that I listen to exclusively to come in as clear as my "factory" radio did..

Pros: Looks like it came with the car...

Cons: No cons on the dash kit...

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP