Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-7315 Dash Kit

Fits 2005-09 Hyundai Tucson models — double-DIN radios

MFR # 95-7315

Metra 95-7315 Dash Kit

Metra 95-7315 Dash Kit

Fits 2005-09 Hyundai Tucson models — double-DIN radios

MFR # 95-7315

19 reviews
View this product

Not quite what I needed

Ellen from Holly Springs, NC on 6/24/2020

2008 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't seem to fit my daughter's '08 Hyundai Tucson the way it should. I've used Metra dash kits before and they're usually right on the money - so could've been the head unit I chose or previous installations may have jacked-up the original factory configuration. I ended up using the previously installed brackets, so no big deal.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7315 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Brandamore, PA on 5/12/2020

2008 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Framing the Feature

Crutchfield customer from Livonia, NY on 5/4/2020

2005 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Dash Kit put the final touches to the final installation.

Pros: Nicely framed the new unit.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7315 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Roseburg, OR on 3/9/2020

2007 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got this to mount a new Pioneer stereo in my wife's Hyundai Tucson. The side mounts fit perfectly and holds the unit solid. The face trim is kind of flimsy but fits the stereo and looks good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7315 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from York, PA on 5/19/2019

2005 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was skeptical at first given the material, but worked well and was solid once installed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Dereld from Enterprise, AL on 3/13/2019

2009 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to follow directions. It fit perfectly

Pros: Easy to followbdirections and very easy to install.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7315 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Hernando, MS on 8/14/2018

2008 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7315 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 6/27/2018

2008 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No issues...unlike their custom wiring harness.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

GREAT!

Crutchfield customer from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 1/2/2018

2005 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit! Only downside- Sony included the wrong size screws so we had to go buy those.

Pros: fit the Hyundai Tuscon well, free with stereo purchase!

Cons: Wrong screws were included.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7315 Dash Kit

Robert from Vancouver, WA on 2/26/2017

2007 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Dash kit fit perfectly. There was confusion with the instructions but after talking with a tech he helped me through the install

Pros: Great fit

Cons: Complicated instructions

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Mount

Scott W. from Philadelphia, PA on 8/31/2016

2006 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits nicely in my 2006 Hyundai Tucson. Looks close to factory which is what I prefer.

Pros: Free when purchasing a HU, easy to mount, looks factory.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Mounting Bracket

leehi from Tennessee on 12/17/2015

2005 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a good mounting bracket but not a great one. I would have preferred it to have been a metal bracket. It fit the radio great and fit the car frame great. I just hope the plastic holds up over time.

Pros: Great fit to radio and automobile

Cons: Made out of plastic.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good product

benW from Alabama on 1/8/2015

2005 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product. I was thrown off by the fact that it was plastic. The housing for the original radio in the vehickle was metal and I thought this might be too flimsy but it seems to be working well and holding up just fine.

Pros: easy assembly

Cons: directions were lacking and the fact that it is plastic made me nervous.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice Product

MI_Steve from Michigan on 12/17/2014

2007 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I did not personally install this product, but the installer I used Metra is all he uses. Looks great installed with the Pioneer AVIC-5000NEX in our 2007 Tucson!

Pros: Everything needed to do a professional looking installation

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-7315 Dash Kit

Randy from California on 11/25/2014

2006 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Initially, I felt like I had a small puzzle in my hands to figure out how it all fits together, but once I got the hang of it, all went together perfectly. I had to determine what to remove from the new radio I purchased before I could get the new kit to install correctly. There was no way to mount the new radio in the dash without the kit. Ditto Hawaii Guy's review.

Pros: Looked great once installed into my Mom's 2006 Hyundai Tucson

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-7315 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Hillside, NJ on 5/15/2014

2006 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit Perfectly and was very easy to install.

Pros: Ease of install, perfect fit.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-7315 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/18/2014

2007 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and fit like a charm...

Pros: Easy installation...

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-7315 Dash Kit

Bill B. from Glendale, AZ on 8/2/2013

2006 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made it easy to connect into the stereo slot. No need to remove the one on the factory stereo to put onto the new one.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits Great, but ...

Hawaii Guy from Captain Cook, HI on 3/15/2013

2005 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product appeared a little "flimsy" with a thin plastic bezel and two plastic side supports, and I thought it was going to look cheap, but ... once I finally got it to stay connected to the receiver and placed it in the dash - the flimsy thing looked great. I guess as the saying goes, you shouldn't "judge a book by its cover."

Pros: Looked great once installed into my 2005 Hyundai Tucson

Cons: Looks cheap and flimsy - might have been better if the bezel was metal. But, the thing fits great.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP