Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-7323 Dash Kit

Fits select 2006-up Kia and Hyundai models — double-DIN radios

MFR # 95-7323

Metra 95-7323 Dash Kit

Metra 95-7323 Dash Kit

Fits select 2006-up Kia and Hyundai models — double-DIN radios

MFR # 95-7323

23 reviews
View this product

Great buy for a finished look and easy install.

Crutchfield customer from Bedford, VA on 4/28/2020

2007 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This dash kit was very easy to use to install a full din size radio in our 2007 Kia Sedona van. It looked nice once installed as well using this dash kit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7323 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from West Chester, PA on 1/11/2020

2012 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plastic trim easy to install and secures directly to dash frame. Fits flush. Nice. These have advanced a lot since my first stereo install in 2002.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7323 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Council Bluffs, IA on 9/4/2019

2012 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7323 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Webb City, MO on 1/9/2019

2006 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It fit well in the van, but the kit is made of plastic (side pieces) and I was afraid that the tabs would snap during installation.

Pros: The kit looks nice installed and is a tight fit.

Cons: Side pieces are made from plastic.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7323 Dash Kit

Frank from Tampa, FL on 8/4/2018

2006 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect fit and funtion

Pros: easy instalation

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7323 Dash Kit

Ronald from Lowell, MA on 6/17/2018

2009 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does fit on dash, nice finish!!!

Pros: Nice finish

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7323 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Ofallon, MO on 3/25/2018

2008 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my 2008 Sedona. Very simple to install. Cruthfield is awesome in every way! Thanks so much!

Pros: easy install great fit

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7323 Dash Kit

Michael from North Carolina on 12/1/2017

2006 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a little flimsy at first but once u bolt radio up it is good

Pros: Quick too. Put together

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7323 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Frisco, TX on 7/7/2017

2007 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked well on my install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7323 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Milton, NH on 3/13/2017

2006 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit into the dash perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7323 Dash Kit

Jason from Carmel, IN on 4/26/2016

2007 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, well built

Pros: Fit great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect adaptation

Skink from North Carolina on 12/28/2015

2008 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect adaptation of the Pioneer FH-X720BT to a Kia 2008 Sedona .

Pros: Easy to install and use .

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

worked but...

TimI from Colorado on 10/18/2015

2008 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works okay but definitely not perfect

Pros: I did fit my vehicle

Cons: needed some modification to fit my radio, also blocked the access panel from opening all the way on my radio.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Did the job

skippy from Ohio on 5/8/2015

2008 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This worked fine with the installation of my new stereo.

Pros: Fit perfectly

Cons: Seems a little flimsy but once it was screwed in, it was fine.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7323 Dash Kit

Tim from Spokane WA on 10/20/2014

2008 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good fitment.

Pros: easy to install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7323 Dash Kit

Dan from Ruther Glen VA on 8/30/2014

2007 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits good and right but screws supplied was not long enough due to how the side of the radio is molded.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7323 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from boise id on 9/5/2013

2007 Hyundai Entourage

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect fit for 07 Entourage

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

CC Lattee from Here on 4/29/2013

2006 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit my new JVC Double Din perfectly

Pros: Easy Assembly

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit for my 2007 Sedona

John C from Wellesley, MA on 12/26/2012

2007 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my 2007 Sedona. I installed a Pioneer AVH-4400BH DVD receiver. Looks perfect in the dashboard. Was very easy to install.

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits well

Don B. from Newark, DE on 7/18/2012

2009 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This adapter fits very well. The only problem was that nothing in the instructions told me to remove the sleeve around the new radio. That could have saved me an hour of frustration and despair.

Pros: Fits exactly

Cons: Instructions lacking

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hyundai kit

Jim C from Gautier, MS on 7/10/2012

2006 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A must to have a nice flush fit of the radio. Excellent

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Made the job fast

Bill from Aurora, IL on 2/1/2010

2006 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This kit fit my 2006 Kia Sedona minivan dash perfectly. The instructions sent by Crutchfield were good overall, but it would be really great if they diagrammed out where the clips were so you knew where to pull harder and where to ease up (felt like the whole dash panel would break when I was pulling it off). My only complaint is that the plastic wings on the sides don't have the same solid feeling as the metal brackets on the OEM unit, but still the fit was perfect and the install was really easy. The bevel piece fits great and the finished job looks professionally done. Suggestion to Crutchfield - install instructions should talk about mounting blue tooth microphones and other optional accessories as it seems more and more radios are coming with these.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits well in Entourage

Matt from Atlanta, GA on 1/22/2009

2007 Hyundai Entourage

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It took me a little while to figure out how to get my new radio into this harness, but that was my fault as I couldn't figure out how to get the small bevel off the new unit. Once I got that off, everything fit well. The included screws (with the radio) were a bit too short, but I made it work. I guess they were expecting a metal harness instead of plastic (which is a bit thicker). It went into the car without any problems and fit perfectly. Getting the parts of the dashboard off to get to the point of putting this in, however, was another story. But that is an issue with my minivan, not this kit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP