Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
980 004 941 3

Call center hours

Connect ID #
980 004 941 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-7324 Dash Kit

For select 2006-10 Kia Optima models — double-DIN radios

MFR # 95-7324

Metra 95-7324 Dash Kit

Metra 95-7324 Dash Kit

For select 2006-10 Kia Optima models — double-DIN radios

MFR # 95-7324

13 reviews
View this product

Metra 95-7324 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Summerville, SC on 8/27/2019

2010 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worth the price, did not fit the pumpkin android radio perfectly but worked

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7324 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Clovis, NM on 8/20/2019

2010 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7324 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from North Royalton, OH on 12/30/2018

2008 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7324 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Tallahassee, FL on 12/19/2017

2010 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very simple installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7324 Dash Kit

Christopher from Oswego, IL on 9/15/2017

2006 Ford Focus ZX4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as intended. All the buttons worked.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7324 Dash Kit

Mickey from Owensboro, KY on 6/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Received super fast fit was perfect

Pros: Fit perfect

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7324 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Medford, NY on 4/30/2017

2009 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product came with two right ends instead of one left and right.the person I called help me a lot he gave me my different options.I choose to have them reshape me the product in which they checked it before they shipped it. Attached it to the car and radio as per the directions every thing worked great. It's nice to be able to call when you have a problem and there is a great staff of people to help you

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7324 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Sun City, AZ on 2/17/2017

2007 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The unit is flimsy and the hook attachment does not stay together well when assembling to the stereo. Plastic is noticeably cheap and stands out against my dash.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 2/22/2017
Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our tech support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

perfect fit

mikem from Palmdale, CA on 6/16/2016

2008 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect fit very easy to install , be sure to take rubber support rod off back of stock stereo and put on new stereo . Directions don't say anything about this . and stereo would be loose if you didn't .

Pros: nice finish and fit

Cons: none yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Horrible Kit

kmcneal from Tyler, TX on 3/31/2016

2010 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Gave this Metra kit 2 stars because of the flimsy cheap plastic & overall not a good dash kit. When my kit arrived, I took it out of the packaging, and I noticed at the top of the kit that it was warped like it had been sitting in direct sunlight for some hours. Also this kit does not provide you with any screws for the installation. The factory screws that came with my radio (Kenwood Excelon DDX5902) were too shallow to screw through the dash kit to the radio, so I got some screws from a car audio shop for free. And lastly this kit does not fit flush with the dash bezel, I bought washers from a local car retail store to get this dash kit to fit flush with the dash trim. So if anyone buys a dash kit for your double din 2006.5 to 2010 kia optima Beware!! Get a kit from scosche, it may cost you more but im sure its a better quality kit.

Pros: Looks nice once you get it installed.

Cons: Cheap plastic, doesn't come with proper hardware.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits Perfectly

Terry from Rosamond, CA on 2/14/2016

2007 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly, makes the dash look as close to factory as you can get. Took me all of 3 minutes to drop in the new deck. Even if you've never put a head unit in before, you can't go wrong with this kit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7324 Dash Kit

jenwolf from Missouri on 12/28/2015

2007 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfectly!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cheap

Cheap from Arizona on 1/4/2015

2008 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hard to assemble, needed 3 hands. Careful not to over tighten screws or plastic breaks. Once all is installed gives a clean look.

Pros: clean look

Cons: hard to assemble. cheap plastic

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

TOP