Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
623 120 322 4
Connect ID #
623 120 322 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-7336B Dash Kit

Fits select 2010-12 Hyundai Genesis coupe models with auto climate controls — double-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # 95-7336B

Metra 95-7336B Dash Kit

Metra 95-7336B Dash Kit

Fits select 2010-12 Hyundai Genesis coupe models with auto climate controls — double-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # 95-7336B

6 reviews
View this product

Does not fit needs major modifications to even somewhat fit

Thomas from Rockledge, FL on 12/15/2022

2012 Hyundai Genesis

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

1st Crutchfield product that I've been disappointed in .Does not fit the hazard button or the airbag on off as well as pioneer 1770 nex ,took major modifications to get it to somewhat work. Do not purchase this dash kit for the genesis coupe

Pros: New clips

Cons: Needs major modifications to hazard switch and airbag light as well as Pioneer DMH-1770NEX 6.8in screen

Crutchfield response on 12/19/2022
Thomas, we're sorry you're having issues with your kit. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dont buy

Zoie from Vancouver, WA on 12/8/2020

2010 Hyundai Genesis

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Does not fit with a 6.75 inch stereo at all. Wrong color, cheap quality, the paint is rough and bumpy. Don't buy this.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 12/15/2020
Zoie, we're sorry you had problems with your kit. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Looks Good, Could Use Minor Tweaks

Crutchfield customer from Lewisville, TX on 12/20/2019

2010 Hyundai Genesis

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Overall, the dash kit fit in my Genesis Coupe Nicely. the color is not quite as bright silver as the previous and the existing gear shift surround. This could be due to years of fading, but I don't think so. I looked at the back of my existing one and it is brighter than the Metra. The AC Control unit screwed in OK, but it is a little close to the top of the opening and the right button sticks a little due to rubbing the surround. I loosened the screws a tried to slide it down but it is still a little tight at the top. Finally, the gap between the gear shift surround and this kit is bigger that the factory one and you can see between where they meet. Being as I didn't change the gear shifter surround, it must be the fit of the Metra. Overall, I am happy with it an no one else that gets in my car would or has noticed any of these things, but I am sort of picky about my car.

Pros: Fits in the dash with existing holes/clips Allows for a double DIN Radio

Cons: Color is not exact Fit has slightly more gap

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Mesquite, NV on 5/29/2019

2012 Hyundai Genesis

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Product was a perfect fit. Color was wrong but that nothing a spray can can't fix. Thank you guys

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works great

Ben from McRae, AR on 5/23/2019

2010 Hyundai Genesis

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It fit and required no modifications. Included new clips as well which were unexpected, but a nice touch. Gotta love Crutchfield and their amazing customer service

Pros: Factory fit, includes mounting clips, matches factory color

Cons: Nothing noted

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Get's the install done

Ryan from Virginia Beach, VA on 4/30/2016

2011 Hyundai Genesis

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This third party dash piece snaps in fine to the center console, however the only grip I have is that that hazard button and air bag light will need some major modifications to fit right. I had to sand down the edges on both pieces until I can get it to fit. I would assume that this is a re cast and that's what caused me fitment issues. Either way it got my double din install done.

Pros: Perfect for double din install on existing oem navi Genesis Coupes

Cons: Hazard/air bag button fitment issues

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound