Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
360 363 812 4
Connect ID #
360 363 812 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-7354B Dash Kit

Fits 2013-up Hyundai Santa Fe without factory navigation — double-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # 95-7354B

Metra 95-7354B Dash Kit

Metra 95-7354B Dash Kit

Fits 2013-up Hyundai Santa Fe without factory navigation — double-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # 95-7354B

26 reviews
View this product

Good value

Ulises from Warsaw, IN on 10/13/2022

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit is good. Looks good as well. The brackets are a little flimsy but can't expect very much from plastic. Overall I'm happy with it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not perfect fit, it's ok

Andy from Souderton, PA on 9/27/2022

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It does the job, but it is definitely not a perfect fit. When reinstalling the AC vents, it snaps in about 80% of the way around, but both vents have a corner that isn't flush with the kit (or the vehicle, depending on whether you clip into the kit or the vehicle itself). I'm a little anal, so it's kind of annoying, but I am enjoying my new system much more than perfect corners, so still worth it. Just worth nothing, this is not a perfect fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for a factory look

Derek from Cypress, TX on 8/22/2022

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Been a long time since I installed an aftermarket head unit but this kit looks fantastic and about as factory as I think you could get. Props to crutchfield website for steering me to exactly what I needed to install my gear.

Pros: I was super impressed with the overly accurate instructions from Crutchfield. Followed them without an issue and the kit looks great.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dash KIT

Edwin from Colonia, NJ on 8/19/2022

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wow Dash Kit fit like a glove , gave it a upgrade , it look like it came with the car !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7354B Dash Kit

Phillip from Layton, UT on 2/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Kit works perfectly for my Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2018, using a Sony XAV-AX150

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good piece, but how to get the old one out?

Crutchfield customer from Greenville, OH on 11/7/2021

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Seems to be a good fit. Surface texture and color are a good match, with a little elbow grease the 2-DIN fits well. There's only one negative: How to install it? Can't get my tools in place to unsnap the clips, and also, where is their exact position? The "instructions" are kind of vague about it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7354B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Champlain, NY on 8/8/2021

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit! Simple to put in!

Pros: Easy to put in. Looks like manufacture style!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from Hollywood, FL on 5/31/2021

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit perfecto this car only 4 screw and that it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7354B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Trenton, NJ on 5/1/2021

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my aftermarket radio in my car

Pros: Easy to install no problems

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7354B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Hemet, CA on 3/20/2021

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This fit well and looked really nice in the Hyundai Santa Fe Sport.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7354B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Reno, NV on 11/22/2020

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits flawlessly for my new radio unit on a 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport!

Pros: Looks very nice Easy fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7354B Dash Kit

Lashawn N from Streetsboro, OH on 11/12/2020

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good product, nice finish doesn't look cheap after install but kinda fragile and screw holes didn't lineup perfect had to make modifications

Pros: Nice matte finish

Cons: Kinda expensive to be so fragile

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Looks great

Crutchfield customer from Satellite Bch, FL on 6/9/2020

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This fit my 2014 Santa Fe Sport Turbo perfectly. Looks better than factory.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product!!!

Crutchfield customer from Lodi, CA on 4/26/2020

2006 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits perfect!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7354B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Lakeland, FL on 4/20/2020

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks like stock

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7354B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Murrieta, CA on 9/9/2019

2012 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

perfect fit!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7354B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Elk Grove, CA on 4/17/2019

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits perfectly and looks great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7354B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Ludlow, MA on 4/23/2018

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It works and looks good, nothing bad about it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect for your headunit

james from Yonkers, NY on 3/30/2018

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits my 2014 santa fe perfectly. I have had several aftermarket head units in my lifetime. This one is the best. Very rasy to assemble and install on unit and in car. Lines up perfectly and look like the rest of the dash. I will look for this brand again in the future

Pros: Installs great with no issues

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Metra 95-7354B Dash Kit

Eric from California on 12/26/2017

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to install and great fit but the color match with the factory panel is not good.

Pros: Easy to use, great fit

Cons: Poor color match with factory color.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Hyundai Santa Fe Kit

KC from Sterling, VA on 11/5/2017

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Cheap plastic dash kit. All of the tabs on the right front of the unit, the ones that seat my air vent in place, are snapped off. One of the mounting tabs on the left side is also broken. I'm very disappointed with the quality of the unit, but at least it looks nice once in place. I only hope that it holds up over time.

Pros: Looks stock Good color match to my dashboard

Cons: Cheap plastic construction Not very durable

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-7354B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from St Paul, MN on 7/17/2017

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits well externally, but with the Sony XAV AX100 head unit, a small gap is present top and bottom. Does not quite match the interior black of our 2013 Santa Fe Sport.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Metra 95-7354B Dash Kit

joseph from Satellite Beach, FL on 1/1/2017

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks better than one it has nice clean lines and fits perfectly in my 14 Santa fe

Pros: Better than original

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great buy

Aaron from Kerrville, TX on 8/19/2016

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit, easy install, inexpensive. No complaints.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Works as advertised

Jeff from New Jersey on 3/24/2015

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It works as advertised. Fit in my car perfectly and was easy to install.

Pros: Fits perfectly.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

It fits great, color could be more intense

Gerret M. from Georgia on 12/7/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This unit fit great into my wife's 2013 Hyundai Sonata (long version) it looks stock.

Pros: Fits great

Cons: I like a dark black plastic that is smudge proof. This one is not, but neither are some of the stock plastics.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound