Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-7359B Dash Kit

Fits select 2014-up Kia Optima — double-DIN radio (Matte Black)

MFR # 95-7359B

Metra 95-7359B Dash Kit

Metra 95-7359B Dash Kit

Fits select 2014-up Kia Optima — double-DIN radio (Matte Black)

MFR # 95-7359B

14 reviews
View this product

Incorrect advertising

Manuel from San Diego, CA on 5/2/2022

2014 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Picture shows 4 pieces, and the kit only came with 3,

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/4/2022
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to Manuel to help him with his kit. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7359B Dash Kit

Thuan from Puyallup, WA on 4/28/2022

2016 Kia Optima Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My biggest issue was that the instructions were very accurate. It took me a while to figure out i had to remove the existing frame plate around the new receiver in order to fit this dash kit around it. There wasnt anything in the instructions that hinted at it. Also it said I had to cut out a support bar in my Kia, dont cut it, just bend it up and the receiver will fit in. I know the instructions are meant for multiple versions of the dash in different models of the car but I think if we're paying money for this, you should give proper, detailed instructions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7359B Dash Kit

Peter from Ft Walton Bch, FL on 1/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This kit with all of it additional components made it very easy to swap out a factory system and replace it with an aftermarket system without losing any of the factory controls. I was also able to add a rear back up camera to the system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7359B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Rincon, PR on 10/8/2021

2015 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly in my Kia optima 2015

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Wimauma, FL on 6/7/2021

2015 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install, works as designed.

Pros: Easy to install. Great fit and finish.

Cons: Plastic brackets.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Fit, Nice Finish

Crutchfield customer from Statesboro, GA on 2/12/2021

2014 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fills in space, looks like factory finish.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-7359B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, OH on 5/5/2020

2015 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well, easy to put together. Only complaint is it isn't a tight and clean install. There's some gaps between the factory trim and this unit. Also, the deep slant makes it hard use the volume knob on the head unit I installed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dash kit

Crutchfield customer from Apple Valley, CA on 4/20/2020

2015 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Dash looks great. But I Haven't had a chance to install it yet.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7359B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Willards, MD on 5/2/2019

2015 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks great and instructions were easy to follow.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit and looks stock

Crutchfield customer from Bluffton, IN on 4/6/2019

2014 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a perfect fit, and looks great. No mods were required to these parts. Had a small mod to an existing bracket, but it was well-explained and easy. Only negative is the angle of the screen seems a hit too vertical - with a steeper slope than what looks normal. This may not be a problem With the mount, but a function of the dash. It's not significant - but I do notice it. If there were a way to change that angle slightly, this would look better in the vehicle.

Pros: Easy install Looks like factory fit Great instructions

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7359B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Watertown, WI on 8/5/2018

2015 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly, came with all the hardware and detailed instructions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7359B Dash Kit

Preston from Tucson, AZ on 4/15/2018

2015 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It fits and looks great but for some reason my new head unit seems to be tilted forward a little bit. Not a lot but just enough to bug me. Since I paid someone to install it, I don't know if its the dash kit or just the way this head unit fits in it. I wonder if anyone else had this issue. Since I don't know if it's the head unit, the kit or the people who installed it I will still give it 5 stars.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Gordon from knoxville, TN on 3/21/2016

2014 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly into the dash and looks factory.

Pros: Perfect fit, looks like it came from Kia like that.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Like a charm

Fred from Clarksburg WV. on 3/19/2016

2014 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bolted right in to factory specs. On car and radio.

Pros: Fit perfectly!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound