Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
453 071 641 3

Call center hours

Connect ID #
453 071 641 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit

Fits 2004-07 Nissan Titan, 2004 Pathfinder, 2005-07 Armada — double-DIN radios

MFR # 95-7406

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit

Fits 2004-07 Nissan Titan, 2004 Pathfinder, 2005-07 Armada — double-DIN radios

MFR # 95-7406

40 reviews
View this product

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Maple Park, IL on 2/3/2020

2004 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Direct fit. No trimming or frustration.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from North Ogden, UT on 9/28/2019

2005 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did not come with clips and I accidentally broke the ones off the original so i was stuck. Scratched easily

Pros: Seemed to fit good

Cons: No clips and scratched easily so be careful

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Adairsville, GA on 7/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice fit color off a bit seems to be a little lighter

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Lawton, OK on 4/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I t was exactly what I needed for the upgrade, installed easy and looks great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit

Ramiro from Corpus Christi, TX on 1/12/2019

2004 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It looks great, fit perfect, what more do you want!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit

Edmund from Bristol, TN on 12/10/2018

2006 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exact fit failry simple to replace

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit

Tony from Myrtle Point, OR on 9/19/2018

2005 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks amazing

Pros: Easy install looks oem

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It works

Jay from Milford, OH on 9/9/2018

2007 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The color match on the panel is not great, and it did not come with the air bag light sticker, it needed to be traded from the original part, the sticker.

Pros: It fits well and is functional

Cons: Color match is not spot on, did not come with air bag sticker

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Walland, TN on 8/2/2018

2005 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installation kit is cheaply made. While installing air bag sensor indicator screws broke mounting hole. Also once installed unit did not mount flush to dash and is easy to take out.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Looks

Daniel from Hendersonville, TN on 12/17/2017

2004 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't fit quite right. Ended up going to a stereo installer so the y could cut and modify it for me. Looks good now but cost extra money for the modify. I guess if I had a dremel I could have done it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2004 nissian armada dash kit

Emilio from Los Fresnos, TX on 11/8/2017

2004 Nissan Pathfinder Armada

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This stereo dash kit made the installation a breeze and with a professional finish. Can't wait to buy another for my other truck.?$((((

Pros: Easy installation

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Tina from Phoenix, AZ on 6/24/2017

2006 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This item fit perfect in my titan it looks good

Pros: It was a perfect fit and it looks good

Cons: There are no cons for this item

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Roanoke, VA on 6/13/2017

2005 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

fit perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit

achieng from Edgewood, MD on 5/17/2017

2004 Nissan Pathfinder Armada

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was very easy to attach the factory buttons and knobs. Installation was for the most part easy. Only issue is it doesn't sit flush.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesville, VA on 2/16/2017

2004 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks amazing. Fit perfectly in my Nissan Titan

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit

rick from Tupelo, MS on 2/5/2017

2004 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit on the top but the bottom doesn't stay in place. Keeps popping out.

Pros: Color matches well

Cons: Bottom will not stay in place.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Andrew from Mooreville ms on 10/23/2016

2006 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Couldnt ask for a better fit

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome fit

Chris from Orlando on 10/22/2016

2005 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit and finish. Just like OEM!

Pros: Clicked right in.

Cons: Na

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from New Orleans, LA on 9/12/2016

2006 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

All around good product

Pros: Direct fit from the factory face.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Does the job

Zachary from St Louis, MO on 7/2/2016

2004 Nissan Pathfinder Armada

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was shipped along with my new receiver by Crutchfield - it's definitely the correct part, however I found that it would not stay completely flush with the surrounding dashboard like the original. It's not a visible difference from most angles but you can definitely feel where it sticks farther out that the old one. I've tried using as much force as I think it could handle but it doesn't seem to set in any more. In addition, the A/C control knobs tend to stick a bit, at least as first - they seem to be getting better over time, but still not as smooth as they used to be. Unfortunate but not a deal breaker for me.

Pros: (Fairly) simple installation. Good color matching Does the job

Cons: Not a perfect fit against the dash. Not a perfect fit around the A/C control knobs.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit

Mike B. from Little Rock, AR on 6/21/2016

2006 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This trim piece matches well and is easy to install with the supplied instructions.

Pros: Easy install & matches well.

Cons: None for me.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Dave S. from North Pole Alaska on 2/10/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit and finish. Mirrors the OEM dash piece and was easy to install.

Pros: Great fit, finish is superb.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits 06' Titan like a Champ!

Patrick from cedar park, TX on 2/7/2016

2006 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit for my double DIN receiver.

Pros: Fits exactly like my factory plate. Same color.

Cons: Was a little bit of a pain to get all tabs to their spots, but that is probably just how it goes.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit

Bob S from Nevada on 1/16/2016

2006 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and it looks great

Pros: Simple installation

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit Reviews

JAC from Kansas on 9/5/2015

2004 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit is very easy to install and allows my after market stereo to blend seamlessly and look like it came out of the factory that way.

Pros: ease of use

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit

Chadad from Pennsylvania on 7/20/2015

2005 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fast shipping as usual. It fits perfect and looks great. It just snapped into place and compliments my Kenwood radio very well.

Pros: Looks great and makes the install look like a professional did the job.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It Fits

Chris L from Tulare, CA on 3/25/2014

2006 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not much to say other than it fits. Install was easy, color matches, and fits well

Pros: Does what it's made for

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Can't tell the difference between this and factory.

samarootj from Boca Raton, Florida on 3/23/2014

2004 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When I was finished installing, my wife told me that it looked better than the original.

Pros: Easy to set up with radio and to install. Looks better than factory. Same finish

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nissan in dash receiver kit

Crutchfield customer from Waldorf. Md on 3/22/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Color match perfect. Kit does not fit flush on one side. Stick out on one side

Pros: Perfect color match. Easy to indtall

Cons: Does not fit flush

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit

Brian R from Galveston, TX on 3/17/2014

2004 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super easy installation

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits perfect.

JP from Phoenix AZ on 3/2/2014

2004 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfect.

Pros: Fits perfect.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits perfectly...

Chris V from San Diego, CA on 1/21/2014

2006 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This kit is awesome... Color matches exactly with my 2006 Titan, fits beautifully, and the best thing of all... it was FREE with my car stereo purchase from Crutchfield. Would that I could, I'd give it 4.75 stars. The .25 knock down is for the following (VERY minor) things... - Instructions could be better. I'm a little biased, 'cause I write owner's manuals for a living (Technical Writer), but the details are a little thin on some things. Particularly, mention that you may need to remove an existing mounting bracket from the car stereo -- this will aid dolts like me that looked at the stereo and deduced that the only way it could possibly fit is rear-end, first. I then went about detaching the stereo from multiple wiring harnesses to try to run it through that way, only to realize I needed to take off the existing metal mounting bracket, first. But, I understand the fact that there's no way to account for the myriad of car stereo brands and their compatibility with the kit. - They could provide bracket mounting bolts. The instructions tell you to use the bolts included with the car stereo to mount the plastic side plates to the stereo itself. Problem is, the METAL mounting bracket that came with the stereo is MUCH thinner than the plastic included with the kit... The bolts weren't long enough. Again, multiple car stereo manufacturers = pretty difficult to account for this issue. Bottom line... a great kit, all-in-all. Would definitely recommend.

Pros: Fits -- both the dash and a double-din car stereo beautifully; color matches perfectly... and it's FREE with a supported stereo purchase.

Cons: None of any real consequence.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Looks just like factory perfect fit

Josh R from Carthage nc on 1/14/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thanks it looks great in my titan

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7406

Crutchfield customer from Breaux Bridge,LA on 12/14/2013

2006 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit. Matches the rest of my dash. Would buy another if I needed one

Pros: Easy installation. Instructions included.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great fit!

Crutchfield customer from Williamsport, PA on 10/26/2013

2004 Nissan Pathfinder Armada

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit exactly like it should, very straight forward install. Would buy again when I need one.

Pros: Good fit

Cons: Nada

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7406 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from birmingham, AL on 4/24/2013

2005 Nissan Armada

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

this product was a perfect fit! it was delivered in a timely manner and was reasonably priced. and the instructions were very helpful. thank you.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Z5000 from New Orleans, LA on 8/20/2012

2006 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was a perfect product. I was a little worried about how it would match the factory dash color but it is perfect as if Nissan made it themselves. I have seen a few upgrades online completed in Titans and the dash kit color was terrible. It didn't match and looked aftermarket. Have no worries here though this will fit like a glove and match as it the dealer put it there themselves.

Pros: Matched perfectly, easy to install, no modifications necessary.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Product

Marcus from Kentucky on 2/19/2012

2006 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The kit blends perfectly with factory dash. The finished product definitely gave a polished and professional looking appearance once completely installed! I would also like to say thanks for great service after the sale! A few weeks after ordering my radio I decided to add an amp and I accidentally broke the mount that holds the radio in the dash during the re install. I called Crutchfield to order a new kit. I was expecting to pay for the kit and to my surprise they shipped me a new kit free of charge! Talk about service after the sale. Thanks Again!

Pros: Gives neat professional finish when complete. Nice clean factory look! I didn't have to pay extra for the kit!

Cons: The face plate bezel retaining clips are a little flimsy make sure to be extra careful if you have to remove face plate after install. I had to remove the dash kit after install (amp upgrade) and all of the clips flew off. I think it was more or an error made on my part any ways i thought it was worth mentioning.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

2004 Nissan Titan

Matthew from Knoxville, TN on 5/5/2011

2004 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great product and fits my dash very well. It came free with my Radio purchase so it makes this even better. This is very easy to install and makes all the difference in being able to install an aftermarket radio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bad fit

Matt from Eureka, CA on 11/25/2010

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used this dash kit with the Pioneer AVH-P4200DVD. The result was not good. The vertical seams didn't connect well with the rest of the dash because of protrusion. Even after shifting around the wire harnesses behind the Pioneer unit there was poor seam connection.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

TOP