Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
164 219 614 3
Connect ID #
164 219 614 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-7418 Dash Kit

Fits select 2002-2004 Nissan Altima models — double-DIN radios

MFR # 95-7418

Metra 95-7418 Dash Kit

Metra 95-7418 Dash Kit

Fits select 2002-2004 Nissan Altima models — double-DIN radios

MFR # 95-7418

17 reviews
View this product

Junk, Crutchfield needs to find an alternative

Crutchfield customer from Commerce City, CO on 6/1/2020

2004 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This thing is garbage. This product is what I would call just passing by. I recently purchased a new touch screen unit to put in my car and this kit was sent along with. For my stereo to fit even close to flush I had to cut off nearly half of the plastic that is closest to the head unit. Also this kit has not top portion and is slightly thinner and shorter leaving plenty of gaps and wobble all around the head unit. This looks very cheap and very poorly designed. However I made due with the product and will get over it.

Pros: cheap

Cons: may need modification, weak plastic, does not go all the way around, may leave gaps.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Metra 95-7418 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Northport, NY on 5/3/2018

2003 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fills the gap between the panel and radio as if it were factory installed. Took me a bit to figure out where to install it. Instructions said to install from behind, and it took a moment to realized that meant in front of the chassis and behind the panel (which I took off).

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7418 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Lathrop, CA on 12/25/2017

2003 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works like it should

Pros: easy to install

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7418 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Newtown, PA on 11/3/2017

2003 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly my Nissan Altima, good quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7418 Dash Kit

Daniel from Lexington, SC on 7/22/2017

2002 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit my dash perfectly.

Pros: Fit stereo opening perfectly.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Finishing Touch

Ryan from Hoffman Estates, IL on 12/26/2016

2003 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect part to dress up the replacement double DIN head unit replacing the factory Bose stereo.

Pros: Easy Install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7418 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 12/11/2016

2002 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly for a nice finished look

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome

Frakes from Hawthorne, CA on 6/11/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit and match to my car. Easy install. Thank you all for your help and proper parts. Looking forward to doing more business with you.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Easy installation

Olvis from Union City, NJ on 5/21/2016

2004 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did the job. Easy to install.

Pros: Fits.

Cons: None that I could tell.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Fit

Slinc from Ft Myers, FL on 4/11/2016

2002 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly.

Pros: Looks good.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95 - 7418 Dash Kit

Keen from naperville, IL on 2/9/2016

2004 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good fit, clear directions and a factory-look finish

Pros: Product fit and worked as expected

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits Great!!

JDF from Sharpsburg, Georgia on 9/3/2015

2003 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product fit great, installed easy and looks great

Pros: Fit Look

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Love it

Rhonda W. from Richmond, KY on 3/19/2014

2003 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nissan Kit

SteveH from UT on 7/29/2012

2004 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Saw the previous posts and have used Crutchfield numerous times in the past. Was a little disappointed in the fit of this kit. Specifically there's a space above the head unit that leaves it with just a bit of an unfinished look. Not too bad, just not what I've come to expect from Crutchfield.

Pros: Completely snap in, easy install.

Cons: Just a bit of an unfinished look above the head unit.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7418 Dash Kit

TomA from Hamilton, OH on 6/1/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The installation went easy and the fit is great. Very impressed with the final look, much better than I had expected.

Pros: Ease of installation

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7418 Dash Kit

GMK from Hilo, HI on 11/12/2010

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely no complaints. Installed a Pioneer AVH-P4200DVD. My good friend said it looks like a factory install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Metra 95-7418 Dash Kit

sherwin from Marion, SC on 1/22/2009

2003 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

fit like glove, instructions were dead on

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

TOP