Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
623 120 322 4
Connect ID #
623 120 322 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Fits 2008-up Nissan Titan models — double-DIN radios (Gray)

MFR # 95-7424

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Fits 2008-up Nissan Titan models — double-DIN radios (Gray)

MFR # 95-7424

43 reviews
View this product

Juan p

Juan from Perth Amboy, NJ on 11/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I recommend this item easy to install and color your dash

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Craig from Tyngsboro, MA on 11/6/2022

2011 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great fit and maintains the original look

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not exact fit

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, DE on 7/21/2022

2011 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Not exact same fit. The bottom lip hangs lower. So the USB port I installed where the rocker switches go below it (that fit fine with the factory dash kit) no longer fits and leaves a gap. The plastic mount plates for the sides of the radio is too thick and does not work with factory screws. I had to dremel them open a bit more so the screws would catch the threading. Color matches great though.

Pros: Color match

Cons: Fit Mounting screws

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Cotopaxi, CO on 11/20/2021

2008 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Everything that was sent for my 2008 Nissan fit no exceptions

Pros: Just like it should fit doesn't look like after market

Cons: The airbag cover where the light is a little cheesy a small piece of plastic like serane wrap that thon

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Wewahitchka, FL on 10/28/2021

2012 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits in just like it's supposed to and very well priced

Pros:

Cons: Slightly off colored compared to the original

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Pulaski, TN on 10/7/2021

2008 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks factory, fits well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just what needed

Crutchfield customer from Bloomingdale, GA on 9/12/2021

2011 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit perfect and held good

Pros: Fit

Cons: Needed better instructions

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Captain Cook, HI on 7/18/2021

2010 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit perfectly!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Poquoson, VA on 1/3/2021

2008 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

All the parts worked as specified!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Mannford, OK on 12/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I really like the color as it so matches my dash decor. My installer said was easy to apply. The previous cover was a wood grain look and was happy with that but even like this better.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Summerville, SC on 10/17/2020

2008 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits perfectly, you can't beat free

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Post Falls, ID on 5/4/2020

2008 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

installed beautifully

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Green River, WY on 3/22/2020

2012 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I work about 100 hours a week so not much spare time. This product made the installation quick and easy. Would buy again in a heartbeat.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from N Wilkesboro, NC on 3/16/2020

2010 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit, easy instructions

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Titus, AL on 3/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

fit perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Two Thumbs UP

Crutchfield customer from Wetumpka, AL on 2/28/2020

2008 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my 2008 Nissan Titan LE with Rockford Fosgate System. Easy to install.

Pros: Easy Install...good material

Cons: Color selection. I wish crutchfield offered it in black.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy to install

Crutchfield customer from Green Cv Spgs, FL on 11/25/2019

2012 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit in a 2012 Titan. Used with a Kenwood DDX396 and works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Spartanburg, SC on 5/10/2019

2011 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit perfectly! Looks like OEM.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Glasgow, VA on 3/3/2019

2009 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product and fit perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I had issue with the radio installation

Crutchfield customer from White Hall, MD on 1/13/2019

2012 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The adapter cover wasn't needed. Electrically the cable adapter was not the correct. I had to order another one from your company.

Pros: The kit wasn't that expensive and the shipping was fast.

Cons: Nissan had several different radio plugs to choose from.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Tim from Richland, MS on 10/6/2018

2012 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Trim pieces matched original equipment. All fit perfect for an easy install

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Bill from Crown Point, In on 9/22/2018

2011 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great fit, easy to install

Pros: Replaces Factory trim, good quality

Cons: Retaining clips kinda a pain to put on.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Gladstone, OR on 9/18/2018

2010 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great fit...the finish was the right color but the pattern to it was a little off. Most people wouldn't notice but I'm kinda ocd about things like that. This is painted where the stock one has a slight "grain" or "brushed" look to it. Great product though

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, TN on 6/23/2018

2009 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They come in limited colors and without the same number of clips as the original.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Makes your Titan upgrade a "no brainer".

Greg from Birmingham, AL on 3/18/2018

2010 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Metra made the decision to upgrade my factory stereo very easy. The trim is well made and fits like OEM. Job well done! I highly recommend this kit to my fellow Titan enthusiasts. I only wish you could match my factory woodgrain, but it's not the end of the world.

Pros: Excellent quality.

Cons: No finish options.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Gets the job done

Kyle from PA on 10/14/2017

2008 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great fit easy install in Nissan Titan

Pros: Great fit

Cons: Careful not to crack when installing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked fine

Mitch from Albany, Oregon on 10/8/2017

2010 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked good other than one of the clips would not stay on. Did not like the color of it at all.

Pros: Worked fine easy to install.

Cons: The color is terrible and the radio set a little too far in would of likes it out further.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Product would Buy again

Brian from Ronokinkoma, NY on 7/21/2017

2011 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I used the entire package when installing my new radio and I have no complaints. It looks great and was simple to do. I would definitely purchase again.

Pros: Perfect fit and match. Easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good looking items

Mike from Clinton, TN on 3/5/2017

2012 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks good but didn't use many of the parts. Was able to use the original head unit cover but did use the sideplates

Pros: Easily installed

Cons: Didn't use some items

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Titan radio replacement

Jesse from Kamuela, HI on 9/16/2016

2010 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Installation was very straightforward and matched the interior very well.

Pros: Retains factory A/C knobs.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Dash kit

Mike from Chattanooga, TN on 9/16/2016

2012 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits like original, easy to swap everything over, nice finish

Pros: Fitment, finish,

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra dash kit

Sage from Littleton, CO on 4/29/2016

2010 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Kit fits nice easy install. Color of plastic panel Looks cheap

Pros: Fits nice easy install

Cons: Color of kit looks cheap compared to factory panel silver

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great fit, looks good!

Marty from Sumter, SC on 3/31/2016

2012 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks terrific, fits better than original!

Pros: Good looks and fit

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metro 95-7424 Dash Kit

C Smith from Tennessee on 1/10/2016

2010 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great dash kit , looks identical to factory

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good product, easy install

Drew from South Carolina on 11/22/2015

2008 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I got this as part of a Crutchfield recommend kit for installation in my 08 Titan. I got a double din Kenwood radio and with this kit the installation was very easy and decent quality. The clips that came with the kit promptly fell and I replaced them with the original retainer clips from the factory face plate. Once that was done everything worked great and fit together well.

Pros: Easy install, Decent quality.

Cons: Provided clips fell out and had to be replaced with factory clips.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Could be better

ZEUS Skydive Team from Lakeland FL on 4/22/2015

2008 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Kit does the job.

Pros: Makes putting a double din unit in look almost factory

Cons: Color could be better, and the clips continuously fall off if you have to take the plate off to access the stereo.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

smooth install

Crutchfield customer from Pennsylvania on 4/9/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

fits great, looks good. directions are clear enough though a bit short, and it fit like a glove into my Titan.

Pros: great fit. easy install.

Cons: color matches my interior, but surface texture not quite as finished so looks and feels a bit cheaper than the piece it replaced.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than expected.

Crutchfield customer from Arkansas on 9/9/2014

2012 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit is good, color match is close but not exact. overall very good product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Titan Trim

kts96 from Hawaii on 4/18/2014

2012 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent fit and finish for that professional install look!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Queens Village, NY on 10/11/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit great however the color did not match

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works

Michael from Picayune ms on 5/18/2013

2008 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Everything fit worked perfect for my 08 Titan with fosgate speakers

Pros: Worked

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

could be better

Crutchfield customer from florida on 4/29/2013

2010 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit fine but didn't match the vehicle original look, I will replace in the future to better match

Pros: Durable

Cons: Didn't match the vehicle scheme

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7424 Dash Kit

Lindsey C. from Morrow, Ga. on 7/17/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great Fit, look just like it came from factory

Pros: great fit

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound