Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Fits select 2013-up Nissan Sentra models — double-DIN radios (Gray)

MFR # 95-7618G

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Fits select 2013-up Nissan Sentra models — double-DIN radios (Gray)

MFR # 95-7618G

34 reviews
View this product

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Biyanah from BROOKLYN, NY on 1/26/2021

2015 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The color does not match 2015 Nissan Sentra SR Dash ... they were better off keeping it Black or Silver... preferably black ... whoever makes this kit needs to start making the Black version ... I do not like this at all.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Bel Air, MD on 10/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The face plate for my new blue tooth radio looks great and fixs perfect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Warwick, RI on 9/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Mayaguez, PR on 8/22/2020

2015 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Bolivar, MO on 6/14/2020

2018 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works like it should. No problems at all.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Cayey, PR on 6/11/2020

2015 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Bloxom, VA on 6/4/2020

2013 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for the car I installed this in

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Decatur, TN on 5/28/2020

2019 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

would have been good if the steering wheel harness had been with instructions!!!!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good but...

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 5/26/2020

2015 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Color mismatch on my model. But the finish is still almost oem. My radio was also larger than the cut out. Had to modify it. Tossed the plastic brackets as I preferred the originals my car came with.

Pros: Nice finish. Good quality.

Cons: Color may not match your dash. May also have a small cut out for certain radios.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Chula Vista, CA on 12/30/2019

2017 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good fit, 5 stars if it was factory dash color

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from BEACHWOOD, OH on 10/27/2019

2017 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great in 2017 Nissan Sentra, matched the old one perfeclty

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Panama City, FL on 5/3/2019

2013 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks great and matches the interior well!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Good product

Samuel from Starke, FL on 3/11/2019

2016 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install. The only thing I dislike is that it is grey. The original dash trim is black. It still looks ok but I would have rather black.

Pros: Easy to install. Fits great

Cons: Only comes in grey

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Fits like a glove, but needs color options

Leondb from Pearl City, HI on 1/19/2019

2018 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It fits like a glove in my 2018 Sentra. I only wish it came in black or silver to match the dash or trim instead of gray. It's not that bad, but it could be better.

Pros: Fitment is perfect, looks like it belongs there

Cons: Different color from dash and trimming

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Douglas from Martinsburg, WV on 8/28/2018

2013 GMC Sierra Denali

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product. Prefect fit for my application. Very easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Reserve, LA on 12/15/2017

2013 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Factory fit and finish. After the install the stereo looked as if it were there from day 1.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Huntsville, AL on 10/6/2017

2015 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great. My only complaint is just the plastic clips they come with are fairly flimsy and cause the dash to not sit flush. I ended up taking the metal ones from my old dash cover and using them to make it work well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Needs trimming

Juan C from Oak Ridge, NC on 9/6/2017

2013 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Needs trimming to make it fit.

Pros:

Cons: Needs to be trim to make it fit.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Scituate, MA on 7/14/2017

2016 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits like a glove, neat as a pin. Good quality like all my purchases from Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesville, va on 7/5/2017

2017 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product and packaged extremely well. Almost too well! it fit and clipped into my dash perfectly, however i did need to dremel the inside of it just a little bit, as it would not fit around my pioneer 2din. Also, only comes in one color, but that's what paint is for. Good product over all.

Pros: Trim piece is exactly like factory

Cons: Had to dremel a small amoybt of it to fit around my radio

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Pedro from Baton Rouge, LA on 5/30/2017

2014 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good fit and look good

Pros: Factory look

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Rick from Arkansas on 5/24/2017

2016 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Only comes in 1 color. Dark gray. But hardly noticeable. Fits like it should.

Pros: Fits like oem.

Cons: Only one color for my car but looks fine. It is dark gray where my interior is black. Had to modify slightly to get stereo to sit flush.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good match

Jorge from Queen Creek, AZ on 5/14/2017

2014 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The kit matches the interior very well. I wish the unit was flush with the dash, but I can get used to it. Probably will help with shielding the unit from direct sunlight. I installed on Nissan Sentra 2014 - The radio sits slightly off center in the opening.

Pros: Match interior perfectly. Makes installation easy.

Cons: Have to make slight modifications to make it fit perfectly.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Ramon from Salinas, PR on 5/3/2017

2013 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This kit fits perfectly with the dash of your car, looks like factory.

Pros: looks great

Cons: nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Cleat from Selma NC on 4/27/2017

2014 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit with no hassles

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from charlottes va on 3/30/2017

2015 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

looks great and work great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra kit A+

Edwin from New Jersey on 9/18/2016

2016 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very great and experience with the whole order process. The item fit just perfect and looks like it came with the car. Shipping was super fast.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Increible!!!!

Many from Tampa, Fl on 5/23/2016

2014 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excelente producto, tal como aparece en la publicación, tamaño exacto para mí carro. Excellent product, exactly like it shows in the publication, size is exact for my car.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/25/2016
Translation provided by Crutchfield's International Sales & Support team.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Really good product, fit like a glove.

Tsantua from Kuna, ID on 3/24/2016

2014 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really good product, it for like a glove and I was very happy that the color matched my interior. Will buy from Crutchfield again.

Pros: Good fit All parts were included Color matched my interior

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

FACTORY LOOK

Crutchfield customer from Colorado on 10/30/2014

2014 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits just like the factory one and color is right on the money. My trim ring would not fit from the stereo but with the amount of adjustment allowed from the brackets I was able to acheive a very good fit to a near factory appearence with a Kenwood touch screen. Very happy with the product. Metal brackets would be nicer but not a necessity.

Pros: perfect color match and fitment

Cons: plastic brackets

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

dash kit

jason from Las vegas on 9/7/2014

2013 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just a dash kit

Pros: Great look

Cons: Wish the clips kept I tighter on the corners

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7618G Dash Kit

Armando from Thousand Palms, CA on 7/22/2014

2013 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Fits perfectly, easy to install, and the color matches perfectly!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best dash stereo kit I seen in a long time

Dash kit quality from San Diego, CA on 1/5/2014

2013 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This 2013 sentra dash kit is one of the best I have seen in a long time.

Pros: Dash trim matches factory stereo. Very slick looking.

Cons: Better to use the dash trim with a 7" double dim radio. I bought a 6.1 inch stereo and it fit good but it has a 1/4 inch gap all the way around between the radio and the dash kit. You cant really tell that much

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great Product

Sean P from Houston, TX on 12/4/2013

2013 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product was perfectly explained on website, that's something Crutchfield is famous for. Shipped very fast & packed like it was worth a million dollars lol, anyways it worked great.

Pros: Really good instructions & simply to install.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP