Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Fits 2004-2008 Acura TL models — double-DIN radios (Matte Black)

MFR # 95-7815B

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Fits 2004-2008 Acura TL models — double-DIN radios (Matte Black)

MFR # 95-7815B

12 reviews
View this product

Woohoo

Crutchfield customer from St Petersburg, FL on 12/4/2020

2004 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits great no issues

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Hicksville, NY on 6/2/2020

2006 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Items were a perfect fit for my car I installed it with no trouble, highly recommend buying from Crutchfield

Pros: Makes the car look better

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 5/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This fits well with the car

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 4/21/2020

2005 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, good material and fit really good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Simpsonville, SC on 3/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect

Pros: Have to have it, good quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Bellingham, WA on 1/17/2020

2006 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It worked like described and allowed us to install a radio while letting the car still look great when done. Would of thought this was the system that came with the car.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Laurice C from Mobile, AL on 7/20/2019

2005 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed this dash kit with a Pioneer AVH-2550NEX head in a 2005 Acura which made me feel like I was in a new car. This made the install easy and clean looking.

Pros: Easy to install once the dash was taken apart and the old head removed.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Waipahu, HI on 6/10/2019

2005 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It fit perfect for my Acura TL. Recommend it

Pros: Fits perfect and cheap

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Fayetteville, NC on 2/8/2019

2004 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit! The directions were super easy to follow and it looks great!

Pros: Great finished look

Cons: I was careful while installing and had no problems, but I'm not sure how well the plastic would hold up to over torquing the screws or rough handling.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Smooth install

Colton from Quakertown, PA on 12/11/2018

2004 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly. Although a little hard to get the brackets lined up on the head unit correctly and must be careful since it is only plastic

Pros: Great fitment Oem look

Cons: Slightly flimsy during the install Hard to get head unit lined up correctly

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Carlos from Frederick MD on 10/31/2017

2004 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfect and covers up the big button wholes nicely!

Pros: Fits perfect, looks good and very sturdy.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 5/9/2017

2005 GMC Yukon Denali

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, it looks awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP