Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
623 120 322 4
Connect ID #
623 120 322 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 99-7321 Dash Kit

Fits select 2006-11 Kia models — single-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # 99-7321

Metra 99-7321 Dash Kit

Metra 99-7321 Dash Kit

Fits select 2006-11 Kia models — single-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # 99-7321

8 reviews
View this product

Metra 99-7321 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Henderson, KY on 7/16/2021

2008 Kia Rio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked great! Had to make a slight modification to one of the tabs for it to fit but nothing major

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7321 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Cumming, GA on 1/13/2021

2007 Kia Rio 5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Exact fit fast shipping

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7321 Dash Kit

Todd from Pikeville, NC on 3/13/2019

2011 Kia Rio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit like a glove. Thanks Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

OEM looking

Manuel from Newark, DE on 11/24/2016

2008 Kia Rio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit, before installing you only have to cut a little plastic thingy depending if you have a Kia Rio or a Hyundai Accent (really easy to do and instructions are clear). Other than that it's a direct swap and the extra storage space is always welcome.

Pros: Made of hard sturdy plastic that looks and feels OEM, the extra storage space is always welcome.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7321

Charlie from New York on 12/28/2015

2006 Kia Rio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The one received was damaged ,however the existing radio had the same adapter and I just reused it,the dash was all apart.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Quality fit

CoryW from Michigan on 8/29/2015

2008 Kia Rio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice fit. No drilling. Looks great in dash. Not cheap looking

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Install kit

todddamnit from Pacific NW on 3/3/2015

2006 Kia Rio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This kit was the reason I went to Crutchfield. Everything I needed to install I was able to get and their kit made the install literally simple.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Perfect Fit

Drew from West Virginia on 5/12/2010

2008 Kia Rio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit perfectly in my 2008 Rio. No problems at all with self installation. I have a Kenwood Excelon KDC-X494 receiver. Great product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound