Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
199 187 741 3

Call center hours

Connect ID #
199 187 741 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 99-7341B Dash Kit

Fits select 2010-13 Hyundai Tucson models — single-DIN or double-DIN radios

MFR # 99-7341B

Metra 99-7341B Dash Kit

Metra 99-7341B Dash Kit

Fits select 2010-13 Hyundai Tucson models — single-DIN or double-DIN radios

MFR # 99-7341B

15 reviews
View this product

FACIL DE USAR

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 12/4/2019

2012 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

EXCELENTE LA CALIDAD DE LOS MATERIALES Y LAS MEDIDAS FUERON IDENTICAS AL DASH DE MI HYUNDAI TUCSON 2012, FACIL LA INSTALACION

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Cookeville, TN on 10/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This kit is awesome. It fit like a glove, and it looks great. Please note that it also fits 2014 Hyundai Tucson models. That's the model we have. Take a look at the pictures.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best dash kit on the market

Crutchfield customer from Pleasant Valley, NY on 8/31/2019

2013 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfect and looks oem. It's hard to believe how perfect it looks in my car. Couldn't be happier

Pros: Fits perfect Looks perfect Buy now

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7341B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Mayaguez, PR on 3/24/2019

2010 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excelent Dash Kit! ????

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7341B Dash Kit

José A Yulfo from Aguadilla, PR on 2/17/2019

2013 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the correct kit for Hyundai Tucson 2014 no the Metra 95-7364B....

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7341B Dash Kit

Jim from College Place, WA on 11/10/2018

2012 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works. The visible part of the kit looks good and matches the vehicle trim. What I don't like are the chintsy, plastic mounts that attach the head unit to the dash. They're flimsy, and I'm concerned about their long term durability.

Pros: Looks good

Cons: Flimsy attachment pieces

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7341B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Whitefish Bay, WI on 5/11/2018

2011 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cheap materials and not a perfect fit for 2011 Tucson. But for the price it is great and the fit was good enough to work.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7341B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Middle Village, NY on 11/29/2017

2011 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

it looks good and it fits the front of the dash well but when it comes time to pout the top of the dash back on it does not fit and i had to modify the mounting hooks on the top

Pros: looks good

Cons: can not fit the top of the dash board back on without having to modify it

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not that good, but not that bad either

Jose J from San Juan, PR on 4/5/2017

2012 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I give this Metra 99-7341B Dash Kit a three star rating. Problems with the screws and the kit as screws were a little short.

Pros: Quick

Cons: Alignment of stereo, can't use the radio trim, gaps between dash and kit

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great fit

JUAN J R. from Ponce, PR on 6/19/2016

2011 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This dash kit fit execellent in my 2011 Hyundai Tucson I try with other dash kit but the bracket don't fit well it was very similar , I waste my money with the other brand kit.

Pros: Exact fit with no extra work and no waste money and time.

Cons: Nono

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits Great!

Christopher from San Luis Obispo, CA on 6/15/2016

2011 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Metra's products always fit exactly how they are supposed to. This kit was clean and looked like a professional installed it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dash Kit Tucson 2011

Chuck from Florida on 1/11/2016

2011 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This unit fits perfect

Pros: Looks Great!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

THIS IS THE KIT!!! The bomb, the right stuff......Metra 99-7341B Dash

BradL from Stratford, CT on 9/24/2014

2012 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have installed many radios in the past and none actually ever fit perfect or look like they are originally installed by the factory. This kit gets you as close as it gets to factory install. I popped out my radio and attacted the new one to this bezel assembly and when I snapped it into position in the Hyundai Tucson, it fit and looked perfect!!! I highly recommend this product and if I ever install another radio in another car, this will be the first place I look for proper mounting and bezel assembly

Pros: Simple and easy to install

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

accurate

alejandri from miami on 10/20/2013

2013 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Right what I needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

IS EXCELLENTE

MARIA ELENA from PEMBROKE PINES, FL on 6/11/2011

2010 Ford Explorer Sport Trac

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

RECOMENDADO. CRUTCHFIELD IS EXCELENTE. 100% POSITIVE

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP