Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
696 741 412 4
Connect ID #
696 741 412 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 99-7345B Dash Kit

Fits select 2011-up Kia Optima vehicles — single-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # 99-7345B

Metra 99-7345B Dash Kit

Metra 99-7345B Dash Kit

Fits select 2011-up Kia Optima vehicles — single-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # 99-7345B

9 reviews
View this product

Great product

Renier from Sprngfld Gdns, NY on 8/19/2022

2013 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looked long and hard to find this product and this was the first site WITH stock available. Great instructions and the finish was very nice!

Pros: Additional mounting brackets and instructions

Cons: Instructions can be little difficult to understand. inexperienced users may need to reach out for more assistance

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7345B Dash Kit

Cory from Lisbon, IA on 5/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This kit is OK. Fits the dash and makes the install look professional. There are 2 downsides to this kit, hence the 3 star rating. First, the shelf that comes with it doesn't slant into the dashboard, it slants forward into the car. There's literally no way to install this into the Kia that would make the shelf usable. Things would just roll out. It's just a space filler. Second, the brackets that actually hold the radio in seem flimsy to me. They fit the car and the radio, but in the Kia the radio is a rather tight fit so I don't think it'll flop around that much. But in another install...I think the radio would move with the plastic mounts. All in all, did what it was supposed to do.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not impressed, you get what you pay for

Valerie from Kailua Kona, HI on 1/23/2022

2012 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Rough around the edges and isn't the best quality, I would recommend the Scosche brand dash kit if you can get your hands on it. Sure, its double the price but worth it for the texture and look of the product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7345B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Wooster, OH on 4/7/2021

2013 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks like it came from the factory!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7345B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Peosta, IA on 3/24/2020

2013 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This dash kit fit absolutely perfect! No issues and very easy to install . Website is extremely easy to use and I would highly recommend ordering from Crutchfield! Amazing products

Pros: Easy install , looks great , matches trim perfectly

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7345B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, KY on 3/12/2020

1996 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I was a little disappoint with this dash kit. the brackets that hold the radio to the car needs to be metal but where instead a really thin plastic . makes the entire mount feel flimsy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2013 Optima SXL w/o navigation

Crutchfield customer from Lynwood, CA on 4/22/2019

2013 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good quality kit. The fit was excellent. The color match was just like oem. Arrived within two days of purchased. Very fast shipping. The installation instruction provided made the job a whole lot easier.

Pros: -excellent fit -color match -factory look and finish

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dash trim

Marco from Wisconsin on 9/24/2015

2013 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's nice if you don't have a flip up screen radio. The screen will not go all the way up. I had to cut into it and it still didn't work but crutchfield took care of me and got me a new radio and replaced the trim great company.

Pros: Looks nice, easy to put together.

Cons: Does not work with a radio that has a flip up screen. Be warned

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Looking good

Optima Prime from Ashland, KY on 9/21/2015

2011 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Took me a little bit to figure how to mount the Alpine unit but once I wised up it went together easy and looks clean. Perfect fit and the finish looks factory. Instructions for taking apart the dash in my Kia Optima we exactly how to do it. Before I started it looked overwhelming but step by step I took the whole thing apart and installed a new unit head in the car with no issues.

Pros: Instructions were exact Looks clean and finished

Cons: Nome

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound