Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Fits select 2011-up Hyundai Elantra models — single or double-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # 99-7346B

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Fits select 2011-up Hyundai Elantra models — single or double-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # 99-7346B

38 reviews
View this product

Dash kit

Crutchfield customer from Beaverton, OR on 2/14/2021

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Dash kit was perfect and shipped quickly!

Pros: Looks great!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/13/2021

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits well coating seems like it may not stand up to the test of time but for now it looks and fits great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Looks GREAT!

Crutchfield customer from Kennesaw, GA on 10/4/2020

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks like original equipment that would have come with car! Perfect fit and quality!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 9/11/2020

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation and looks like factory!

Pros: Looks like factory!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits well.

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 8/18/2020

2011 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed an after market unit for my daughter.1 star taken away due to the plastic brackets.With some adjusting,it fit.Just have to be careful to not crack the plastic.l used the original brackets for a more snug and secure fit.They shipped it not long after l placed my order which was greatly appreciated.

Pros: Looks good,pretty easy to install.

Cons: Not a fan of the plastic brackets.Seems pretty fragile and can make radio easier to steal.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 7/13/2020

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my Hyundai Elantra 2013 gls

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 7/13/2020

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is why I only shop with Crutchfield. The pros know exactly what I need to get the job done quick fast in a hurry.

Pros: Solid hardware, easy to install, perfect fit.

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Winnie, TX on 6/16/2020

2012 Honda Accord EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The only issue I had was the trim for the radio did not quite fit like it was suppose to. I had to file it down to fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Piece!

Crutchfield customer from Walnut, CA on 6/2/2020

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had no issues installing the Dash Kit to my Hyundai. It fit perfectly! I came with a pocket in case I had a single DIN to install. The only thing I kept was the bracket that holds the clock.

Pros: Makes job look like custom install.

Cons: I had to wait too long to receive it (3 days).

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great look

Crutchfield customer from Saint Michael, MN on 12/27/2019

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit and looks like it came with the car from the factory.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Rio Grande City, TX on 11/18/2019

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made install of aftermarket double din pioneer stereo on my Hyundai Elantra easy.

Pros: Easy to follow instructions

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Norwood, MA on 10/21/2019

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits well.

Pros:

Cons: Side brackets were a little difficult to get on

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Bethesda, MD on 9/12/2019

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work, ugly as hell but make the work

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very satisfied

Crutchfield customer from Lodi, CA on 8/7/2019

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Its fit perfectly, and matches the finish very well. The texture is slightly different since its painted but you can only tell when you touch it. The paint is a little soft, so be careful not to scratch it during installation.

Pros: Good fit Matches Secure mounting

Cons: Painted finish could scratch easy Texture attracts finger prints

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Murfreesboro, TN on 8/1/2019

2011 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a decent enough kit, and it looks better than I thought it would. Installation was not difficult, but fit and finish leave something to be desired. Seams between panels are fairly obvious. The angular opening doesn't match the interior styling of the Elantra, and the material has a very different look and texture compared to other dash panels in the car. Metra could greatly improve this kit by studying the JY Customs kit for the Korean market. I initially planned to switch out the Metra kit for the JYC kit, but the opening on the JYC was slightly too large, so its back to the Metra for now. Still, you can beat getting the dash kit for free

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Fit and Factory Match

Crutchfield customer from Mcdonough, GA on 7/8/2019

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This dash kit matches perfectly to the color of the original radio, it is also a very sturdy plastic material so I have no worry about cracking or breaking. The pocket that comes with the single din kit is also a great addition.

Pros: Perfect fit Color matches factory Pocket is a nice addition and is useful

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Cleveland, OH on 5/27/2019

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Radio didn't fit half of inch to small

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/28/2019
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, Jason, reached out to this customer to help him further. We'll either help him get the receiver installed into this kit correctly, or help him return it for an exchange or refund.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Apopka, FL on 2/15/2019

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade for an aftermarket radio with a OEM looking product. It was easy to install and the step by step directions were dead on.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Huntingdon, TN on 2/8/2019

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Unit looks good in the car and was very easy to install. Very satisfied!

Pros: Looks good and easy install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good as it gets

Daniel from Gilbert, AZ on 2/2/2019

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfect, finish is comparable to stock.

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Fishers, IN on 1/10/2019

2011 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Russell from Los Lunas, NM on 9/3/2018

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Hugh from Green Cv Spgs, FL on 6/11/2018

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, easy to install!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Lakeland, FL on 1/15/2018

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great dash kit. Fit seamlessly and looked like it was original. Held the new stereo in tight with no gaps. Overall great product, great service and enjoyable experience.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from North Plainfield, NJ on 10/5/2017

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beyond perfect fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Michael from Richmond, VA on 10/4/2017

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits 2013 Hyundai Elantra sedan without issues. Worked with Blaupunkt San Jose.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Daniel from Austin, TX on 9/27/2017

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very nice part, however, the instructions are pretty bad in which holes to use in the radio to make it fit correctly. i had to take the radio out numerous times to get it to center the radio. the pictures in the directions showed the side mounting tabs at a height above the stereo, when i matched that with the holes, the radio was too low in the opening. so, i had to try different holes. the screws provided with the radio, and the faceplate kit, dont fit all holes, and sometimes wont reach the hole you need to use. had to go buy longer button head screws to finish the job. after getting it done, looked great.

Pros: looks great, fit great.

Cons: radio tabs, and hardware dont match up correctly, and hardware too short in some instances.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Looks like it came from factory

Crutchfield customer from Broomfield, CO on 7/3/2017

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used this kit to replace the factory stereo with a double-din aftermarket navigation unit. Fit is near perfect (nothing that stands out to the natural eye) in my 2012 Elantra. Installing the unit required a little bit of finessing, but that was as much the head unit as it was this kit. The finished product looks like it came from the factory. The only question is how long it will last. This kit is not as thick or sturdy as the factory dash kit. I can see some time in the future a part of this kit warping in the heat, especially since my car is parked outside in the summer heat.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Rudy M from San Diego, CA on 5/11/2017

2011 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Although I didn't install it, the guy who did had no issues and did a great job. There were no seams, everything lined up and looks like it should be in that big hole in my dash from the factory stereo.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits like stock.

Elijah from El Dorado, KS on 4/2/2017

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product fit just like factory and matched stock colors. Very nice.

Pros: Stick fit and look, great materials, looks good.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Kurt from Salt Lake City, UT on 3/20/2017

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits very well in my 2013 hyundai elantra! Highly recommend!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Crawfordsville on 3/15/2017

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great... didn't fit the best but I can live with it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Decent fit

Steve from Port Richey , FL on 2/11/2017

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It fit fairly well. Has a small gap ,but not really noticeable. It works.

Pros: It got my aftermarket stereo in and matches well.

Cons: Had a small gap,but it could be the stereo holes not lining up correctly. Still a nice product.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Jim from Plano, TX on 2/2/2017

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Guys, Installed this in a 2013 Elantra with a Pioneer GPS receiver and it fit great!!! no issues with this kit!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7346B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from westville, fl on 10/27/2016

2011 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great factory finish fast shipping and easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

GREAT product

Roady from Casper, WY on 10/23/2016

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Extremely happy I purchased this. Fit perfectly in my car and made it look so much nicer than the original equipment. Super easy to install, and great price.

Pros: Look Ease of Installation

Cons: instruction sheet was somewhat difficult to understand due to the pictures not clearly stating was is top, bottom, right, or left, but you need absolutely no skill to install this, just a little common sense.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great fit !

rayray66 from Lehigh Acres, FL on 8/21/2016

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice finish and fit perfect!

Pros:

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Like a Glove

garrich01 from fort worth, tx on 2/22/2015

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

fits 2013 Elantra .. like a glove

Pros: fits, color looks like the factory matte black. easy to install

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP