Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 99-7424 Dash Kit

Fits 2008-up Nissan Titan models — single-DIN radios

MFR # 99-7424

Metra 99-7424 Dash Kit

Metra 99-7424 Dash Kit

Fits 2008-up Nissan Titan models — single-DIN radios

MFR # 99-7424

7 reviews
View this product

Fits and looks just like the original.

Crutchfield customer from Palo, IA on 5/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits and looks just like the original. This is why I love shopping at Crutchfield. Everything that you need.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7424 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Sulphur, LA on 1/12/2020

2012 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wrong part can not return

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 1/20/2020
We're sorry this kit didn't work out for you. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nissan Titan dash kit

Larry from Sidney nebraska on 10/14/2016

2008 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit! Easy install and priced right!

Pros: Great fit, easy install and looks factory

Cons: Cheap lock tabs for bottom

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

in dash installation kit 2008 Titan

Terry from Virginia Beach on 5/13/2014

2008 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit, color matches, looks like factory. I should have done this when it was new.

Pros: See as above

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

nissan titan dash kit

chad g from United States on 5/11/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

U can actually use factory dash by clipping off 4 plastic pieces on each side inside the dash piece. It actually looks better because of color.

Pros: Almost matches color of factory dash if used.

Cons: Also a con, not quite exact color, not as shiny, more a grey than anything

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Flawless

Big Troy from Las Vegas on 11/16/2011

2008 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You will be pleased with this kit!!! It opens up a whole category of single din options that were previously out of reach without custom work being done.

Pros: Fit perfectly in my 2008 Titan, no fitment issues as previously described by another reviewer. Kit may have been updated as there are a few months between our reviews. Great product!!!

Cons: Recessed the head unit slightly so now I have an issue with glare on the display, but that may be wholly attributable to the head unit I chose (Kenwood 848U). Hardly a major problem though... I simply can't think of any other issues!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7424 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Athens, GA on 2/18/2010

2008 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Item came with a scratch on it. Looks like factory faceplace but be warned....it does not clip into dash at the top or halfway down sides, the female portion that it needs to clip into is built into the factory radio...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP