Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Honda Bluetooth® Wiring Harness

Connects Parrot Bluetooth cell phone kits to the factory stereo in select 2006-up Honda vehicles

MFR # BT-1722-A

Honda Bluetooth® Wiring Harness

Honda Bluetooth® Wiring Harness

Connects Parrot Bluetooth cell phone kits to the factory stereo in select 2006-up Honda vehicles

MFR # BT-1722-A

8 reviews
View this product

Honda Bluetooth Wiring Harness

Crutchfield customer from Gilbert, AZ on 7/9/2018

2010 Honda CRV EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfectly in my 2010 Honda CRV with Parrot Mki9000. I prefer the Parrot over other BT devices, since I don't have to keep changing radio volume, when I change from FM radio to phone call.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Honda Bluetooth® Wiring Harness

Honda Bluetooth® Wiring Harness from New York on 11/26/2015

2009 Honda Civic DX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality product from a seller who stands behind everything that they represent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simplify Installation

Eqoi from Dallas Tx on 12/3/2014

2007 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Brought a Bluetooth aftermarket system but didn't want to spend extra to hire a professional installer for my Honda Civic. After removing the dash to get to the stereo I did not know how to cut and rewire the Bluetooth system to the radio. Ordered the wiring harness and took me 15 mins to integrate it to the factory radio. No cutting or soldiering required!

Pros: Easy plug and play.

Cons: Didn't come with actual instruction. Need to figure out on the fly or call Crutchfield support.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great people with great products and awesome price !!!!!

RJ from San Diego, CA on 10/9/2013

2010 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I ordered this wiring harness to fit in a Parrot Bluetooth kit in my car. I tried searching it on the website and about 99% people advised to buy it from Crutchfield (even if it was available from other vendors). I decided to go with the majority (although I realized later that it was a wise decision). I wanted to clear a few doubts before I ordered for it and the e-mail support was prompt (got a detailed reply within 10 minutes of sending the e-mail !!!). Ordering process was very easy and the items was shipped within 1 hrs of ordering (got an e-mail with tracking details) and also a pdf file with step-by-step instructions (with images) on how to install it plus life time technical support for the part i bought !!! However, I decided to not to install the Parrot bluetooth kit in car and therefore the harness was of no use to me and I called them to cancel the shipment order. I was told that the shipment is already gone and I can return it by paying the shipping charges for return. They also give me an option of refusing the package (which I did) and it will be returned to them. Refund was prompt and I got the money back in 3 days. Although I didnt actually buy anything from Crutchfield this time, but based on my experience with the people there, I am sure where to go if I need something like that again in future !!!!

Pros: Good people, reasonable price, huge collection

Cons: Since they dont have stores, you cannot see and review the products before you buy (its hardly any disadvantage because you know what you need and you dont need to have a look at it !!!!).

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

A huge time saver!

Angel from Hartford, CT on 9/13/2013

2009 Honda CRV LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This turned my install from 3 hrs to 45 min. If your going to install bluetooth in your vehicle consider this a necessity. Simple install, line up plugs and just click together.

Pros: Easy. Easy.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Saved me tons of time!

32Tudor from Skillman, NJ on 12/26/2012

2011 Honda CRV SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was a great convenience. It made the install of a Parrot Bluetooth kit completely plug and play.

Pros: Easy connections. Did not need to understand the wiring or do any splicing.

Cons: Wish it was about $10 cheaper

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Honda Bluetooth Wiring Harness

CurtL from Virginia Beach on 9/12/2012

2010 Honda Civic DX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Greatly simplifies installation. Well worth the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Makes Installation Easy!

Tim H from Venice, FL on 5/11/2011

2010 Honda Odyssey

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This harness fit perfectly and made the installation a breeze. The great thing was no splicing. If I decide to remove theparrot later on, it will be easy to go back to stock.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

TOP