Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
139 271 965 3
Connect ID #
139 271 965 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra ethereal CAT-6 Ethernet Cable

(3 feet, white)

MFR # CS-C63WT

Metra ethereal CAT-6 Ethernet Cable

Metra ethereal CAT-6 Ethernet Cable

(3 feet, white)

MFR # CS-C63WT

29 reviews
View this product

Metra ethereal CAT-6 Ethernet Cable

Crutchfield customer from Muscatine, IA on 7/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's blue, 100ft long and has fittings on both ends! Just like it advertised.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ethereal CAT-6 Ethernet Cable

Crutchfield customer from Duvall, WA on 6/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very satisfied with product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ethereal CAT-6 Ethernet Cable

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for what I needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Latest Ethernet Cable 100'.

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 3/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Latest as far as I know in Ethernet Cabling, I got this in 100' length because I keep having Buffering issues with Streaming 40' from my Modem/Router no matter what I do. We have Comcast Internet service , were using there "Latest" Device, which did absolutely nothing, so we returned it to them and got a NETGEAR product of their "Latest" Modem / Router, Installed in the Same location (due to placement Issues), this Netgear unit was $349.00 + Tax = $404.00! Guess what??? If there is "Any Improvement", It is pretty much Un noticeable??? This is very Frustrating due to ALL of the Recommendations by the Experts, and I have to say I wish Crutchfield had the $404 unit we bought due to there Returns policy, but they didn't.??? ?. We purchased it at a local Big Box Store, and are pretty much STUCK with something that made Little if any Improvements in our wireless Issues, Hence, This Cable might be used for the New TV we will be purchasing here at CRUTCHFIELD!!! Pretty Disappointed with what has transpired here in our house. At some point we Might have to Relocate the Router (SOMEHOW)! Think maybe EXTENDER's Or Something, Just aren't sure right now at this point. Bummer for us....

Pros: Latest Cat 6 technology.

Cons: None yet, It's still in the Plastic wrapper.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good cable. Fair price.

Crutchfield customer from Cheverly, MD on 2/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just like the title says. This is a good ethernet cable at a fair price that does what it is supposed to do.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice

Jan from San Juan, PR on 2/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent cable, easy to work with

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great vakue and great cables!

Crutchfield customer from Erie, CO on 1/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic quality! I would recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Over all value

Crutchfield customer from Fort Worth, TX on 1/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like that it is nicely flexible. Clicks in tight.

Pros: Flexible

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ethereal CAT-6 Ethernet Cable

Crutchfield customer from Council Bluffs, IA on 1/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the second time I ordered this brand of ethernet cable because it got the job done and provides the best signal to my devices.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ethereal CAT-6 Ethernet Cable

Crutchfield customer from Ashburn, VA on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great deal and shipping.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ethereal CAT-6 Ethernet Cable

Crutchfield customer from Mebane, NC on 12/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Shipped quickly...... very easy for an easy order

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

CAT-6 Cable

Crutchfield customer from Baltimore, MD on 12/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I need a short run CAT-6 cable (3/4 feet) and this cable is exactly what I was looking for. It works fine and is excellent in terms fo quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ethereal CAT-6 Ethernet Cable

Crutchfield customer from Canton, GA on 12/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I Could Not Be Happier

Crutchfield customer from Ripley, WV on 12/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I built an office in my basement. I had my computer there before I built the office and the wireless signal was weak, but manageable. The day I moved my computer into the office I knew I was in trouble. There was almost no signal there. So I ordered this CAT -6 cable. It is well made and arrived in just a couple days. I strung it through the basement and into my office and ti does an amazing job. I could not be happier. I would recommend this cable and would buy it again.

Pros: Well made Heavy duty construction Works well Fairly priced

Cons: None noted

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ethereal CAT-6 Ethernet Cable

Crutchfield customer from Ellicott City, MD on 12/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable. No issues at all. Nice connectors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ethereal CAT-6 Ethernet Cable

Crutchfield customer from Hixson, TN on 11/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just the right length. Works Great to send signal from my Orbi to my Roon Nucleus.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A cable is a cable is a cable.

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 8/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Working as expected.

Pros:

Cons: No cons.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ethereal CAT-6 Ethernet Cable

Crutchfield customer from Boothbay Harbor, ME on 7/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

White color blends nicely nicely the woodwork. Cable quality and connections are of excellent quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ethereal CAT-6 Ethernet Cable

Crutchfield customer from Las Cruces, NM on 6/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I does what it is supposed to do.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Well Connected...

Crutchfield customer from St Petersburg, FL on 5/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This ethernet cable is a very functionally elegant essential accessory to my home theater system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ethereal CAT-6 Ethernet Cable

Crutchfield customer from Zeeland, MI on 5/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ethereal CAT-6 Ethernet Cable

Crutchfield customer from Naples, FL on 5/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good cable

Pros: Very good build quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ethereal CAT-6 Ethernet Cable

Crutchfield customer from Glen Carbon, IL on 4/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I ordered; exactly what I expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ethereal CAT-6 Ethernet Cable

Crutchfield customer from Asheville, NC on 4/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Basic ethernet cable. Works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ethereal CAT-6 Ethernet Cable

Crutchfield customer from Woodbridge, VA on 1/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Cable purchase

Crutchfield customer from Etna, NH on 1/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Needed at least 80', and found Crutchfield had the best $, and works as advertised!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ethereal CAT-6 Ethernet Cable

Crutchfield customer from Boise, ID on 12/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Working as advertised. Using for home theater set up with Netgear Mesh extender.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice design touch

Crutchfield customer from Stuart, FL on 11/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Top end cat 6, nice connectors do not tangle, the clips are protected by the connector covers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic cables at an extraordinary price!

Crutchfield customer from Yuba City, CA on 11/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love these cables! Super high quality! They exceeded my expectations! Crutchield shipping was ultrafast! Overall I am very pleased!

Pros: High Quality with a nice look!

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP