Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra DP-7363B Dash Kit

Fits select 2015-up Hyundai Sonata models — single- or double-DIN radios (Matte Black)

MFR # DP-7363B

Metra DP-7363B Dash Kit

Metra DP-7363B Dash Kit

Fits select 2015-up Hyundai Sonata models — single- or double-DIN radios (Matte Black)

MFR # DP-7363B

16 reviews
View this product

Metra DP-7363B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Americus, GA on 2/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's fairly easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra DP-7363B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Riverdale, MD on 1/4/2021

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra DP-7363B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Henderson, KY on 12/27/2020

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra DP-7363B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Ladson, SC on 8/9/2020

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quick and easy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra DP-7363B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Surprise, AZ on 3/26/2020

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra DP-7363B Dash Kit

STeven from Mankato, MN on 11/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really liked it. I had no problem with it and recommend it to everyone.

Pros: Installation easy

Cons: Need material and takes time

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great products

Crutchfield customer from Edinburg, TX on 4/30/2019

2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything fit like a glove

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra DP-7363B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Dickinson, TX on 3/4/2019

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit to my '16 Sonata. Instructions were easy to understand and it looks great. Well worth the money, in my opinion.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Need to include one missing thing for SE trim level cars.

Robin from Citrus Heights, CA on 2/17/2019

2007 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great kit, fit's perfect. Also be aware that Hyundai's clip system is very hard to remove on the dash panels. Metra's install directions are not the greatest but the install instructions that crutchfield supplies make up for that. There is one thing that seems to be missing from the instructions for 2.4L SE cars that have "Standard" audio. There is a support bracket underneath the factory radio that either needs to be bent backwards or cut out to fit a double din head unit. This bracket doesn't seem to be on the higher trim level cars from the research I have done. In my case I simply bent the bracket back and my Kenwood DDX575BT slid right in.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Metra DP-7363B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Roseville, CA on 1/27/2019

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly I like it more than the factory

Pros: Looks good ?? fit if perfect ??

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra DP-7363B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Washington, PA on 12/4/2018

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Mine came cracked, unfortunately its already installed so not much i can do about it now, ill end up having to buy another one, you would think for something over $100 build quality would be better

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 12/6/2018
This customer contacted our Customer Support specialist, Angie, and she sent a replacement kit out immediately. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra DP-7363B Dash Kit

Brandon from W Valley City, UT on 9/9/2018

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hard install but looks good.

Pros: Looks good

Cons: Pricey Hard to install

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

4 of 4 found this helpful

Metra DP-7363B Dash Kit

Joseph from Richmond, VA on 6/15/2018

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit and easy installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

David from Merced, CA on 5/2/2017

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful my part was correct fast shipping went in with no problem looks amazing will order all my parts

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra DP-7363B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Sebring, FL on 2/19/2017

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra DP-7363B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Texas on 2/12/2017

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't fit quite right with my stereo.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

TOP