Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Screws for car stereos that require ISO-DIN mounting

MFR # ISOPK

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Screws for car stereos that require ISO-DIN mounting

MFR # ISOPK

544 reviews
View this product

screws

Crutchfield customer from FRANKFORT, KY on 2/27/2021

2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great if needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Be sure you separate the screws accordingly

Crutchfield customer from Gainesville, GA on 2/25/2021

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are screws and they work as intended. The only negative is there are two types of screws in the package. You must be sure you separate and use the correct ones. If the screws were grouped this would be a 5 star review.

Pros: They work as intended

Cons: Could potentially use wrong screws

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Pleasant Dale, NE on 2/18/2021

2006 Suzuki Forenza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are screws, they fit as expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Too short

Richard from Rch Palos Vrd, CA on 2/15/2021

2004 Lexus RX330

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Useless... good screws but too short to use with the provided kit. Had to go to my local hardware store to get slightly longer screws.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wanna screw? Here's a bunch!

Chris from GASTONIA, NC on 2/14/2021

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work. Not much else needs to be said.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 2/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They appear to have worked well with Metra brackets.I preferred to use the screws that came with the head unit that wouldn't distort the metal brackets.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not necessary for my set up

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, VA on 2/2/2021

2005 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were slightly shorter than the screws included with my Sony XAV-AX5000 head unit. The Sony screws seemed to fit slightly better. Crutchfield could save some money by not including these.

Pros: Fine quality

Cons: Not needed for my application

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Screws!

Crutchfield customer from Middletown , NY on 2/1/2021

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are screws and they screw into place. I'm not sure why they get a review lol

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Westminster, MD on 1/29/2021

1996 Buick Roadmaster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were helpful as the screws that came with headunit had a rounded head which provided interference with install kit. The flat head on these eliminated that issue making for a clean and solid install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Buy if recommended by Crutchfield!

Crutchfield customer from Des Plaines, IL on 1/28/2021

2003 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm happy that Crutchfield recommended these for my installation process, they came in handy when some screws were missing! If they recommend them, you should get them!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Harrisonburg, VA on 1/26/2021

2012 Honda Ridgeline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Allowed me to install my new head unit without having to scavenge screws from the factory stereo.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Lagrange, GA on 1/26/2021

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Dothan, AL on 1/24/2021

2009 Honda Odyssey

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Without these items the radio system would be completely usable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Robstown, TX on 1/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am very pleased.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Stamford, CT on 1/17/2021

2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from Tupelo, MS on 1/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Save yourself a trip to the hardware store and just get these if needed. Crutchfield will let you know if you do.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent

Crutchfield customer from West Columbia, TX on 1/12/2021

2005 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Glad these are available, I needed them.

Pros: There are plenty of them

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Coamo, PR on 1/11/2021

2016 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Lares, PR on 1/10/2021

2004 GMC Envoy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

radio screws

Corbin from HUFFMAN, TX on 1/10/2021

2007 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Radio screws!!! I did not need them, but thanks for sending them for free just in case!!! The radio came with screws, and the new bracket... but if these were needed, they would work too..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits a Sony fine enough

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesville, VA on 1/6/2021

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked with a Sony headunit. They were just a little bit short due to the extra plastic mounting bracket that was added, but we got them to work. Additionally the tapered heads are weird for machine screws - they should be flat like every other piece of hardware used here. They were being screwed into a flat surface. So not perfect, but they're good enough. Application: 04 Tundra, Sony XAV-AX200 headunit, metra plastic mounting bracket.

Pros:

Cons: Short. Tapered heads really should be flat.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Extremely Pleased!!!

Crutchfield customer from Oklahoma City, OK on 1/4/2021

2013 Dodge Avenger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent delivery and installation instructions will do more business with Crutchfield!!!

Pros: Updated equipment

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Alexandria, LA on 12/30/2020

2009 Harley-Davidson Street Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

did not need

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Littleton, NH on 12/28/2020

2005 Chrysler Pacifica

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice happy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Royston, GA on 12/28/2020

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Angel L Colón from TRUJILLO ALTO, PR on 12/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 12/24/2020

2002 Isuzu Rodeo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Yep there were screws. Didn't need them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, GA on 12/19/2020

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

fits.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Eduardo from WOODBRIDGE, VA on 12/14/2020

2002 Ford Econoline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Standard screws for a radio. Fits perfectly and easy to turn. Sits flat and flush.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth it for sure

Crutchfield customer from Chandler, AZ on 12/8/2020

2001 Porsche 911 Carrera

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worth it for sure

Pros: having these made the installation very easy.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not always needed

Crutchfield customer from Waipahu, HI on 12/7/2020

2014 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good if you need them

Pros: Good if you need them

Cons: Nonec

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Poplar Bluff, MO on 12/2/2020

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Part of the installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Harker Heights, TX on 12/1/2020

2009 Nissan 370Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fully satisfied

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Monroe, CT on 11/29/2020

2006 Mercury Mariner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Tulsa, OK on 11/28/2020

2005 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Screws were a perfect length and fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Georgetown, TX on 11/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't need them in the end but I would have been irritated if I did need them and was never promted to add them to my cart. Well worth the "gamble" to be prepared for what these cost.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

tracy from Austin, TX on 11/25/2020

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent. As we have come to expect, Crutchfield products are 100% as advertised and product fits with easy to follow detailed, car specific instructions

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Will deal with Crutchfield again!!!

Guest from Evington, VA on 11/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome! Exact fit and wonderful upgrade for my son's 1st car! (2003 Subaru Forrester) Dealing with Crutchfield and the gentleman who helped use was amazing. Was able to up grade front speakers and wires as well. Easy "plug and play" style install by ourselves as gentleman help us to get everything from the touch screen radio, to the speakers and even the mounting screws!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Kalaheo , HI on 11/15/2020

2010 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Rincon, GA on 11/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just screws

Pros: None

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Screw this

Crutchfield customer from Kissimmee, FL on 10/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Right on

Pros: Perfect glad it was sent with package

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Adjuntas, PR on 10/27/2020

2004 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from La Junta, CO on 10/22/2020

2004 BMW 3 Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Screws fit for stereo installation correctly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Caguas, PR on 10/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excelente servicio muy amablemente

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Seagoville, TX on 10/19/2020

2018 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just OK screws I used them and they held the radio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Locust Grove, GA on 10/19/2020

2011 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for screwing into plastic.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Fountain, CO on 10/18/2020

2003 Honda CRV EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works fine

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Whitehouse, TX on 10/18/2020

2007 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thanks for all the tools!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Justin from DENHAM SPRINGS, LA on 10/17/2020

2003 Subaru Impreza WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's nice of them to send a screw set for installing my new stereo and dash kit. I'm think I used the ones from the dash kit, but good looking out, Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 10/11/2020

2007 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't need them used existing hardware

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Novato, CA on 10/5/2020

2008 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Helped with the installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awsome look

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 9/29/2020

2005 Honda Element

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow what can I say these screws really set off my install the chrome plating makes my head unit look at least 50 dollars more expensive.....but honestly they are exactly as described, but I may not buy again because I have leftovers!!

Pros: They work and look great!

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked well.

Crutchfield customer from Bailey, CO on 9/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked with no issue.

Crutchfield customer from Lester Prairie, MN on 9/14/2020

2017 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked with no issue.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Edison, NJ on 9/8/2020

2007 Honda Fit Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits exactly for the stereo. Really should be included in the metra kit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Too Short

Crutchfield customer from Jenks, OK on 9/3/2020

2009 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Screws were too short, had to purchase 10mm length from hardware store in order to finish the installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Wichita, KS on 8/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked fine.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

meh

Crutchfield customer from East Hartford, CT on 8/19/2020

2011 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

None of the screw were that useful... Appreciate it though

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Chesapeake, VA on 8/16/2020

2012 Honda Civic DX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did not need to use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Mohawk, NY on 7/27/2020

2011 Honda Accord EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with all of the products and accessories. Everything arrived even quicker than I expected. All the instructions were easy to follow. I will choose Crutchfield as often as possible. Thank you.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Roy, WA on 7/23/2020

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not a one screw worked on the installation found my own

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Ephrata, WA on 7/20/2020

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't need these screws to install the Sony XAV-AX1000 in my 2013 Silverado 3500HD. Mounting kit required the 'normal' screws that came with the Sony, not these flat heads.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Corning, CA on 7/20/2020

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Using new hardware is always good because you can leave the old hardware with the old radio if it's there. My old radio did not have the same kind of bracket so being able to order the right mounting screws saved me a lot of time, effort, and guess work.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

MICHAEL from Cedar Rapids, IA on 7/1/2020

2004 Pontiac GTO

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The five stars are really more about the convenience of these being included in the install kit for my car. Other than that, they are fine as far as screws are concerned.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Christopher from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 6/28/2020

2009 Pontiac Vibe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice screws, but these are not needed for installing a Sony XAV-AX1000 in a 2009 Pontiac Vibe GT with factory Monsoon sound system. I'm not sure why they were included in the bundle.

Pros: Quality Screws

Cons: Not required for my radio installation

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Portsmouth, VA on 6/28/2020

2007 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as they were supposed to.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Buckley, WA on 6/26/2020

2014 Chevrolet Spark

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Screws look ok. Not compatible with my stereo, thread pitch is wrong. Not sure why I received these.

Pros:

Cons: Not useful for my application.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Canton, GA on 6/22/2020

2009 Nissan Frontier SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Lansing, MI on 6/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

always good to have proper hardware,thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Screws to attach the new stereo to the plate adapter for the car.

Crutchfield customer from Salinas, CA on 6/8/2020

2007 Dodge Charger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked fine. Threads were good for my stereo.

Pros: Always good to have extra screws.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Indianapolis, IN on 6/6/2020

2007 Ford Five Hundred

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The reason I buy from Crutchfield, they already know what I need.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Lawrenceburg, KY on 5/27/2020

2009 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't really need them but glad I had them. Better to have and not need than to need and not have.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Upper Marlboro, MD on 5/27/2020

1999 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

THE FINISHING TOUCHES.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Sacramento, CA on 5/25/2020

2013 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The extra screws fit just right. The screws are a little bit longer to fit the new bracket. The original screws are short.

Pros: The new screws are a little longer than the stock screws. You need the length for the new face plate.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Salem, VA on 5/25/2020

2002 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield made my install easy with adding these screws!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 5/23/2020

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great screws

Pros: Righty tighty Lefty loosy

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Jenkins, KY on 5/22/2020

2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Came in handy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, NE on 5/11/2020

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Came free with the install kit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Jeffersonville, IN on 5/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what was needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Necessary?

Crutchfield customer from Clarence, NY on 5/7/2020

2013 Honda Ridgeline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't know why I was sold these when the radio come with some but better to be safe then sorry I guess?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Williston Park, NY on 5/5/2020

1998 BMW 5 Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good to have extras, it's a unique screw for head units.

Pros: Needed them, saved me a trip to a hardware store.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

longer screws nec.

Crutchfield customer from Clayton, CA on 4/15/2020

2007 Honda Pilot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were surprisingly necessary, thanks for adding them in the shipment!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Port Charlotte, FL on 4/13/2020

2001 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does the trick to install a radio. What more is there to say.....

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Hurricane, UT on 4/5/2020

2004 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These screws did not work for my installation. They were too short, and it was better to use non-tapered screws for my installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Grapevine, TX on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used these to connect Metra dash kit pieces to my new receiver (and using the original metal brackets). For my application (2006 Toyota 4Runner), the screws could have been 1/8" longer. There's just enough thread to bite and hold - more would have been better.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Not a perfect fit.

Crutchfield customer from Annandale, VA on 4/2/2020

2015 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not a perfect fit with the bracket.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Shawnee, KS on 3/31/2020

2013 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are a must have. They are a bit longer than the ones that come with the stereo. Worked perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not the right size for smart fortwo installation

Crutchfield customer from Raleigh , NC on 3/26/2020

2013 Smart fortwo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

All the screws in the packet were way too short for the plastic brackets in my 2013 smart car installation.

Pros: none

Cons: too short, did not fit in my application

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Solana Beach, CA on 3/20/2020

2009 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wrong Screws. Right size, but wrong length.

Pros:

Cons: wrong length.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Franklin, NJ on 3/15/2020

2005 Honda Accord EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great screws worked perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Arendtsville, PA on 3/10/2020

2010 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does what it need stop do. Just enough longer than the stock screws to work great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Reseda, CA on 2/13/2020

1998 Infiniti I30

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not needed and also the screws sent along with the kit didn't even fit, like I said I had to customize the pocket kit did not like at all

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Clayton, NC on 2/10/2020

2004 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product as described no issues

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Detroit, MI on 1/29/2020

2003 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good but not enough

Crutchfield customer from Haymarket, VA on 12/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good, but sometimes you need more or different than what's provided in this pack.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

useless

Crutchfield customer from Franklin, NJ on 12/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

too short wont work with thickness of side plastic pieces also very flimsy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Redding, CA on 12/22/2019

2004 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Kuna, ID on 12/19/2019

2003 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Matthew from HARRISON, TN on 12/18/2019

2007 Chevrolet Silverado (New Body Style

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a screw... It screws things together well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Always helpful to have the right parts...

Crutchfield customer from Meridian, ID on 12/15/2019

2003 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Parts were what I needed to finish the job.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Jason from BRENTWOOD, TN on 11/25/2019

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

In and of themselves they are great screws. However, when you combine them with the Metra 95-6511 Dash Kit ,that I used on my new Sony AX7000 receiver, they are a bad fit. The head of the screw goes right through the plastic hole on that dash kit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not fluff throw in, used them!

Crutchfield customer from Leander, TX on 11/18/2019

2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Actually used these, glad they sent them, thought they were fluff

Pros: I used them

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Pompano Beach, FL on 11/18/2019

2011 Ford Fiesta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were offered with my install gear for my car and they were the wrong thread for the head unit I purchased. Nothing wrong with the screws, they are well machined with a good fit for the screwdriver and clean cut threads.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Herndon, VA on 11/14/2019

2011 Toyota Sienna

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works as expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Fargo, ND on 11/10/2019

2009 GMC Yukon Denali

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to work with and just the right size.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thumbs up

Crutchfield customer from Foresthill, CA on 11/10/2019

2001 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I dropped and lost an original screw and these replaced it perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The right screw for the job.

Crutchfield customer from Pe Ell, WA on 11/4/2019

1989 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These screws are hard to find if you don't have them and need them. I didn't need them for my install, but they seem like decent screws and like with tools, having the right screw for the job can save you from hitting delicate internal parts with coffee can screws that are a little too long.

Pros: Pack comes with coarse and fine thread. You don't have to drive all over town getting deer-in-the-headlights from every hardware store when you ask for these short little screws.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Ridgefield, WA on 10/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit smooth install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice hardware

Crutchfield customer from North Las Vegas, NV on 10/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hold head unit tightly to the mounting bezel

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Beaverton, OR on 10/7/2019

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfectly. Right depth.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Garland, TX on 10/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality.

Pros: Worked great.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Rapid City, SD on 9/30/2019

1991 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great service and good products.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than the screws that came with my mounting bracket!

Crutchfield customer from Somerville, MA on 9/26/2019

2007 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Better than the screws that came with my mounting bracket! First of all, I used 3 screws per side and bracket itself only came with 2 per side. More importantly, these screws work BETTER with the mounting bracket than the ones that come with it because their heads are smaller and don't get in the way while sliding the unit into place.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Overland Park, KS on 9/10/2019

2010 Chevrolet Malibu

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

On one hand they are screws. On the other hand it was part of the recommended/required install. I never used them, so not sure what the purpose for them was. Loss of 2 stars just because I don't think they are needed.

Pros: Screws - Can possibly use them for something else

Cons: Was never needed, and ultimately a waste of money.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Lascassas, TN on 9/10/2019

2006 Chrysler Pacifica

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

ok

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Sacramento, CA on 9/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what i was looking for and it was easier and better price to get it here then other places or driving around looking for them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Magical!

Crutchfield customer from Dayton, WA on 9/5/2019

2003 Nissan 350Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is, without a doubt, the most incredible ISOPK screw pack I have ever purchased! I've spent nearly 25 years searching for just the right ISOPK screw pack but today my search ends. Never before have I experienced such utter joy and satisfaction over a purchase. I am complete now.

Pros: Clockwise tightens the fastener

Cons: Counterclockwise loosens the fastener (However this is easy enough to overcome)

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Windom, MN on 9/1/2019

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Package was shipped quickly and when everything arrived the products came with instructions and everything installed easy.

Pros: Fast,affordable,easy to install

Cons: I had no cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Crutchfield customer from Meridianville, AL on 8/24/2019

2006 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great add-on, as advertised

Pros: Just the right size for the job

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked like a charm!

Crutchfield customer from Nashua, NH on 8/21/2019

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked like a charm!

Pros: Worked like a charm!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 8/19/2019

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A much needed addition because some always want to dissapear when you need them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great little fasteners

Crutchfield customer from Norwich, CT on 8/14/2019

2008 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You really want me to rate a packet of little screws? Ok. They were screws.... not too big, not too small, fit the hole and secured two pieces to each other well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Caguas, PR on 8/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfectly as described

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Screw those!

Crutchfield customer from Groveland, FL on 8/7/2019

2016 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They're screws....yipee?!?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Stockton, CA on 7/25/2019

2011 GMC Acadia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are the wrong type of screws for today's radio install kits. You want the flat panhead type screws instead of these, these just bent and distorted the Metra install kit because the gap between the screw holes is too thin for these type of screws. In the past when radio install kits were metal I'm sure these would work great, but on my plastic install kit they made a mess of the thin plastic.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must have

Crutchfield customer from Monterey, CA on 7/25/2019

2002 GMC Sonoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit and finish.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Gallatin, TN on 7/24/2019

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Glad these were recommended. I didn't have any prior to ordering these.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Saved the day

Crutchfield customer from East Bangor, PA on 7/23/2019

1998 Subaru 2.5GT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I thought this would be wasted but it turns out that I needed it! Had it not been included with the install kit, I wouldn't have ordered it. THANKS CRUTCHFIELD!!!

Pros: Screws securely mounted my radio to bracket

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

GMC 2500 HD

Crutchfield customer from Apex, NC on 7/22/2019

2011 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality screws, fit perfect and inexpensive.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Adelanto, CA on 7/20/2019

2014 Volkswagen Passat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The screws were needed to attach the trim piece to the aftermarket head unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Ventura, CA on 7/10/2019

2011 Toyota Prius

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plenty of screws to get the job done

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Rockwood, TN on 7/4/2019

2011 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Yes

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Made them work

Crutchfield customer from Rockwood, TN on 6/30/2019

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500 Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The screws worked after modifications were made to the brackets. Screws were just a little too short.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: Just a little too short.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Screws req'd modification to the mounting to fit

Crutchfield customer from Dublin , OH on 6/17/2019

2011 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Screws req'd modification to the mounting to fit. They were not long enough. The mounting brackets did not anticipate the beveled head. Had to whup out my pocket knife and make some mods.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Toney, AL on 6/16/2019

2008 Dodge Nitro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A must have in case of emergency

Pros: Better quality than the ones provided with radio

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Saint Marys, OH on 6/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They were what was needed to attach the adapters onto the receiver and they worked as expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Northampton, PA on 6/2/2019

2007 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They're screws.

Pros: Only $2

Cons: Didn't need them.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Screwed

Crutchfield customer from Brentwood, CA on 5/17/2019

2011 Toyota Sienna

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stock HU cam with same length of screws so I don't know why it said they were required. Also they were too short to go thru the plastic brackets and into the HU. Just like the screws included with the HU.

Pros: Shiny

Cons: Too short.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Scottsdale, AZ on 5/16/2019

2006 Scion xB

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

the screws are solid no issues with them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Used all the screws

Crutchfield customer from Yonkers, NY on 5/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very useful, came in very handy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Powder Springs, GA on 4/28/2019

2010 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are hard to find at most hardware stores.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Hawkins, TX on 4/26/2019

1997 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didnt end up needing them but was nice to have in kit

Pros: Convenient and fit

Cons: Didnt end up needing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Valley View, TX on 4/23/2019

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Lake Charles, LA on 4/14/2019

2006 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Don't know what they were meant for. Didn't even use them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

I'm sure they are good when used in the correct application.

asher from Plano, TX on 4/11/2019

2001 GMC Yukon XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield included these screws as part of the install kit purchased with refurbished car stereo. They are the wrong thread for the stereo and the wrong shape for the bracket included with the install kit. Completely useless delayed my install not happy.

Pros: Free with install kit

Cons: Wrong screws needed for install.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 4/9/2019

2008 Mazda MX5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are a bit longer than those provided with the receiver, which is necessary to fasten the receiver to the trim piece.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The BEST

Richard from Clayton, NY on 3/27/2019

2000 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Get screwed!

Guest from Austin, TX on 3/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great hardware pack to have for a decent price just in case the new headunit doesn't come with hardware.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Hampton, VA on 3/10/2019

2003 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They're screws. Nothing to them really. Every radio I've ever bought came with screws so these are nice to have around if you lose some.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Plainfield, IN on 2/25/2019

2006 BMW X3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Sunny Isl Bch, FL on 2/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything is excellent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Ryan from Modesto, CA on 2/17/2019

2012 Ford F-150 FX4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These worked great with the mounting plate and the deck. No issues at all.

Pros: They worked as intended. I didn't need all of them, but had no issues when installing my deck

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Barranquitas, PR on 2/11/2019

2009 Toyota Yaris

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit! Thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Starkville, MS on 1/24/2019

2010 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The screws were not long enough to reach the unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from West Deptford, NJ on 1/22/2019

1996 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

????

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SLoped shoulder prevents adequate screwing

Mike from Gainesville, GA on 1/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was a fantastic effort on the part of Customer Service to get these screws to me so I could attach the mount to my new Sony XAV-AX1000 receiver. It appears that Sony had changed the spec on the screws and didn't tell Crutchfield, so the thickness of the Crutchfield mount and the sloped shoulder of the screws made it impossible for the screws to reach through the mount to screw into the receiver. So the screws are pretty, but they didn't do anything for me. I had to make a trip to the hardware store to get a flat shoulder version. Customer Service broke all kinds of records getting the screws to me. Their response was fantastic.

Pros: Customer Service rocks!

Cons: Screw wasn't long enough

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Screws, screw

Steven from San Antonio, TX on 1/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What to say? They did what they were supposed to do and screwed in

Pros: worked

Cons: not free?

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cheap insurance to avoid damage with wrong screws

Crutchfield customer from Georgia on 1/8/2019

2015 Jeep Patriot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stereo came with all screws needed but for the low cost I got these and had no concerns that I would damage my stereo due to over penetration. I would buy these again for the same reason.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Peachtree City, GA on 1/6/2019

2005 Honda Accord EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not long enough

John from Salt Lake City, UT on 1/2/2019

2004 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not long enough for my application. Installed in a 2004 Toyota Tundra replacing the JBL system. For a Sony XAV-AX5000 head unit using the Metra 95-8202 Dash Kit these screws were simply not long enough when the dash kit plastic and the factory mount plates were put together. Had to go the hardware store to get some screws that were long enough, so for my purpose these didn't work.

Pros:

Cons: Not long enough

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Breckenridge, CO on 12/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's some mounting screws so I would be disappointed if they couldn't get this right. And they did! Due to my location getting the right metric hardware can be difficult so I bit the bullet, laid out the big bucks for some 'common's screws' and ordered them. Really, the best part was that they were delivered directly to my door.

Pros: Delivered directly to my door.

Cons: Price.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Fredericksburg, VA on 11/5/2018

2005 Lexus RX330

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems like these should have been pan heads. If these are over tightened they could crack the plastic bracket.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Naples, FL on 10/20/2018

2004 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Kit did not include the M4 screw needed for the rear slider bracket. Had to make a special trip to the hardware store to get one.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Collingswood, NJ on 10/16/2018

2005 Honda CRV EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Waste of money - was included in the kit I bought though. Not needed. Was able to use existing screws.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Brian from Canal Wnchstr, OH on 9/30/2018

2007 Porsche Boxster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

didn't need them since the radio came with them

Pros: none

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Screws

Jerry from Hillsboro, OH on 9/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These screws made installation a synch.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Wheeling, WV on 9/19/2018

2005 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If I could give you a zero I would, because there was no screw pack. I had to use stock screws.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Unnessesary

Bob from Collierville, TN on 9/6/2018

2004 Suzuki XL-7

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice looking screw; but if you save the factory screw these are not needed.

Pros: Look good

Cons: Did not need since I had the factory screws.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

David from Sevierville, TN on 8/8/2018

2011 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Screws were not long enough and did not fit the unit. Used the old screws from the factory radio.

Pros: Free

Cons: Did not fit.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Kent from Aurora, IL on 7/30/2018

2006 Pontiac Grand Prix

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What can I say about these little puppies.....They are the best looking little screws around.....the only ones good enough for MY stereo and car.....

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Lorton, VA on 7/27/2018

2004 Buick Century

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well these screws weren't long enough. After screwing around for 30 minutes I was able to get two screws to fit but it was a real hassle.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Nice selection of hardware.

Kent from Franksville, WI on 7/26/2018

2012 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice selection of install screws. However, my particular installation did not require any of this hardware. Will retain for future use.

Pros: This type of hardware is difficult to obtain locally. So offering them with the order of a system saves a great deal of frustration.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Bowie, MD on 7/18/2018

2001 Ford Explorer Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The screws did not fit the unit. I had to add electrical tape to the threads to get them to bite. I couldn't tighten them down all the way, they just spun in the holes. Not a good fit for my head unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fit

Paul from Taylorsville, KY on 7/15/2018

2006 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked

Pros: They work

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Lakewood, CA on 7/14/2018

2004 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great to have when the previous installer left some out.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Jacob from Newton, KS on 6/30/2018

2006 Volkswagen Passat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did use them but still don't understand fully why they were included in the deluxe installation pack

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

security blanket

Anthony from Princeton, MN on 6/26/2018

2008 Cadillac DTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

bought them as a, just in case, item didn't need them. I can see though I would've preferred a variety pak perhaps. Two types of screws, three of each or something to that

Pros: nice to have as a just in case item

Cons: not a variety of screws

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing touch screen

michael from Wahiawa, HI on 6/17/2018

2011 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield is the way to go! Been shopping from them for years every car and truck I've owned bought all my sound stuff from them. They will never disappoint you and always get your products to you way before the expected date I'm out here in hawaii and took less then a week to get my stuff and will always be more then glad to help you if you have questions customer support is awesome. First time ever buying something that's not alpine or kenwood but this product is amazing the remote works all the way in my house to turn my volume up and down.

Pros: -Quick Response to touch -Easy to install -Simple to setup -Bluetooth works outside the car up to 30feet -Comes with a remote -Bank for your buck

Cons: should of made the volume know buttons! Makes me mad when I go to touch something and it pauses the music

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works well

Todd from Apo, AE on 6/13/2018

2003 Honda Pilot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As advertised

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Fargo, ND on 6/11/2018

2008 Dodge Sprinter Passenger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Half of the screws included in this pack were the wrong thread and could not be used. I had to visit a hardware store to buy more in order to finish my installation of the head unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Wharton, TX on 6/5/2018

2010 Nissan Frontier SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

"Countersunk" screw heads improper for use with the plastic mounting ears of the mounting kit- I reused the OEM mounting screws, which were much superior.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Kyle from Newcastle, OK on 5/24/2018

2011 Dodge Nitro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Screws look fine, we're not used or needed but it's good to have extras just in case you lose some.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Cape Girardeau, MO on 5/24/2018

2005 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I guess the screws were good quality, but they didn't fit my radio. I can't fault them for that. Not sure why they were recommended. At least they were free.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Santa Fe, TX on 5/15/2018

2005 Dodge Durango

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thumbs up

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Spring Hill, TN on 5/13/2018

2007 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Gave some options to attaching to the dash installation kit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Royal Oak, MI on 5/13/2018

2004 Buick Regal

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

OK now, what can you say about a "screw pack"? I mean, it was a little screwy, but they worked well. Turned ever so smoothly... Almost turned themselves. Ooh, and too snug!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Needed them

Brandon from Hopewell, VA on 4/30/2018

1997 Toyota T100

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Came in handy

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Guest from Fulks Run, VA on 4/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Winchester, VA on 4/15/2018

2005 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Yep

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Valparaiso, IN on 4/15/2018

2003 Kia Sorento EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Who doesn't like to screw

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Short Screws

Sasssy from Miami Gardens, FL on 4/1/2018

2006 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Short screws. Two different kind.

Pros:

Cons: Short screws. Two different kind.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Shepherd from Belmont, CA on 3/24/2018

2002 Volvo V70

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These screws are EPIC!!! Not only are they super shiny but they turn easily and hold things in place... WHAT!?!?!?!?

Pros: They work.

Cons: They're behind the dash so I can't see them anymore. :(

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Littleton, CO on 3/22/2018

2016 Ford F-150 XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Incredible screws! They actually turn to the right to tighten just like they're supposed to! Simply amazing!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Screws that screw

Robert from Waynesboro, PA on 3/21/2018

2004 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Free screws! Umm...they screw, not much else to say, kind of a single use item.

Pros: Free

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Portland, OR on 3/19/2018

2004 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Incorrect screws for my refurbished head unit. Had to purchase longer replacements at a local hardware store.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Steve from NJ on 3/13/2018

2002 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

4 of each thread, should be noted would have liked 8 of each.

Pros:

Cons: 2 different threads on screws. Should be noted.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

James A from Coventry, RI on 3/11/2018

2007 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You can't go wrong with the selection of screws in this pack. You can use any leftover or extra screws elsewhere if need be. The price is reasonable and it's nice to have all possibilities covered when doing an upgrade to the electronics, etc.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Screws

Ben from Marysville, MI on 2/28/2018

2012 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are screws!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 2/25/2018

2006 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Could have been a tad longer screws. Maybe .1 inch longer.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Bronx, NY on 2/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for what I need it thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality hardware.

Evan from Grantville, PA on 2/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality hardware.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Iva, SC on 2/11/2018

2006 Harley-Davidson Street Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Useful. Was included free with radio purchase. Wouldn't purchase if I had to choose though.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality material

Javier from Harlingen, TX on 1/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality screws that are a must for the job to be well done.

Pros: Didn't have to look around for the right size screws.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No Need For These on a 2004 Tundra Dbl Cab

Timothy from North Carolina on 1/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did not need them at all. Like someone else has said; "they'll go fine in my spare screw bin"...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Windham, NH on 1/26/2018

2006 Subaru Impreza WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They're screws. They do their job.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Valparaiso, IN on 1/25/2018

2007 Mazda CX-7

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't need them, but if I did, at least they provided some...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Needed screws

Douglas from Manassas, VA on 1/21/2018

2005 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nothing, really, to review. Simply the required screws to install my new, AWESOME Kenwood head unit.

Pros: None

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Mingo Jct, OH on 1/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Glad Crutchfield added these to my order have to have! thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Dorado, PR on 1/15/2018

1988 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Esenciales para la instalación del Nuevo Radio, ya que los de fábrica del vehiculo llevan mucho tiempo instalados y al aflojarlos se deterioran.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality

Joe from Arkansas on 1/13/2018

2009 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality fasteners with a good chrome finish

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Too short for my application

Amy from Prescott, AZ on 1/8/2018

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Too short for a Kenwood DPX502BT going into a 2004 Silverado. Had to go to the hardware store mid-install and buy longer ones. On the plus side, that was the ONLY problem I had with the install and as soon as I mentioned it in a review, Crutchfield offered to pay for the longer ones I had to go get. When I told them that wasn't necessary, they just issued me a refund. Can't beat customer service like that! Everything else they recommended and sent for my install was perfect.

Pros: They seem sturdy

Cons: Too short

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

cliff from Churubusco, NY on 12/11/2017

2003 Mazda Tribute

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good screws

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Iden from San Antonio TX on 12/3/2017

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work as they should. Satisfied customer

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Saint Ann, MO on 11/26/2017

2007 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Wooster, OH on 11/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Screws worked fine. Would have been nice to have instructions.

Pros: Plenty

Cons: No instructions on where or witch one go where.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Wittmann, AZ on 11/20/2017

1996 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You always get the right installation gear from Crutchfeild!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Kevin from N Wilkesboro, NC on 11/14/2017

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

can't do the job without them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Don from Lombard, IL on 11/6/2017

2007 Jeep Liberty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These screws did not work for brackets to head unit stereo install. They are too short and/or cannot be flanged. Definitley the wrong screws for the job. Repeat of other comments for Jeeps.

Pros: they are silver

Cons: not long enough to go through thick plastic bracket into JVC head unit.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Phoenixville, PA on 10/30/2017

2005 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Unnecessary they were recommended and dirt cheap, but not needed for 05 Altima

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Charleston, IL on 10/11/2017

2013 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield recommended them for my radio installation. They fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Replaced Factory Screws

Christopher from Jacksonville, FL on 10/10/2017

2003 Toyota Camry Solara

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They fit... that's what counts

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Broadview Heights, OH on 10/5/2017

2007 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not sure what I needed this for... was with all the other stuff, will go into my spares bin.. lol

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Fred from Monroe, NC on 10/4/2017

2002 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Never received, had to buy at local stor

Pros: Would have been nice to help intallation

Cons: Never received

Crutchfield response on 10/4/2017
Fred contacted our Customer Support team to resolve the issue. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Andy from Charlotte, NC on 10/3/2017

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These screws did not work for either stereo install. They are too short and/or cannot be flanged. Definitley the wrong screws for the job

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Metra ISOPK Screw Pack

Crutchfield customer from Twin Lake, MI on 10/3/2017

2009 Volkswagen Jetta Sportwagen

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect & fast shipping with great customer service.

Pros:

Cons: