Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Axxess LC-GMRC-04 Wiring Interface

Connect a new car stereo and retain warning chimes in select 2000-05 GM vehicles

MFR # LC-GMRC-04

Axxess LC-GMRC-04 Wiring Interface

Axxess LC-GMRC-04 Wiring Interface

Connect a new car stereo and retain warning chimes in select 2000-05 GM vehicles

MFR # LC-GMRC-04

24 reviews
View this product

Axxess LC-GMRC-04 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Muncie, IN on 5/11/2021

2001 Buick LeSabre

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works as expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-04 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Decatur, IL on 4/18/2021

2002 Oldsmobile Aurora

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works perfectly

Crutchfield customer from Landisville, PA on 1/5/2021

2002 Buick LeSabre

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, easily installed.

Pros: Ease of install, fits perfectly.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Exceptional

Crutchfield customer from Crystal Springs, MS on 1/3/2021

2000 Buick LeSabre

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely just what I needed for my 2000 Buick lasabre!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-04 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Gillette, WY on 12/26/2020

2003 Buick LeSabre

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield was the only place I found that sold a complete installation kit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Product

Alex from SAINT LOUIS, MO on 12/18/2020

2002 Buick LeSabre

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and chimes are loud enough and clear. There are 2 identical orange wires so I had to do a bit of testing to get the stereo to illuminate.

Pros: Works as it should,

Cons: 2 identical orange wires

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

recommend about the best out there!

Crutchfield customer from Keyser, WV on 9/30/2020

2001 Buick LeSabre

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

high quality. worked perfectly and everything labeled decent instructions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-04 Wiring Interface

Mackenzi from COMMERCE TWP, MI on 8/28/2020

2001 Buick LeSabre

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Broke when putting radio in, had to buy a replacement and get it professionally installed anyway.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-04 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Levittown, PA on 8/22/2020

2002 Buick LeSabre

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product matches up like it suppose to does what it needs to

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-04 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Ann Arbor, MI on 8/16/2020

2003 Oldsmobile Aurora

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy install

Crutchfield customer from Le Raysville, PA on 5/30/2020

2002 Buick LeSabre

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made the install easy without losing any of the car's bells/whistles.

Pros: Easy install. Maintains the car's bells/whistles as advertised.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-04 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Amsterdam, OH on 3/28/2020

2002 Buick LeSabre

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as advertised. Super easy to install.

Pros: Easy Install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-04 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Livingston, TX on 3/13/2020

2000 Pontiac Bonneville

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works grear

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2004 Pontiac Bonneville

Crutchfield customer from Roosevelt, UT on 2/25/2020

2004 Pontiac Bonneville

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was easy and straight forward to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-04 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from North Royalton, OH on 1/3/2020

2003 Buick LeSabre

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

plugged right in made install simple

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-04 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Birmingham, AL on 7/21/2019

2002 Buick LeSabre

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The only thing i dislike about this product it doesn't have a remote wire for amp...

Pros:

Cons: Does't have a remote wire for amp hookup.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Does its job.

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 6/30/2019

2000 Buick LeSabre

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as designed.

Pros: Made steering wheel control interface easy.

Cons: Could lock onto the dock side a little tighter but I still dont think it will come off..

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-04 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 6/12/2019

2004 Buick LeSabre

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great, having wired in the "Ready Harness" made for an easy install. The unit has the speaker for warning chimes built in, be sure to install where sound can be heard.

Pros: Works as expected.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2004 Buick lesbere custom

Crutchfield customer from Shippensburg, PA on 4/18/2019

2004 Buick LeSabre

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit these guys are great my frist time ordering from them and not a single problem that is what you call customer service. I had to call them about a couple of the wires and they walked me right through it and now my new radio works in my car and come to find some of the chimes I did not have before and now I do lol. Thank you very much crutchfield!!!!!!!! A++++

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Lot of wires

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-04 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Madelia, MN on 4/7/2019

2004 Pontiac Bonneville

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got my harness in very easily, everything works as it should! The only complaint I have is for the price of it, I think they could throw in the required antenna adapter!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Satisfied

Crutchfield customer from Midland City, AL on 1/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product exactly what I needed shop with crutchfield no worries no hassels..

Pros: Awesome company and sraff

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-04 Wiring Interface

Andrew B. from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/24/2018

2004 Buick LeSabre

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Connection to the stereo fit like a glove but when I went to plug it into my car it was a loose connection. 04 Buick LeSabre.

Pros: Easy install especially if you get the ready harness service

Cons: Loose connection to the stereo

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Easy to install!

Joshua from Sanford, NC on 5/21/2018

2004 Buick LeSabre

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quick install, only took me about 5 minutes to splice everything together. Very easy to install.

Pros: Easy to install, instructions are clear and easy to follow.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-04 Wiring Interface

John j from Poughkeepsie, NY on 5/4/2018

2003 Buick LeSabre

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP