Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Axxess LC-GMRC-LAN-09 Wiring Interface

Connect a new car stereo in select 2014-up GM vehicles and retain door chimes, aux input, and audible safety warnings

MFR # LC-GMRC-LAN-09

Axxess LC-GMRC-LAN-09 Wiring Interface

Axxess LC-GMRC-LAN-09 Wiring Interface

Connect a new car stereo in select 2014-up GM vehicles and retain door chimes, aux input, and audible safety warnings

MFR # LC-GMRC-LAN-09

23 reviews
View this product

Axxess LC-GMRC-LAN-09 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Big Stone Gap, VA on 9/20/2020

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Product!!! Simple Install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2014 Silverado

Crutchfield customer from Joshua, TX on 6/14/2020

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed a Sony head unit to a 2014 Silverado with this adapter. Worked great, good quality, retained chimes. Did what I needed it to do. 5 stars.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-LAN-09 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Lindenwold, NJ on 8/26/2019

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation I used the plug and play set up from crutchfield and everything with this connected to my truck perfectly

Pros: Connects easily using crutchfield service and awesome direct8

Cons: Different sound than stock but that's very minor, just used to one and seems weird first few days

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-LAN-09 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Springdale, AR on 8/11/2019

2015 GMC Sierra 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This harness made installation a snap.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EASYWORKP

Crutchfield customer from W Springfield, MA on 5/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to wire

Pros: Super easy

Cons: Super easy

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-LAN-09 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, DE on 5/26/2019

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had crutchfield pre wire the harness and it was ridiculously easy after that! Love the pre wiring service!!! Thank you Crutchfield!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works like it was meant to...

Brian from East Sandwich, MA on 2/12/2019

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed the Kenwood Excelon DNX695S and it's awesome. Everything works the way it was intended to work. No glitches! No headaches! The wiring interface was part of the package and works perfectly. Had Crutchfield's tech support wire the harness for me. Why would anyone do this themselves? Saved me hours of work. Great system... great support. Thanks!

Pros: Evreything works perfectly.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-LAN-09 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Jane Lew, WV on 11/21/2018

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my 2015 Chevy Silverado

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-LAN-09 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Waynesboro, PA on 10/6/2018

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation and the receiver is stable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-LAN-09 Wiring Interface

Valentin from Juneau, AK on 6/25/2018

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This works pretty well but I'm noticing the turn signal is sounding intermittent at times.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-LAN-09 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Eugene, OR on 3/1/2018

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sending me the wrong piece even after I exclaimed it was wrong, I have been waiting for 2 plus weeks to install. Chime works well it's different sounding then the normal chime but the clip in ability is nice.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-LAN-09 Wiring Interface

Charles from Lake Charles, LA on 12/8/2017

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-LAN-09 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 10/1/2017

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No issues

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Interface that works

Preston from AZ on 6/13/2017

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did the job, had some wired I was unsure about and the directions said nothing about but it did what I needed it to do.

Pros: Simple to install

Cons: Crappy directions with some wires not marked

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-LAN-09 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from East Aurora, NY on 4/17/2017

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked awesome!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-LAN-09 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Ville Platte, LA on 12/22/2016

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super easy installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-LAN-09 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from st albans, wv on 9/14/2016

2016 GMC Sierra 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple to hook up

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A Must

Kenneth from Deerfield Beach, FL on 9/7/2016

2016 GMC Sierra 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have to wonder what the heck I would have done without it! The instructions are not great but then again I'm not an expert installer so I was expecting some confusion. My 2016 GMC 2500HD has two USB ports in the center console which this kit does not address. Now they are dead but I'm expecting to find a solution soon.

Pros: Required to complete a good install and it works.

Cons: Instructions did not pertain exactly to my vehicle.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

wiring interface

larry from Deer Park, TX on 6/19/2016

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This connects most, but not all, basic wiring functions in the 2015 Silverado to the Pioneer AVH-X3800BHS. Existing USB connections, microphone, and outside temperature sensing are not connected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

wiring harness

Dwayne from cumming, GA on 1/31/2016

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very easy installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-LAN-09 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from North Carolina on 11/30/2015

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy hookup. awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-LAN-09 Wiring

Denny from North Carolina on 6/29/2015

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Axxess LC-GMRC-LAN-09 Wiring, is a must for Chevy systems. "Don't leave home without it."

Pros: Must have

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-LAN-09 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Kuwait on 6/20/2015

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thanks for this product.. its help me more and keep my wires without any cuting.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP