Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
577 045 683 4
Connect ID #
577 045 683 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Discontinued item

Axxess GMOS-MOST-01 MOST Wiring Interface

Allows you to connect a new car stereo and retain the factory MOST® amp, aux input, and OnStar in select 2014-up GM vehicles

MFR # GMOS-MOST-01

Axxess GMOS-MOST-01 MOST Wiring Interface

Axxess GMOS-MOST-01 MOST Wiring Interface

Allows you to connect a new car stereo and retain the factory MOST® amp, aux input, and OnStar in select 2014-up GM vehicles

MFR # GMOS-MOST-01

8 reviews
View this product

Axxess GMOS-MOST-01 MOST Wiring Interface

Stephen from Swedesboro, NJ on 9/5/2022

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to install and works well with my Chevy Silverado

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose harness

Crutchfield customer from Netcong, NJ on 10/12/2021

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good harness, only downfall is not having blinker sound or chime.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess GMOS-MOST-01 MOST Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Clarksville, TN on 3/19/2021

2015 GMC Canyon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This wiring kit was well thought out and had everything I needed and then some. My only complaint is that there are so many wires that it's hard to fit them all back into the dash on my 2015 Canyon.

Pros: Detailed instructions

Cons: Some wiring was not needed for my application.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess GMOS-MOST-01 MOST Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from St Petersburg, FL on 3/15/2020

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Before I begin, YES this works on a 2015 Silverado LTZ or otherwise. The key is to take your time, have the pin out on your vehicle and instructions from Axxess to compare side by side. Make all necessary connections with Sauter NOT butt connectors and crimping! Do the job right! OnStar works properly, stock back up camera works and the add on steering wheel adapter works! Now OnStar owns the right to the voice command button but yes you can get around it, that's where your vehicle pin out is important. This is not a job for a novice so if its your first install get a buddy or shop who's done a few. Most importantly take your time, read throughly and cut once.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Axxess GMOS-MOST-01 MOST Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Roxbury, MA on 10/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It didn't work on my car

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 10/16/2019
We're sorry you're having issues with your interface. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Don't buy

Christopher from CA on 7/27/2019

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Garbage. One in 10 times I start the vehicle, the module fails to pair and there is no audio output. No amount of resync attempts fix it. 1-5 days later it will randomly start working again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Axxess GMOS-MOST-01

Mike from Rapid City, SD on 7/14/2016

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This harness doesn't work the best. The volume control is very sensitive and once you have the volume to a point of working it causes static to be heard throughout the speakers. I had to take it in to a installer and pay more money in labor and buy a better harness that was even more money. They did conferm that this one has a huge fail rate as they use to carry them.

Pros: Easy integration

Cons: As stated above

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Great interface capabilities. SOme limitations

Crutchfield customer from Moody, AL on 4/18/2016

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

First things first ... The Crutchfield team is fantastic! They are more helpful than any support staff I've ever encountered. This interface provided most of the features I needed, but limited in the interface with the basic vehicle functions.

Pros: Works well for converting the speaker or low level audio to the MOST Data Bus.

Cons: Limited.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound