Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth® Harness

Retains the steering wheel Bluetooth buttons in select 2007-2018 Nissan vehicles and 2015-2018 Chevrolet Express cargo vans

MFR # AX-NIS32BT

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth® Harness

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth® Harness

Retains the steering wheel Bluetooth buttons in select 2007-2018 Nissan vehicles and 2015-2018 Chevrolet Express cargo vans

MFR # AX-NIS32BT

31 reviews
View this product

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth Harness

Crutchfield customer from Watertown, TN on 2/23/2021

2008 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as described. Easy install. Saved me from having to make multiple splices

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth Harness

Crutchfield customer from Memphis, TN on 1/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I did not realize this was essential to using stering wheel controls with an aftermarket radio in some Nissans. It Works perfectly in my car.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy

Crutchfield customer from Talladega, AL on 1/4/2021

2012 Nissan Rogue SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to put in and works right away

Pros: Easy

Cons: Spot to put it in was difficult to get to

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth Harness

Crutchfield customer from Mannford, OK on 12/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This item was VERY hard to get and had to check with Metra every week for it to be in. So glad your company was qualified to be one of the first to receive this part for public use. I went 8 weeks without part of my stereo unit and Crutchfield complied quickly with the nicest of people over the phone even though it was cyber weekend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth Harness

Crutchfield customer from Waterbury, CT on 11/3/2020

2011 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't even need, but got charged for it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 11/11/2020
This customer contacted our Customer Support team for help. If you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, it's important to contact our Customer Support or Tech Support teams right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Proy

Crutchfield customer from Columbia, SC on 10/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good product and good price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth Harness

Crutchfield customer from Hudsonville, MI on 9/29/2020

2009 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as described

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth Harness

Crutchfield customer from DAVENPORT, FL on 9/13/2020

2010 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Harness plugged into factory wiring just fine but eliminated ALL steering wheel controls. Tech support couldn't help so ended up returning. Might just be my particular model, 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5S, Non-Nav Bose. Used Axxess ASWC-1 and followed all directions. ASWC did it's thing and all SWC buttons worked on my Pionner unit. Step 2 was to plug this bypass into the factory harness in the trunk, when I did I lost ALL steering wheel audio controls. Plugged the factory harness back into factory BT module and all steering wheel controls came back except for BT buttons.

Pros: Plugged in perfectly to factory harness

Cons: Didn't work on 2010 Altima w/ Non-Nav Bose system

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth Harness

Crutchfield customer from Anaheim, CA on 8/17/2020

2014 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Once I found the blue tooth in the car it was easy to connect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

May not be needed

Crutchfield customer from Peoria, AZ on 7/25/2020

2012 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I can't really give a fair star rating, but sharing the photo attached and experience. It never worked for my Nissan 2012 Frontier. That model year is actually not listed in the manual, but the years before and after are. My Steering controls work except for phone without it. When I plug in the module, nothing works. I have tried twice, so I just leave it out and all the other buttons work. I can control phone through Kenwood unit and just accept that.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth Harness

Crutchfield customer from Bellevue, NE on 6/25/2020

2016 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for what I needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth Harness

Crutchfield customer from Saint Charles, MO on 5/17/2020

2013 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fast to connect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect for 2017 370Z

Cy from Phoenix AZ on 5/16/2020

2017 Nissan 370Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfect in my 2017 Nissan 370Z. This will be needed in order to retain the function of the call and hang up buttons on the steering wheel with an aftermarket head unit. This will plug into the telephone adapter behind the passenger seat, accessed from the trunk side. You will need to remove the trunk interior trim pieces in order to get the foam out that covers the connector.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth Harness

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, GA on 3/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great addition to simplifying install

Crutchfield customer from Ocean View, NJ on 2/3/2020

2014 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Saved time splicing wires on a tough to reach harness

Pros: saved loads of time by not having to splice wires in a terrible place to reach

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth Harness

Justin from PEARSALL, TX on 1/7/2020

2012 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfect, easy install

Pros: Easy install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth Harness

Crutchfield customer from Chula Vista, CA on 12/30/2019

2017 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth Harness

Crutchfield customer from St Thomas, VI on 12/15/2019

2011 Nissan Juke

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I'm assuming you need this

Crutchfield customer from Williamstown, NJ on 12/12/2019

2015 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So the instructions had told me I can find this under neath my front seats, looked under driver, nothing, looked under passenger, nothing. There was something that was hooked up to my old factory stereo that this fit onto perfectly. Come to find out through trial and error, indeed that was it. So its actually located behind the receiver, pop this on and bam, good to go.

Pros: Super easy to put on

Cons: Hard to find

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Tech Support to the rescue again!

Crutchfield customer from Savannah, MO on 11/29/2019

2012 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Took a little while to figure out where this adapter goes, but tech support helped with that issue.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Easy to install

Crutchfield customer from Green Cv Spgs, FL on 11/25/2019

2012 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I didn't even realize I would need this until Crutchfield suggested it in the checkout process. This bypasses the factory phone connection so that you can use the new radios. It goes under the passenger seat. Without this I would have had to cut and re-pin 4 wires while squeezing my hands under the seat. This was a simple plug and play!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It appears to work (once I got it installed)

Crutchfield customer from Aiken, SC on 11/24/2019

2011 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Once I got the factory connector disconnected from the bluetooth module (I had to remove the front passenger seat to access) this was a simple plug and play. Everything works as advertised, so I presume it is doing what needs to be done.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No problem

Dana from 26003 on 11/19/2019

2012 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth Harness

Crutchfield customer from Shoreline, WA on 11/5/2019

2016 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This harness isn't necessary on my install but Crutchfield's database indicated it was.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth Harness

Crutchfield customer from Anniston, AL on 10/21/2019

2012 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great, allows the Bluetooth function to operate with the new radio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth Harness

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 7/29/2019

2018 Nissan 370Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install good instructions

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must have component along with the Axxess Stearing Wheel Control

Crutchfield customer from Canoga Park, CA on 4/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was awesome. The alternative? Cutting into yet another part of your factory wiring harness. I like to be able to have a path back to the original configuration and this part is a perfect part of that strategy. Frankly, it should be included with the Axxess ACS as part of the installation - at least for those cars that require it.

Pros: Perfect. It works as advertized. Saved me from having to cut wires in a perfectly good harness.

Cons: Absolutely none.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth Harness

Jason from Mountain Iron, MN on 1/4/2019

2012 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very simple fix to keep bluetooth controls

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth Harness

Yovani from Palmdale, CA on 11/17/2018

2013 Nissan Leaf

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just works!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth Harness

Crutchfield customer from Round Lk Bch, IL on 11/1/2018

2011 Nissan Juke

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install... no brainer!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-NIS32BT Bluetooth Harness

Crutchfield customer from Oakland, CA on 10/24/2018

2011 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plug and play...Worked great and saved me the trouble of counting pins and splicing!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP