Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Axxess GMOS-LAN-09 Interface

Retain OnStar, Bluetooth, warning chimes, and retained accessory power in select 2014-up Chevrolet and GMC vehicles

MFR # GMOS-LAN-09

Axxess GMOS-LAN-09 Interface

Axxess GMOS-LAN-09 Interface

Retain OnStar, Bluetooth, warning chimes, and retained accessory power in select 2014-up Chevrolet and GMC vehicles

MFR # GMOS-LAN-09

8 reviews
View this product

New dvd player

Crutchfield customer from Springfield, OH on 1/11/2021

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfect not hard to wire up

Pros: Easy

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess GMOS-LAN-09 Interface

Crutchfield customer from Edgewater, FL on 9/23/2020

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Make sure you have enough room for it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess GMOS-LAN-09 Interface

Crutchfield customer from Meeker, OK on 9/2/2020

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This wiring harness kept my stereo on when the ignition was off and I was very disappointed. Had to install the old one because it worked better.

Pros: Looks fancier

Cons: Doesn't work

Crutchfield response on 9/2/2020
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess GMOS-LAN-09 Interface

Crutchfield customer from Mohawk, TN on 7/23/2020

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install. Instructions were very helpful.

Pros: Instructions were easy to follow.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Seemed to install fine but doesn't fully work

Bill from Fredericksburg, VA on 10/23/2017

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Instructions were pretty good. Everything lined up to my existing wires on the radio and soldered nicely. The unit did not recognize my 2015 Silverado HD 2500 and a Pioneer NEX AVIC-8100 and I was unsuccessful at multiple attempts programming it manually. So, the steering wheel controls don't work, particularly the volume up and down buttons but I think everything else is working so I'm leaving it for now. At least the radio is working and I figured out a work around to get Android Auto going which was my main goal.

Pros: The plugs fit and the wiring diagram matched everything

Cons: Didn't auto-detect my truck and so steering wheel controls don't work and can't program manually.

Crutchfield response on 10/24/2017
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support team reached out to Bill to help him further. We'll either help him get the interface working the way it should, or help him return it for an exchange or refund.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Axxess GMOS-Lan 09 Interface

Gary from Hurlock, MD on 7/25/2017

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

- installer said after several calls to tech dept. interface worked properly.

Pros: eventually worked

Cons: needed several calls to tech support before working properly.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy Installation

Arthur from Quincy, MI on 5/13/2017

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This kit made installing the aftermarket radio in my wife's Silverado so much easier. It even had the interface to connect directly to the ASWC1 steering control interface kit.

Pros: Clear instructions

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess GMOS-LAN-09 Interface

Andy from Asheboro, NC on 1/2/2017

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros: Retains factory function.

Cons: Instructions

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP