Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
806 613 872 3
Connect ID #
806 613 872 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Discontinued item

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Marine certified — available in 7 different lengths (14-foot)

MFR # V10RCA-142

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Marine certified — available in 7 different lengths (14-foot)

MFR # V10RCA-142

93 reviews
View this product

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Apple Valley, CA on 7/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good tight connections without being damaging. Fairly small profile runs make it easier to hide without bunching up. Lengths are correct which helps with longer HU to amp pathing. No fun mocking up a path and ordering a correct length to find it's short.

Pros: Good solid connectors. Smaller profile wire sheath. Correct length

Cons: No issues yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Kingsport, TN on 6/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great addition to my audio system

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

high quality, worth every penny

Joshua from LIVERPOOL, NY on 5/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great high quality wiring, especially for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 5/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product overall, had a little issue with fitting, but once that was sorted, they seem to work great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Zillah, WA on 5/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Patch chord

Crutchfield customer from W Middlesex, PA on 4/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Audio quality seems really good and the 2 into 1 design makes routing a breeze. The wire feels like quality material and the ends are nice and heavy duty.

Pros: Great quality for price, ends fit nice and tight on the female amp inputs.

Cons: Part of the end screws off so make sure they are nice and tight before installation.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great pair of RCAs

Crutchfield customer from Warrensburg, MO on 4/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very solid product unlike the flimsy stuff that you would get from a big box store. Perfect length for my project too. Great sound quality without noise or feedback.

Pros: Solid construction

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cables, good price

Crutchfield customer from San Francisco, CA on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have never noticed any effect on cables regardless of which brand I have used. Or rather paid too much for thinking they would make a difference. They don't. Crutchfield cables work fine and are reasonably priced. I like them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pretty awful

PATRICK from NEWPORT, KY on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wanted some longer rca cables to work with my turntable, but When I Connected this cable and got an awful humm. Switched to the turntable manufacturer cables and worked perfectly. I initially thought that it was an interference problem, but even when I connected without running next to anything else I got the humm. Tried several other rca cables... no humm. It's possible that I just got a bad cable, but I'm returning these.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Granite City, IL on 3/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality rca's

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good RCA cable

Crutchfield customer from Livermore, CA on 3/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice RCA cable. Connections fit tightly and the wire is highly flexible. I found the strain relief was loose on 3 out of 4 of the plugs and had to screw (turn) them back down.

Pros: Tight fitting plugs

Cons: The lumps in the cable are hard to get through a tight space

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Louisa, VA on 2/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The best!!

Pros: Nice and easy

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from South Boston, VA on 12/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good cables for the price. Strong connection points

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Newton, NC on 10/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Saipan, MP on 10/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality cables. Fits jst great on my amps

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from New York, AE on 6/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality for a good price. Very flexible material (silicone?) easy to work with.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Grand Prairie, TX on 5/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good wires

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Maceo, KY on 4/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect size for the application I used them for .

Pros: Great product appear to be very well made .

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just right RCA cables!

Garrin from Springdale, AR on 2/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little cables! Super flexible!

Pros: Short flexible makes it easy to route!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rca cords

Kurtis from Fort Wayne, IN on 12/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Haven't installed yet, winter project.

Pros: Size I wanted.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesville, VA on 10/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect size from stereo to eq.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality product

Bruce from Cordova, TN on 9/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality wire that I ran from the head unit to the trunk for the subwoofer amplifier in a 2002 Avalon. I highly recommend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Butte, MT on 9/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality housing, but the plugs themselves seem a bit wonky and glued in a bulky way

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Centerbrook, CT on 7/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good build quality, sturdy connections

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Fort Payne, AL on 7/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As good as expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Daniel from Mount Holly, NJ on 7/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Jason from Cedar Park, TX on 6/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good patch cable for a good price. My only complaint is the lack of standard red/black color ends. Easy to route where i needed, and very pliable external jacket.

Pros: easy to route

Cons: lack red/black colors

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Maumelle, AR on 4/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality cables at a great price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Mike from Sellersville, PA on 1/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best cable for the buck

Pros: Great price and quality product

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Santa Clara, CA on 12/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just needed a short length. Perfect. Worked as described.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Morristown tn on 10/11/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality of rca ends are terrible. Very loose fitting on amps

Pros: Color

Cons: Bad fitment. Very very loose Very disappointed. Would rather my money back or different set

Crutchfield response on 10/11/2017
We're sorry you're disappointed with your cables. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Cristian from TX on 9/25/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Isaac from Franklinton NC on 9/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These work great and play clear

Pros: Play clear

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Vineyard Haven, MA on 9/7/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used two lengths of these cables (40 feet in total) to connect my amplifier to my subwoofer. The long length was necessary to hide the cables along the bottom of the walls. At this length, humming is a very likely result. I do get some humming if the subwoofer is on and the amplifier is off. However, the humming completely disappears as soon as the amplifier is powered up. The shielding on these inexpensive cables must be pretty good to provide these results.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, VA on 9/7/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ended up being too short for amp location, but look well made

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Cables

John from Yorkville, IL on 8/20/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good cables and in the short length I needed for my situation.Love the tightness of connection as well!

Pros: High quality and tight fitting cables

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Too tight

Sean from Port Angeles, WA on 7/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They seem to be of good quality but the fit is just too tight. Very hard to get them to seat all the way. When pressing them on them back of head unit the back was actually bending in I was pressing so hard. Then I had to remove them to re-route and it was even harder to get them off. I agree better to have them tight then loose and risk that they fall off but this is just stupid how tight they are. Other then the fit they seem to perform as expected. I ran my remote on wire right beside and zero feed back or noise.

Pros: Quality seems good and we'll insulated from interference

Cons: They fit too tight to amp and stereo... very hard to remove or even seat fully

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Southwick, MA on 4/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality cables-

Pros: No issues

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality, great price

Mark from Ironwood, MI on 4/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

With so many options, I didn't know what one to purchase. I picked these because they were a top seller. The quality seems good and the connections were good and tight. Time will tell.

Pros: Price Quality Wires Tight Connections

Cons: Wish it was in black

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality cable

Scott from Buffalo, NY on 4/17/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality cable, with a plenty long enough for what I needed

Pros: Quality made cable, plenty long enough

Cons: None as of yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Savanna, IL on 3/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems to be well made. Plenty of length.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Westminster, MD on 1/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used these to send signal to my amp for my door speakers. There is no engine noise or anything coming in to the signal. Would recommend

Pros: Clean sound. Good price

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice

Charles from ND on 1/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Don from Cumming, GA on 12/29/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As expected!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality cables

Joe from Sudbury, MA on 10/18/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality cable at a reasonable price

Pros: Well made

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Jerry from Texarkana, TX on 10/3/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great product and nice tight fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality

Christopher from Milltown, NJ on 7/7/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality cables

Pros: Soft and easy to bend

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just right

Borowillis from Shreveport, LA on 7/1/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The cords I bought are functioning as they should. I really like being able to order them in different lengths. Ordering cords just long enough to reach the components allowed for a very clean installation.

Pros: Varrying lengths available.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Cable

Mark D from Honolulu, HI on 6/27/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this to go from head unit pre-amp to amp and sub in the trunk. Used it for the sub channel and to get rid of alternator whine. Fixed my issue and sound quality is definitely up there. Jacket is thick and sturdy, cable has a high quality feel to it.

Pros: Great length, thick jacket, color coded (if needed), makes running cables easier.

Cons: Minor - rubber collar at ends where main cable splits into two might be a little too thick in tight spots.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Phil from Gilbert, AZ on 5/1/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect length, works perfect. Using this cable link Denon iPod dock to Denon receiver in the garage.

Pros: Perfect length

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

RCA Cable

Tdi from Laughlin, NV on 4/15/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality RCA connectors. Installed these between the head unit and the powered sub, sounds much better than hi level input!

Pros: Quality Length Fit

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

RCA Cables

David from Florida on 3/21/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent cables, good performance of my truck stereo.

Pros: Easy to install very flexible

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2 channel patcch cables

bonitofirebird from Bayamon, PR on 3/15/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These cables did the trick for sounding off my Bass,

Pros: Flexable tight fit on jack White looks nice.

Cons: Nobody beats Crutchfield

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2 channel rca cable

Juan A from west liberty, IA on 3/12/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these cables to see if I could eliminate alternator whine coming through the speakers,was not disappointed..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great value

doug w from eastover, nc on 2/9/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great cables. nice tight fit

Pros: great fit, appear well made

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ. on 2/9/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Review

Fit1446 from glendale, AZ on 1/29/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are decent for the price. Little inconsistent as I purchased 3 pair and two of them are a bit lose on one side. Meaning they don't fit snug around the jack.

Pros: Cost is good , quality is good

Cons: Inconsistent inner diameter at ends

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

F-ing Awesome Cables!

Daver from Illinois on 12/18/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are just the most utterly amazing RCA patch cables you will ever own! For one thing, the pins on the connectors actually fit into my amp! How is that even possible at this price point?! And don't get me started on how flexible the wire is! OMG! I was able to wrap the excess into neat little circles with a wire tie - talk about convenience! Sadly, I could give only 5 stars to this amazing product.

Pros: AWESOME!

Cons: Are you kidding me?!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Premium Cables

Gari C from Indiana on 10/7/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality cables do make a difference. Every T-Spec cable I have purchased has been of the highest quality. The other nice thing is the various lengths available. These cables make setting up a system a breeze!

Pros: Excellent build quality, Improvement in signal,flexible cables do not tangle.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

RCA- loose fit

RandyT from Arkansas on 7/20/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These RCA cable work well and will fit snuggly into the head and amp. But, if you have to connect them to other RCA Y cables, they are too lose and will come apart. I had to use electrical tape to keep the male and female RCA cable to stay together. This not only keeps them together, but also provides some water resistance for my boat application.

Pros: Functional

Cons: Fits loosely with other RCA cables.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very nice design

Crutchfield customer from Port Byron, New York on 6/16/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased these patch cables as they were alot smaller than the ones i had previous. Wanted to shorten up unused wiring where i could and found these 3 foot cables which was just prefect.

Pros: Great wiring material Strong Cables

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just cables

JIReady from Georgia on 5/12/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are passing my signal to my amp. What else can I say? They are very flexible however if they get pinched between some plastic like mine did they will easily sqeeze that flexible rubber nearly in half so dont make that mistake as I did.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great patch/rca wire

Gipper from Tennessee on 5/10/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Your factory system upgrade will only be as good as the power and speaker wire you connect them with. If you skimp out on cheap Walmart wire then you are just insulting the cool amp and sub you bought. Give your system the best chance to shine with quality wiring. Get it right the first time and enjoy.

Pros: Quality

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

kert from California on 4/20/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

T-Spec products are amazing the look and performance and overall quality you cant beat and the price is not bad ether.

Pros: high quality construction and amazing sound

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T spec RCA cables

Jon Tallman from Tampa , FL on 12/28/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No noise. Very flexable

Pros: Great price and performance

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Bigjohnson from Texas on 12/26/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Installation Cable

RayS. from McClellandtown,Pennsylvania on 11/5/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just another piece that helped make installation easier. Thank you

Pros: Helped simplify installation

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

RCA cables

Slasher from Illinois on 11/2/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality seems fine and the length was what I needed.

Pros: Solid connections,good sound quality and very inexpensive.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from pa on 10/17/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cables flexible easy to work with and have no inference at all great product for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Crozet va on 9/29/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product will be buying more

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 1.5 Foot RCA Cable

Chris from New York on 8/19/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cables seem well built and served its purpose. I will use these again in the future it whatever length i need.

Pros: Well built, just right length

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Meh, I think I'm getting some crosstalk

Crutchfield customer from CA on 8/18/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm running three sets of these in my vehicle. Two of them to a 4 channel and one to a monoblock for my sub. I noticed when I was tuning the sub that I could hear some of the test tones coming through the front speakers even though I had them disabled on my head unit. Considering they are hooked up to two separate amps, that means the crosstalk is either from my INE-S920HD or these cheap RCA cables. I'm guessing it's the RCA cables, which would mean they probably don't have very good stereo separation either. I'll be trying some different ones whenever I get around to it and I'll try to remember to update this review for you guys.

Pros: Price Plugs fit nice and snug

Cons: Probably a little crosstalk/poor stereo separation

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Value foryour money

Stan from Michigan on 8/12/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good quality product without being super high priced deffinitley worth your money

Pros: great quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Detroit, MI on 6/16/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Were un-needed for my automotive install, my fault for not understanding the requirements of my system; will be using these at home theater in future.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great product

Jeremy from Iowa on 6/15/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product would recommend

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Be sure when installing that you tighten the collar ring on the ends.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Junk

Matthew from Salt Lake City on 6/12/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are just plain junk. Cheap manufacturing.

Pros:

Cons: don't fit tight. fragile.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great wires

Crutchfield customer from New York on 6/10/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These wires were easy to install and are great quality.

Pros: Great quality and easy to install.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Product

Crutchfield customer from Honolulu, HI on 6/8/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought the RCA's because I had some ground noise in my system when running with the Monsters Cable. After trying to diagnose the problem I thought it was the RCA so I bought these instead. Turns out that it was not the RCA but in fact the headunit had a bad ground. Well, I had installed them anyway and replaced the monster cable. Its easier to remove these cables than the Monster since the RCA male adapters don't grab onto the RCA on the AMP or Headunit like a vise. No noise and I definitely recommend due to its price as well! Just wished that it came in black instead of white.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T Spec cables

Gil928 from Kemah, TX on 5/19/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

needed some inexpensive RCA cables for new stereo install. cables work as expected, no problems whatsoever- great value for the money.

Pros: Sound quality, price

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

matthew102@cox.net from Manchester Ct on 4/20/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a perfect guage RCA patch cable . Perfect for any subwoofer system

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Patch cables

T-spec from Cheyenne,wy on 4/4/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We'll marek for ease of use

Pros: We'll marked

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

RCA Cable review

RCA Cable review from Ruckersville, VA on 2/16/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Provide me with my exact needs

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

good cables for the price

SteveB from Fitchburg, MA on 2/15/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a good value for the money; no problems I've heard in the connections.

Pros: good value

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

T-spec seems to be great

Clint from Texas on 1/23/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far clean sound from these cables and no noise in system at all.

Pros: good sound connections

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good cable, kind of pricy

Steve KY from Ashland KY on 1/3/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good cable, the space behind the Kenwood radio in the 04 Impala was so tight, the plugs were too long to allow the radio to mount. Have to order some 90 degree connectors for it.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: Non really, car just too tight for standard plugs

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy to work with

Chris L from Richmond, VA on 12/18/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice, pliable material with shallow ends that will not get in the way of a dash that might not have much room. Solid product

Pros: Good quality

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-Spec patch cords

curtis from arkansas on 10/18/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality and usability

Pros: very pliable and easy to coil up out of the way

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

dont buy

dont buy from edwardsville il on 10/4/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

lots of hum and alternator whine thin cheap soft jacket, afraid to pull very hard hard to pull under carpet and behind dash due to bulge in case where the two cables come together amateur product

Pros: none

Cons: read review

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Efficient, solid

A Guy With A Toyota from Santa Monica, Ca on 9/14/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I unpacked these, and was all set to use them with an amp and a head unit. Turns out I didn't need them, but I was impressed how solid they were and how the cables made it easy to manipulate them while briefly connecting my two devices. Crutchfield was good about helping me return them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great cable for the price

Crutchfield customer from California on 9/2/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cable are well built and have good sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good cables

kflory from Livermore, CA on 8/24/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice quality cables.

Pros: Perfect length, soft/flexible for easy routing.

Cons: None to speak of.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great product.

nico from Ft. Lauderdale, florida on 8/15/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Was just the length I needed.

Pros: Great quality.

Cons: Was out of the 4 channel so I opted for 2 2 channel wires.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

hope they are fine

cuznsteve from Oakland GardensNY on 7/16/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

seem to be functioning as predicted, thankyou,

Pros: great specs and adverts,

Cons: maybe could be a tad less expensive

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP