Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
696 741 412 4
Connect ID #
696 741 412 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Ethereal RCA Right Angle Adapters

Right-angle male RCA to female RCA adapters (2-pack)

MFR # RCAMRA-1

Ethereal RCA Right Angle Adapters

Ethereal RCA Right Angle Adapters

Right-angle male RCA to female RCA adapters (2-pack)

MFR # RCAMRA-1

13 reviews
View this product

Ethereal RCA Right Angle Adapters

Tom from Lyman, WY on 9/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These little adapters made a tight dash situation much easier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fully functional

Gram from DOUGLAS, WY on 8/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fully functional, invaluable in tight spaces, can certainly cleanup an install.

Pros: Price, functionality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ethereal RCA Right Angle Adapters

Christian from Shawnee, KS on 2/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked great, allowed speaker to be closer to the wall.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ethereal RCA Right Angle Adapters

Crutchfield customer from Sebastopol, CA on 3/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect to help keep components closer to wall.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ethereal RCA Right Angle Adapters

Crutchfield customer from Woodbridge, VA on 2/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Seem fine for what they are.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ethereal RCA Right Angle Adapters

Crutchfield customer from Matthews, NC on 4/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They work great. I had very minimal space in the cabinet for the unit and cables to fit. The RCA angle worked perfect in this situation.

Pros: Definitely recommend

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ethereal RCA Right Angle Adapters

Crutchfield customer from Virgilina, VA on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These really helped me. The amp is under the back seat of a Dodge Ram and I couldn't get the cables in comfortably with the way I wanted to mount the amp. These solved the problem. I don't notice any sound degradation.

Pros: They work

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent little adapters

Crutchfield customer from Saint Louis, MO on 3/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Does exactly what it's designed to do! Connections are nice and tight. The only downside is when you have more than one next to each other the square body does not allow them to be oriented in any different ways. A trip to the grinding wheel fixes it though!

Pros: Small, tight connections, good quality.

Cons: Square body makes it difficult to orient with more than one.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Ethereal RCA Right Angle Adapters

Crutchfield customer from Walker Valley, NY on 2/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality and price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ethereal RCA Right Angle Adapters

allen from Abingdon, VA on 8/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

work excellent in tight spaces and make for a tighty rca cable install !!!.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Ethereal RCA Right Angle Adapters

Crutchfield customer from Wentzville, MO on 12/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Work great and super convenient!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Ethereal RCA Right Angle Adapters

Crutchfield customer from Lebanon, PA on 11/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Cutest things I've ever seen. Much like another item I received they are admired more than what they are used for.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Rca

Andres from New Brunswick, NJ on 11/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good stuff working fine

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound