Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra Pocket Screwdriver with Flat and Phillips Tips

MFR # CS-PROMODRV

Metra Pocket Screwdriver with Flat and Phillips Tips

Metra Pocket Screwdriver with Flat and Phillips Tips

MFR # CS-PROMODRV

15 reviews
View this product

Metra Pocket Screwdriver with Flat and Phillips Tips

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 1/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect tool to install volume control on hat was sent as a bonus....free

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Neat Gift

Crutchfield customer from Milwaukie, OR on 12/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice gift to use setting up the speaker selector/impedance box I went to Crutchfield for

Pros: Seems well made and was perfect for hooking up the speaker selector/impedance box. Can definitely use it on my bence.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice little tool to have!

Crutchfield customer from Plymouth, MN on 11/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Came free with a Russound in-wall audio knob I purchase. Great little tool!

Pros: Lightweight and high quality.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Pocket Screwdriver with Flat and Phillips Tips

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 10/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This screwdriver work floor less with the banana plugs. Great tool to have around.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hand dandy driver

Crutchfield customer from Georgetown, TX on 10/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect handy driver for quick adjustments on the fly.

Pros: All

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Pocket Screwdriver with Flat and Phillips Tips

Crutchfield customer from Alexandria, MN on 8/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is a nice free gift that came with the rest of order.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice free add on from Crutchfield

Crutchfield customer from Clawson, MI on 6/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice add on when I brought the Russound sound speaker selector. Perfect for installing my speaker wire.

Pros: only screw driver needed to install speaker wire

Cons: NA

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Pocket Screwdriver with Flat and Phillips Tips

Crutchfield customer from Occoquan, VA on 4/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super handy in so many situations. If it was made of better steel, I'd give it the 5 stars it probably deserves but a corner of the flat blade curled over while I was tightening a screw and that shouldn't happen on the first day. Otherwise, a very handy pocket screwdriver.

Pros: Very handy, has a pocket clip that doesn't slide around, has both flat and phillips

Cons: Metal could be better, or at least hardened.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Pocket Screwdriver with Flat and Phillips Tips

Crutchfield customer from Myersville, MD on 4/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful tool

Pros: Small and compact .

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra Pocket Screwdriver with Flat and Phillips Tips

Crutchfield customer from Bedford Heights, OH on 3/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very Very helpfu

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Metra Pocket Screwdriver with Flat and Phillips Tips

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, MO on 1/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very handy tool

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra Pocket Screwdriver with Flat and Phillips Tips

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 12/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful during installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra Pocket Screwdriver with Flat and Phillips Tips

Crutchfield customer from Huntsville, AL on 12/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Screwdriver was fine, but it did not fit the recess for the set screws so couldn't use it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/8/2020
We appreciate the feedback. Based on this review, we now offer a smaller-bladed screwdriver to fit smaller set screws.
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra Pocket Screwdriver with Flat and Phillips Tips

Crutchfield customer from Oregon City, OR on 12/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Handy little item... unfortunately it is too large to fit into the small circumference of the banana plug recess.

Pros: Does the job in most cases

Cons: Too large for the banana plugs (product is sent with the banana plugs to assist in attachment)

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Metra Pocket Screwdriver with Flat and Phillips Tips

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 9/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works for me

Pros: Used it the first day, it made my job easier

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP